Stats: 3,331,016 members, 8,448,248 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:42 AM

Cmyname's Posts

Nairaland ForumCmyname's ProfileCmyname's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

BusinessRe: Amazon Mechanical Turk Questions And Answers by Cmyname(m): 12:45am On Aug 25, 2017
micson:
Please is there any Nigerian living in Nigeria that is currently working in amazon mechanical turk?
I have worked with them for 3 weeks now and my earnings are paid through gift card, the gift card code is not given but my earnings reflected the amount.
But the customer care says that i can only use the money there to order for an item. Is there any other way out please?
My advice: If you can't find a way to withdraw it, just buy some items and resell here in Nigeria.

Besides, how does Amazon 'mturk' work? I thought it's only for US citizens. Mind sharing the type of job you are doing there?
LiteratureRe: Lilyjoe Wins Nairaland 200-Word Competition by Cmyname(m): 6:52pm On Aug 21, 2017
poik:
How does one canvass for votes? Because I am sure I didn't.
I think you misunderstood him
LiteratureRe: Lilyjoe Wins Nairaland 200-Word Competition by Cmyname(m): 6:44pm On Aug 21, 2017
@Wanderlustafrik, great work you have done, more grace.

@Lilyjoe, Congrats!

@Writers, your stories were great.
AdvertsRe: Get Paid Posting Threads, Replies and Blog Comments by Cmyname(m):
Hi Pioneerwriter, I have been approved on TFW. I got this msg below from them.

The Forum Wheel

You have just received a new rating! The Gateway
Rating Avg:
General: 5
Grammar: 4
Post Length: 4
On Topic: 5
Interaction: 4
Thread Ratio: 4
Note: Very well-written posts, and threads started on a variety of topics.
Great post length ! \nYou may now join any of the forums here that show a green plus sign, and please read the Guide to Quality Writing before subscribing to any of the forums.
\nWelcome to TFW !
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Cmyname(m): 12:34pm On Aug 19, 2017
ebymy:
The domain was sold for $200 unfortunately.
Wish you more sales
LiteratureRe: Lilyjoe Wins Nairaland 200-Word Competition by Cmyname(m): 9:00pm On Aug 17, 2017
PAINFUL REUNION
“You can’t marry Joe; find Tony, the Lawyer.” The words of mother in her diary flashed severally in my head while staring at Joe and suddenly, my emotions stirred up a river of tears flowing down my cheeks. One maybe forgiven for thinking it was tears of joy.
“What if mother was wrong? Why would Joe lie to me? What is life without Joe? He had promised to father the child I had with Tony.”

The look on his face became suspicious, as I demanded truth from him. “I killed first, your dad, then, your mum. I don’t deserve you, yet I love you.” Joe insisted, leaving me in shock. I couldn’t believe such words coming from him.

Silence engulfed the room for some minutes as she left him without further words. “Say something baby,” Joe pleaded to no avail.

“Mother was right after all,” she concluded after meeting Tony. Tony had assured her that everything would be fine, but Tony and Joe turned out to be twins. They had separated at the age of six when strangers invaded their community, killing and displacing people.

What a “painful reunion!” someone exclaimed. "Correct," the storyteller smiled as he waved his audience.

Thank you for reading
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Cmyname(m): 8:18am On Jul 29, 2017
LoveDecay:
You can list on flippa. They accept mastercard/visa/paypal.
You can sell on flippa. They pay via paypal, escrow.

They have an escrow service, not escrow.com. Its powered by Promisepay

https://support.flippa.com/hc/en-us/articles/204006050-Flippa-Escrow-FAQ
Very informative, thank you.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Cmyname(m): 1:50pm On Jul 28, 2017
gen2lpat:
Does name silo offer domain parking??
Yes. I am not IYKE though.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Cmyname(m): 11:19am On Jul 28, 2017
LoveDecay:
dont have to use paypal flippa escrows
Do you mean one can still "sell and recieve" payment on flippa without their Escrow services?
WebmastersRe: Pros In The House by Cmyname(op): 9:04pm On Jul 23, 2017
ElizaVeta:
If I understood your question, Yes! All you have to do is change your DNS!
Ok, thank you. I appreciate.
WebmastersPros In The House by Cmyname(op): 6:36pm On Jul 23, 2017
Hi Pros, Can I host a domain bought from godaddy on blogger or wordpress free of charge? E.g, I have example.com as my domain bought from godaddy, namecheap etc and I want to host it for free on blogger or wordpress so that it can be www.example.com and not www.example..com or www.example.

If this is possible how do I go about it?

AdvertsRe: Get Paid Posting Threads, Replies and Blog Comments by Cmyname(m): 5:58pm On Jul 23, 2017
jimnozi:
Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy
Please My Fellow Nigerians
Don't waist time again online busy doing nothing
Turn your Laptop/Phone to Money Making Machine
I mean Turn them to Your Office
Its is All About FOREX TRADING
People Say u will Loose
Yes its Through when you don't have Proper Training/Strategy
AM telling you, You can make a living from this every month
Training is free anywhere you are in the world
Trade every day and get Net Profit at the end of the month
Come Get reliable signal and strategy to SUCCESSFUL FOREX TRADING

For More Info Contact Me 07061941772
How much does it cost opening a new thread on nairaland? You have been moving from thread to thread with your offer, why not open a thread for it?

Peace!
Christianity EtcRe: For Christians: How To Be Free From Masturbation, Other Addictions by Cmyname(m): 4:45pm On Jul 23, 2017
OP, 5years only? Anyway, even if it's just a day and you feel happy that you have been freed then, I rejoice with you bro. It took me almost 15years to stop that habit. I can only thank God for making it possible.
pioneerwriter:
Hey! I'm now fully set on my device sending details on how you can earn a lot of money working with two money making sites at the comfort of your home. When you will have completed your sign-up and approval process, although one of these programs does not require any test or sample posts whatever, you will receive an additional money making program that does not involve posting at all together with the tips that will help you maximize earnings in all of the three sites. Please, be ready to work hard. Payment is made via Paypal in all which is good.
Nice one. Sent you a mail already.

Modified: Saw your reply, thanks.

Quick Question: How many FC=1PP?
AdvertsRe: Get Paid Posting Threads, Replies and Blog Comments by Cmyname(m): 1:22am On Jul 08, 2017
pioneerwriter:
As regards withdrawing your earnings to your US Paypal account and receiving bank alerts in Nigeria, feel free to make inquiries and I'll surely get back to you in no time. Details about opening your US Paypal account, verifying it with your US bank account and receiving direct transfer into your local bank account will be emailed to you free of charge on request. That's guaranteed.

If you've already made a request once before and you didn't receive a response, that's very unusual. Kindly replace your request and you're going to laugh at last. Congratulations once again to those who are already making money from this program, following my guide sheepishly! I'm happy at seeing you make money as you know the program allows everyone to watch other people's progress.
Did a search to see "maxthewriter and mayorjosh's" post on that site. Their posts are very short especially mayorjosh and yet they have great ratings. Hmmn
BusinessRe: Your Fiverr Experience Guarantee You Over $4000 On People Per Hour. Learn Here by Cmyname(m): 8:56am On Jun 18, 2017
webme:
I did not ignore my brother.
Sure, they accept paypal.
Ok, sorry for that. Noted, thanks. Following closely
BusinessRe: Your Fiverr Experience Guarantee You Over $4000 On People Per Hour. Learn Here by Cmyname(m): 2:59pm On Jun 17, 2017
OP, nice update but you ignored my paypal question, not cool na. Truth is alot of viewers interested in this tutorial might not have payoneer card and would be hoping for some kind of paypal withdrawal just like fiverr but they choose ghost mode anyway while waiting for withdrawal tutorial. Your answer will not only help me alone, alot of ghost viewiers will benefit too. Make we wey never get payoneer no hustle in vain. Thanks
BusinessRe: Your Fiverr Experience Guarantee You Over $4000 On People Per Hour. Learn Here by Cmyname(m): 2:53am On Jun 17, 2017
webme:
Haaaaa. Have not withdraw there but i was able to link my payoneer to my account 3days ago and i got a confirmation message from payoneer. To tell you the truth, the name on the payoneer is not even my name because i used my mother's national ID Card to apply for payoneer back then. I don't know what cause your own.
Do they have paypal as withdrawal option?
FamilyRe: Nickelodeon Channel Targeting Kids To Become Homosexuals by Cmyname(m): 4:26pm On Jun 16, 2017
This people giving us the good, bad and the ugly. Thank you OP. Mods take this to the promise land. It is for the good of our kids, born and unborn.
BusinessRe: Your Fiverr Experience Guarantee You Over $4000 On People Per Hour. Learn Here by Cmyname(m): 2:20pm On Jun 16, 2017
Cool, but i have read here on NL that its hard to make money on PPH. Anyway, hoping to see your tricks. You need to update us fast fast biko. How about withdrawal, hope its easy? Legit money must be made you know. Thanks
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Cmyname(m): 11:04am On Jun 10, 2017
U1:
To those who may not be aware, Namesilo has been offering .com registration for $5.99 for like three days now. But yet to take advantage of it myself.
you can also use BYEDADDY as coupon code on namesilo to cut it down to 4.99 instead of 5.99
RomanceRe: Dont Know It To Ask For Forgiveness From My Ex (advise Needed Urgently) by Cmyname(m): 10:01am On Jun 10, 2017
Bro, looks like you took advantage of their situation to get what you want? Relationships are full of ups and downs atimes, and in some cases people solve their indifferences and get back together even stronger. Sucide is not an option here. You need help really, you are still young with great life ahead. You idolized her and she took advantage to lord over you. Move on Bro.

Side Note: It is not always good to take advantage of people's failures atleast in cases like this.

Read and Laugh: You can take advantage of defenders failures and score in a football match bla bla etc.

Your sideBF acceptance is joke, seriously? Anyway you remind me of one of my lecturer back then in the uni, he said it doesnt matter if a woman has numerous BF's, as long as he is counted among the list, he is ok.
Christianity EtcRe: Lizzy Johnson Suleman And Her Children In UK For Vacation (Photos) by Cmyname(m): 8:19pm On Jun 05, 2017
Somebody cannot do anything in peace again? Very soon bloggers would be like, "so so person spotted making calls, eating etc. Seriously?
BusinessRe: Updated : How To Make Money Selling Simple Quotes On Etsy-- Free Training!! by Cmyname(m): 8:40pm On May 31, 2017
update please
BusinessRe: Updated : How To Make Money Selling Simple Quotes On Etsy-- Free Training!! by Cmyname(m): 11:21pm On May 30, 2017
Did a google search and it seems interesting. Update us fast fast Bro. Carry on!
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Portfolio by Cmyname(op):
Business card
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Portfolio by Cmyname(op): 5:21pm On May 22, 2017
julimax:
grin and a mean opportunist will even price him 500naira grin
Lol, they no go see me. I try for the reduction na. After 5days na LOCKUP for the promo
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My Portfolio by Cmyname(op): 5:18pm On May 22, 2017
IamProdigy:
Your work are neat...
But stop spoiling graphics...
We shud rise above all this 1k job that I have learned...
How can u design a logo for 1k....huh?
Dats damn low....

Pls help uphold graphic design
Lol, its not a life time offer. Forgot to add the promo days. Companies give promos atimes you know. Check when the likes of doster, godaddy etc do some flash sales, you see guys taking opportunity because they know it wont last. Samething here, its a 5day promo ONLY. BTW, thanks a bunch!
Art, Graphics & VideoMy Portfolio by Cmyname(op):
Hi, I am Davdesigns, and this my portfolio.

Nairaland GeneralRe: See The Alligator I Killed Today by Cmyname(m): 8:19am On May 22, 2017
Though this is not a snake thread, but I have read so many comments from snake threads about Lala and snakes.

Hi Lala,

Is it true that you love snakes? I am just curious.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)