Stats: 3,324,980 members, 8,419,799 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 June 2026 at 10:55 PM

Cnnamoko's Posts

Nairaland ForumCnnamoko's ProfileCnnamoko's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

CultureRe: Are Traditional Rulers Still Relevant To You As A Nigerian? by cnnamoko(m): 9:56pm On May 05
Yes. You want to buy a geniune land. Village head is your sure plug to verify to avoid wahala grin
PoliticsRe: From Inner Circle To Exit Door: The Wale Edun Story by cnnamoko(m): 10:27pm On Apr 22
The man was fired for actually telling the truth about the true state of the nation. Sorry man. Nigerians hate the truth
PoliticsRe: We Cannot Leave ADC, A Lot Of Appropriation Has Gone Into It - Atiku by cnnamoko(m): 10:16pm On Apr 07
Okay Sir. Stay where you are. Dont go anywhere
Foreign AffairsRe: Strait Of Hormuz: Six US Allies Back Plans To Secure Passage Of Oil Vessels by cnnamoko(m): 6:33pm On Mar 19
Let there be peace. The world can achieve this
Certification And Training Adverts20 Free & Affordable Courses To Add To Your CV This 2026 by cnnamoko(op):
In today’s competitive job market, having just a degree is no longer enough. Employers want practical skills and certifications that make your CV stand out. The good news? You don’t need a lot of money to upgrade yourself.

Springlight Academy brings to you Over 20 free and affordable courses You can take to boost your CV, improve your skills, and increase your chances of landing better opportunities.

Areas Covered
1. Artificial Intelligence
2. Data Analytics
3. Accounting & Finance Courses
4. Graphic Design & UI/UX
5. Office Productivity Courses
6. Web & Software Development
7. Basic Computer Skills
8. Vibe Coding

Register Now: https://springlight.ng/academy

Course Benefits

1. 100% practical course from industry experts.
2. Internship opportunities for best performing students
3. 1 hour free google meet session for better interaction with tutors.
4. Certification from a reputable and well recognised IT firm in Nigeria.
5. Real business case studies and projects used in the courses.
6. You get to learn at your own pace. You can also set time frames to motivate you complete the course if you need to.
7. Learn & Earn Opportunities. You earn money by referring friends & family to enroll in our Courses.

Who Needs This?

1. Anyone willing to take-up a career in Tech.
2. Students, graduates, Freelancers and Start-ups who need a digital skill.
3. Beginners in Tech who wish to advance and polish their skills.
4. Individuals who wish to boost productivity at their work places.
5. Corporate bodies willing to train and develop their staff for better productivity & results.
6. People seeking to travel abroad and need Tech skills for better opportunities.

How to Enroll
Enrolling for Our Courses are pretty easy and stress free. Simply click on the link below to Register and start your class immediately.

Registration Link: https://springlight.ng/academy

FoodRe: When I Say Things Are Cheap In Nigeria, Lots Of People Will Argue With Me by cnnamoko(m): 7:12pm On Feb 17
MONEY247:
but in Canada there is constant power supply

in Canada, more people live above the poverty line

in Canada human life comes first
in Canada there are better roads

and so many more....

At least you get your value for money in Canada..
Educate them! It amazes me when people make posts like this. Standard of living in Nigeria and Canada is not the same. A cup of coffee can easily go for $5 cos they make such an amount without breaking their backs. Now can you drink coffee as an average Nigerian for about N7,000? When your minimum wage is 70k
EducationGet Free & Affordable Courses To Boost Your CV & Career Growth In 2026 by cnnamoko(op): 5:44pm On Feb 11
In today’s competitive job market, having just a degree is no longer enough. Employers want practical skills and certifications that make your CV stand out. The good news? You don’t need a lot of money to upgrade yourself.

Springlight Academy brings to you free and affordable courses You can take to boost your CV, improve your skills, and increase your chances of landing better opportunities.

Areas Covered
1. Web & Software Development
2. Data Analytics
3. Accounting & Finance Courses
4. Graphic Design & UI/UX
5. Office Productivity Courses
6. Artificial Intelligence
7. Basic Computer Skills
8. Coding

Course Benefits

1. 100% practical course from industry experts.
2. Internship opportunities for best performing students
3. 1 hour free google meet session for better interaction with tutors.
4. Certification from a reputable and well recognised IT firm in Nigeria.
5. Real business case studies and projects used in the courses.
6. You get to learn at your own pace. You can also set time frames to motivate you complete the course if you need to.
7. Learn & Earn Opportunities. You earn money by referring friends & family to enroll in our Courses.

Who Needs This?

1. Anyone willing to take-up a career in Tech.
2. Students, graduates, Freelancers and Start-ups who need a digital skill.
3. Beginners in Tech who wish to advance and polish their skills.
4. Individuals who wish to boost productivity at their work places.
5. Corporate bodies willing to train and develop their staff for better productivity & results.
6. People seeking to travel abroad and need Tech skills for better opportunities.

How to Enroll
Enrolling for Our Courses are pretty easy and stress free. Simply click on the link below to Register and start your class immediately.

Registration Link: https://springlight.ng/academy
SportsRe: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by cnnamoko(m): 9:31pm On Jan 19
Hezzyluv:
For winning the AFCON, I agree with u on this one. grin

l wan digress. Pls Ooo, who know the digital skills I sopoz learn? From 12noon I dey always free. pls, someone should help me, I want to start the journey next month
Check my signature for nice digital skills you can learn
CareerRe: Which Digital Skills Are Worth Learning In 2026. by cnnamoko(m): 4:29pm On Jan 01
check my signature for great digital skills 2026
Car TalkRe: FRSC, VIO Or Police Who Really Has The Right To Check Driver’s Licence? by cnnamoko(m):
FRSC got the right. Their job is to make sure you are qualified to drive for your safety and safety of other road users.

VIO. Most useless and hated. I dont even know why they exist. You dey ask person for first aid for car and book ridiculous amounts for a missing knot. Maybe to check vehicle worthiness. I think that is their main calling but nothing concern them with drivers license too.

Please Note: They are saner countries where roles are not stupidly duplicated (i mean why VIO and FRSC? To purnish drivers?). The Police can handle issues like licencing, vehicle worthiness and safety
TV/MoviesRe: Dstv Subscribers May Lose 12 Channels In January 2026 — Multichoice by cnnamoko(m): 5:59pm On Dec 02, 2025
internet and smart tvs doing its thing. when you have a strong competitor, you dont about hiking prices like you own the wo
PoliticsList Of Countries Designated As “Countries Of Particular Concern" By The U.S by cnnamoko(op): 4:16pm On Nov 07, 2025
Here are is a list of countries that the U.S. has designated as “Countries of Particular Concern (CPCs)” under the International Religious Freedom Act (IRFA) for engaging in or tolerating “systematic, ongoing, and egregious violations of religious freedom.

1. Myanmar (formerly Burma)
2. People’s Republic of China
3. Cuba
4. Eritrea
5. Islamic Republic of Iran
6. Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (North Korea)
7. Republican Foreign Affairs Committee
8. Nicaragua
9. Pakistan
10. Russian Federation
11. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
12. Tajikistan
13. Turkmenistan
14. Afghanistan
15. Nigeria
Source: Research from the Internet
EducationRe: 5 Futuristic Courses That Can Land You High-paying Jobs Abroad by cnnamoko(m): 6:12pm On Oct 31, 2025
Check my siggy for more. Great courses you can enroll and get good jobs
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 3 Types Of Clients To Avoid As A Freelancer by cnnamoko(m): 12:26pm On Oct 29, 2025
very intereting.

To kick start your journey in freelancing. Check these free and affordable courses

https://springlight.ng/academy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Brentford Vs Manchester United (3 - 1) On 27th September 2025 by cnnamoko(m): 1:46pm On Sep 27, 2025
Kyase:
Ole Na your mate
We played our best football post Fergie under ole bro
That guy did well. It was the second coming of Ronaldo that scattered that team. We started picking great form under Ole b4 he showed up
CelebritiesRe: Omah Lay Sparks Concern After Disturbing Social Media Outburst by cnnamoko(m): 9:02am On Sep 23, 2025
johnigwe93:
mak em just drop song for us this period

dx he's best time for hit song
Haahaahahahaha

How you take know? Make him no waste the depression. This is his best time to enter a studio and make some hits cheesy

Only Omah Lay fit make somebody vibe and dance to a very sad song. I love him for that

Jokes apart. mental health should be taken seriously. I pray he fixes his issues soon.
PhonesRe: Throwback: Popular Phones And Gadgets Of The Early 2000s by cnnamoko(m): 10:39am On Sep 18, 2025
Wow good old days when life was much simpler and sweeter...no social media validation. Just simple text and calls and quality social interations.
TravelRe: Lady Shares Shocking Interior Of A South African Airplane She Boarded (Photos/Vi by cnnamoko(m): 12:10pm On Aug 29, 2025
jaxxy:
And it was cleared to fly from the airport or they took of from a bush path?
Chai Nairaland grin grin grin
CareerRe: Smart Ways To Build Your Digital Portfolio (on A Budget) by cnnamoko(m): 2:01pm On Aug 23, 2025
You can get free courses in Tech, Data Analytics, Office Productivity etc in Nigeria by visiting https://springlight.ng/academy
CareerRe: Top Side Hustle Ideas In Nigeria To Earn Extra Income – Kuda by cnnamoko(m): 1:59pm On Aug 23, 2025
You can get free courses in Tech, Data Analytics, Office Productivity etc in Nigeria by visiting https://springlight.ng/academy
EducationRe: Top 15 Skills That Can Earn You Money As A Student In Nigeria by cnnamoko(m): 1:58pm On Aug 23, 2025

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)