Stats: 3,161,580 members, 7,847,452 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:42 PM

Coasta's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Coasta's Profile / Coasta's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: I Won’t Stop Talking Of Corruption During Jonathan’s Govt—buhari by coasta(m): 7:50am On Nov 02, 2015
Buhari is stake illiterate and the most corrupt and senseless uncircumcised philistine. He deceived Nigerians and with his bunch of liars. Yet his as confused as a dog on the high way without a trace of his home. He needs to go back to nursery school and learn.

Politics / Re: I Won’t Stop Talking Of Corruption During Jonathan’s Govt—buhari by coasta(m): 7:39am On Nov 02, 2015
Ayoemrys:
you that have comon sense why dnt you try and be your ward councilor and lets see how brave you are
. Don't u think ur question is the most stupid question of the century?
Politics / Re: NLC, TUC In Kogi Begin Strike Over Buhari's Withholding Of Bailout Fund by coasta(m): 11:56pm On Nov 01, 2015
What do expect uncircumcised Buhari. The most corrupt and apostle of scam. Wetin keep Abacha go am soon if him no repent; I have prophesied...

Politics / Re: Security Beefed Up Around Diezani After Cancer Surgery by coasta(m): 10:32pm On Nov 01, 2015
Since the uncircumcised philistine that called himself president said Abacha did not steal Nigeria, that means did not even eye Nigeria money, let alone stealing it. Pls get well soon and flex ur life, becos it's only God can judge u. U will live long and there is nothing anybody can do about it. Those who dug a pit for u will fall inside and those u propose prison yard for u will enter there alone. Get well soonest....
Politics / Re: Buhari’s Statements De-marketing Nigeria, PDP Says by coasta(m): 7:07pm On Nov 01, 2015
Confused uncircumcised Buhari and his lyin mates...
Politics / Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Fighting Corruption To A Standstill – Buhari by coasta(m): 6:43pm On Nov 01, 2015
Buhari is a root of corruption himself. The one that has to heal others, should heal himself first. That guy called Buhari is an uncircumcised philistine.
Politics / Re: Atiku Abubakar's Comment After Arsenal Match by coasta(m): 10:19pm On Oct 31, 2015
Up gunners!
Politics / Re: ''Boko Haram Releases Pictures Of Its Rocket Factory'' - Terror Monitor Says by coasta(m): 2:58pm On Oct 29, 2015
Buhari should relocation his office to Borno state, just as he relocated defence headquarters and the army chiefs, untill the war against boko-haram is conquered. Becos his the Grand Commander of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Politics / Re: ''Boko Haram Releases Pictures Of Its Rocket Factory'' - Terror Monitor Says by coasta(m): 2:51pm On Oct 29, 2015
Buhari should be ashamed of himself that he couldn't win the boko-haram sect as he promised Nigerians. Rather he goes about with the military, testifyin against Governor Wike of Rivers State in the court of law. Instead of confronting boko-haram.
Sports / Re: Samuel Eto'o's Statement On Boko Haram by coasta(m): 2:13pm On Oct 29, 2015
Thank u Samuel Eto'o, but I think that the uncircumcised philistine ( Buhari), should be educated first, then his pple.
Politics / Re: Abacha Loot Is Too Huge For Us To Handle – World Bank by coasta(m): 12:53pm On Oct 29, 2015
Buhari, the uncircumcised philistine. David is coming ooooo
Politics / Re: Abacha Loot Is Too Huge For Us To Handle – World Bank by coasta(m): 12:40pm On Oct 29, 2015
I won't be surprise to hear that Buhari said Abacha did not steal. My question to the nairalanders is this " what do u expect from uncircumcised philistine like Buhari? Let him keep defying the armies of the Lord of HOST. But he should know that David is on his way to the battle field. Let him go and read ( 1 samuel 17:1-58 ), that's if he knows how to read.

Politics / Re: APC Bribed Tribunal With N23b To Oust Me – Wike by coasta(m): 1:52pm On Oct 26, 2015
Buhari should know that he has started putting hand in the things that bring unrest. I wonder how he thinks that he wage this particular problem he wants to stir up in South-East and South-South when he has not defeat Boko-Haram in North-East. Hmmmm no start Wetin u no go fit finish ooooooo
Politics / Re: Buhari Violating Federal Character In Appointments – Ekweremadu by coasta(m): 7:26pm On Oct 21, 2015
When the consequences of Buhari's actions will rise beyond control and war is instigated in this country, all of u talking here will be hidin somewhere. U better call a spade, a spade rather than defendin evil. And equally keep praying for Nigeria...
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye: Amaechi Will Be Screened Tomorrow by coasta(m): 12:05pm On Oct 20, 2015
It's well
Education / Re: OOU Best Graduating student: My Sister Stopped School For Me To Graduate by coasta(m): 9:58am On Oct 20, 2015
Thanks to God, and congrats to u. It can only be God... smiley
Romance / Re: My Military Officer Friend Proposed To His Lawyer Girlfriend by coasta(m): 9:46am On Oct 19, 2015
It's well... God will always be with them.

Education / Re: Photos: Nigerian Girl Bags First Class From A UK University by coasta(m): 4:12pm On Oct 17, 2015
Congrats... It's not easy.
Romance / Re: Another Nigerian Guy Proposes To His Woman At Warri Mall (photo) by coasta(m): 4:09pm On Oct 17, 2015
Hahahaha
Politics / Re: INEC Rubbishes Peterside Says That Wike Won Election by coasta(m): 10:39am On Sep 18, 2015
If u say that Wike did not win the election in Rivers State and that his not the people's choice. I dare u to come to Wimpey junction or Rumuokoro roundabout or any where in ph and shout it, then the people will crown u and Wike will hand over to u. This cheque is open to all who said Wike is not the people's choice, including Dakuku Peterside.
Politics / Re: WIKE Is In Trouble(pix) by coasta(m): 2:12pm On Sep 10, 2015
Amaechi claimed there was bloodshed in rivers election that brought Wike into power. And he was the one who patrolled with his security as the governor of the state, movin from one polling unit to other askin for result sheet to be given to him. And he never complained that election did not hold in a particular Local Govt. Now Military officer said there was no election in a particular Local govt where he was posted. That means Amaechi and his apc whatever are weak to full control of the state. Why are they battlin Wike, was the election conducted by Wike as the seating Governor? They should go and bury their face in shame. Havin fun in my Coast joor...
Politics / Re: Harassment Of PDP Leaders Is Buhari’s Achievement – Fayose by coasta(m): 1:05pm On Sep 10, 2015
It can only be Fayose...keep talkin and talk them down, becos silence means consent.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)