Politics › Re: Obasanjo Refuses To See Jonathan, Sneaks Out Of Ogun State by Code213: 9:56pm On Jan 12, 2015 |
4stylz: There was a meeting between them, they just gave you what you want to hear Doesn't change a thing! |
Politics › Re: Abike Dabiri Shares Chart Showing Arms Purchase Between GEJ & Buhari's Govt by Code213: 7:36pm On Jan 12, 2015 |
Good |
Politics › Re: JUSUN Strike And Judiciary’s Autonomy. by Code213: 7:16pm On Jan 12, 2015 |
Brilliant Post. Thank you. Jonathan is not a sincere man or a true democrat!! This is the type of positive change sincere Nigerians are asking for. It won't cost him anything if he really had Nigeria @ heart! All he cares about is Fedora hat and his stomach!!
We will vote to Kick Him Out come Fe-Buhari 14 |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Refuses To See Jonathan, Sneaks Out Of Ogun State by Code213: 6:59pm On Jan 12, 2015 |
Good! |
Politics › Re: FG Releases N3bn To Post-election Violence Victims In Kaduna by Code213: 6:55pm On Jan 12, 2015 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Pictures From Buhari's Campaign Rally In Imo by Code213: 3:55pm On Jan 12, 2015 |
Correct!!! |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Certificate: Go To court, INEC Tells PDP by Code213: 2:39pm On Jan 12, 2015 |
VICTORCIZA: NO NEED TAKING HIM TO COURT, HE WILL BE DISGRACED AT THE POOL AS USUAL It is spelt Poll!!! Stupi.d!! |
Politics › Re: Photo : APC Observe Minute Silence For Victims Of Baga Massacre by Code213: 11:17pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
saintgp: i'm apolitical dat was y i said (nigerian politicians)....u should ve asked me abt my reasons for tagging dem as pretenders rather dan exhibit ur youthful exuberance in such a callow way.
All dsam personality differs,so does mentality,atsuch i won't condescend dat low to d level of engaging myself in e-party diss,atsuch i will opine dat u check somewhere else for i dnt do such. Tanx for ur anticipated understanding.... You are a dunce that's why u are apolitical!!! U are worse than a Tanoid!! Ur type go around blabbing, critizing and acting self-righteous, yet wouldn't play their part in the process of selecting a decent leader! Shame on you. |
Politics › Re: BH: United Nations Security Council May Deploy Troops To North East Nigeria by Code213: 8:37pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
The earlier the better!!! Come save us from GEJ's incompetence!!! |
Politics › Re: APC Replies DSS, Alledges Jonathan's Plan To Postpone Gen. Elections by Code213: 8:35pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
kyrbabe: GEJ is not known to manipulate institutions of state. If he does there won't be this vibrant opposition APC as we have now. We can't continue to cast aspersion on vital institutions of state in the desperation for propaganda.
Nigerians are blinded by the opposition propaganda to reason wrongly.
When there's a crisis, the people support the govt but Nigerians oppose and ridicule the govt efforts thereby giving motivation to the terrorists. If not for the negative activities of the opposition party helped by gullible Nigerians, Boko Haram would've been a history. Simply called sabotage.
This behavior can be seen in many aspects of the nation's building.
On the issue of corruption and indeed all Nigerian problems, the best way to tackle it is by strengthening the institutions of democracy such as the judiciary, the press, the electoral system, et the civil society, etc, giving them the freedom to operate. This way corrupt officials will be reported by the free press, prosecuted by the free judiciary, and not voted in by the free and fair electoral system. That's the civilised way to fight corruption and the only successful way. The system of jailing people indiscriminately is crude and wicked and can't stop corruption. Because it's ultimately abused. Buhari did it and some segments of the society cried favoritism, same with obj fight against his corrupt enemies leaving his friends to continue to loot the nation blind. So this system many Nigerians are wishing for under Buhari will fail. Other side effects is that successful businesses and businessmen will be jailed and their businesses closed thereby increasing the unemployment problems.
So let's open our eyes and minds to see that GEJ has the right policies to advance this nation. He's fighting corruption the right way which I've articulated above. By being open and free. We are free to see how much he spends on food, etc. This way corruption will die and development will flourish. You are a compound phool!!!! Blinded by ur myopic, little mind!!! |
Politics › Re: We Didn’t Adopt Jonathan – UPN by Code213: 4:06pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
"Double wahala for dead body, and the owners(tanoids) of dead body" |
Politics › Re: Opposition Candidate Beats Sri Lankan President In Poll by Code213: 3:57pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
Jonathan should watch and learn!!!!
Politics › Re: Labaran Maku Governorship Campaign (PHOTO) by Code213: 3:55pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
 lmao!!! This is comedy!!! |
Politics › Re: US War College Says Muhammadu Buhari Was Awarded A Diploma In 1980 (photo) by Code213: 3:43pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
Good.
Politics › Re: I’ve Forgiven Buhari, Says Tunde Thompson, Journalist Jailed Under Decree 4 by Code213: 9:28am On Jan 11, 2015 |
sleekp1: I read up to this point and realized he was paid and I became disinterested. He is now blaming people who confronted Buhari when he was jailed, wow he didn't even disguise the fact he was rewarded for this. He was paid because he decided to put his Country's interest ahead of his own personal grievance? I no blame una!! U guys don't know what selflessness means!! Febuhari 14 -show love to your country! Vote wisely. |
Politics › Re: Who Provoked Our President By Dele Momodu by Code213: 1:44pm On Jan 10, 2015 |
GEJ is a desperate, uncouth man!!!! He will surely get his due come Febuhari 14. |
Politics › Re: Prof Osinbajo rally today in akure by Code213: 5:59pm On Jan 09, 2015 |
enigmaotr: We've just concluded election survey in this state yesterday and I can tell you, 90% of electorates with no party affiliation will vote Buhari/Osinbanjo. God Bless you!!!
Politics › Re: Buhari On Marble by Code213: 5:53pm On Jan 09, 2015 |
Yes!
Politics › Re: Saharatv Buhari Walks Through Ariaria Market Today Amidst Cheers by Code213: 5:51pm On Jan 09, 2015 |
Yes!!! Yes!!! Yes!!!
Politics › Re: Femi Fani Kayode Facebook Fan Open History For Him (MUST READ) by Code213: 5:47pm On Jan 09, 2015 |
olu77: Poor FFk has been a political gay prostitute all his life. No focus, no principle, no personal integrity. I am sure if his father was alive he would have requested for a DNA test.  |
Politics › Re: See Pics Of A Prison In Norway Where Prisoners Live Like Kings. by Code213: 5:42pm On Jan 09, 2015 |
robosky02: some nigerians will start prefering this kind............  Crime rate go just increase sharp sharp!!! See free accomodation!!! Shoor!!! |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Brain Is Empty-president Jonathan by Code213: 5:37pm On Jan 09, 2015 |
bondingman: Which Nigerians? Talk for yourself n co-bokoharams As for me, my house, my street, my state, my country GEJ till 2019! Continue with your character assassination!!! Supporters of GMB are not as uncouth as Tanoids!! We talk issues not sentiments!!!
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole: PDP Campaigning With Lies,divisive Issues. by Code213: 5:29pm On Jan 09, 2015 |
Instead of embarking on an issue-based campaign like APC, PDP is on a Character Assassination based campaign! Yet, Buhari's popularity soars!!! |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Brain Is Empty-president Jonathan by Code213: 5:27pm On Jan 09, 2015 |
DrWalter: Hahaha d president luks frustrated and angry dis days.....d man don dey fear I agree! He looks frustrated. And expresses it via anger!! Presidency is not a do or die!! Nigerians have rejected him! Let him go back 2 Otuoke or wherever he comes from. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Brain Is Empty-president Jonathan by Code213: 5:20pm On Jan 09, 2015 |
He should pray he lives to see Buhari's age!!!
How can the President disrespect Elder Citizens!! Nigeria does not belong to those in their 30s or 20s or 50s alone, it belongs to everybody including those in their 10s, 70s, 80s etc
This is really embarrassing! Shame on Jonathan!! |
Politics › Re: Possible Newspaper Headlines After Feb. 14th Election by Code213: 11:08pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Truckpusher: I'm not dull at all,it is your lazy nature and your mental over dependence on that Nigerian herd mentality that is playing tricks on you hence you are not willing to ask fundamental questions and scrutinise each candidate thoroughly to see who is lying and who isn't lying.
Continue wallowing in your absolute unparalleled ignorance till you get defeated come February.  You haven't countered the point I made! GEJ said 'Stealing is not corruption', what do u have 2 say about that? You Tanoids should learn to face issues and leave ethnic sentiments. This is the 21st Century, upgade ur brain!!! |
Politics › Re: Excerpts From Jonathan's Speech At The Tafabalewa Stadium Lagos by Code213: 10:57pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Dannyset: Issue based campaign indeed. I have never seen a dumber set of politicians in my life |
Politics › Re: Possible Newspaper Headlines After Feb. 14th Election by Code213: 10:52pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
Truckpusher: This question is a question I have asked myself so many times about what is good about Goodluck Jonathan and the more it is becoming clearer to me that Goodluck Jonathan is truly a people oriented leader who has the passion to at least lift Nigeria from where it was before but again that old forces that has ensured that Nigeria and Nigerians remain down aren't willing to give up without a serious fight.
Goodluck sure does have his own demons but to vote in a demon that has demonstrated his wickedness towards Nigerians before with his iron fist misrule in the 20th century in the place of Buhari must be rejected by all well meaning Nigerians.
Just imagine the same Goodluck coming back after 20 yrs from now that he wants to be our President would it be wise to vote him in?.....don't we have newer and better generation that can do better considering their age, background and academic exposure
You can never give what you don't have ,forget about all that promises by Buhari and his co-travellers they only want to loot which has been their stock-in-trade since time immemorial if they aren't ready to loot why are all the old PDP looters of 10yrs joining them in their droves?.If the APC so much believed in changes why did't they bring in Fashola, who was adjudged by all and sundry that he performed well,why didn't they field Pat Utomi,Tambuwal,Rochas,Amaechi et al I can also agree with you that these guys are not so clean but considering their age and exposure into modern civilisation they will make a better necessary evil than Buhari who is more clueless than the so-called clueless Jonathan.Why then should we accept a man that truncated our first democracy that led to almost 10 decades of absolute waste of time by our men in khaki who knew nothing about leadership but war.
Buhari is not the messaiah at all,he is as fake as a fake Aba cloth.
Buhari's mantra of anti-corruption has only projected his image because this is what the masses want but on a second thought ,how would a man that has claimed to be a thief hunter live ,wine and dine with thieves and still say he's not a thief when the proceeds of their thievery is being channeled into realising his ambitions.It is either he has sold out completely or he's been one of them all along that has managed to escape public scrutiny and opinion.
If you're still having doubts abt Buhari's cluelessness ,how could a man that his nation lives and thrives on oil not know that he can't stabilise global crude oil price that has International Politics wrapped around it? Is he that naive ? or he is simply working on the sentiments of poor ,uneducated Nigerians to garner votes? I think the latter is the correct answer to those questions and I find it very disrespectful from Buhari to lie blatantly to our face without blinking an eye.They say if you want to know a man's integrity watch him lie about things that are of great importance to other people just to have his selfish way.
Most of the people that are shouting Sai Buhari are mostly paid agents that care nothing about Nigeria and Nigerians as long as they can put food on their table but deep inside them they know that Buhari is failure personified that is still basking in the euphoria of Nigeria's dark days in the hands of the military.Buhari hated democracy with passion that he had to kill and imprison just anybody for speaking up against his dictatorship and highhandedness just to remain in power and run Nigeria like his house.Buhari can not function in any democratic system,he is a dictator let him remain and die as one.
Goodluck Jonathan won't get us their overnight considering his personal factor and politics of the times we are in ,he will only make his positive marks and the Job of building a nation like Nigeria will continue with better leaders in their prime but certainly not Buhari , he would become worst,At this time of the century we can't be fielding tired legs and expect better results.....MARK MY WORDS  kai!!! Bros you dull o!! The people who love Nigeria will thumbprint for change come fe-buhari14. The enemies of Nigeria say 'stealing is not corruption' and so they want continuity. |
Politics › Re: Where Is Mrs Buhari? by Code213: 8:23pm On Jan 08, 2015 |
*yawns*
OP, you dull o!!! |