Stats: 3,155,957 members, 7,828,383 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:01 AM

Collynz02's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Collynz02's Profile / Collynz02's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 10:58am On Jul 12, 2014
gurnam:

You are screening them secretly and through back-hand tactics.

When other Nigerians realized that the Ibo nation is screening other Nigerians coming to Iboland as on an official policy basis...you will get serve your own medicine..only that then you will cry victimization as usual.

Rather than people like you to encourage things that will bind the country..you are applauding a backhand policy that can only injure the ibo nation generally in the long run...

Keep screening other Nigerians coming to Iboland.

I think it's time we make a topic on this.
Cry all you want.
At the end of the day, you remain poweless.
Like I said before, the worst you can do is to rant on Nairaland.
Powerless man!

Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by collynz02: 10:27am On Jul 12, 2014
IGBOSON1:

^^^Quit being so emotional! What makes you think i'm in Enugu right now......and what makes you think i've not contributed to this or the Imo thread in the past?

On the Elim Estate: I saw some shots of it on the news, and wondered what all the fuss was about to warrant the President coming down to launch it! undecided

I don't care whether you are in Enugu or not, you have a record of criticising peoples pictures on this thread unnecessarily, telling them where to snap and shouldn't, what angle they should have snapped from and all that.
Appreciate people taking their time out to snap and upload pics here instead of being demanding, arrogant and disrespectful.

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 10:12am On Jul 12, 2014
customized07: bro, am kinda busy now, I will make sure I do dat later, but hope you have seen this one. grin grin grin
I couldn't see it, that is why I said you should edit the format.
Politics / Re: When Will President Jonathan Apologize To Nigeria? by collynz02: 9:58am On Jul 12, 2014
Hangard:
You should first of all start by jailing all the Nigerians leaders from 1960 before you we will take you serious.
Hahaha
Politics / Re: Enugu, The Pride Of The East. by collynz02: 9:55am On Jul 12, 2014
IGBOSON1: Can someone (any members resident in Enugu) post pics of the said houses in this estate......or is it too much to ask? All i'm seeing thus far is just grammar!
When will you ever post pics of your won?
You are not paying anyone to leave what they are doing just to snap pics and post for you.
Be respectful!

Politics / Re: ONLINE POLLING BOOT FOR OSUN GUBER ELECTION by collynz02: 9:51am On Jul 12, 2014
I hope APC wins this Nairaland version of the election as usual.
We all know what will happen on ground just like Anambra and Ekiti.

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 8:50am On Jul 12, 2014
gurnam:

Why would you want to screen other Nigerians from moving freely within Nigeria territory.

If others start finding reason to screen other tribes that comes to their region ...you know those that will be worst hit.

You carry crimes to other regions....other carry donkey to your region and here you are ventilating seriously...
They are already being screened and there is nothing you can do about it.
For now, the target is on potential boko haram members. When our people realise that these people are selling donkey meat disguised as cow meat, their meat sellers and dealers will also be screened to.
The best you can do then will be to cry and threaten all over Nairaland.
How does it feel being powerless??

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 8:46am On Jul 12, 2014
Henrypraise:

U av bin emphasizin on d word "illiterate" from ur very first post, I was tot a tin or 2 abt such in human psychology. Once again u ar takin were it hurts u very close to d fire.

I heard stories of how d igbo traders blossomed in trade in d 60s to 90s, do u tink d sharp decline in recent years is cos de were sellin original?

Okoro, go do sumtin useful wit ursef
I call you illiterate because you write and think exactly like one.
Illiterate when did you do your research regarding Igbo traders and markets?
Or are you just pulling out stats from your anûs like most illiterates do?

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 8:39am On Jul 12, 2014
Gamji007:

No need to wonder when you see truck loads of donkeys moving into the east. These animals aren't taken to other parts of the country except the East, why? Its simply law of demand.

The northerners are only providing what you ask for.
Because it is now about northerners, you remember there is a law of demand and supply abi?

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 8:36am On Jul 12, 2014
Henrypraise:

@Collynz02 u shud learn from her. Dis is how intelligent/ responsible pple argue n talk.

@lynpetra, I am makin full use of d internet, online buyin is makin tins a lot more easy, onitsha market is gradually turnin to a shadow of its sef, d igbo market in warri is almost a ghost town. All tanks to d substandard material de sell to consumers n the help of online market.

See my problem wit igbo markets is not dat de sell substandard tins, my problem is dat de sell substandard n tell u its real.
Haha Onitsha market turning into ghost town?
Because an illiterate like you says so, it must be true right?

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 8:35am On Jul 12, 2014
Doncolio: Before you judge, think your own.

An average IBO man's knack for business can only bring about the allowance of the beast of burden into IBO land. However, majority are innocent of this and are not aware of what they are being served.

About the electronics, if Naija wants standard; IBO man will present. But Nigeria's current per capita income economic hardship cannot afford the quality of the world standard. Not going without saying you can still get the right quality if you look in the right places and meet an honest fellow.
Those who need quality products and can afford them know exactly where to get them.
Most of the riff raffs making noise about inferior products here are only being given what they can afford.

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 8:31am On Jul 12, 2014
Henrypraise:

Na were de pain person dem de take near fire. Now I see were it hurts u, cos I decide not to buy stuffs from ur lot? Common I did emphasize dat I will get from dem if dia dealership is confirmed by me. Except u ar among d bad eggs who's dream is to sell substandard to get rich. Anyway "hediote" I suggest u take out ur frustration on ur father not me.
Take this your nonsense to another thread or another section, this is not the place for it.
I am not a trader or a manufacturer, but I am sure your decision not to buy yhings from anyone, will have no effect whatsoever on the person's business, you know why? Because you can't afford anything tangible.
You write like an illiterate and it is so horrible to read.

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 8:27am On Jul 12, 2014
Gamji007:

With the rate at which hundreds of donkeys are transported weekly to the east, isn't it obvious the reason for supplying the donkeys? What other purposes do donkeys serve in the East?
The northerners live in their own exclusive communities all over the east, no one knows what goes on there. People can only wonder when they see these animals being brought in, but what can they do? They butcher the animals within themselves there and sell the meat.
Like I said before, when they start screening them for things like these, it will be called discrimination.
Politics / Re: Six Teenagers Arrested For Looting Savannah Bank by collynz02: 8:22am On Jul 12, 2014
Taking over from their fathers, the founders of armed robbery in obodo Nigeria.
Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 8:20am On Jul 12, 2014
Demburrows: That is how they will cross ebola to the east if they are not check mated.
When they start screening them now, it will be called something else.

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 8:18am On Jul 12, 2014
Henrypraise:

Okoro, I don't even undertsand wat u said, wats d sense u made in callin ur sef a fool? I stated my case n rested, u shud state urs n rest, weda m wretched or not, its not of ur business n my decision not to buy stuffs from igbo pple still stand despite ur show of same.

Okoro, if u no fit argue properly, I go rough handle u here like small pikin o, I no be coward o.
Who is this illiterate?
We are talking about northerners selling donkey meat disguised as cow meat and all you could talk about was Igbos?
Where does your decision not to buy things from Igbos come in this thread?
What can a wretched man like you even afford to buy?

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 8:15am On Jul 12, 2014
Gamji007:

Bros, you no sabi read? It's a simple case of demand and supply.grin

Why are you worked up over his choice of where to buy things from?undecided
Did you read where the said most people buy the meat thinking they are cow meat?
So it is now a case of demand and supply but when an Igbo man sells you an inferior product that suits your status as a wretched man you call it something else?

Crime / Re: How I Killed, Drained Teenager’s Blood For Money Ritual – Suspect by collynz02: 8:13am On Jul 12, 2014
It is only a matter of time before we have the equivalent of boko haram in the South west.
Human life is fast losing its sanctity over there

Politics / Re: North Should Stop Exporting Donkeys To The East. Pictures Included by collynz02: 7:53am On Jul 12, 2014
Henrypraise: In as much as I like d igbo pple, I will always "hate" dia taste for money, d only tin an igbo man wants is mony he does not care wat means, he does not even knw how to spend it lyk d yorubas, he gives d money to his wife hu helps him spend it or his relatives in d village(to show off).

From medicine to food stuffs to electronics, clothin, building materials n so many more. I made a vow to mysef not to buy anytin from igbo pple in my house except dia dealership is confirmed by me.

de always wanna cut corners to d detriment of the masses.
Fool! They are being exported and imported into the east by your beloved Hausas and meat business is their exclusive preserve in the east.
See wretched man talking about who he will or will not buy things from.

25 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: $43m Meant For Peacekeepers Missing, Ihejirika Named As One Of The Culprits. by collynz02: 7:48am On Jul 12, 2014
NafeesaAA: Lieutenant General OA Ihejirika (Rtd ) FOR GOVERNOR ABIA STATE 2015
I am not surprised this is coming from a boko haram sympathiser.
You guys have still not gotten over the so called ''genocide'' he committed by dealing with your terrorist group ruthlessly.

Politics / Re: Jerry Gana Explains Inclusion Of Edu State Among Recommended States by collynz02: 10:39pm On Jul 11, 2014
The Nupe people of Kwara state were also clamouring for Edu state when I served there in 2012, I hope they will be part of the state.
They have been completely abandoned by Kwara state government, not blaming the gov though, Kwara state is a very big state with meagre allocations.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37