Stats: 3,148,502 members, 7,801,319 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 01:45 PM

ComeAndobo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ComeAndobo's Profile / ComeAndobo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Crime / Re: Katsina Secondary School Student Kills Colleague Over Girlfriend by ComeAndobo: 11:36pm On May 10, 2019
bentwood85:
ÀFÔÑJA are blood tasty mongers..

RIP English
Celebrities / Re: Davido Offers N1m To Shoki Shitta Who Was Beaten For Disrespecting Wizkid by ComeAndobo: 5:42pm On May 09, 2019
alBHAGDADI:

Davido keeps buying love with money. Strip him of that money and he will look like a defeathered live chicken. Wizkid got the real love, that's why goons stood up for him.

He has a whole hood behind him, not some Ajebota rich kid stuck in Ikoyi without street knowledge now trying to buy the street with money. People aren't fools, they'll take the money and move on because real recognize real.

Couldn't have said it better. Respect
Celebrities / Re: Charles Inojie's Instagram Account Hacked After He Called Out Yahoo Boys by ComeAndobo: 12:01pm On May 09, 2019
Hacked from Syria? Forget it. Syria na warzone na, Just go open another Instagram account. Sorry

Education / Re: Where You Ever Flogged During Your Secondary School Days? by ComeAndobo: 6:50am On May 09, 2019
After I read your post, your English teacher suppose flog you too. Nonsense grammar everywhere.

28 Likes 4 Shares

Education / Re: Where You Ever Flogged During Your Secondary School Days? by ComeAndobo: 6:44am On May 09, 2019
Which kin question be this?

The question should be where were we not flogged. *In Osinbajo's voice*

12 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Mr. Eazi Is Not A Good Singer, He’s A Lazy Musician – K.K Fosu by ComeAndobo: 6:31am On May 09, 2019
I was listening to him till he said "Yemi Alade" then I knew his brain is full of saw dust.

I dont understand the hype about Yemi Alade.

Sports / Re: Ajax 2-3 Tottenham: Fans, Players, Coach Celebrate After Comeback Win (Photos) by ComeAndobo: 5:24am On May 09, 2019
Chelsea and Arsenal to join them in an European final. Up EPL grin most competitive league in the world!!

Celebrities / Re: Rema Is Better Than Wizkid – Nigerians Make Comparison On Twitter by ComeAndobo: 10:14pm On May 07, 2019
LIVERPOOL JUST CAME BACK FROM 3 GOALS DOWN TO DEFEAT BARCA 4-3 AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT REMA WHAT IS A REMA

Politics / Re: I Won’t Disclose Those Eligible To Be In My New Cabinet – Buhari Insists by ComeAndobo: 11:16am On May 06, 2019
Simply because you dont know. It will be the cabal aka presidency that will select for you
Sports / Re: Liverpool Star Mo Salah In Tears After Horror Head Injury Vs Newcastle (Photos) by ComeAndobo: 6:47am On May 05, 2019
MJBOLT:
Salah should leave this cursed club,so he can reach his full potential and escape another season of no trophies

All this 6thchester United fans sef. Face your Europa league in peace

135 Likes 10 Shares

Career / Re: Abia Govt Admits Owing Salaries, Highlights Affected Mdas, Pledges Action by ComeAndobo: 3:33pm On May 04, 2019
So if they didn't call them out about owing salary on the internet, they wouldn't post a press release. After owing salaries for 12months

12 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: See The Number Of Months, Abia Workers Are Owed Salaries By Ikpeazu. by ComeAndobo: 7:40pm On May 02, 2019
This no be matter of political party. How are these workers surviving, if my salary is 1 week late I dont think I can survive.

We need to stone this basta@rds, let's hold them responsible instead of fighting PDP Vs APC

Dem dey craze? 9 months

Celebrities / Re: Lady On Regina Daniels: 'Call Me Gold Digger , Na Gold I Dig Nor Be Grave' by ComeAndobo: 4:19pm On May 01, 2019

Modified: I no know why I dey keep space for this nonsense thread. E go be. *walks out of thread*
Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy: I Feel Sorry For Nigerian Artistes Jumping Into Intl Record Deals by ComeAndobo: 2:42pm On May 01, 2019
I partly agree with Burna. Sign contract but shine your eyes well well.

Case study is Davido, he hurriedly signed yaga yaga contract with Sony but he was able to renegotiated his contract. As of today Davido's song is played on most Hiphop radios in the US and he is on billboard chart

14 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Ned Nwoko Laughs As Comedian Shortcut Cracks Him Up by ComeAndobo: 7:03pm On Apr 30, 2019
How is this front page material? At this point I think the MODs are just purposely trying us
Celebrities / Re: Daddy Freeze Speaks On Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko's Wedding by ComeAndobo: 6:15pm On Apr 30, 2019
Ned was 40years old when Regina was born.

Does that mean my future wife's mother is currently a Unilag Student Please handle her well.

70 Likes 4 Shares

Crime / Re: Pay N5000 Or Have Sex With Us: Policemen Tell Women Arrested In Abuja Night Club by ComeAndobo: 5:35pm On Apr 30, 2019
So which one did they choose? angry
Celebrities / Re: Annie Idibia And Pero Throw Shots At Each Other by ComeAndobo: 5:18pm On Apr 30, 2019
Let then keep fighting. TuFace somewhere right now trying to arrange Amaka

Politics / Re: El-Rufai Meets With Northern Traditional Rulers Council (Photos) by ComeAndobo: 5:02pm On Apr 30, 2019
nwabobo:
The North has turned itself to Somalia.

Mogadishu things
Celebrities / Re: Victor AD: 5 Years Ago I Tried Like 25 Times, Lost 23 Times by ComeAndobo: 3:10pm On Apr 28, 2019
Victor AD: I tried 23times lost 21 times

Blogger Praize News: Victor AD tries like 25times lost 23 times.

You copy post from Instagram call am News, you no even copy the correct thing. You must be madt

Education / Re: Dan Yakubu: Alamajiri Who Turned Economics Graduate. Photos by ComeAndobo: 2:55pm On Apr 27, 2019
Congratulations bro.

With you knowledge of Economics now go and educate your people on the dangers of Almajiri system on the economy. angry

Family / Re: Ajibola And Adeboye Taiwo And Their Sextuplets (Photos) by ComeAndobo: 2:53pm On Apr 27, 2019
The Instagram post is different from what you said in the post. Oga Blogger!

Crime / Re: Woman Hides Stolen Newborn Baby In Her Handbag In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by ComeAndobo: 10:39pm On Apr 26, 2019
Incomplete story, journalism is dead in Nigeria.

What is the present condition of the baby?
Is the baby alive?
Where is the baby now?
Where is the mother?
Was the mother found?
Did you interview anyone?
Who took custody of the baby?

17 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: Those Supporting Yahoo Boys Need To Have A Brain Check Up - Dolapo Badmus by ComeAndobo: 9:50pm On Apr 25, 2019
Small doctor like the post. cheesy grin

Politics / Re: Gunshots To Rock Owerri, Imo For 5 Days — But There Is No Cause For Alarm by ComeAndobo: 1:04pm On Apr 25, 2019
They should move all their military exercises to the areas affected by insurgence.

Carry your nonsense and intimidation go north.
Religion / Re: Prophet Livingston Kwame: If You Marry Jesus Christ And Nag, He Will Dump You by ComeAndobo: 11:29am On Apr 25, 2019
Onelaw:
Jesus or Yashua

What's this nonsense picture you just posted. Dont forget your brain before coming online
Religion / Re: Prophet Livingston Kwame: If You Marry Jesus Christ And Nag, He Will Dump You by ComeAndobo: 11:29am On Apr 25, 2019
Celebrities / Re: Fan Disappointed At Olamide For Laughing While Naira Marley Trolls Simi by ComeAndobo: 5:12am On Apr 24, 2019
zicoraads:
I've been following this issue on Instagram and here. Internet fraud has finished the youths of the South West. Most now see defrauding other people as a normal thing.

Truly, the family unit in the South West has failed.

Just like drugs has finished those from the south east?

Keep following the issue ode.

36 Likes 5 Shares

Celebrities / Re: You bought yourself car, not fans - Sex therapist, Jaruma shade Bambam by ComeAndobo: 5:07am On Apr 24, 2019
reicherMan:
Nigeria's most trusted, most successful and highest paid sex therapist, Jaruma shade BBNaija Bambam says she bought herself car, not fans.

It was reported that BBNaija Bambam was gifted a Honda Cross Tour by her '300' fans a she celebrates her birthday. But Jaruma sees it as lies as she silently shade her.

Source: https://www.mediahelm.com.ng/2019/04/you-bought-yourself-car-not-fans-sex.html

Most trusted? cheesy How much did you get paid to write this nonsense.

Celebrities / Re: You bought yourself car, not fans - Sex therapist, Jaruma shade Bambam by ComeAndobo: 5:04am On Apr 24, 2019
Is this the same Jaruma? International Olosho packaged as "sex therapist"?

In the words of Davido., "Nobody Holy" indeed

Celebrities / Re: Fan Disappointed At Olamide For Laughing While Naira Marley Trolls Simi by ComeAndobo: 4:56am On Apr 24, 2019
CruellaDeVil:
Afonja tout

Who? Simi or Naira Marley

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)