Stats: 3,193,918 members, 7,952,679 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 09:04 PM

ComeAndobo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ComeAndobo's Profile / ComeAndobo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Romance / Re: I Want To Have Sex With Hushpuppi Before My Marriage - Slay Queen Cries Out by ComeAndobo: 7:51pm On Mar 08, 2019
Cant stop you from having an ambition.
Science/Technology / Re: Rain Falls In Form Of Ice In Enugu Today(photos) by ComeAndobo: 11:11pm On Mar 07, 2019
zurich1010:
Beautiful mountain top Enugu; the only place I will live in Nigeria. This is not the first time we are seeing hail in Enugu; actually happens more due to high elevation!

Watch as afonja will invade and start calling them them all kinds of names and even claiming it happens in other places out of envy and wickeness in them...why Enugu? Why not Ibadan?. What these afonjas don't know is Biafrans don't regard them as anything!

How will someone just smoke hemp and come online to type nonsense

Romance / Re: Virginity Doesn't Guarantee Heaven - Daddy Freeze Says After Virgin Girl Bragged by ComeAndobo: 8:09pm On Mar 04, 2019
Otondo. For once I agree with Freeze. You are one of the foolish virgins.

The fact that you came online to make everyone know, while sounding superior, It doesnt make sense anymore and you have received your reward.

Analogy: Remember the Pharisees that wanted people to see them when fasting. So they look gloomy, put stuff on their faces etc. Jesus said they are hypocrites and have received their rewards.

21 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Top 10 Richest And Highest Paid Gospel Musicians In Nigeria 2019 by ComeAndobo: 11:58am On Mar 02, 2019
princeade86:
i mean is not a gospel musician. i dont say his not rich

I agree with you
Celebrities / Re: Top 10 Richest And Highest Paid Gospel Musicians In Nigeria 2019 by ComeAndobo: 11:41am On Mar 02, 2019
princeade86:
remove nikki laoye, lara george,Yinka ayefele and sammy okposo from the list please.

Do you know Yinka Ayefele's worth? How many of these guys own a media empire. Dude even has a radio station.

Crime / Re: Man Comes To The Aid Of A Hooker Cheated In Benin by ComeAndobo: 6:53pm On Mar 01, 2019
I see only men. Who be the man who be hooker.

48 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Victory Sparks Crisis In Lagos, Oyo, Abuja by ComeAndobo: 7:09pm On Feb 28, 2019
Godjone:
The Igbo guys up there should muscle up and give them a run for their money. If they are armed and attacked you, get yourself armed and retaliate.

Atiku, ... hope you see how Igbo's are been killed because they overwhelmingly supported you. In whatever way you know you can encourage them, do, so they will maintain the tempo up west.

And to the coward tribe of the waste, una continue ooo, thunger fire una oooo

Atiku got more votes than expected in the south west 46% he is to blame for his failure as he failed in the North
Politics / Re: Concede Defeat, Congratulate Buhari, ACF Tells Atiku by ComeAndobo: 6:41pm On Feb 27, 2019
We need Electoral college along with popular vote style of elections in Nigeria or else the North will keep using Almajiri to dictate the ruling class.

Imagine what happened in war torn North East having millions of "votes"

Romance / Re: Man Grabs His Fiancee's Massive Backside In Pre-wedding Pictures by ComeAndobo: 8:14pm On Feb 26, 2019
Damn she's fine. Congrats
Politics / Re: FPP Condemn Reckless Remarks By Political Parties And Foreign Interests by ComeAndobo: 10:42pm On Feb 25, 2019
Where is the Like for Atiku Share for Buhari crew? cry grin grin

15 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: SOWORE 2019: Implication Of N100,000 Minimum Wage For Workers By Lai Brown by ComeAndobo: 5:13pm On Feb 20, 2019
Another Lai? We never recover from Lai Mohammed's lies
Celebrities / Re: Ayobami Michaelson Celebrates Birthday, Says You Can Achieve Things As Virgin by ComeAndobo: 7:52pm On Feb 18, 2019
Virgin beauty queen is an Oxymoron.

Politics / Re: Video Showing Me Urging Nigerians To Vote Buhari Doctored – Saraki by ComeAndobo: 6:13pm On Feb 15, 2019
Anyone noticed herdsmen have not being killing recently. Maybe because Election is tomorrow. I dont know the political side sponsoring them but may God curse those using human lives for political points.

Crime / Re: Corpers' Pants, Sanitary Pads Collected By Hoodlums In Ebonyi by ComeAndobo: 9:18pm On Feb 08, 2019
itchie:
Anytime I see news like this, I feel like cursing olamide and lil kesh for their stupidity. They don't know the damage they are doing to society with their stupid songs

I dont get. Is Olamide a native doctor or lil kesh is the one forcing people to do this.

Celebrities / Re: Onwunargwu Ndubuisi Joseph 'Shortcut' Is Face Of Luxury Spa And Barbing Salon by ComeAndobo: 6:03pm On Feb 08, 2019
Which one of them is the shortcut

Crime / Re: Girl Flees Home After Being Beaten For Losing Her Virginity by ComeAndobo: 7:36pm On Feb 07, 2019
Creepy father. If you check the parents, they were probably sampling each other when they were younger than her. Hipopopocrite

Music/Radio / Re: Basketmouth "Dia Fada" Ft Sound Sultan & Item 7 (Video) by ComeAndobo: 5:50pm On Feb 07, 2019
Badman Bob... hahaha
Celebrities / Re: I Finally Got To meet my favorite Nigerian artiste Timaya by ComeAndobo: 5:13pm On Feb 07, 2019
KelvinCX:
Says the gal wit halfnude dp

Where were we where is the half nude dp?

Celebrities / Re: "Beauty Is Priceless" - Angela Okorie Wows In New Photos by ComeAndobo: 7:23am On Feb 07, 2019
"Beauty is priceless".....but make up is cheap.

Celebrities / Re: Meet Aisha "Flygirl" Vatsa; The Fastest Female Biker In Nigeria (PHOTOS) by ComeAndobo: 4:56pm On Jan 30, 2019
The same Vatsa that was Babangida's right hand man that he later killed?

Babangida sef, he killed his "best friend/adviser", real Maradona

Family / Re: Shalom Sam-Ogbaji Fled With Her 2 Kids, Not Missing by ComeAndobo: 6:19pm On Jan 29, 2019
NaijaOlosho:
Heartless Yoruba Men

Thank God I don't have any fucking business with them

Na so Churchill dey abuse Tonto Dike

The woman is running away not to get killed or probably don't want to see her husband fucking their first daughter.

I will not marry a Yoruba man

Sam-ogbaji sounds like a yoruba name to your feeble mind?

Family / Re: Shalom Sam-Ogbaji Fled With Her 2 Kids, Not Missing by ComeAndobo: 6:18pm On Jan 29, 2019
hisexcellency34:
Too bad. I cant blame the husband until we hear his side of the story.

How to know a slowpoke

Politics / Re: Onnoghen: Falana Accuses NBA Of Playing Double Standard by ComeAndobo: 5:24pm On Jan 29, 2019
Though I agree with Falana. The main problem is Buhari's nepotistic decision to appoint another Northern Stooge
Celebrities / Re: Alex Iwobi Is A Gorilla - Esha Gupta Blasted For Sharing Racist Chat With Friend by ComeAndobo: 2:45pm On Jan 28, 2019
BlackManta:
But it is true na.. embarassed
Iwobi is a Gorilla... embarassed

He can't run, he can't make tackles, he can't give a decent pass and he is terrible in front of goal.

Arsenal should terminate his contract.

He is better off playing for Kano Pillars. embarassed

Even with the meme you used your attempt at being funny was a pathetic one.

Sports / Re: Victor Moses Training For Fernabahce, His New Club (Photos) by ComeAndobo: 9:42pm On Jan 26, 2019
Praizeupdates:
See More Adorable photos and Video of Moses training with Other footballers at Fernabahce here >>> SEE PHOTOS & VIDEO HERE

Adorable?

Politics / Re: ''I Am Solidly Behind Buhari Over Onnoghen’s Suspension''- Governor El-rufai by ComeAndobo: 8:12am On Jan 26, 2019
Nobody is surprised that El rufai is in support. He is a bigot and he causes more division anywhere he goes.
Politics / Re: More photos of Buhari swearing in New CJN, Muhammed Tanko by ComeAndobo: 5:56pm On Jan 25, 2019
I am a yoruba man, a former supporter of Buhari and will encourage yoruba people to sit down and think. I have lived in the north and will tell you this, people like Buhari sees us as a tribe to be used and dumped, some of them as a slave or a stepping stone to achieving their goal.

FORGET BUHARI AND SAVE THE FUTURE GENERATION FROM THIS DISASTER.

56 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: Photos Of Tanko Mohammed, The Acting Chief Justice Of Nigeria by ComeAndobo: 5:40pm On Jan 25, 2019
Buhari doesnt even bother to hide his bigotry, corruption, tribalism, nepotism and senselessness these days. If you are a southerner and you still support him, you should be ashamed of yourself.

19 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky’s Mother Not Dead, His Lies, Real Age Exposed By Enquirermag by ComeAndobo: 1:27pm On Jan 24, 2019
PrettyGist:
SEE ALL PHOTOS OF BOBRISKY WITH HIS MOTHER & FAMILY HERE >>> http://gistmore.com/bobriskys-many-lies-exposed-his-mum-not-dead-why-he-neglected-family-his-real-age

where are the pictures? Liar. smh
Music/Radio / Re: VIDEO: Mr Eazi – Miss You Bad Ft. Burna Boy by ComeAndobo: 11:22pm On Jan 22, 2019
That song is ***fire*** smooth vibes from Eazi and Oluwa Burna

Celebrities / Re: I Couldn’t Save My Sister’s Life With All The Money I Had – Adekunle Gold by ComeAndobo: 3:01am On Jan 19, 2019
That 'ire' song is so underrated

18 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Atiku At His Briefing With United States Institute Of Peace- Pictures by ComeAndobo: 5:43pm On Jan 18, 2019
Na wa o. Saraki left all his duties and started following Atiku, just like Peter left everything behind to follow Jesus.

24 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36