Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,904 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:06 AM

Comodo's Posts

Nairaland ForumComodo's ProfileComodo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 96 pages)

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 11:49am On Mar 10, 2025
The final 23 will be out this week.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 6:56am On Mar 10, 2025
villagereporter:
When is d final 23 man list coming out.
Every one and everyone wan dey the list.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 9:30pm On Mar 09, 2025
BankyGee:
🟠🔴 Victor Osimhen rose highest to net the winner and complete a comeback for Galatasaray in the Turkish Süper Lig as they temporarily lead Fenerbahçe by 7 points on the log!

Victor Osimhen 🆚 Alanyaspor

🎯 2 shots on target
⚽ 1 goal
🪄 2/2 dribbles completed (100%)
💪🏾 3/4 ground duels won (75%)
✈️ 3/3 aerial duels won (100%)
🌟 8.2 rating!
👑 Player of the match!

King of Strikers 🦁👑🇳🇬
If Gala win this league title, they d better give Osi the cup to take home. He is just the one standing between Fenerbace and the cup
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 7:26pm On Mar 09, 2025
Ralph Onyedika was pulled out after 46mins. Pls was he injured again?
FamilyRe: Little Boy Stands In For Late Father At Sister’s Traditional Wedding by comodo: 7:21pm On Mar 09, 2025
sonofsteven:
See as you boldly type rubbish

In igbo tradition, as long as the dead man has a son, anything that involves the man,the son will replace him, except the son is not available and he can ask ANYONE to do the job on his behalf.. if the man no get son, the right falls on his next of kin ,if he has a senior brother, then the senior stands in,if he is the senior or elderst brother, then the immediate brother takes over, if he is the only son,then he's father's senior brother takes the place,if his father na first son then̈ his father's junior brother takes over, even as the boy dey there, his father's brother's are there with him as the UMUNNA
It's the boys right. Unless he designates someone else.
FamilyRe: Little Boy Stands In For Late Father At Sister’s Traditional Wedding by comodo: 7:20pm On Mar 09, 2025
Chilipepper:
A touching photo has gone viral, capturing the emotional moment a young boy represented his late father during his elder sister’s traditional wedding in Umuahia, Abia State. The heartfelt gesture moved many, symbolizing love, remembrance, and family unity.
Na wine Dem use
Marry your mama. Nonsense things wey Igbo's dey do sef
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 2:29pm On Mar 09, 2025
Who still remembers this guy. NOAH SARENREN BAZEE
CrimeRe: Mexico-based Nigerian Fraudster Matthew Akande Nabbed In London, Extradited To U by comodo: 7:06am On Mar 08, 2025
PoliticsRe: Abia Renovating 222 Schools Across The State – Governor Otti (video) by comodo: 7:03am On Mar 08, 2025
yarimo:
Only on media, from this announcement nothing will be done in reality. Everything starts and ends in media under Alex otti
Visit the state. Get us snapshots then I'll believe you.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 9:46pm On Mar 07, 2025
charlesemeka85:
mk dem run for their lives abeg

Which one be to carry camping dey go Kastina Abi maramanjama 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
The things we do in this corntree sef dey tire person. Move camp from Abuja to Katsina and they expect foreign borns to stay. Anyway nothing dey shock us anymore. No be d same corntree carry home game, do or die game go Kano under 2pm sun. Carry U20 make or mar game go potato farm field. Nothing dey shock us anymore
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 10:03pm On Mar 06, 2025
TheLoneCitizen:
Mourinho coached nonsense today.

How can a team spam 45 crosses in 90 minutes?
The old warhorse was there doing the clearance and interceptions. Leon de lionheart Balongun
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Extradited To U.S. For Cyber Intrusion, Theft,$1.3million Tax Fraud by comodo: 2:28pm On Mar 06, 2025
AdolfHitlerxXx:

White collar crime requiring high IQ ... give it to Yorubas.
Anything wey require to use head comot cap for them.
CrimeRe: One Killed In Onitsha Tricycle Park Clash by comodo: 12:58pm On Mar 06, 2025
ppogba:
Stop asking yeye question when you know it is the Agberos in onitsha fighting over the control of a park.

Must they write the story in a local language?
Please it has nothing to do with Agberos. Someone used his land as a park for keke riders. Now the business has started moving, the owner has died and the wife is getting the returns,. Then someone wants to use his government connection to forcefully collect the business. Then the youth leader came out to defend his people and DSS shot him dead. And the idiot that sent his attack dogs is denying that he is in Germany. Like he must be in Nigeria to cause the havoc. A town youth leaders blood has been spilled.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 11:55am On Mar 06, 2025
ChrisKels:
I knew he made his debut in 2010 but I had forgotten the parts he played until that brace against Argentina. I was so sure he was on the periphery in 2013 and that he was with the U20s in 2011.
2013 wey Dem give am pass against Mali, na so the guy man fall before the pass reach am. 😜😜 Juju things
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo:
Samueltemi337:
Musa is going to Afcon
Make the complain nor too much by that time 😁
Make I see him and Chuba Akpom no dey the list. Make Akpom just dey score goals, even if it's every eke market day
But wait oh, Akor Adams with injury dey and Akpom no dey. It don reach when this guy go change his prophet
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 10:23pm On Mar 04, 2025
lexyman:
Seeing Ahmed Musa and the likes sends a wrong message signal to some of us , i am now of the opinion that Otichelle is not solely in charge of the team ,their some external factors and influences .... player should qualify by merit . not political affiliation or god fatherism .. abi na by quota system
The 23 man list is d koko. Me I no dey tear my pant for this list. Patiently waiting for the 23.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 5:44pm On Mar 04, 2025
minfelix:
atilogu list🤣🤣
The players form from now till the time for the final list will determine who will make the list. Injuries included. The final 23 is up for grabs.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 5:03pm On Mar 04, 2025
Just d way I see it. Iron & steel plenty for that MF
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 4:51pm On Mar 04, 2025
AndSunGorilla:
Don't know why Benjy and Nwakali were omitted. Pls who is Anthony Dennis.
That Gotzepe MF. I think
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 9:04am On Mar 04, 2025
Amedino99:
just wait for the original list.
Well it's gaining traction anyways. Just that Ogbuh was drafted in for Ajayi and not Ekong. The other Rangers guy is another alternative. Anyways his club must not be in top 5 for him to be best in his position.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 5:18pm On Mar 02, 2025
BankyGee:
Victor Osimhen scored a brace against Kasimpasa today. This is the second time he nets a brace against them this season, but both times, the braces were not enough to save Galatasaray from 3–3 DRAWS against Kasimpasa! 😬

His brace today takes his league tally to 16 goals in 19 games, making him the second top scorer in the league, just behind Krzysztov Piatek who has 18 goals.

Victor Osimhen 🆚 Kasimpasa today:

🎯 2 shots on target
⚽ 2 goals scored
❌ 1 goal disallowed
👟 8/12 passes completed (67%)
🌐 2/2 long balls accurate
💪🏾 2/4 ground duels won
✈️ 4/8 aerial duels won
🌟 9.0 rating
👑 Player of the match

My idol; King of Strikers 🦁👑🇳🇬
Osihmen is virtually pulling gala along. Remove him from the team, Ferner will just pick the League.
PoliticsRe: Governor Otti Donates 24 Locally Made Vehicles To Abia Lawmakers by comodo: 3:28pm On Mar 02, 2025
LagosOrigin:
The lawmakers won't like the car , they would prefer Toyota .

The same law makers that will tell Nigerians to buy Nigeria to grow Nigeria .

Nice one your Excellency, continue with the good work you are doing in Abia State. Second term is sure.
Why will they complain when the Governor is using Innoson.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 3:27pm On Mar 01, 2025
villagereporter:
And dried bush meat.
Be like I go join that one. Only thing be say na only grasscutter I dey see here. I go try am with Desperado
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 2:48pm On Mar 01, 2025
Samueltemi337:
Gift Orban starts for Hoffenheim
Goal for Orban and Mola will make my evening. Make the pepper snail and desperado digest wela.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 12:50pm On Mar 01, 2025
charlesemeka85:
Orseer Achihi and Gabriel Jesus David sign a contract at the Bosuil. Both Nigerians come from P Sports Football Academy. ✍️🇳🇬

With Achihi (18) RAFC brings a Nigerian winger to the Bosuil. He signs a contract for 5 seasons. The attacker Gabriel Jesus David (18) makes a temporary transfer to The Great Old until the end of the season with an option for a permanent transfer.

#translated
Just tell us say na Royal Antwerp Dem sign for. "Bosuil" I come dey think say na one club for Turkmenistan 😃
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 7:35pm On Feb 25, 2025
TheGoodJoe:
With time, most of the corrupt elites will fade away. Then credible people will run Africa. Then you will see rapid growth. I see it coming.

We can build our leagues with the right management and investments. Until then, Europeans will still use us to play kalo kalo.
Corrupt elites are building up more corrupt proteges. The cycle will never end my bro
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 9:24pm On Feb 23, 2025
BankyGee:
Gift Orban GOAL!
🇳🇬🦅
He has shown that he ain't washed yet. Just so happy for him. I pray his club escapes the drop
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 7:31pm On Feb 23, 2025
Goke7:
That’s how you shut the mouths 👄 of narcissists!
And I see hattrick on its way
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 8:27am On Feb 23, 2025
kingphilip:
Call banned name with your full chest no de disguise grin grin
Na beg I dey beg u. Today na Sunday
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Is In A 'critical Condition (photos) by comodo: 8:21am On Feb 23, 2025
daveP:
If this is fake, no worries. If real, then we got reasons to fear The Simpsons Family 'prediction'
Hmmm. Those Simpsons I dey fear them most times oh. There is something behind those characters that people don't know
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by comodo: 6:59pm On Feb 22, 2025
Pidginwhisper:
Has any Nigerian legend said anything so far👀👀
They will rather tell him that the coach is old enough to be his father. Therefore he should apologize to the coach.
CrimeRe: Ritualists Desecrate Graves, Decapitate Human Remains in Maiduguri by comodo: 4:37pm On Feb 22, 2025
[quote author=Roving1 post=134247501] have exported their trade to Boko Haram base. Anyways people who are engaged in dark arts of skulling no dey fear anything

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 96 pages)