Stats: 3,325,440 members, 8,422,042 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 03:10 PM

Coolbreezy01's Posts

Nairaland ForumCoolbreezy01's ProfileCoolbreezy01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 18 pages)

LiteratureRe: Sinister Affections By Nevetsibot by coolbreezy01: 1:11pm On Nov 07, 2016
Spikedawson shebi u aff abandon ur story and come here no p...and nevetsibot God dey ooo...I won't put nevetsibot aKa nevetsBaBa
Christianity EtcRe: Has Mr. Seun Osewa Gone To Church Before by coolbreezy01:
Mightyraw:
Really u avnt seen his picture ?
He use to av this ankara and fila picture back then
Even everybody plays With it
Yea I stole it as a guest then..seun I can get u a chat with daddy G.O of RCCG. He will truly help u cause it seems u av gone of course. If dem delete dix post ehn...okay nw
CelebritiesRe: Denrele Edun's Outfit To AFRIMA 2016 (Photos) by coolbreezy01: 11:09am On Nov 07, 2016
Wat happens wen u moda mistakenly mix warri and delta weed(igbo) in ur akamu as a child and ur head knock
LiteratureRe: Hearts In Ashes by coolbreezy01: 10:29am On Nov 03, 2016
Wow really enjoying this...and what is tunji up to...intriguing...I email u a kinda bday help...dnt be angry...tanx
LiteratureRe: Hearts In Ashes by coolbreezy01: 9:35am On Nov 03, 2016
skarlett:
Lol, thanks dearie.

In some parts of Igbo land, its still being practised
Wow that's primitive guess...not to derail I sent you an email...will be grateful if you reply
LiteratureRe: Hearts In Ashes by coolbreezy01: 9:28am On Nov 03, 2016
Wooow skarlett ...-The story was beautiful and wow...if not for distance or if was the flash I wouldnt mind runnin to where u are to give u a peck....though the pix did not show...#bestbirthdaygift...so the tales of 'osu' is truehuh
LiteratureRe: Hearts In Ashes by coolbreezy01:
Wow happy feyi alive cuz she's just ignorant of watz happening around her...skarlett itz abraadolawal@gmail.com
Christianity EtcRe: Benny Hinn In Nigeria For COZA by coolbreezy01: 12:24am On Nov 02, 2016
I just don't like this benny hinn...I just feel something is just not right about him!
LiteratureRe: Hearts In Ashes by coolbreezy01: 12:19am On Nov 02, 2016
Nice one skarlett...let feyi no die ooo...happy birthday to me wmllnp...xo happy
LiteratureRe: Dirty Diamonds Of Boko Haram Part 2....by Eze Eke by coolbreezy01: 7:02pm On Oct 31, 2016
Dope story...I love it keep it up...started from the bottom now we here!
LiteratureRe: Hearts In Ashes by coolbreezy01: 2:31pm On Oct 31, 2016
Skarlett!!!...you have blown ma covers...u just gat a new fan...nice piece....u made me lazy @ work 2dae...kip it up
Christianity EtcRe: Winners Pastors Fight Dirty In Lagos Over N16.5m Church Land Commission by coolbreezy01: 1:05pm On Oct 29, 2016
The dude is just fighting 4 his daily bread...abi u no want make he get commission
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Nairaland Weekly Photo Challenge by coolbreezy01: 12:43pm On Oct 29, 2016
Sorry I was late...edited though hope no probzhuhdouble edges!!!

Jokes EtcRe: How Pogba Transfer Happened In 10 Pictures by coolbreezy01: 9:57pm On Oct 28, 2016
Lalasticlala pobga mo foh ooo
PoliticsRe: Revealed: Why Ambode Sacked Commissioners - Vanguard by coolbreezy01: 9:05am On Oct 28, 2016
Sometimes the best way to show u are serious is to sack...if dem sack me ehn...okay nw
PoliticsRe: Fashola Inspects 40 Mega Watt Hydro- Power Plant In Taraba (photo) by coolbreezy01: 9:01am On Oct 28, 2016
I pray the light reach nassarawa ooo cause the light here is hypocritical...like serious
LiteratureRe: Sinister Affections By Nevetsibot by coolbreezy01: 3:24am On Oct 28, 2016
Ha nevetsibot....u aff kukuma succeded in disgracing me sha...since den only one update...I won't tell u 2 kip it up cuz its dropping the drill and anxiety on the story...but sha after all doze rants d write-up still dope sha...nevetsibot aKa nevetsBaBa
Christianity EtcRe: I Think I'm Losing My Belief by coolbreezy01: 1:12am On Oct 26, 2016
Seun:
From the Christian perspective, heaven and hell are real, so your argument about "if heaven and hell are real blah blah" is irrelevant.
So as from the atheist perspective that atheism Is free and there is no God blah blah is totally irrelevant.
Christianity EtcRe: My Favourite Christian Song (LMFAO!) by coolbreezy01: 11:29pm On Oct 25, 2016
Seun:
Do you envy muslims because they get to use violence to stop people from criticizing or mocking Islam? Do you wish you could kill for Jesus?
Wow boss...that was a bit harsh...she didn't mean it like that...she just don't know why you can't open the muslim thread like the christian's own...that's all
CelebritiesRe: Flavour Puts Microphone In His Undies On Stage (photo) by coolbreezy01: 11:39am On Oct 25, 2016
Maybe he was wishing his stuff was that big...its just a wish bro notin else...#justsaying
Christianity EtcRe: Why & When Did You Decide To Dump Religion? by coolbreezy01: 9:13am On Oct 25, 2016
Seun:
I gave up on just assuming that the religion my parents raised me to believe in is true. I decided to withhold belief until I got strong evidence.
So with a solid candid evidence you can believe in God again...what a true atheist you are...u only find solace in facts and what is not beyond your reasoning...
Christianity EtcRe: Why & When Did You Decide To Dump Religion? by coolbreezy01: 8:40am On Oct 25, 2016
Chubhie:
He was approaching organised religion to magically solve his needs. He should attempt Islam,traditional worship,Buddha,Satanism etc before he concludes.

A runaway nun never speaks good of her convent. seun has been forged a rebel due to his not getting manna from all the ills that plagued him.

How far has he gone in solving all those ills with his acts of rebellion against the kingdom of God?
I don't believe in those supposed ills...some times you think some things happening is by coincedence but I don't believe in coincedences so...so do you believe is luck or by your power those things happen...no no it God above by his infinite mercy on you....I knw he is not fair but life itself isn't fair cause if all things and people were equal this world would be the worst place to live in...
Christianity EtcRe: Why & When Did You Decide To Dump Religion? by coolbreezy01: 7:55am On Oct 25, 2016
Seun:
Answered earlier here: https://www.nairaland.com/3175859/all-atheists-why-did-atheist/1#47275462
Because you couldn't find answers to your supposed 'difficult questions' you gave up on religion so soon...its either you were just a sideline christian or you just never wanted to admit to all the goodness God has done to your lives because of the bigger picture you were looking for, the answers to question that should not be asked but because off our always wantind to know mind you checked and you not finding it just made you a conclusion that 'THERE IS NO GOD'...wow what a way to bacome an atheist...
Christianity EtcRe: Why & When Did You Decide To Dump Religion? by coolbreezy01: 7:49am On Oct 25, 2016
Seun:
Answered earlier here: https://www.nairaland.com/3175859/all-atheists-why-did-atheist/1#47275462
Because you couldn't find answers to your supposed 'difficult questtions'
LiteratureRe: Sinister Affections By Nevetsibot by coolbreezy01: 7:28am On Oct 25, 2016
Moriyanu dnt let me go and come and catch u ooo cuz if a do....*in falz voice* ehn nevestibot u knw dhat itz pre-wedding and marriage pishures that is always on fp nw so I want to join bad gang nw,,,come drop update joor abi reccesion catch ur story too....nevetsibot aKa nevetsBaBa

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 18 pages)