Stats: 3,330,656 members, 8,446,472 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 03:33 PM

Coolcharm's Posts

Nairaland ForumCoolcharm's ProfileCoolcharm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 63 pages)

CrimeRe: 2 Christian Preachers Fight Over A Preaching Spot In Lagos (Video) by coolcharm(m): 8:40am On Jan 29, 2021
At the end of the day, The Lord knows his own.
Foreign AffairsRe: The Letter Trump Left For Biden by coolcharm(m): 8:27pm On Jan 20, 2021
Posterity will be kind to you Donald.

God bless 45
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Captures & Destroys Armed Personnel Carrier Newly Acquired By Army by coolcharm(m): 4:05pm On Jan 20, 2021
Too much for a technically defeated terror group.
CrimeRe: Police Will Set Me Free Fulani Kidnapper Boasts (video) by coolcharm(m): 1:22am On Jan 19, 2021
Na wa o
NYSCRe: NYSC Partners With IITA To Create Opportunities For Nigerian Youths by coolcharm(m): 9:33am On Jan 18, 2021
OP, here's one key point in news or report writing:

Whenever you use an acronym, don't assume that everyone will know what it means. Define or spell it out.

What is IITA? I know a lot of persons read the article and we're wondering what that means.

Reports are meant to not only inform, but to also educate.
Science/TechnologyRe: Why 536 AD Was ‘The Worst Year To Be Alive’ According To Researchers (Photos) by coolcharm(m): 6:39am On Jan 18, 2021
senjutsu:
The fact you can't comprehend it doesn't necessarily make it a lie. Trust me if you're in the scientific field ( or are you?), you won't just doubt these things. Scientists don't just wake up and cook up these things.
Lol. If you ever studied sciences, you should know all the steps and proofs needed before making a statement of fact.

Anything outside those verifiable proofs and evidences are mere assumptions and bed time stories.
Science/TechnologyRe: Why 536 AD Was ‘The Worst Year To Be Alive’ According To Researchers (Photos) by coolcharm(m): 8:08am On Jan 17, 2021
We you keep quiethuh

So a volcanic eruption caused total darkness in 3 continents for 18 months?

Which kind yeye history.com story be that
CrimeRe: British-ghanaian Rapper, Solo 45,who Raped Four Women 21 Times Has Jail Sentence by coolcharm(m): 9:45am On Jan 16, 2021
That's 65 when he serves his time.
TV/MoviesRe: Blessing Amidu Makes History For Making The Country's First 3D Animation Film by coolcharm(m): 10:41am On Jan 15, 2021
Beauty and brains.
CelebritiesRe: Ireti Doyle Gets Customized 2021 Calendar (Photo) by coolcharm(m):
She has made it in life o.

Lol, very nonsense news.
CrimeRe: Two Men Were Caught At Night Carrying A Coffin, See What's Inside by coolcharm(m):
In a bid to write smart, you ended up with a rubbish and confusing article.

Writing is an art.
EducationRe: Advice: will a NDA Postgraduate Certificate land me a military job by coolcharm(m): 7:37pm On Jan 01, 2021
chocboi78:
Going by the correlation between your topic and the content, you won't make even a teenage mutant army..
Lol... Savage
PoliticsRe: Edo Governorship Dispute: INEC Tenders Obaseki’s Nomination Form As Evidence by coolcharm(m): 10:13pm On Dec 29, 2020
Abeg, lawyers dey try. Reading that epistle up there is like hiking olumo rock
Car TalkRe: Acura ZDX, Honda Crosstour And The BMW X5 by coolcharm(m): 8:02pm On Dec 29, 2020
mdchikezie:
honda and acura runs almost same parts just like most toyotas do.
they are incorporated in same company oga
Go and price zdx front grill. It is 500k

Go and price the headlights, side mirror or wind shield.

Infact I don't have time to waste with you.
Car TalkRe: Acura ZDX, Honda Crosstour And The BMW X5 by coolcharm(m): 4:04pm On Dec 29, 2020
Spaxon:
That's very useful.
I really appreciate.
Sorry you an auto dealer?
Aha, nice to know.

No, I'm not an auto dealer. Just an auto user smiley
Car TalkRe: Acura ZDX, Honda Crosstour And The BMW X5 by coolcharm(m): 3:49pm On Dec 29, 2020
Spaxon:
I heard And I've seen Honda card break down on roads with tires out.
Think they've got pivot issues or something
That is an issue with Accord 2007 downwards I suppose. I haven't seen that with Civic or Cross tour before.

Besides if you have a good servicing and maintainance culture, your car suspension will not pack up on you out of the blues.
Car TalkRe: Acura ZDX, Honda Crosstour And The BMW X5 by coolcharm(m): 3:26pm On Dec 29, 2020
Go for Honda Cross Tour. Cheaper parts than ZDX and BMW.

Infact, runaway from that ZDX. Parts are as expensive as kilode.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen In Army Uniform Assassinate Kogi LG Vice Chairman's Husband by coolcharm(m): 8:42pm On Dec 26, 2020
This country really is sitting on a mountain of gun powder.

My prayer is that it doesn't consume us.
CelebritiesRe: Victoria Inyama Slams Etinosa Idemudia For Joining The Babymama Gang by coolcharm(m): 7:55pm On Dec 26, 2020
sweetilicious:
Are you aware that people donate sperm.I know a hospital where even white men's sperm are sold in.
Where is the sperm coming from? Why go and buy the end product of what you hate?

They should be contented with their eggs
CelebritiesRe: Victoria Inyama Slams Etinosa Idemudia For Joining The Babymama Gang by coolcharm(m):
Hmmm... Ladies be wise o.

The people that instigate you against men all in the name of feminism and all that rubbish are all busy booking d.ick appointments up and down.
PoliticsRe: John Mayaki Apologises Over Fake Report That INEC Official Collected Bribe by coolcharm(m): 8:51pm On Dec 25, 2020
An apology is not enough. I hope he has 10 + 5 billion naira in his account sha
NYSCRe: Lady Who Saluted Her Mom Upon Return From NYSC Camp Gets Instant Job Offer by coolcharm(m): 1:59pm On Dec 25, 2020
Amah70:
Foolishness.
Rich and famous Man looking for wife shall not go for diminutive.

Talk of unity in Nigeria is strange talk with people like you.
Lol, welldone king solomon. in your mind you are serious and objective. grin grin grin

Carry your stupidity and be going please.
CrimeRe: Yahoo Boy Caught Live On Instagram Video Call By Real American Soldier (video) by coolcharm(m): 11:01am On Dec 25, 2020
Lol. Wahala be like Military Google chrome and global child.

This is what happens when MTN gives you 20 Gb of data for 3k
NYSCRe: Lady Who Saluted Her Mom Upon Return From NYSC Camp Gets Instant Job Offer by coolcharm(m): 9:39am On Dec 25, 2020
quaintbloke:
Just like those who chastised the lady who praised her husband for his Christmas chicken, Nigerians like you are bitter and full of bile because you have refused to think outside the box, expecting your formal education to pave the way for you to success.
If a young CEO of a known company wanted cruise, he has what it takes to select the best babes around.
Helping and charity has never been your thing, that's why this looks surreal to you.
While you're chasing likes on NL, smart people are getting jobs and paving the way to greater success.
Education would only take you as far, being smart would put you atop.
You must have plenty of free time on your hands to respond to my post with this epistle.

Boy... Don't be too serious.
NYSCRe: Lady Who Saluted Her Mom Upon Return From NYSC Camp Gets Instant Job Offer by coolcharm(m): 9:12am On Dec 25, 2020
Sensitivity:
You think everyone would be like you, first class fool.
grin you must be a sensitive fool then.

Merry Christmas
NYSCRe: Lady Who Saluted Her Mom Upon Return From NYSC Camp Gets Instant Job Offer by coolcharm(m): 9:07am On Dec 25, 2020
Ezyp:
Honestly, your level of thinking is too shallow. Maybe you are 12 years old or something
Lol.. well done jonny deep.

Drink water and chill
NYSCRe: Lady Who Saluted Her Mom Upon Return From NYSC Camp Gets Instant Job Offer by coolcharm(m): 4:21am On Dec 25, 2020
Lol, that young man is looking for a wife. Forget the job offer, that one na cruise.
PoliticsRe: Olusegun Obasanjo Father Is From Anambra State & Mother Ogun – Sen. Adefuye by coolcharm(m): 7:32pm On Dec 23, 2020
Many are mad but few are roaming the street.

This ogbeni is Maaaaaddd.
PhonesRe: NIN: Network Operators To Be Enrolment Agents For NIMC, Says ALTON by coolcharm(m):
Whatever makes the process less cumbersome is welcomed.
CelebritiesRe: Victor Osuagwu Flaunts His Daughter, Angel. Warns Guys by coolcharm(m): 5:18pm On Dec 22, 2020
He is talking in the nonsense.

He was joking tho.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 63 pages)