Cooldude62's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Cooldude62's Profile › Cooldude62's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 21 pages)
what have you to back this up ![]() personally, i dont believe this statistics. i have seen women who drive so well in lagos. ![]() |
hi aseda, where in PH do you stay? i stay in borokiri anytime i'm there, since you are an addict, i need people like you to trash ![]() we can still play online before we meet though, what do you think? pls,send a mail to me, cant wait to hear from you. you know how it is, chess players are |
i want to be fat on the contrary ![]() |
hi i need your mail too. ![]() i'm your friend, you are tope, you are a guurl, you are dark, ![]() you see, i know you, so please mail me |
buzydiva, i havent said anything bad about you and i wont. i am more matured. this is where i rest my case with you. |
@victorian, i havent seen any reply, looking forward to. you can hint themon the content if its a dating mail i got enough on my hands already! @buzydiva, you dont know me guurl, i really advice you dont talk that way, pls respect yourself. i think there's a better way you could have joked with what i said instead of your manner of approach. check ma posts, i dont look for trouble, so pleeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaassssssssseeee, be a good girl. @topic, i think most pple are getting the poster wrong, she's bored in her marriage! to me, thats serious. its too early for that. you obviously didnt marry the right guy as i put in my first post, satisfaction you derive from work is quite different from satisfaction at home. the home should give you joy, peace and whatever good you may think of. going to do this job or whatever is not the solution. you and your hubby should make the home sweet for each other, thats the way out. you really need to sit down and look at what aspect is boring in your home. my 2 cents ![]() |
@Vic., i have mailed you. check your box. |
hi victorian, can i meet you? i am sending a mail to you now, pls check. i know you are married so dont think ![]() |
if your marriage's boring this early, you need a change of guy ASAP |
people never sieze to crack me up ![]() why send a mail to you to help out? do you want to charge the guy? post the stuff here haba!!! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 21 pages)