Stats: 3,331,006 members, 8,448,207 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:17 AM

Coolhamid's Posts

Nairaland ForumCoolhamid's ProfileCoolhamid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsRe: We Get Many Complaints Against Obasanjo Foundation –UK Commission by coolhamid(m): 7:49am On May 16, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Tee Billz’ Baby Mama Comments On Tiwa Savage’s Instagram Post! by coolhamid(m): 9:18pm On May 15, 2015
IamforGod:
This tee billz is a confirmed gold digger.

U left ur family to marry tiwa abi? Becos of fame. Let's see wat happens wen d fame goes away.

I just pity this stewpid tiwa am sure she was desperate that's y she agreed.

To all d single ladies. Work hard and guys will run after u like this Mumu gold digger.
Bro, always think before you talk... Teebillz was formerly called T-money back then in the Industry, dude made his money long before she met Tiwa salvage....If you don't know anything about the youngman, stop calling him Gold digger.
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Emir Of Kano, Sanusi Lamido When He Was A Child by coolhamid(m): 6:08pm On May 12, 2015
seen
FamilyRe: New Craze In Town- Ladies Retaining Their Fathers Name After Marriage by coolhamid(m): 6:06pm On May 12, 2015
An2elect2:
It is not because you are African that you think that way, it is because you are more humane in your thoughts. That is how it is supposed to be.
Thanks dear... but women of nowadays don't see it so.... they want to have their surname included...
FamilyRe: New Craze In Town- Ladies Retaining Their Fathers Name After Marriage by coolhamid(m): 6:06pm On May 12, 2015
An2elect2:
It is not because you are African that you think that way, it is because you are more humane in your thoughts. That is how it is supposed to be.
Thanks dear... but women of nowadays don't see it so.... they want to have their surname included...
FamilyRe: New Craze In Town- Ladies Retaining Their Fathers Name After Marriage by coolhamid(m): 6:01pm On May 12, 2015
abdulkayus:
Bt actually dude, u are nt being African bt western cos its d culture of the western for the wife to bear her husband's surname. Its nt african at all. Its a borrowed culture from the West
Dude ,its African.... Our great grand mothers accepted our great grand father's surname during their days, Infact I don't know my mother's surname before she got married to my father...

A man must not to tolerate such thing from his woman... Once you start tolerating poo from them, they would take you for granted....
FamilyRe: New Craze In Town- Ladies Retaining Their Fathers Name After Marriage by coolhamid(m): 5:52pm On May 12, 2015
My wife tried to retain her Surname after our marriage but I showed her that am a full blooded African not half blooded African ....
We don't tolerate shit....

It's either you accept my surname as yours or we put an end to the marriage
CrimeRe: EFCC Arraigns Five Suspected Internet Fraudsters by coolhamid(m): 5:45pm On May 12, 2015
Some goats would visit this thread and turn it to tribal war..
PhonesRe: List Of Tecno Mobile Phones Available In The Market And Their Prices by coolhamid(m): 6:07pm On May 10, 2015
TeamHTC.. Quietly brilliant
FamilyRe: See The Nasty Photo Guy Posted To Celebrate Mother's Day by coolhamid(m):
Dude still acting childish...
A man should always behave like a man...
What point is he trying to make by exposing his mother's boobs
EducationRe: Open University: Barred From Serving The Nation by coolhamid(m): 6:02pm On May 10, 2015
JigsawKillah:
please include the blocking of lecturers that occurs in your school
. what do ye mean? I dont understand
EducationRe: Open University: Barred From Serving The Nation by coolhamid(m): 5:53pm On May 10, 2015
@op, do you know what I went through at the University of Nigeria , Nsukka to bagged my degree, it can never be compared to what NOUN graduates passed through...
It's not about sitting in front of a laptop to receive course materials, its about being on the campus to face professors and doctor in your chosen discipline..
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi Chilling With Obasanjo In London by coolhamid(m): 11:48am On May 09, 2015
davidebamidele:
If she were your legit wife, she should've been redeployed back to where you are based.... huh
She would be redeployed after the three weeks in camp, when she provides evidence that she's married... Newly married though.
Forum GamesRe: CAN YOU SPOT THE SNIPER? (PHOTOS) by coolhamid(m): 9:16am On May 09, 2015
Dude , No snippet in those pictures...

All am seeing is thick forest..
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi Chilling With Obasanjo In London by coolhamid(m):
SLS takes the Emir of a thing so serious...
This guy should be managing our finance in this country and not sitting on a Throne in kano ..
He is an asset

I believe he would be Useful as a Finance Minister than being an Emir of Kano.

Am dedicating this space to my wife who is in NYSC camp presently...
I miss her no be small and the three weeks camp be like three years for my eyes...

Coolhamid
EducationRe: Top10 Toughest Universities To Get Into In Nigeria by coolhamid(m): 8:38am On May 09, 2015
I rep UNN
TravelRe: Ivorian Boy Smuggled Into Spain In Suitcase (photo) by coolhamid(m): 12:28am On May 09, 2015
Cant Imagine the hell the young boy went through while in that suitcase...
Is Africa really bad for this people to be moving enmasse to Europe?

Cc:lalasticlala
PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets With Members Of The 8th National Assembly In Abuja (photo) by coolhamid(m):
Nigeria would be great again
CrimeRe: 21-yr-old Fresh Graduate Raped To Death In Ogijo by coolhamid(m): 9:20pm On May 07, 2015
Rest in peace Nofisat....

You've gained freedom from this wicked and barbaric world...
TravelMigrating To Middle East .. by coolhamid(op):
Have got the info that is needed.
Coolhamid
TravelRe: Anyone Working In Saudi Arabia by coolhamid(m): 1:52pm On May 04, 2015
chineloSA:
@ coohamid, I am also new here. Perhaps in about one year I will have a bit of knowledge with regards to industries, companies etc.

So at this stage I will lying if I say I have knowledge to help you. smiley smiley
But I would advice you to search companies that you are targetting websites, rather than agencies. Too many scams. smiley smiley
I appreciate your response...
Wishing you a memorable stay in Saudi .
RomanceRe: How Many Men Is Too Much For A Lady To Have Slept With Before She Get Married by coolhamid(m): 8:49am On May 04, 2015
it pays to marry a virgin, she would never compare and contrast your skills on bed with that of her Ex....

I pity men that ends up settling down with a woman with borehole kind of pussy...
TravelRe: Anyone Working In Saudi Arabia by coolhamid(m): 5:00pm On May 03, 2015
chineloSA:
Cost of living is really low. Accommodation is free or paid by the employer. Fairly good estates/compounds meant for expats only.In our case we don't share, you get the whole house with min 2 bedrooms or the whole flat with min 1 bedroom if you are not married with kitchen and bathroom and living room and some dining room.
Transport is provided to and from work and shopping.
Life is fairly cheap here. One can save 90% of ones salary if you are wiser.
Hi, can you help with the best websites to apply for jobs in middle east? What are the chances of getting job for an ICT Expat
CrimeRe: Police Unveil Face of the Husband to Nanny who Kidnapped Orekoya Kids(photos) by coolhamid(m): 12:56pm On May 03, 2015
Is that her husband or her younger bro?

That guy looks very young compared to the kidnapper..

Youths of these days don't want to work hard for their money anymore but they want to live large by doing illegitimate work...

Let them rot in Jail...

Asshole
PoliticsRe: Ikedife, Ex-ohanaeze Boss, Leads Ndigbo To Buhari, Pledges Igbo Loyalty by coolhamid(m): 12:43pm On May 03, 2015
Buhari never abhors hatred towards the igbos, he loves you all despite not voting for him...

He would surely carry the igbos along because he is the president of NIGERIA and not the president of North and southwest..
PoliticsRe: Prof Osinbajo Vs Pastor Tunde Bakare, Who Could Have Performed Better? by coolhamid(m): 10:31pm On May 02, 2015
With TINUBU as the leader of APC, Bakare can never be considered for the VP slot in the first place..

Tinubu and Bakare are words and opposite..
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo With Nigerian Celebrities by coolhamid(m): 3:18pm On May 02, 2015
misterh:
LOL. 1. The APC government hasn't been sworn in yet; PDP is still in charge.
2. The first picture was taken during the campaign. It was a drama titled 'House of Change' that aired on TV on March 26, 2015.
Thanks for the clarification bro..
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo With Nigerian Celebrities by coolhamid(m): 3:06pm On May 02, 2015
VP ELECT, We voted and campaigned for you not because we want you to start taking pictures with NOLLYWOOD stars but because we want sound policies that would favour the masses...

Enough of these pictures and go get busy with Nigeria's Assignment ..
CrimeRe: Terry Agaga Murdered In Italy Over Girl ( Very graphic Photo) by coolhamid(m): 8:38am On May 02, 2015
FriedPlantain:
I'd rather commit suicide than fight over a woman. angry

Except of course she is either my mum, wife or sister. sad

FriedPlantain
Fight over your wife?? bro if you die another man would surely bang her pu**y...

Don't fight for women, let them fight for you..
PoliticsRe: Ayiri Emami Urges Buhari To End Amnesty Program For Ex Militants by coolhamid(m): 7:28am On May 02, 2015
Holywizard:
u're a bastard!!! Try it & see whether dis nonsense called Nigeria will eva make sense again.

N/B; Dont play wit Niger/Delta Militants
You sound like a Militant
PoliticsRe: Adamawa Governor, Ngilari, Buys Two Lexus Suvs For N180million by coolhamid(m): 7:49pm On Apr 30, 2015
And Nigeria graduates with 2.1 from Top-notch Universities are roaming the streets of Nigeria searching for Job opportunities..

And a Goat in far Adamawa is wasting our resources on SUVs....

Wetin happen for Hungary in 1832 go still repeat itself for this country if these thieves are not checkmated....
TravelRe: Ever Imagined A River Over Another River,a Bridge Meant For Ships? (photos) by coolhamid(m): 7:47pm On Apr 30, 2015
When will Nigeria boost of such feat?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 35 pages)