Stats: 3,329,407 members, 8,440,451 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 04:25 AM

Creamylicious's Posts

Nairaland ForumCreamylicious's ProfileCreamylicious's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 50 pages)

FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway (2019 Edition) by creamylicious(f): 2:23pm On Nov 17, 2019
maiahsaiah:
It’s a big 40, not just 40. I’ll pm you if it’s a big 40 you want.
ok..thanks
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway (2019 Edition) by creamylicious(f): 2:09pm On Nov 17, 2019
maiahsaiah:
Shoe for size 41 or big 40. Location: Lagos
mama needs a size 40 shoe please.... where in Lagos are you?
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway (2019 Edition) by creamylicious(f):
Mariangeles:
I want to give out five of these colourful bags to five females.

If you're close to shoprite surulere, please indicate and I'll pick a date to come collect it
excellent
PropertiesRe: My Landlord And I by creamylicious(f): 8:33pm On Nov 16, 2019
Bawizzo:
"I got a quit notice in September (my rent expired 31-10-2019) and I am supposed to vacate the room and palour self contain by march 2019."

I don't understand you!!
he is complaining in November, his rent expired in october.... you get?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by creamylicious(f): 6:59pm On Nov 16, 2019
Stylishmum:
1) 2007 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 1,800,000
LEATHER INTERIOR
LOW MILEAGE
2) LG TV 32'' 50,000
3) LG TV - 14'' 5,000
4) DUAL VIEW DECODER - DSTV 7,500
5) LG SOUND SYSTEM 20,000
6) WIRELESS CCTV CAMERA 7,500
7) BICYCLES 7,500
cool LG STANDING REFRIGERATOR 100,000
9) EXERCISE BIKE 20.000
10) LG MEDIUM CHEST FREEZER 100,000
11) COOKER (3GAS 1ELECTRIC) 20,000
12) BED 1 - 6 X 6 40,000
13) BED 2 - 4.5 X 6 25,000
14) TV STAND 50,000
15) TV STAND 2 5,000
16) SEATER 150,000
17) TWO LG SPLIT ACs- 1.5HP 25,000each
18) BATTERY RACK 1 - 8 BATTERIES 4,000
19) BATTERY RACK 2 - 4 BATTERIES 8,000
20) ELEMAX GENERATOR 2.7KVA 55,000
21) ELEMAX GENERATOR 4.7KVA 80,000
22) LG WASHING MACHINE 45,000
23) HP PRINTER 3 IN 1 10,000
24) TWO VOLTAGE REGULATOR 1 10,000
25) 5-LAYER BABY DRAWER 5,000
26) MATRESS 1 6*6 10,000
27) MATRESS 2 4.5*6 6,000
28) CABINET 50,000
29) LG MICROWAVE 30,000
30) KENWOOD TOASTER 8,000
31) NEXT TOASTER 12,000
32) NEXT WATER KETTLE 5,000
33) RUSSELL HOBBS GLASS BLENDER20,000
34) PHILLIPS BLENDER 10,000
35) KNIVE CASE 2,000
36) HYUNDAI DOUBLE DEEP FRYER 25,000
37) BINATONE RICE COOKER 12,000
38) COOKWORKS COFFEE MAKER 10,000
39) SALTON GRILLING MACHINE 10,000
40) CYLINDER 12.5kg 10,000
41) CAMPING GAS 6.5KG 7,000
. Ur number please
CelebritiesRe: Esther Agunbiade, Denrele At A Beach Party In Dubai (Photos) by creamylicious(f): 11:45am On Nov 16, 2019
Lordtunji:
Is that not Pamilerin?
my thoughts exactly
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by creamylicious(f): 2:25pm On Nov 11, 2019
Sweetnesstwins:
Praisssssssssssssssse the Lord

He turned my mourning into dancing

This God turned my night into day

My wonderful sisters I can't believe my eyes

Its BFP.

AF was due on Saturday, I didn't see, and AF has never been late, so today I decided to test, and its two bold lines, God is good.
congrats!!!
SportsRe: Nigerian Youtube Star, Olajide "KSI" Olatunji Beats Logan Paul In Boxing Match by creamylicious(f): 7:46am On Nov 10, 2019
Baba oooo!!!! 2nd to comment
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by creamylicious(f): 5:39pm On Nov 09, 2019
EasyPeazy:
Bro, ask anybody that contacted me for that ps3. I told all of them 45k. Forget price I put on Nairaland ok? Infact, thats the reason I have not sold it yet. A guy came begging with 35k. I refused. Even my seeds I sell, I put the price at 1500 on Nairaland. But the actual price is 2500 which I will never sell less than that.

Anybody that brings a chat where I said I will sell for 30k or 38k will take the ps3 home for free!!!

You seem not to know me odimbannamdi.

I know exactly what am doing. Take a look at my signature. You will see the real price of the s7 edges am selling.

But go to my threads on them. They bear lesser price. I put in small prices to attract thieves like.

I do this because I want to attract low balling animals like iamoyindamola who are always looking for distressed people to cheat. I like to see them suffer and waste there useless time in pursuit of nothing.

Many Nairalanders are like that. Once they feel it has hooked you and you are at worlds end, they try to take advantage which is the signature black man attitude.

One time, I put up a tokumbor car for sale. A car the market price for tokumbor is 1.9 million. I was willing to sell 1.7 million to clear some goods.

Someone called from Nairaland and said he is willing to pay 750k. He was in Asaba. I told him to bring money. He travelled all the way down from Asaba to Lagos to come and pick awooof car.

I even told him the hotel he will lodge in Ikeja. Needless to say that I made him spend 3 days wasting his time and money? cool cool cool

What did I gain is your next question right? Awoof dey purge belle. wink wink wink

Those seeking awoof usually end up getting hurt. Anybody is free to Understand this however they wish. I careless. Nobody feeds me. tongue tongue

The only person am afraid to offend in this life is GOD and the last time I checked, he is not a Nairalander.

N.B
If I had seen someone that asked nicely amd came up with a good price... I will sell. Maybe explained that this is what he or she has for now. I wouldn't mind. Heck... Way before the dead meat iamoyindamola discovered my other moniker, I made it clear that I have over 5 terrabytes filled with PS4 games, PS3 games, Movies and TV shows. Does this sound like someone desperate?
. Trash abeg......
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by creamylicious(f):
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by creamylicious(f): 8:50pm On Nov 02, 2019
segzysexy:
Lekki/ikotun
is it still available?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by creamylicious(f): 7:23am On Nov 02, 2019
segzysexy:
I have a clean Samsung note 4 I will like to dispose cheaply for 20k negotiable. In need of the cash from now to Tuesday. No issues but battery not too good. Only interested buyers should quote this post.
location?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by creamylicious(f):
Want
CelebritiesRe: Rema's Fans Wear Face Mask To Welcome Him In America (Photos) by creamylicious(f): 10:30am On Oct 29, 2019
Amstupid:
shocked u are heartless o...... How much kon be ur pu**y huh tongue
na pussy i go use repair cracked screen? na pussy i go use pay for d phone? na pussy i go use sort out other unknwn faults?
CelebritiesRe: Rema's Fans Wear Face Mask To Welcome Him In America (Photos) by creamylicious(f): 10:03am On Oct 29, 2019
Adrian98:
Samsung Galaxy S7 for sale 20k. Blank screen. Dm
PhonesRe: SOLD: Samsung Galaxy S7 For Sale 20k by creamylicious(f): 6:37pm On Oct 28, 2019
Adrian98:
Still available.very negotiable. It has to go
10k?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by creamylicious(f): 10:51am On Oct 26, 2019
mrsdaniel:
Still available
last price nka? 3k?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by creamylicious(f): 10:27am On Oct 23, 2019
nymphomaniac:
800....thread has come a long way.

I got a spectranet mifi for sale. Pls note that It is locked to spectranet. 5k firm.

GOTV with antenna and Decoder and remote for 2500.

Location is Aguda Surulere. Phone number in signature.
I want the gotv for 2000 bucks
CelebritiesRe: Frodd Pictured With Rita Daniels At 'The Enemy I Know' Premiere by creamylicious(f): 10:35pm On Oct 22, 2019
see how ordinarmy he looks...autor parts nigga
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by creamylicious(f): 11:11am On Oct 20, 2019
alaricsaltzman:
It's you I should be asking. Because I put a price tag doesn't mean I can't go lower than that. Anyone who is serious will call me and we'll bargain.

Don't be silly please!
put a clearance price tag.... no one needs you to go lower. once we see a clearance price, we knw it. e b like say u dey hungry
CelebritiesRe: Banky W Signs Mike Edwards & Wife, Perri Shakes To Empire Mates Entertainment by creamylicious(f): 8:44pm On Oct 18, 2019
GODPUNISHALABI:
Dead record label.... grin mike suppose sign them instead he is more relevant
CelebritiesRe: Emmanuel Ikubese And Anita Brows Adetoye Wedding Introduction Pictures by creamylicious(f): 10:23am On Oct 13, 2019
anita brows that cant get her brows right
TravelRe: Man Swims From His House To Friends Place In Jakande Estate, Lekki (Video) by creamylicious(f): 4:50pm On Oct 12, 2019
AntiBrutus:
After swimming in dirty water containing all sorts, he will start looking for who to give him blow-job. Useless Island boy.
you re indeed brutally brutus!!
FoodRe: What Happened To La Casera? by creamylicious(f): 11:29am On Oct 11, 2019
they said gutter water aka carbonated water used to produce it makes it unhealthy
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by creamylicious(f): 5:26pm On Oct 01, 2019
Holarh:
I have some household items for sales at a give away price.
Reason for sale: Relocation

1) 6 months old Hisense Microwave 36l - 25k
2) Duravolt 16” rechargeable fan - 10k
3) Qasa 18” electric fan - 12k
4) Love Chair 3 seater - 20k
5) Binatone Mini Oven/grill - 7k
6) C-way dispenser - 20k
7) Master Chef sandwich maker- 1k
cool Master Chef double gas burner - 4k

Items available for pickup from Oct 17th.

PM for pictures
i want d sandwich maker bet i am in lag
TV/MoviesRe: 5 Nollywood Historical Films You Should See On October 1 by creamylicious(f): 3:41pm On Oct 01, 2019
pmc01:
Thank God for MTN's #500 for 4gb.
It should cover watching these. cheesy cheesy cheesy
kini codes?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by creamylicious(f): 9:51am On Oct 01, 2019
Prehciousness:
Beautiful shoes up for sale. The middle one has not been worn while the other two has been worn twice..
Middle-6k (size 39)
Silver--5k (size 39)
Royal blue--3.5k (38)
Holla me on 09025058289
Reason for sale... too tight for my feet
locationhuh 3k for d silver shoe?
CrimeRe: Bet9ja: Man Commits Suicide In Yenagoa, Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) by creamylicious(f): 7:41pm On Sep 22, 2019
BlackfireX:
1.5 he is not dead.

Over 2.5 he is dead.

Draw X 3.5 he will not go to heaven
how much you go stake? Make ticket nuh burst ooooo
PoliticsRe: Minister, Onyeama Carries Woman's Baby Onboard A US-bound Flight. Pics by creamylicious(f): 2:43pm On Sep 22, 2019
Tolexander:
Geoffery Onyeama May be a nice man anyway.

But I noticed one thing about our politicians while leaving the country and outside Nigeria they are always so nice and act a perfect gentleman, most especially inside the plane.
Perhaps they are afraid of plane crash and want to get to heaven with a last minute good work
but u r not nice sha.. lol
Christianity EtcRe: 5 Godly Ways To Enjoy Yourself As A Christian by creamylicious(f): 12:20pm On Sep 22, 2019
abi sex iz not among of it for married pipu?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 50 pages)