Stats: 3,331,280 members, 8,449,562 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:26 AM

CrestMan's Posts

Nairaland ForumCrestMan's ProfileCrestMan's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 34 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: PA Ikhide Ikheloa: The Bible Is A Work Of Fiction, Africans Open Your Eyes by CrestMan: 7:28pm On Jul 18, 2019
So says a man infested with demons!
How can you explain what you've never experienced? He is not the first neither will he be the last to be influenced by demons in order to utter 'trash' about God and His Word. We all know how they end except they give their hearts to Jesus Christ smiley wink
PoliticsRe: Senate Confirms Four Commissioners For NCC Rejected By Saraki-led 8th Senate by CrestMan: 2:02pm On Jul 18, 2019
RUBBER STAMP SENATE! angry
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju Digs Out Obasanjo's Video, Blames Buhari For Shielding Herdsmen by CrestMan: 3:56am On Jul 18, 2019
bu-ha-ria grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: I Felt Ridiculed Contesting Against Adeleke - Oyetola by CrestMan: 10:41pm On Jul 17, 2019
Pride! Pride!! Pride!!! cheesy
SportsRe: Tunisia Vs Nigeria: AFCON Third Place (0 - 1) Full Time by CrestMan: 10:15pm On Jul 17, 2019
CONGRATULATIONS SUPER EAGLES! WE'RE PROUD OF YOU ALL! THANKS ALSO TO OUR HUMBLE AND GENTLE COACH! WE LOVE YOU kiss
PoliticsRe: Absence Of Ministers Won’t Affect 2020 Budget, Says Senate President by CrestMan: 10:00pm On Jul 17, 2019
Of course! Rubber stamp undecided
SportsRe: Kante, Azpilicueta, Ampadu & Others Rock Chelsea Away Kit (Photos) by CrestMan: 9:58pm On Jul 17, 2019
ruggedtimi:
lol because is lampard right..E go shock you.
Bros it's my desire they do well.

1) Man City
2) Liverpool
3) Man United
3) Chelsea
3) Arsenal
6) Tottenham

Either Man Utd, Chelsea or Arsenal to finish top 4 (meaning any of these 3 clubs can finish in 5th position)

The above is my prediction grin
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Begin 'Old Age Challenge' Trend (Photos) by CrestMan: 5:43pm On Jul 17, 2019
READ THIS, IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE

ROR TOPIC: *GROW WITHOUT AGEING*

Wednesday, July 17th 2019.
Pastor Chris Oyakhilome

_*For which cause we faint not; but though our outward man perish, yet the inward man is renewed day by day (2 Corinthians 4:16).*_

Eternal life is the life with agelessness. When you received eternal life, you passed from death to life; from time into timelessness; from age into agelessness. In Christ, we grow; we don’t age.

It’s important you catch this, because the generation of the Church that catches this truth is the generation of the glory. The human body wasn’t made to grow old and die. In Bible accounts, some people lived to be over nine hundred years, some eight hundred, and others seven hundred and so on. But the number of years that man lived on earth progressively reduced because of sin, according to the scriptures.

However, the Bible says that Jesus Christ took the punishment for our sins, and died to save us. If indeed this is true; if indeed, He laid down His life for us on account of our sins, it therefore means that the problem of sin has been dealt with. In that case, the effect of sin should no longer continue.

As a result, man should no longer be a victim of age. His years should no longer be limited to 70, 80, or 120, because being born again, you’ve been brought into His glory and should be living a glorified life. You’re supposed to be a victor everyday of your life. Nothing on earth should make you a victim; not even old age, because when you come into the zone of agelessness, you can grow without ageing.

Take Moses for example, the Bible says that at a hundred and twenty years of age, his eyes weren’t dim; his physical stature wasn’t abated: _*“And Moses was an hundred and twenty years old when he died: his eye was not dim, nor his natural force abated”*_ (Deuteronomy 34:7). Even though he could see that he was clearly an old man, his physical stature was strong.

He wasn’t the only one. At the age of eighty-five, Caleb said, “I am as strong today as I was when I was forty; therefore, give me this mountain” (Joshua 14:7-12). Hallelujah!

Grow, but don’t age! Don’t be like those who are only forty-two and they say, “You know I’m not so young anymore.” Christ makes you forever alive, strong, and effective. You have eternal life; meaning you’re in the ageless zone. Blessed be God!

*PRAYER*

*Righteous Father, I thank you for giving me eternal life and catapulting me to the ageless zone, where I grow, make progress, and excel from glory to glory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.*

*FURTHER STUDY:* *||* *John 11:25-26* Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live: 26 And whosoever liveth and believeth in me shall never die. Believest thou this? *||*

*||* *Romans 8:11* But if the Spirit of him that raised up Jesus from the dead dwell in you, he that raised up Christ from the dead shall also quicken your mortal bodies by his Spirit that dwelleth in you.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Issues Subpoena On INEC Chairman Over Atiku, PDP's Complaints by CrestMan: 5:10pm On Jul 17, 2019
Afamed:
You listen too much to FFK .
Ffk is intelligent and brave unlike lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Some Nigerians Are Rejoicing Over Insecurity So They Can Blame Buhari – Sagay by CrestMan: 4:42pm On Jul 17, 2019
Please kindly gather here if you think this man friend of the cow has lost his relevance? smiley
SportsRe: Newcastle Appoints Steve Bruce As New Manager by CrestMan: 4:38pm On Jul 17, 2019
Congratulations to him and the club.
Hope they remain a premier league club at the end of the season? smiley
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Issues Subpoena On INEC Chairman Over Atiku, PDP's Complaints by CrestMan: 4:35pm On Jul 17, 2019
INEC CHAIRMAN! hmmmm! lipsrsealed
How many of you remember the APC cap (with broom design) he wore just before the election? angry

If you know, you really know wink
EducationRe: The Deplorable Condition Of Primary School In Kogi (Photos) by CrestMan: 3:30pm On Jul 17, 2019
Sometimes wondering whether to pity them or not? Because they may still vote in bello angry
FamilyRe: Man Destroys His Own House Because His First Wife Refused To Pack Out by CrestMan:
This is anger taken too far? Someone you once vowed to love forever should never be treated like this. I believe this is "spur of the moment anger".
I know people say there's a thin line between love and hate, but it should never get to this point.
Hate is of the devil. Love, kindness and been gracious is of God smiley
Foreign AffairsRe: US House Of Reps Vote To Condemn Trump's Racist Comments Against Congresswomen by CrestMan: 3:21pm On Jul 17, 2019
Nemesis909:
Sorry got distracted, I meant to say I the western world.
Apology accepted. smiley
Foreign AffairsRe: US House Of Reps Vote To Condemn Trump's Racist Comments Against Congresswomen by CrestMan: 3:19pm On Jul 17, 2019
Nemesis909:
Sanitizing what really?

Accept it, minorities AND LGBT are now accepted worldwide.
Worldwide? The last I checked, so many countries are yet to accept them wink
PoliticsRe: Obaseki To Ex-Governor: Edo State money is for Development, not for individuals by CrestMan: 2:24pm On Jul 17, 2019
ikennaf1:
Fat Ambode should learn how to be a man like this. Not just fighting only people like that pastor, who he knows he can fight.

Even if obaseki loses tomorrow, he lost like a man. No newspaper article will claim he was kicked out by anyone. Unlike Ambode who will always be said to be kicked out by Tinubu.
Ambode disgraced himself angry
Foreign AffairsRe: US House Of Reps Vote To Condemn Trump's Racist Comments Against Congresswomen by CrestMan: 2:20pm On Jul 17, 2019
Nemesis909:
Lesbians and gay have got a good grip on the western world and it is not even a topic, except you haven't spent time there.

Even Trump supported them the other day:

President Donald Trump became the first Republican president to acknowledge the LGBT celebration of Pride Month on Friday, even as his administration works to undo and attack the civil rights of the LGBT community.

“As we celebrate LGBT Pride Month and recognize the outstanding contributions LGBT people have made to our great Nation, let us also stand in solidarity with the many LGBT people who live in dozens of countries worldwide that punish, imprison, or even execute individuals on the basis of their sexual orientation,” he wrote in a series of tweets. “My Administration has launched a global campaign to decriminalize homosexuality and invite all nations to join us in this effort!”

While not willing to jump into argument with you, you need to know that Trump has removed everything that symbolises 'those people' in the WH. You really need to know the POTUS ideology and the things he stands for! Do your findings! Trump is sanitising the system gradually. You can also check his latest stand on abortions and tax etc
SportsRe: Algerian Kids Mock Super Eagles, Recreate When Mahrez Played Free Kick(Photos) by CrestMan: 2:13pm On Jul 17, 2019
I don't blame these kids. It's their time, they should enjoy it while it last!
It's a great blessing to have a star in your team kiss
Foreign AffairsRe: US House Of Reps Vote To Condemn Trump's Racist Comments Against Congresswomen by CrestMan: 2:09pm On Jul 17, 2019
Nemesis909:
He would win but it doesn't make him a great leader.
My brother, with Obama and Co, America was headed to the dogs. The moral standard then was nothing to write about. Lesbianism, gay and all other nonsense thrived. All sorts of people GOOD, bad, terrorists, drug peddlers had it easy to enter.

Look at Nigeria and her border system. Today we hear its people from Libya, yesterday was Mali and Niger, tomorrow may be Togo. Anybody can decide to enter Nigeria to cause mayhem.

Abeg, I support POTUS jor!
Foreign AffairsRe: US House Of Reps Vote To Condemn Trump's Racist Comments Against Congresswomen by CrestMan: 2:00pm On Jul 17, 2019
Nemesis909:
Supporting from upper iweka right?

I like you. Thanks for making me laugh grin
#trump2020
SportsRe: Kante, Azpilicueta, Ampadu & Others Rock Chelsea Away Kit (Photos) by CrestMan: 1:17pm On Jul 17, 2019
If Lampard finish the season with Chelsea, they will end up in 5th or 6th position. This applies to Manchester United also. Quote me anyday
Mind you, I'm not a club fan fanatic grin
Foreign AffairsRe: US House Of Reps Vote To Condemn Trump's Racist Comments Against Congresswomen by CrestMan:
JeromeBlack:
This is good.

Where are the Trump supporters claiming that Trump is fighting for America?

The American government has spoken through its highest representatives stating that they wont stand for Trump's racism. Trump's racist comments are not representative of America.

Cc tyup, pchukwudi, mrRichmond, inception.

Lalasticlala, please take this to the front page. Let them know that America does not like racists
I'm here kamkpe! I'm one of the POTUS supporters.
President Trump is a great blessing not just to America but the world at large! He's also a great blessing to the Church!
Now other countries e.g. Nigeria should learn how to develop their own country rather than constitute nuisance in America kiss grin
PoliticsRe: Buhari Plans To Register Illegal Migrants, Under Fire - Guardian by CrestMan: 9:31am On Jul 17, 2019
How many of you agree with me that buhari is a very useless cow man?
SportsRe: Aaron Ramsey Unveiled As A Juventus Player And Will Earn £440,000 A Week(photos) by CrestMan: 8:30am On Jul 17, 2019
I don't know why Juventus are wasting spending money unnecessarily as if it will amount to anything new. Las las, they will only win their domestic trophies smiley
PoliticsRe: Ruga: Moupe And Channels Television Are A Huge Disgrace To Nigeria Jornalism by CrestMan: 11:11pm On Jul 16, 2019
I don't watch these nonsense channels anymore. I enjoy watching fox news
PoliticsRe: Northern Elders’ Forum Orders Fulani Herdsmen To Vacate Southern Nigeria by CrestMan: 10:59pm On Jul 16, 2019
Wicked souls especially that their eldest cow patron that only have value for their cows undecided angry
PoliticsRe: ‘you Are Hate Campaigner’: BMO Mauls Obasanjo by CrestMan: 6:19pm On Jul 16, 2019
A bunch of USEFUL COWS IDIOTIC BMOs just spoke grin
SportsRe: Neymar Finally Reports Back To PSG, Pictured In Gym by CrestMan: 6:00pm On Jul 16, 2019
toydee:
Forget those ones,na jealousy dey worry them grin..So which position neymar go come play? I no just like the guy style of play, his 'selense' too much
Imagine a combination of King Messi doing his usual stuff, neymar on the left, griezmann playing behind Suarez or even cutting from the right. Bros, just imagine kiss
PoliticsRe: You Are Not Patriotic - Buhari Tells Critics by CrestMan: 4:40pm On Jul 16, 2019
Sonofthunder9:
Who did we offend for dis country huh huh
Answer: all those simple minded south west problematic people who voted for bubu in 2019 angry
PoliticsRe: You Are Not Patriotic - Buhari Tells Critics by CrestMan: 4:33pm On Jul 16, 2019
Question:

Bubu sounds like ................

a) a cow
b) miyetti patron
c) bokoharam sympathizer
d) a failure
e) all of the above

Your time starts now!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 34 pages)