Stats: 3,331,406 members, 8,450,191 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:19 PM

Cuddlemii's Posts

Nairaland ForumCuddlemii's ProfileCuddlemii's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 (of 230 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 11:57pm On Jul 10, 2011
sexkillz:
Cuddy, this Lappy Goes off in 10 /15 mins Approximately. If You dont get a reply after 15 mins, Know I'm gone! Or just mail em! undecided
Men the stuff get wahala jor
RomanceRe: I Lost Ten Pounds Without Wahala, Too Much Fat No Good Sha: Soo Happy by Cuddlemii: 11:47pm On Jul 10, 2011
@M M M

I was checking u out once only to discover Total filling station at the background. So not sexy at all
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 11:45pm On Jul 10, 2011
leuelliot:
If you're referring to me i have the pictures btw what am i doing with them *deleting, Deleted* if you need privacy just email don't forget to cc me ooooo
huh huh huh
RomanceRe: I Lost Ten Pounds Without Wahala, Too Much Fat No Good Sha: Soo Happy by Cuddlemii: 11:32pm On Jul 10, 2011
leuelliot:
Spell correctly dude
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 11:30pm On Jul 10, 2011
no not sleeping. have to show my friend skillz cos they all claimed that ive seen all of them and they havent seen me, bla bla
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 11:17pm On Jul 10, 2011
thanx leu

2day was a long day
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 11:12pm On Jul 10, 2011
ok i will paste them all at once for u to see and delete them ok
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 11:03pm On Jul 10, 2011
What time is it now?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:57pm On Jul 10, 2011
sexkillz u will see some other time
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:56pm On Jul 10, 2011
dyt don't go or I go too
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:55pm On Jul 10, 2011
to destroy all of us. he is bad for the group
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:39pm On Jul 10, 2011
Dyt:
Leuelliot seems serious
hmmm
He was sent to come and destroy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:38pm On Jul 10, 2011
@sexkillz u missed my pix
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:29pm On Jul 10, 2011
leuelliot:
Sure if i can see the land to buy grin i have the money to build.

Cuddlemi are you presently seeing someone here cheesy cheesy grin grin smiley
Thought you came here for poetry O! Romance questions that need urgent advice! To make friends with our fun crew!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:21pm On Jul 10, 2011
lolz
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:12pm On Jul 10, 2011
kk
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:07pm On Jul 10, 2011
Dyt:
Dis leuelliot guy jst creeped in frm nowhere o
he must v bn trailin u 4 lyk eva
becareful babe
lolz no im just being friendly. 4reals u dont know the dude?

But he followed u guyz here n saw my pix cry cry cry cry
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:01pm On Jul 10, 2011
Ok so what should we discuss?

Leuelliot, anyone u r missing?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Babe Just Me And You by Cuddlemii: 9:57pm On Jul 10, 2011
Babe!

I have good foresight grin grin grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 9:55pm On Jul 10, 2011
lolz dyt and james, funny couple

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 (of 230 pages)