Stats: 3,331,082 members, 8,448,568 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 02:22 PM

Curious346's Posts

Nairaland ForumCurious346's ProfileCurious346's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 51 pages)

PoliticsRe: APC To Atiku Abubakar - No Plot To Undermine Judiciary by Curious346: 9:02pm On Jul 22, 2023
Atiku pepper dem ooooo
FamilyRe: OPC Member & NURTW Official Fight Over Paternity Of 11-Year-Old Girl by Curious346: 9:01pm On Jul 22, 2023
Sad
Car TalkRe: CNG Cost 100 Naira, Full Tank Last 170 Kilometers (vid) by Curious346: 9:00pm On Jul 22, 2023
Connoisseur:
Where's your location and how much did you pay for the conversion?
550k. Did it in nnewi.

Oh you like CNG?
Car TalkRe: CNG Cost 100 Naira, Full Tank Last 170 Kilometers (vid) by Curious346: 8:52pm On Jul 22, 2023
Lair. I use CNG.

A liter cost 230. A liter takes you 6km
PoliticsRe: There’s A Sinister Plot To Undermine Nigeria's Judiciary, Democracy - Atiku by Curious346: 8:49pm On Jul 22, 2023
I smell it too
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, APC Plotting To Threaten Election Tribunal Judges With Arrest – Atiku by Curious346:
if true, then Tinubu is heading into self immolation
Business10m Investment Fund . Send In Your Business Ideas by Curious346(op): 8:39pm On Jul 22, 2023
I have this N10,000,000 I have set aside for investment..

I need a good business idea . And boom , I'll invest.

Focus would be around food based businesses . Not restaurant or fast food anyway
Car TalkRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 2012 Vs Muscle Camry 2010 by Curious346: 8:23pm On Jul 22, 2023
2.5L engine @N617 per liter . Dey play ▶️
seanfer:
The 2010 Camry did not have peeling interior.
The new engine 2.5L is more powerful and rugged than the Corolla 1.8L.
The Camry is faster and comes with 6 speed automatic gear against the Corolla that has 4 speed geer.
Balance and handling, the Camry is far ahead of the Corolla.
I will go for the Camry.
PoliticsRe: LP: We Regret Making Peter Obi Our Presidential Candidate – Apapa-faction by Curious346: 8:18pm On Jul 22, 2023
There is no idiot alive that is greater than this apapa
PoliticsRe: Wole Olanipekun: FCT Is Compulsory, But It's 25% Of Votes Of All Parties by Curious346: 8:17pm On Jul 22, 2023
leokid866:
I don't need your forgiveness.....your opinion doesn't change the fact Tinubu will remain president for the next eight years.....
rubakandayabilokutamafima ziokukatama.. I support your prayers with these burst of tongues
PoliticsRe: When Will PEPT Give The Final Verdict? by Curious346: 8:16pm On Jul 22, 2023
Let's pre-empt them .

What do you think the verdict will be ?

1)

2)

3)
PoliticsRe: Wole Olanipekun: FCT Is Compulsory, But It's 25% Of Votes Of All Parties by Curious346: 8:11pm On Jul 22, 2023
leokid866:
lol I already came out and said I was wrong on this.....check my previous quotes
oh ok . You're 4given..
PoliticsRe: PEPT: David Hundeyin puts out Very Disturbing report. by Curious346: 8:10pm On Jul 22, 2023
FacilitatorLekk:
Deji hope you know libel and defamation of character are offences, especially when the information is incorrect. So because you need numbers and money through blogging, you don't mind destroying a country. You are evil.
David
PoliticsRe: PEPT: David Hundeyin puts out Very Disturbing report. by Curious346: 8:09pm On Jul 22, 2023
He lost both his phones today
2mch:
LMAO. When LOSERS can smell their impending defeat. They start manufacturing all sorts. David should continue. I am sure now Ghanaian immigration officials are watching his tactics daily. He will soon be deported from Ghana and he will claim some people are trying to kill him again!

He is now trying to make distinguished judges to be a target of the madness he and his fellow lunatics have tried in vain to cook. His day is coming. Ghanaians kuku don’t like people like this.
PoliticsRe: PEPT: David Hundeyin puts out Very Disturbing report. by Curious346: 8:08pm On Jul 22, 2023
Paperwhite:
Tyrannical criminals are in government.
where is the previous cjn? I mean that Mallam guy ? Have you all forgotten ? He was corruption personified
PoliticsRe: PEPT: David Hundeyin puts out Very Disturbing report. by Curious346: 8:07pm On Jul 22, 2023
omniwater:
Ghanaian refugee don drop lamba to mugu Zombidiots busy.

Propaganda machine lasan lasan.
in every lie there is an element of truth
PoliticsRe: PEPT: David Hundeyin puts out Very Disturbing report. by Curious346: 8:07pm On Jul 22, 2023
Ola9ja23:
To become a Lord in Nigeria is not difficult

Just press the mumu button of IPOB and watch how some people will start worshipping you ...

😀😄😂
see your head
PoliticsRe: Wole Olanipekun: FCT Is Compulsory, But It's 25% Of Votes Of All Parties by Curious346: 8:03pm On Jul 22, 2023
GambaOsaka:
I can bet that no one in your entire generation has achieved what this man has achieved in life.
don't say so. Trust these men at your own destruction
PoliticsRe: Wole Olanipekun: FCT Is Compulsory, But It's 25% Of Votes Of All Parties by Curious346: 8:03pm On Jul 22, 2023
leokid866:
Ode Obasanjo did not get 25% in Abuja in the 1999-2000 election....please tell me the court that removed him from power....in that same year he lost in Ogun state......when they tell you to read 📚 you refuse instead you come online and be spewing rubbish and your fellow idiots will carry it and spread amongst themselves
you lied. Dingbat
PoliticsRe: Wole Olanipekun: FCT Is Compulsory, But It's 25% Of Votes Of All Parties by Curious346: 8:02pm On Jul 22, 2023
Mboi:
Na you be Oloribruku Ode. Mumu man. Show us the result. Also go and check Buhari vs Obassanjo 2005 Supreme court judgment on the 25% issue for Abuja.
can I see the judgement
EducationRe: Tuition Hike: Nigerian Students To Embark On Mass Protest by Curious346: 8:00pm On Jul 22, 2023
Tinubu is currently on the right track . All obefients must stay away from any PROTEST ,RALLY OR RIOTS - as A matter of warning
PoliticsRe: Obi: Failure To Electronically Transmit Results Nullifies Presidential Election by Curious346: 7:56pm On Jul 22, 2023
bhella10:
That's Ibo garri. Probably a lower middle class family. The class below would substitute that cubes for salts grin We know
how
PoliticsRe: Obi: Failure To Electronically Transmit Results Nullifies Presidential Election by Curious346: 7:54pm On Jul 22, 2023
INEC is a mentor to YAHOO BOYS WORLDWIDE.

I've taken it personal with them , because they successfully scammed me.
NEVER BEFORE HAS MY GUARDS BEEN SO LOWERED AND MY ASs RAPED SO BRAZENLY
PoliticsRe: ‘APC Used Me’ – Comedian, Mr Jollof Laments by Curious346: 6:36pm On Jul 22, 2023
Hahahah.

But they paid you ?
PoliticsRe: LP: We Regret Making Peter Obi Our Presidential Candidate – Apapa-faction by Curious346: 6:29pm On Jul 22, 2023
Hahahah. We are in funny times .. are about to witness something worst than Buhari ?

Only time will tell
PoliticsRe: Troops Sack IPOB/ESN Enclave In Asaba, Capture Fighter, Fire Arms by Curious346: 2:44pm On Jul 22, 2023
Kill them all
CrimeRe: Two Killed As Looters Break Into Taraba Warehouse by Curious346: 2:43pm On Jul 22, 2023
Lazy youths
PoliticsRe: Wole Olanipekun: FCT Is Compulsory, But It's 25% Of Votes Of All Parties by Curious346: 2:37pm On Jul 22, 2023
Seems like Tinubu got it
PoliticsRe: Wole Olanipekun: FCT Is Compulsory, But It's 25% Of Votes Of All Parties by Curious346:
But the buzz has been about this 25% in the fct . I'm I correct
PoliticsRe: Wole Olanipekun: FCT Is Compulsory, But It's 25% Of Votes Of All Parties by Curious346: 2:36pm On Jul 22, 2023
Lotanna2:
We are talking of two third of fct not total votes
thought it's 25% fct

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 51 pages)