Stats: 3,325,159 members, 8,420,605 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:46 AM

Currentprice's Posts

Nairaland ForumCurrentprice's ProfileCurrentprice's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 219 pages)

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by currentprice: 3:58pm On Jun 12, 2019
before I go

if u can take the risk, oyel is due for pullback BUY

let go make money together or chop the beating together.

i am watching to buy at the next candle. hope it can fall below yelow to reduce my SL risk

Note; oyel still on downward trend so take your SL serious

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by currentprice: 3:47pm On Jun 12, 2019
my fellow currency traders, how is the mkt?

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 9:54am On Jun 12, 2019
Chibuking81:
God is alive, he gave us knowledge wisdom and understanding and he also talk through us.
As far as I live on this planet earth , I guided my action and thought not to mislead anyone, or talk to favor anyone, I stand on truth. If you are doing well I will say it, likewise if you stop doing well I will also say it.

Those who said the truth received stone throw, while the truth live on, and they are been remember by their truth.
From Chibuking.
bro u like taking things serious sha

just ignore some post and move on

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 9:52am On Jun 12, 2019
EKUU market break o

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by currentprice: 7:37pm On Jun 06, 2019
currentprice:
if u miss the pullback BUY yesterday. it appears the probabilities of moving up more is higher

I want to take more risk in buying oyel with SL just below the yesterday Low

Note; it a risky trade cos trend still down. if u should follow buy pls watch your back and take SL seriously

if i enter the trade, price above the yellow levels will give me more confident of winning. below still risky

risk paying off

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by currentprice: 5:24pm On Jun 06, 2019
currentprice:
if you will like to chop small from oyel you can risk BUY now.

reason: oyel has reach her ADR

but watch you back o

if u miss the pullback BUY yesterday. it appears the probabilities of moving up more is higher

I want to take more risk in buying oyel with SL just below the yesterday Low

Note; it a risky trade cos trend still down. if u should follow buy pls watch your back and take SL seriously

if i enter the trade, price above the yellow levels will give me more confident of winning. below still risky

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by currentprice: 3:52pm On Jun 06, 2019
collitexnaira:
You are still the boss, especially when it comes to oyel. You will definitely make back multiple fold of that loss
bro didn't loss that, was only posting how much oyel shed in total over the last three week on a straight line.

I cant lose 1,400 pips within that short period even if my platform is not reachable to close trade. SL is always there to help me out

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by currentprice: 5:04pm On Jun 05, 2019
if you will like to chop small from oyel you can risk BUY now.

reason: oyel has reach her ADR

but watch you back o

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by currentprice: 5:01pm On Jun 05, 2019
oyel is like one way direction over 3 weeks now.

chai! from 64$ to now less than 51$ shed about 14$

see $$$$

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by currentprice: 4:57pm On Jun 05, 2019
well done fellow currency trader

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 8:15pm On May 31, 2019
We are making cool money this year

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 5:54pm On May 31, 2019
tritritri:
CP fair price for NB ...is 93 okay?
currentprice:
not gona discourage u from buying but all i know is NB is currently trading @ 50% premium based on their latest report

i will not near the stock. not at this time

chai! see prediction o from N180 straight to N93. yet I still believe Nb selling at premium of 50%. chai! appears bedsheet is doing well

what is the price today self?

let me go check my bedsheet on what the latest result is saying

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 3:18pm On May 31, 2019
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 3:12pm On May 31, 2019
aremso:
oga current champion, wetin be my own ooo? i dey ontop roof dey watch all of u my ogas
I know now, I cc u since then they use bullish stock shine for ur face when u on sideline

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 3:02pm On May 31, 2019
nobody come to post list of bullish stock to mock those yet to enter mkt

I love this mkt

cc aremso

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 2:59pm On May 31, 2019
weyting happen? nobody even mentioning 50m bid today. chai!

Cc Loco
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:45pm On May 31, 2019
stcool:
What you just stated above is also applicable to Zenith bank that you are accumulating, cos I will enter at below 18 after you are done accumulating at N20. grin

I can tell you for free, Zenith you have all your hope on will find it hard to break N20, but faster and easier to reach N17.00, advert or not a stock that will go up will go up...
See wickedness, you praising MTN to cross above N200 but want zenith below N18

chibuking post with fact and figure but i see stcool catching fun with his post not really here for fact

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:39pm On May 31, 2019
EKUU MKT O

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by currentprice: 5:53pm On May 30, 2019
well-done my fellow currency traders.

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:45pm On May 30, 2019
I think flourmill result is due

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:44pm On May 30, 2019
@ GonFreecss1 abeg ignore and face ur business.

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:19pm On May 30, 2019
DeRuggedProf:
DANGSUGAR = N13.40.
FLOURMILLS = N13.35.

Why am I posting this huh grin
cos mkt can be very funny.

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:15pm On May 30, 2019
aremso:
they did the pumping on Tuesday and they start the dumping today
mkt was happy on Tuesday that nothing happy up to a day of handing over with the initial gragra by the opposition party. she really wanted to have bullish run post inauguration day but Mr President not given inauguration speech spoil the market mood

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:05pm On May 30, 2019
EKUU mkt o

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 2:12pm On May 28, 2019
Ekuu Mkt o

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:18pm On May 27, 2019
stcool:
The hand dumping UBA... Please send it to N4.50

I will consider some position for JiJo
this guy money no day finish ni

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:05am On May 27, 2019
EKUU Mkt o

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 8:11pm On May 26, 2019
Chibuking81:
Please can I get link to it?
160 billion/ 407 million = 393.12039312 eps
20 billion/407 million = ‭49.1400491400491400491‬, if their initial outstanding was 407 that means that they splits each unit into 49.14 unit before they listed it.

49.14 x 90 = ‭#4422.60 does it mean that their 1 unit of share was #4,422.60?

Their fair value should be #70
good that u don't rush buy at the listing day as ur blood rise on that day when u saw d full BID grin

some guru already saw this before mtn become tradeable on nse

price will still go up but that doesn't make it best stock. better stock with bonaza price plenty for market

Cc robobo
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 7:54pm On May 26, 2019
Mcy56:
That's why I said you should speak simple Engrishhh wey we fit understand...... Cos I no get strength to separate fight o. grin
Fair price is still far below 96naira for some of us here self. smiley
Lol...someone still threw stones yesterday on the fairprice given on flourmil when price was N30 plus grin grin

though when fairprice or any fundamental is posted here on a stock. that doesn't mean one should buy and close eyes. anything can change in the next quarter even before.

Union diag good example embarassed

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 7:16pm On May 26, 2019
Mcy56:
What about 2019?
Please clarify this figures before some people who doesn't read or pay attention to details will go and rush to buy thinking you've given fair price for it o.
Lol... that price was before the share splitting.

mtn hav fairprice of N96 now. I can't even buy at fp but below for margin of safety " I know I cant see mtn buy with my plan. no prob"

abeg make pple do own research o, the fp is just my own , mkt have her own as well as market men and women sentiment grin

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 6:49pm On May 26, 2019
OakPearl:
This as MTNN's shares outstanding would have made their EPS, PAT, PE ratio, etc a more interesting read.
But they chose to split it into 20bn OS at 2kobo par value (for a coy of MTNN's size and calibre).
Why not at least 50 kobo if not N1 norminal value? Who does that @2kobohuh
I still feel this is where the "wayo" was crafted.
Las las market will correct the inflated price.
Godlylifeoneart:
This is the money minting business of MTNN.
407,000,000/0.2...20b
Just like dt... MTNN is minting money in Nigeria. This is why the government is after them coz of d reciprocal effect on the economy.
people are buying bones at currentprice. i can only buy mtn below the fairprice not @ or above FP

according to my bedsheet 2017, 2018 mtn mkt price was N200 while fairprice was above N2000

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 4:18pm On May 26, 2019
Chibuking81:
OK, but did you have little idea of their supposed outstanding share before listing 20 billion in NSE?
407m

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 219 pages)