Stats: 3,194,727 members, 7,955,757 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 02:27 PM

Cutievik's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cutievik's Profile / Cutievik's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)

Travel / Re: Trailer Rams Into Vehicles In Ibadan, 25 Feared Dead (Pictures) by cutievik: 7:48pm On Aug 13
The saddest part is, nothing will be done, no policy change, no body will be sacked, no investigation to prevent future cases and to understand the prevailing circumstances leading to this incident.

We will scream and move on..

Nigeria is a blessed!

Politics / Re: Viral Video Of Atiku Abubakar's Convoy (Video) by cutievik: 7:30am On Jul 11
Bloggers will tear dowb this country with their half-baked news.

I just watched this and i can clearly see that's the convoy of the Governor of Adamawa state. Some of his commissioners and Perhaps Atiku was also amongst the convoy if he was.

Look at the seal of the Governor and the riders.

33 Likes 3 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: Israel Strikes In Gaza Kills 200 Palestinians by cutievik: 3:32pm On Oct 07, 2023
Join our battlefield discussion forum on telegram. There you get to see videos and pictures and participate in discussions on the military both locally and internationally.

The Israeli/Hamas war is currently being analysed by enthusiastss.

Just search 'battlefield02' on google or Telegram.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Where Is Beegeagle? by cutievik: 7:48pm On Jul 18, 2023
Proudlyngwa:
Yeah where is he

He is on twitter now.. I wish they would let me post the link here.
Crime / Re: Gunmen Kill 2 Policemen, Injure 1 In Imo by cutievik: 4:58pm On May 20, 2023
MasterJayJay:
Lack of Intelligence is killing Nigerian police.
Police are prime targets, yet they hardly repel an attack.
I remember when I traveled to the village in Anambra and saw police men extorting money from motorists.

In my mind I was saying 'these guys are so careless, no strategy to repel attack. They are focused on extorting money'.

You know what's up, I have said this two million times.

Abeg join our defense forum on telegram, search"battlefieldgroup02" on Google or https :/ //battlefieldgroup02
Foreign Affairs / Re: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by cutievik: 7:26am On May 18, 2023
Shaytun:

I’m not on the telegram forum. Do you have the link?

https ://t. me/battlefieldgroup02
Copy and search on Google to join the link, I had to include a space between the https grin ':' and t. grin 'me' just so the nairaland algorithm wouldn't nullify the link. Remove the spaces and search.
Foreign Affairs / Re: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by cutievik: 8:16am On May 06, 2023
Shaytun:
NAF Alpha jet
@Shaytun, Where's the link to this documentary? Kindly post it on our telegram forum.

Foreign Affairs / Re: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by cutievik: 8:34am On May 02, 2023
Or he can do it on the Telegram battlefield forum where foreign discussions are held.

Google 'battlefieldgroup02' and join.

You can quote to ask for the link.

Foreign Affairs / Re: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by cutievik: 6:24pm On Apr 22, 2023
Djibouti

All route leads there.

Politics / Re: Why Can’t We Put 1000 Police Men & 1000 Military Men In Every LG In Nigeria??? by cutievik: 5:59pm On Dec 21, 2022
omonnakoda:
Minimum wage of 60000 Naira a month
First the assumption that those who can do a good job would accept minimum wage is wishful thinking but let us work with that

60000 X12 = 720000 per annum for 1 person

720000 for 2000 persons X 774 local government areas

72000 X 2000 X 774
= 111456000000

So I do not know where you get your funny calculations from. You just wake up overdose on awuf eba and start yarning dust

Everything costs money even recruitment and training . You have to screen policemen very well before employing them and train them etc .That is money for each person you would spend over 100000 to train and recruit.

Now if you employ 2000 people on 60K a month should you be surprised when they start extorting or even robbing and kidnapping?

You have a logical ideal, kindly join our discussion group. It would be pleasing to have you.
Google "battlefieldgroup02" and join the telegram forum, click Nigeria/ African discussion and meet intellectual individuals.
Politics / Re: Why Can’t We Put 1000 Police Men & 1000 Military Men In Every LG In Nigeria??? by cutievik: 5:56pm On Dec 21, 2022
KnowAll:

U must be one of the people benefitting in this calamatious situation. Y would anyone in their right oppose a proposition that would not only bring development to our LG but would bring sanity, commercial activities & reduction of poverty.

This idea is open to the 4 main contenders of d Presidency whoever disown it amongst them does not wish Nigeria well.

He's not one of those benefiting from this situation, he is just stating the obvious. You are a novice in the security circle, your maths and economics is abysmally shallow too.

For a start, no 40 local government areas are under the control of any bandit or terrorist. In fact, we have been giving them hell lately.

See, Google "battlefieldgroup02" and join the telegram group where Nigerian military operational battle discussions takes place, maybe you would have a reason to discuss better.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Blasted Ukraine Capital, Kyiv With Waves Of Kamakaze Drones by cutievik: 2:27pm On Dec 20, 2022
LienwaltAbel:

grin. İntellectual discussion my ass

Do you still got an ass? I thought it's been fvcked over. Even local dogs got dignity?/#spits
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Blasted Ukraine Capital, Kyiv With Waves Of Kamakaze Drones by cutievik: 10:18am On Dec 20, 2022
These discussions have been going on over and over again on our forum where intellectual discussion are held.

https://t. me/battlefieldgroup02

Remove the space between the 'dot' And 'me' to search on Google or just type "battlefield group02" to just join.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by cutievik: 7:04am On Dec 12, 2022
bidexiii:
#NA
#NORTHEAST
#BORNO STATE
#CION

Can we get a link to this video?
Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldiers Kill Another Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Gudau by cutievik: 8:07pm On Nov 16, 2022
Great news! The battle has moved to the NW now. Bandits dey hear am steady.

More to go down as our drones are working overtime now.

Well, if you love go have discussions on the Ukraine/ Russian war, or follow Nigeria military discussions as an enthusiast specially or you love war movies.

join bright minds on the battlefield discussion forum on telegram.

One hell of an intellectual an d serene place to be in.

Just google 'battlefieldgroup02' and join.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Breaking - NATO Will Respond If Russian Missiles Hit Poland Deliberately by cutievik: 8:05pm On Nov 16, 2022
If you love go have discussions on the Ukraine/ Russian war, or follow Nigeria military discussions as an enthusiast specially or you love war movies.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Hobbyist Drone Operator Films Intense Firefight Along Ukrainian Highway by cutievik: 8:03pm On Nov 16, 2022
If you love go have discussions on the Ukraine/ Russian war, or follow Nigeria military discussions as an enthusiast specially or you love war movies.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Legend Putin Becoming A Mirage! by cutievik: 8:02pm On Nov 16, 2022
Hmmm, this your analysis is faulty.

Well, if you love go have discussions on the Ukraine/ Russian war, or follow Nigeria military discussions as an enthusiast specially or you love war movies.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Erdoğan Calls For Respect For Russia's Statement On Poland Missile Explosion by cutievik: 7:57pm On Nov 16, 2022

Travel / Re: Anambra Road Commuters Lament Alleged Extortion By Military by cutievik: 8:52pm On Nov 15, 2022
Guyman01:
I travel from Abuja to Kaduna and Kano with not a single checkpoint despite bandits being around, but in the South East even within villages where you hardly find cars but bicycles and motorcycles you will find Police and military checkpoints extorting and harrassing commuters at every 1 kilometre distance, and people still wonder why there's some level of indifference when these checkpoints get attacked by unknown gunmen in the South East

Lol.
Lie go kee you o.

Which road you pass?

Sense far from you.. Lie lie
Crime / Re: Security Operatives Kill 3 Gunmen In Anambra by cutievik: 12:47pm On Nov 03, 2022
Manna4Gurls:
Yeah, that's true. Is around my area, very close to my house. These are the photos of the men causing terror

Abeg google "battlefieldgroup02" join us there.

Politics / Re: BREAKING News!!! Terrorists Strikes Near Abuja by cutievik: 8:30am On Oct 31, 2022
seunmsg:
New Bussa is in Niger state and not Abuja. Abuja is calm and peaceful. The attack was fully repelled by the military so the scaremongering headline is unnecessary.

These are haters wishing their country harm. I pray, that when evil should start from them. Wicked sets of Nigerians.

The attack happen in Niger state and was gallantly repelled with no causality on its troops. Weapons were captured and their commander was arrested.

Just google "battlefield02" and join our defence telegram channel for first-hand information and discussion on military and defence matters.
Let's join like minds from the theatres of operatios first-hand.

Travel / Re: Panic As Vehicle Bursts Into Flames Near Justice Ministry In Abuja (Picture) by cutievik: 6:49am On Oct 29, 2022
AreaGovo:

People are just too sentimentally stupid in this country. God forbid
I love the fact you know these things, let me give you a chance to join a Nigerian defence forum on telegram where DHQ military pictures, discussions and videos are shared. Get to know more first-hand, we need more informed persons to know and educate Nigerians better.

Just Google 'Battlefieldgroup02' and join the forum, I can't post the link here due to restrictions, you wouldn't regret it.
Travel / Re: Panic As Vehicle Bursts Into Flames Near Justice Ministry In Abuja (Picture) by cutievik: 6:48am On Oct 29, 2022
AreaGovo:

People are just too sentimentally stupid in this country. God forbid

I tell you, it's so pathetic.
Politics / Re: DSS Confirms Raid On Abuja Estate, Says No Joint Operation With US Soldiers by cutievik: 6:43am On Oct 29, 2022
Olasyke:

Even the marines stationed at the embassy are just for security.

There's nothing US soldiers can do wey special force boys or special boat service boys no fit do or even DSS.

Maybe the US authorities provided intel and all BUT, they can't go on raid with Nigerian troops.

We don't need dem white neegas with m16 in suburbans raiding terrorists here. This is not kenya.

I love the fact you know these things, let me give you a chance to join a Nigerian defence forum on telegram where DHQ military pictures, discussions and videos are shared. Get to know more first-hand, we need more informed persons to know and educate Nigerians better.

Just Google 'Battlefieldgroup02' and join the forum, I can't post the link here due to restrictions, you wouldn't regret it.

Family / Re: I Saw A Dead Family Friend Two Years Later by cutievik: 8:18pm On Oct 28, 2022
netmillionaires:
This live na small world o. Let me tell you a small story although not related to the spirit stuff. My mom has this aunty who has a son. Let me call him uncle TJ. Uncle TJ travelled to Canada three years ago. My bro got married some years back and the wife has a sister who travelled to Canadarecently.

While the couple were on a Whatsapp video chat with the aunty, she asked for permission to put the call on hold so she could talk to her neighbour. So she shouted "I am coming uncle TO (an uncommon name in naija)". My bro was surprised. So he asked which TJ is that. The aunty answered TJ Expensive(not real surname). My bro told held that he is his family. He showed her his picture and she was surprised. Then ended up having a group chat.

What I am just trying to explain his that despite how big Canada is two people who are related in Nigeria still ended up living beside each oth

This story wasn't well written, I almost develop a headache.

E interesting abeg edit am.make we fit read

Politics / Re: ISWAP Kidnaps Policeman, 7 Civilian JTF, Hunters In Borno by cutievik: 6:51pm On Sep 24, 2022
They have been rescued. The NAF plane over head scared the terrorist into releasing the abducted security personnel.

Politics / Re: President Buhari Commissions New Naval Sports Complex In Lagos (Photos) by cutievik: 8:42am On Sep 09, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:
Photo Of The Day!!!.

E shock � dem say Buhari fresh like new born baby. The man is still capable to run for 3rd and 4th term.

My Greatest Joy is that Buhari has finally succeeded � in achieving his Lifetime ambition of becoming Nigerian president.

Mr. Victor, how are you?
Politics / Re: Proforce Or SP1: Which Nigerian Army Utility Vehicle Is Better? by cutievik: 12:07pm On Aug 18, 2022
Exjoker:
These kind of of vehicles are made for speed, manuability, easy transport....
It mostly used by special forces for quick tactical attack against enemies forces. Their small size and light weight allow easy transportation by even basic utility helicopters to the Frontline or just behind the enemy line. Their open body characteristics is made for easy and quick disembarking by special forces.
They are also made to drive all terrain....

This kind of vehicle is the queen/bae of the special forces.....

You should join our battlefield group on telegram and have your say on a forum with matured minds. Google "battlefieldgroup02" or remove the space from the link and join the forum for all battle field discussions. From NE, NE and SE geo-political zones, pictures and videos. https: // battlefieldgroup02
Politics / Re: Ministry Denies Spending N18.9 Billion On Bush Clearing by cutievik: 6:58am On Aug 18, 2022
Hehheheh, wahalar

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51