Cyberterror's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Cyberterror's Profile › Cyberterror's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 99 pages)
Peter Obi is not a leader. Just because he ruled over a buying and selling state like anambara doesn't give you the impetus to compare him with a political and economic titan like President Bola Tinubu who governed and still controls Lagos the economic nerve centre of sub-Saharan Africa and has become President of the largest black nation on earth after just a single attempt. |
There is nothing wrong with the warning that Governor Okpebholo issued to Peter Obi and it is in Obi's best interest to obey the directive or have himself to blame. Obi did the same thing to El Rufai some years back in Anambara when he locked El Rufai in his hotel using his authority of Chief security officer of anambara. I am sure that guilty conscience will make Obi to obey the order just as he has been obeying the same order issued by the Benue state governor which made him to be avoiding Benue state since then. |
Igbo community in Abuja, that's convenient. I am sure that the Igbo community in Edo state cannot utter such. They will even pay solidarity visit to Governor Okpebholo if need be. |
Not surprising. Peter Obi's supporters are IPOB members. When you see them unleashing their frustration on anyone, it is just transferred aggression for continued detention of their real leader, Nnamdi Kanu. Peter Obi doesn't have any real support. You will see it again this coming Anambara elections when the candidates he endorsed lose woefully. |
Always seeking cheap popularity. Even if Klint da drunk went there, the students will still behave in similar manner. |
Nigerians or ipob? Learn to categorize these people properly. Same Edo state where Peter Obi campaigned for a candidate that got barely 30k votes. |
So Deji has come to the realization that Peter Obi's ambition is dead on arrival |
You left out the iconic Bola Ahmed Tinubu International Conference Centre Abuja renamed after a living legend. |
I concur. Peter Obi has extraordinary humility. I once heard a story about how he licked a haggard man's dusty shoes to make it shine very bright. A humble man who has been wearing only one wristwatch and one black native for 20 years. |
Hope they won't blame Nyesom Wike if the judgement goes against them. |
Smart prophet. He knows that those people have emotional inferiority complex, so with this kind of "prophecy" they will start trooping to his church and donating large tithe offerings. BTW, hope they will not also accuse President Bola Tinubu of sponsoring this prophet to divide the coalition. |
Governor Fubara is finally following the path of humility like we warned him to. His arrogance was totally uncalled for, but thanks to President Bola Ahmed Tinubu GCFR, for bringing the prodigal governor back to his senses. |
I noticed that Rufai has been codedly bashing Peter Obi ever since that last interview when he discovered how hollow and empty Obi is. |
People should henceforth stop calling ADC a coalition. Which and which parties joined together to form the coalition? ADC has been existing for over 20 years. What Atiku, Obi, El Rufai and others others did was mere decamping not coalition. They are displaced politicians. |
oyeb15:But this ADC is not really a coalition like APC. ADC has been in existence for over 20 years, so what Atiku, Obi, Amaechi, El Rufai and others have done is ordinary defection. |
Aisha Yesufu should stop this blackmail. If she and Peter Obi were true democrats, they would be advocating for a free and fair party primaries to choose the party's presidential candidate for 2027. Why is Obi always afraid of participating in party primaries? He doesn't want internal party democracy but wants INEC to do free and fair election for him. |
He should kneel down before the coalition and beg Atiku because Atiku is getting older each passing year and can't wait till 2031. He needs to convince the coalition beyond every reasonable doubt. |
No problem. You will have to dance to Julius Abure's tune or eventually leave the party like your oga Peter Obi who is on his fourth missionary journey now. |
You say that there are no saints among politicians and that Peter Obi is a "lesser devil" yet in the same sentence you call him His Excellency. Na wa for you Obidients. You keep contradicting yourselves trying to sell this fraud that Nigerians are not buying. |
Kwankwaso is not a Fulani. You can know Fulani by their physical attributes. They are usually tall in height but always slender in build. They are light skinned, and more handsome than Hausas. Kwankwaso is a thorough bred Hausa man from a state where hausas are the vast majority, that's why Kano people love him so much and follow him anywhere he leads them. His joining the APC guarantees two million votes for Jagaban from the Centre of Commerce. |
Another brilliant political move by the Jagaban. One thing that I love about Kano votes is that they come in large lumps and easily dilutes all the votes from the 5 south east states. |
Trump and Putin are close friends. And Putin is Iran's ally. Connect the dots. Even from the start of his second term, Trump has been saying repeatedly that Iran is a great nation and he doesn't want to see them get hurt. But his radical evangelical support base who believe that Israel is the best thing after jollof rice forced him to take military action against Iran after Netanyahu double-crossed him. Though the truth about the so-called strike on Iran will be revealed later---and is already being revealed by pro-Isreal elements in his intelligence community. |
Ganduje the best APC chairman ever. Alhaji was brutal and unapologetic in his duties. APC will miss his midas touch. |
Fubara don't have a choice. That he ever became a governor is because of the benevolence of Wike. He should remain grateful and move on. |
People like Ikenga Ugochinyere who do busybody in Rivers state affairs will be hiding their faces in shame now. Now there is peace and reconciliation in Rivers, they will not be happy. |
I heard that obidients are still waiting for Abia state governor to name something after their social media content creator since his home state of anambara didn't find him worthy or credible enough to name anything after him after his 8 years of misrule. |
So the anambara that he ruled for 8 years is not fit to host his brother's company? When we tell them that Obi is a failure, they start arguing. Even the building looks like a shanty. |
24 gallant in APC, only 2 left in PDP. When hunger hammer those remaining 2, they will join the winning team. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 99 pages)