Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,532 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:14 PM

Cybertext's Posts

Nairaland ForumCybertext's ProfileCybertext's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 30 pages)

RomanceRe: Beautiful Ladies Of Nairaland...upload Your Pictures (please Don't Fake) by Cybertext(m): 8:23am On Dec 13, 2015
mytime24:
Endtime topic
Hmmm what can I say.... you're looking flawless already
RomanceRe: Is She Right Or Just Her Opinion? (photo) by Cybertext(m): 11:31am On Dec 12, 2015
This girl is so gullible.... Since when is owning a car, a yardstick to being responsible?? In fact most of my guys that are mobile are serial cheats...

Girls and front seat of a car shocked shocked ....#SMH

FamilyRe: 7 Advantages Of Marrying A Man Who Can Cook! by Cybertext(m): 7:14am On Dec 11, 2015
Well... I thought my bae how to cook (she couldn't guage salt Sef before), now she sometimes cooks better than me... truth be told it spiced up our relationship.
CelebritiesRe: 10 Celebrities You Probably Didn't Know Were Nigerians by Cybertext(m): 10:04pm On Dec 09, 2015
vinelli:
Ross Barkley
Exactly!! Was hoping to see names like Ross Barkley... The Op just listed names that even a Ghanian will knw that this celebrities are of Nigerian decent due to their names.
FoodRe: Scary: Which Of These Would You Eat For #50,000? by Cybertext(m): 3:55pm On Dec 09, 2015
Well, here in Jos people will eat dog meat for free (I'm sure my Uyo and calabar peeps feels the same)... Over there in Benue, rats will be devoured with a cold beer.

....BTW I have tasted the crocodile meat and it's a lovely delicacy.
PoliticsRe: Bloody Battle In Sambisa Forest Leaves Three Soldiers Dead by Cybertext(m): 10:36am On Dec 07, 2015
Mynd44:
15 times bigger than Lagos
Lol... Yeaa!! probably 15 times or even more. The Sambisa forest according to Wikipedia is approximately 60,000 per square kilometers while Lagos is 3,577 per square kilometers
PoliticsRe: Bloody Battle In Sambisa Forest Leaves Three Soldiers Dead by Cybertext(m): 8:06am On Dec 07, 2015
Sijo01:
RIP to the fallen heros.

This offensive in sambista have been on for months. Is the forest that big that victory have not be achieved yet.
Yes It is quite big... the forest span over four states, and three countries... its said to be bigger than Lagos and abia put together in land size. Its terrain is very rocky, hence difficult for heavy duty artillery vehicles to pass through.
RomanceRe: A Messi In Bed Or A Ronaldo In Kitchen? Or Vice Versa? +pix by Cybertext(m): 3:42am On Dec 06, 2015
I just have to stick with messi on bed o.... I will have to teach the Ronaldo how to cook if that's wat it takes.
RomanceRe: I Am Currently Dating Davido. Don't Underrate Me Becus U See Me On Nairaland by Cybertext(m): 7:57am On Dec 05, 2015
Issokay... wake me up when you've started dating Wizkid
TravelRe: How A Nigerian showed kindness to an Old woman in Canada's airport by Cybertext(m): 7:34am On Dec 05, 2015
Lovely.....
RomanceRe: Top 7 Romancenairalanders With Weird Post by Cybertext(m): 6:54am On Dec 05, 2015
I'm here to read the comments after the End time crew would have filled this thread.
RomanceRe: Dear Ladies, Which Of These Schools Would You Attend ? (photos...) by Cybertext(m): 9:51pm On Dec 02, 2015
No. 2 is good to go
RomanceRe: Stop Dating Way Younger Girls!!! by Cybertext(m): 7:58pm On Dec 01, 2015
In as much as I would like to agree with your post, I kinda disagree... Why?? Because Age is not maturity, You can decide to date a girl 3years younger than you and she might be matured enough to you, but to me that's not a yardstick for a successful relationship. People are different... you can find plenty lady btwn 25-28years old or a guy of 30+ yrs and they still treats relationship like a teenager.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NDE Recruits 15000 People In The Last Four Months by Cybertext(m): 1:02pm On Dec 01, 2015
Issokay... Job of life :
15000? huh This lie chronic o

... Mr. lie Mohammed come and explain to us better
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Channels Television Massive Recruitment by Cybertext(m): 7:44am On Dec 01, 2015
Issokay
TV/MoviesRe: "Spider Girl": Checkout This Hilarious Nollywood Poster by Cybertext(m): 5:40pm On Nov 30, 2015
You keep wondering how they are the third largest movie industry... ( No flair, No substance, No suspense, ) only in No llywood.... I'll rather watch a Chinese movie where people are scaling the rooftops and breaking gravity rule that to spend my precious time on this.
PoliticsRe: Faleke Picks Mohammed Audu As Running Mate by Cybertext(m): 5:07pm On Nov 30, 2015
Drniyi4u:
This is getting serious.
Game of Thrones!
Lol... Trust me this wan pass game of thrones, this wan na house of cards

RomanceRe: What You Dont Knw About Each Nairaland Mods by Cybertext(m): 11:38pm On Nov 26, 2015
I will comment when I see the list.
EducationRe: How I Used What I Had To Get What I Wanted In The University by Cybertext(m): 11:02pm On Nov 26, 2015
Speechless3:
But babe didn't i try for you? You had to bring up our 'ugly' past here. Anyway hope you are okay now? Its been long.

Rita.
Lwkmd!! Rita fire!!

Rita can't be this young and this pretty...
NYSCRe: Should Hijabs Be Allowed In NYSC Camps? by Cybertext(m): 9:14pm On Nov 26, 2015
One thing I want to ask my Muslim brothers and sisters in the house is that; Have you ever seen a female military officer on an hijab as long as that huh The last time I checked Nysc is a para-military programme and it isn't compulsory,that's why you can apply to be exempted. I don't get what the fuss is about.... If you can't wear short hijab and white shorts in camp, please stay at home and be exempted.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING News: abubakar Audu , Apc's Governorship Candidate Confirmed ALIVE! by Cybertext(m): 1:21pm On Nov 23, 2015
Hahahahhaa...lwkmd

Kogites I throway salute o, Una jazz don pass power o
PoliticsRe: Kogi Scenario: AGF Should Head To Supreme Court by Cybertext(m): 5:31am On Nov 23, 2015
Its a crazy world out there... Supreme court should do the needful
PoliticsRe: INEC Shouldn't Have Declared The Kogi Gov Election Inconclusive by Cybertext(m): 5:26am On Nov 23, 2015
Ok, Now can they declare the deputy governor winner already?? Time no dey
PoliticsRe: My Uncle Was Poisoned’: Family Source Of Audu Abubakar Reveals DETAILS by Cybertext(m): 5:10am On Nov 23, 2015
Too bad an autopsy can't be done because of Islamic rites...
PoliticsRe: Kogi Scenario: AGF Should Head To Supreme Court by Cybertext(m): 4:54am On Nov 23, 2015
I think fresh election will be held.... But wait o, two APC gubernatorial candidates has died in less than a year, first it was Abdulaziz Omeiza (auto crash 15th march), now its Abubakar Audu?? Kogites I hail o
PoliticsRe: Audu Vomited Blood Before His Death - Daily Post by Cybertext(m): 4:47am On Nov 23, 2015
This is the second APC candidate that has died in less than a year.... First it was Abdulaziz Omeiza now its Abubakar Audi. Kogites I hail oo.
PoliticsRe: RSUST Students Protest 300% School Fees Increase For None Indigenes In Rivers by Cybertext(m): 4:55pm On Nov 20, 2015
Issokay.... I think its time to believe agent lasisi69

Its a crazy world out there

"EndTime" is here upon us, 300% increment? huh
CareerRe: TSA: We Could’ve Sacked Bank Ceos, Says CBN by Cybertext(m): 5:25pm On Nov 18, 2015
Government of Sackistocracy (whatever that means)
TravelRe: Nigerian Passenger Battles Turkish Airline Over Missing Luggage (Photos) by Cybertext(m): 12:32pm On Nov 17, 2015
] Issokay
SportsRe: Papa Eaglets And Our Cheating Culture by Cybertext(m): 11:33am On Nov 17, 2015
Binb:
Simple question for you: Nigeria beat Brazil 3:0 at the just concluded U-17 world Cup , Do you honestly believe the Super Eagles can beat Brazil senior national Team 3:0?

Nigeria u-17 beat Mexico 6:0 in 2013, do you think Super Eagle can beat their Mexican counterpart 6:0?!
One thing is clear, Football is not mathematics... because arsenal won Manchester utd 3:0 and Chelsea won arsenal 2:0 does not automatically mean Chelsea will win Manchester utd (it doesn't work like that).

Now to your question, like I said earlier this group of boys winning the tournament played with their heart in hope to escape poverty vis-a-vis get a quality contract from the European clubs. So if this same group of boys meet the same Braziliian team two years from now with the same zeal and hunger they will still dull Brazil (it might not be the same goal margin). And you must know that players development differs, 70% of the current Brazilian team never really played in the youth team.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 30 pages)