Stats: 3,154,934 members, 7,824,933 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 09:14 PM

Cybertron88's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cybertron88's Profile / Cybertron88's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Family / Re: I Cheated-my Marriage Is Falling Apart by cybertron88: 1:23pm On May 04
I no understand u op. While I don't condone cheating, if u really respect ur marriage u should be very deliberate about who u cheat with. Some of these hoes are sent out to destroy homes. A lot of these babes out dare are on revenge mission. I blame u for this. What happens to the street code of leaving no paper trails. U bleeped a random babe and u know ur wife was coming why can't u clear ur history. Most of u guys are the one making it look as if it is guys that cheat the most when it is the other way around. A girl will staff various guys under ur nose without u even knowing cos they know how to clear thier cache. Considering ur marriage is really new is the more reason why I feel like punching u in the face before giving u any advise.

28 Likes 5 Shares

Religion / Re: Pastor Damina's Porn Addiction Remedy Enrages Conservative Christians by cybertron88: 12:34pm On May 04
I have to agree with Damina on this one. Porn addiction is very difficult to stop abruptly I am speaking from experience. While I was praying to God to free me from porn masturbation and gambling I always find myself going back. At a time I felt that was my own poison and I can't be free. Until I started replacing watching porn with watching the teachings of apostle Joshua Selman on YouTube. I always get the urge to watch porn and masturbate in the morning while preparing for work. What I did is when I go to the bathroom I just open YouTube and start listening to his sermon and prayers. I did it for some time until it became a norm. Surprisingly I went more than 6 months no porn or masturbation. The urge still came but it wasn't as strong as it used to be. For gambling it's a bit different I just had to tell myself I don't need to gamble to survive. I had a job that pays well why should I be looking for one life changing encounter from gambling. Had to enrol for online data analysis training which keeps me occupied on weekends I don't even have the time to watch matches not to talk of cooking games. It's more than 6 months I deactivated all my betting accounts and I have been better for it. Pastor Damina as controversial as he always sound, I think he is spot on on this.

Autos / Re: Fuel Subsidy: Convert Your Generator To LPG/CNG For Great Savings by cybertron88: 1:59pm On Jun 16, 2023
Eriokanmi:
True, millions of Nigerians cook with gas. When you cook with your gas, the moment you strike the burner, fire comes out and gas begins to release flames that would cook your stuffs. At times, there could be a delay in igniting your gas, during which some qty of gas would have escaped into the air. The moment fire is released, it travels to all the areas where the gas had reached during the delay in striking fire and it consumes all the leaked or escaped gas and everything will be fine. In the case of connecting gas hose to your generator, when there's a leakage, you don't see or notice it on time for 2 reasons:

One, the generator wont be close the way the cooking gas burner is, to you at home. Secondly, there's no immediate release of fire that would consume all the leaked or escaped gas, when turned on. Users of a gas-powered gen wont notice these leakages early enough, until it extends to the neighborhoods. Once there's a release of fire from either the gen via it's exhaust or by someone in the neighborhood, you already know what would happen. I did not condemn the idea but its comes with a high risk. This is why training is necessary
If we check well, where u reside might not be more than 500m from a gas plant of petrol station. Leave all these long safety talk. My cylinder has been in my kitchen for more than 10yrs without any issue but fear no go let me keep even 10litres of fuel in my house for one day. Gas is far safer than petrol.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Nigeria Officially Floats Naira As I&E Rate Hits N755/$ by cybertron88: 12:09pm On Jun 16, 2023
nedu666:
Let me go and buy dollars. 1000 loading. Imagine the profits
Na Una aboki go use cashout and dump Thier loads of dollars. Ask urself if u buy dollars who do u intend to sell to when banks open up dollar transaction on naira cards. That same aboki that sold to u at 750 now won't buy it anything above bank rate and I can assure u that 1000 u expecting won't come. Emiefele destroyed the naira by running those stupid dual rates creating abitrage and enriching a few. With the naira floated it's true value will come to fore and I don't see anything above N700 to a dollar. 8 yrs ago naira was trading around 198 what has really changed. We were an importing nation 8yrs ago so those talk about import and export is bullshit. With subsidy gone and no more using our scarce dollar to defend the naira, that 1k na only for dream e go happen. U can quote me anytime
Business / Re: Naira Begins Recovery After Float, Closes At ₦‎664/$ At I&E Window by cybertron88: 4:32am On Jun 15, 2023
Kenneth4u205:
yes black market rate . The average Nigerian on the street doesn't have access to CBN rate .
They will now hav. All those dollars CBN was using to defend naira, will made available to banks. Aboki rate and bank rate no go pass N10. A lot of those overnight aboki millionaires will look for another trade. Wanted to buy dollars today for on-line purchase on AliExpress, I just told myself to calm down to months end.

65 Likes 7 Shares

Travel / Re: See The Two States In Nigeria You Hardly Hear Of by cybertron88: 4:25am On Jun 15, 2023
Wait till election..

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: EFCC Bawa Fired For Trying To Investigate Tinubu In 2021- People Gazette by cybertron88: 4:22am On Jun 15, 2023
001Lagos:
I know that Tinubu sacked bawa for this reason but the north will reply Tinubu very soon and it will be loud.

Tinubu should know that he would have lost the presidential election to Mr Peter Obi of the labour party but the north saved Tinubu ass from defeat . But we will surely deal with Tinubu.
U ppl give too much credence to the north. If Nigeria must work, the northern oligarchy that have positioned themselves at the corridor of power needs to be dismantled else we all we end up as almajiri at the mercy of few powerful politicians.
Romance / Re: About Dreams by cybertron88: 6:32am On Jun 14, 2023
@ littlechild This thread is lovely. For me in the past 2yrs I don't sleep soundly. My dreams are awkward and I don't like it. If I don't see myself in our childhood compound, am seeing myself in an embarrassing state. Either I am wearing only shorts without shirts or clothes without shoes. In the past 2yrs I will say God has blessed me with a lovely wife and a kid. I was also promoted on my job. But the thing is despite my promotion and increased pay, I still struggle financially even more than when I wasn't earning this high. My debt keep rising and it worries me a lot. I hav become more spiritual and pray regularly but these awkward dreams just won't go away. I know something is not right..pls any advise on what I can do

Politics / Re: INEC Should Sanction Peter Obi Now by cybertron88: 4:47am On Dec 09, 2022
Okoroawusa:
Please close this thread. Don't make us Tinubu supporters to look stupid. It's election time and everyone is free to canvas for votes from anywhere even if it's a grave yard.
You Tinubu supporters are stupid. The Op just confirmed it.

Politics / Re: More Crisis For Obi In Labour Party As Lasun Speaks On Why He Dumped The Party by cybertron88: 4:41am On Dec 09, 2022
Idiot urchins have left obi now it's labor party grin if the whole LP candidate defect Obi will still be president. U agbado urchins don't understand that this movement is beyond Obi and labor party. By Feb u all will go into depression.

Politics / Re: Show Of Shame’ — Nigerians React To Tinubu’s Chatham House Conversation by cybertron88: 9:37am On Dec 06, 2022
KEVIND:
Infact its very obvious Nigerians learn corruption from the British people. What they will not allow in their country is what they're helping to package for Nigeria. Take a look at how sound & polish the British prime minister is. I also learnt they're planning to air a pre- recorded interview in BBC with Tinubu.
Britain as you're planning with other corrupt politicians & Urchins to sell an Indisposed & a drug lord on Nigeria, so will God use Russia to disgrace you.
Exactly what I was telling my colleague. The UK is thriving on the backwardness of Nigeria. A working Nigeria is of great disadvantage to the UK.

Politics / Re: #obimanifesto: What's Your Take On Peter Obi's Per Hourly Wages Against The Mon by cybertron88: 2:23pm On Dec 04, 2022
favor914:
Government, private sector have not sorted out back pension, or paying wages, a scammer is talking of changing the system?

Who has time to be chasing shadows? Mind you everything the scammer said is the exclusive jurisdiction of the National Assembly, & sorry the Labor Party does not have a single member in the National Assembly to pass any legislation.

Just empty rhetoric talk for the gullible.
Shut up. U are to dumb to comprehend that document. U don't realize that its no longer business as usual. Any legislator who stands in the way of the people will collect wotowoto. A new Nigeria is here.

12 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: #obimanifesto: What's Your Take On Peter Obi's Per Hourly Wages Against The Mon by cybertron88: 2:23pm On Dec 04, 2022
favor914:
Government, private sector have not sorted out back pension, or paying wages, a scammer is talking of changing the system?

Who has time to be chasing shadows? Mind you everything the scammer said is the exclusive jurisdiction of the National Assembly, & sorry the Labor Party does not have a single member in the National Assembly to pass any legislation.
Shut up. U are to dumb to comprehend that document. U don't realize that its no longer business as usual. Any legislator who stands in the way of the people will collect wotowoto. A new Nigeria is here.

Just empty rhetoric talk for the gullible.
Politics / Re: Cross River State Is For ATIKU/OKOWA by cybertron88: 3:49pm On Dec 03, 2022
onukwube1:

Obi will win South South with a wide margin.

This poster knows nothing about Cross River politics as it stands. I live in Cross River and I can assure you that PDP will not get up to 20% in C/River
Don't mind him. The pic he uploaded was a nonsense gathering they did yesterday opposite my office. U could tell that the party is dead here. Failed politicians like Imoke and Gershome were the ones dere. There governorship candidate and even Donald Duke are not in support. If Atiku sees 10% in cross River they should declare him winner.

Politics / Re: Cross River State Is For ATIKU/OKOWA by cybertron88: 3:45pm On Dec 03, 2022
JeffYakz23:
From what we saw today, our party members in Cross River State are ready to take the #AtikuOkowa2023 Presidential Campaign to every nook and cranny of the State.

I thank all our party members and leaders for remaining steadfast and working assiduously towards the PDP’s victory at all levels in Cross River State.

#AtikuOrganisingForAction
That stuff u guys did in calabar yesterday shows PDP has lost it here. U guys had to squeeze urself into a refurbished shopping mall owned by the wife of the former governor imoke. Atiku is a wise man he is not releasing Funds cos he knows south is already locked down for Obi.

Politics / Re: The Experience 17: Peter Obi Recognized At The Experience 2022 Lagos (video) by cybertron88: 8:42am On Dec 03, 2022
lhordspy:
I knew it. I said yesterday on a thread that this man will go there.

This bigot of a man is trying to use religion to attain his unrealistic ambition.
Una never see anything. Wait till Shiloh. While u guys are renting crowd for rally Obi is getting natural love for free. 80% of that crowd u see are obidients. All ur rally in South West won't come near the crowd obi showed himself to yesterday.

Politics / Re: Why Is Obi's Rally Flopping? by cybertron88: 11:19pm On Dec 02, 2022
jimetagambo:
Even Obidients on twitter have lost steam.
Which Twitter? The same obidients that destroyed omojuwa and drowned the voices of Sega, deji and the likes. Better stick with nairaland cos this is where seun and his mods give u guys platform to exibit stupidity. If una enter Twitter na wotowoto back to back.
Politics / Re: Collection Of PVCs Commences December 12 – INEC by cybertron88: 9:12pm On Dec 02, 2022
Righthussle:
Good development.

How I will use my PVC

2023 Obi for President
2027 Obi for President

2031 Datti for President
2035 Datti for President

Because I want the best for Nigeria.
Guy u wicked o. By 2039 no urchins go remain again. The ones who manage no to take snipper go don get sense by force.
Politics / Re: Collection Of PVCs Commences December 12 – INEC by cybertron88: 9:08pm On Dec 02, 2022
As it is now Obi should shortlisting and interviewing those that will serve in his cabinet. Emilokan and Atiku can keep doing rally, we the masses have decided already.

Politics / Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa State by cybertron88: 6:26am On Dec 02, 2022
When una edit the rest finish post am, the mods are ready to push to front page.

Education / Re: We May Start ‘No Pay, No Work’ – ASUU President by cybertron88: 5:47pm On Dec 01, 2022
Na Buhari fit these ASUU guys. Be like say hungry never still reset thier brain.

Politics / Re: Gov Obaseki Faction Loses In Appeal Court To Orbih/wike Faction by cybertron88: 8:16pm On Nov 30, 2022
garfield1:

Atiku will win delta and aks,do not be deceived.
The surest state for tinubu in ss is edo.even buhari wrestled gej in edo in 2015,almost won in 2019,ask yourself why.edo have always voted for Yoruba candidates,do not be deceived by flashy and superficial things.
Ur delusion knows no bound

Politics / Re: [BREAKING] Alimosho LG, Lagos Is Now Obidient by cybertron88: 3:36pm On Nov 27, 2022
OkutaNla:

Yes bro. Dat was a mini rally organized by the Surulere LG supporters of Tinubu. E shock you abi? When the main mega rally hits town, una go Japa to Biafra out of frustration.
U guys have done more than 5 rallies already in Lagos. Is Thiefnibu contesting for president of Lagos??
Politics / Re: [BREAKING] Alimosho LG, Lagos Is Now Obidient by cybertron88: 1:04pm On Nov 27, 2022
OkutaNla:
That yesterday's mini rally (not even the mega rally o) really confuse Obi-diots grin cheesy Sotay dem begin stool and yarn dust. I just hope many of you will not commit suicide after February next year. If na to japa after Tinubu wins the presidency, make Una begin make plans, and if na to revert to 'Biafra or death', that's also fine.
So una don turn am to mini rally. Thiefnibu is a failed project.

Politics / Re: With The Intimidating Show Today By Tinubu In Lagos, What Next For Obi & Atiku? by cybertron88: 4:55pm On Nov 26, 2022
U urchins are clowns. After Tinubu disastrous showing in jos and lately Ebonyi u guys have to hurriedly package Lagos rally to massage Tinubu bruised ego. U can see thiefnibu crying and asking the crowd if they love him or just there for his money. Una eyes go clear for February.

Politics / Re: ₦‎1k Challenge: Labour Party Seeks Monetary Donation From The Public (Photos) by cybertron88: 8:33am On Nov 26, 2022
I don donate sharply.
Politics / Re: "We Are Not Yet Ripe For It": APC Kicks Against Deployment Of BVAS, IReV by cybertron88: 10:08pm On Nov 23, 2022
Moh247:

True

Some remote areas dont have network

Ur Destiny that Thiefnibu looted is enough to power those communities.

24 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: "We Are Not Yet Ripe For It": APC Kicks Against Deployment Of BVAS, IReV by cybertron88: 10:05pm On Nov 23, 2022
I thought one lg in Kano will wipe out Obi vote in SE. Why is this old hag scared. No going back on BVAS.

88 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Atiku Support Group Dumps PDP Presidential Candidate, Endorses Obi by cybertron88: 5:09am On Nov 23, 2022
Atiku can smell defeat already. Hence he has reverted to plan B which is to play the tribal card. He is a two-faced bigot who should not be allowed near the corridor of power.

Politics / Re: Ganduje: Peter Obi’s Emergence Good Omen For APC, Minus For PDP by cybertron88: 5:36am On Nov 22, 2022
This dollar stuffing thief still thinks he can write results from his hotel and stuff ballot box with fake thumbprints. I won't blame him, Tinubu is his only lifeline. If Obi wins this thief will have his day in court and explain how his dollar bribery video was doctored.

Politics / Re: 2023 Election: Tinubu Sets To Appear For First Media Interview by cybertron88: 5:22am On Nov 22, 2022
kingmaster2009:

Nyamiri dumbass.

Do.you notice that Atiku didn't even mention Obi as his main contender ... Because he knows what he stands for ..obi is playing politics of tribalism and religion...
God forbid I respond to an idiot and a bot. Acc u just opened yesterday and u already have 55 posts and over 6hrs on nairaland. I spit on ur empty skull. God forbid bat thing.
Politics / Re: If Nigerians Decide Next Year That It Is Obi They Want, So Be It—Buhari's Aide by cybertron88: 11:39pm On Nov 20, 2022
calebbintus:

Lol. You naive. So a sitting government will make laws that will decrease its own electoral chances? Before you heard about naira redesign & BVAS, APC had already finished with their mathematics.
U think say Buhari send APC Papa? U guys arm twisted him at the primary now u think he will kill himself for APC? Bubu has achieve his life long ambition and does give a shit about what becomes of APC after that.

11 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64