Stats: 3,326,867 members, 8,428,414 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 11:52 AM

DaBullIT's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaBullIT's ProfileDaBullIT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 410 pages)

PoliticsRe: Is Yinka Odumakin Pro-yoruba Or Anti-north? Read, Reflect And Respond! by DaBullIT(m): 8:17pm On Sep 16, 2017
intruxive:
Can u pls not make a mokery of urself.
How to identify an ipob on nairaland
Step one: they create a similar account to ppl they admired and want to soil their reputation eg change dabuLLIT to dabuIIIT and hope everyone
You are right , I have complained severally to all the moderators to take down parody , mimic , fake accounts down, they never did , I have moved on though , someone said Nairaland has become a toilet in his signature and the person was right

DabuIIIT:
see long epistle!
The thing pain am wella grin grin
Continue to enjoy your reign and invasion of Nairaland, it won't last forever
PoliticsRe: "Terrorist IPOB Is Just An ATM For Nnamdi Kanu"- Buhari’s Aide, Lauretta Onochie by DaBullIT(m): 8:13pm On Sep 16, 2017
That is a known and Proven fact since inception
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu's House After Military Invasion In Umuahia (Photos) by DaBullIT(m): 8:12pm On Sep 16, 2017
This is better than what they did to the mosque in Abia

By the way , I WARNED this would end badly

After today i am going offline on Nairaland again, Let the kids fight over the stories
EducationRe: Can You Remember How You Learnt The First 20 Elements? by DaBullIT(m): 8:39am On Aug 03, 2017
hysteriabox:
Morning y'all.
I wonder if schools today still use acronyms and formulate songs to aid learning
Hello , hello listen BBC news on friday night , some men are selling potatoes , so come and pay cash

Hydrogen , Helium, Lithim , Berylium,Boron, Carbon , Nitrogen, Oxygen Fluorine, Neon , Sodium, Magnesium Aluminium e.t.c

Damn , im good grin grin
Technology MarketRe: Unboxing Camon Cx Manchester City Limited Edition by DaBullIT(op): 8:20am On Aug 03, 2017
fixed

thanks
Donkunxex:
Manchester city edition bro. Correct it. It is clearly printed on the carton with the logo too.
Manchester city and not man united.
Technology MarketRe: Unboxing Camon Cx Manchester City Limited Edition by DaBullIT(op): 8:20am On Aug 03, 2017
NOTE FOR SALE

BUY YOUR OWN

IamTOBBY:
Come and sell the Bluetooth speaker and flask to me.
Technology MarketRe: Unboxing Camon Cx Manchester City Limited Edition by DaBullIT(op): 6:31pm On Aug 02, 2017
Outtro

Technology MarketRe: Unboxing Camon Cx Manchester City Limited Edition by DaBullIT(op): 6:30pm On Aug 02, 2017
Line 2

Technology MarketRe: Unboxing Camon Cx Manchester City Limited Edition by DaBullIT(op): 6:28pm On Aug 02, 2017
First line

Technology MarketRe: Unboxing Camon Cx Manchester City Limited Edition by DaBullIT(op): 6:27pm On Aug 02, 2017
Intro

Technology MarketRe: Unboxing Camon Cx Manchester City Limited Edition by DaBullIT(op): 6:26pm On Aug 02, 2017
Skit

PoliticsRe: Friday Makama Attacked By Thugs At Kogi House Of Assembly Complex (Photos) by DaBullIT(m): 2:05pm On Aug 02, 2017
DDeliverer:
Wow.

So we've reached this level in this country?

Zoo?
Hello monkey
FamilyRe: Mother Sees Nude Lady On Cartoon Network (Photo) by DaBullIT(m): 2:02pm On Aug 02, 2017
GeneralOjukwu:
I would have set the DSTV Explora to record...

All the while chasing the kids from the parlour....

Shuuuu! Shuuuu!
Dem be chicken?
Technology MarketUnboxing Camon Cx Manchester City Limited Edition by DaBullIT(op):
So I got bored of camon c9 and thought owning one Limited Edition is fun

First things first this phone is a shocker, grin

The fancy blue Manchester United embossed phone is just stuff of legends

damn the speaker loud as Fvvvck

It came with selfie stick, one Bluetooth speaker, a Manchester United embossed flask as accessories

In short lemme upload pictures

Iroyin o to afojuba

Bought from slot.ng
Technology Market#unboxing Rc Quadcopter Wifi 3d Vr Fpv 2.0mp Drone by DaBullIT(op): 8:04am On Jul 08, 2017
Details soon , no video though
PoliticsRe: #osunwestdecides Update by DaBullIT(m): 7:59am On Jul 08, 2017
As an active Observer , i'll upload pictures if possible
PoliticsRe: Chai See How A Ghanaian Finished Nigeria On Twitter by DaBullIT(m): 4:40pm On May 02, 2017
And for the hate for Buhari , you continue applauding this Disgrace of a Ghanian

Well done
PoliticsRe: A Nairalander Exposes Nnamdi Kanu Secret Meeting Audio by DaBullIT(m): 4:39pm On May 02, 2017
b2wahahahahah
CultureRe: Oba Rilwan Akiolu's Palace On Fire by DaBullIT(m): 4:35pm On May 02, 2017
The gods must be angry

Or maybe

Someone in Ife is testing Power heheheh
PoliticsRe: Senate Drops Nigerian Peace Corps Bill by DaBullIT(m): 3:19pm On May 02, 2017
Sso what's the benefit of that bill ?
PoliticsRe: SGF Suspension: How Threat To Withhold $1:2bn EU Aid Forced Buhari's Hand by DaBullIT(m): 6:37am On Apr 24, 2017
authority news

interesting
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Pictured At Port-Harcourt Airport Looking Gorgeous by DaBullIT(m): 6:36am On Apr 24, 2017
Even the people following her are wearing a look of uncertainty

Madam go soon hear am

back from ban
InvestmentRe: MMM Participant Accused Of Duping Fellow Member He Was Matched With (Photo) by DaBullIT(m): 7:49pm On Dec 24, 2016
MMM

How many M's in MUMUNMU ?
Christianity EtcRe: Ben Eragbai Preaches In A Range Rover On The Streets (Photos) by DaBullIT(m): 7:47pm On Dec 24, 2016
Na you sabi
UmecheMoses:
Obviously you are the one who can't stand the rich....
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Lucky Nigerians Are Not On The Streets Protesting —Shehu Sani by DaBullIT(m): 4:37pm On Dec 24, 2016
really ? you insulted me in your language , called me all sorts of name , that doesn't count as insult ??

Legendary mumuism
hiredkiller:
Dude you're a bloody coward
you think running to the mods will make it look like i first started it.

Thank God that they'll go through posts to see for themselves so no need lying just like your mentor lair Muhammed
am tired of reporting your likes to the mods that takes no action so i think my old method is preferable eye for eye.
yes both of us broke the rules but you started it
Christianity EtcRe: I Hope Other Governors Will Stand For Their People Like Fayose – Pastor Adeboye by DaBullIT(m): 4:35pm On Dec 24, 2016
I do not know what it is , did i change perfume ? ya'll seem to come out of hiding today to come and tackle dabullit

Sorry , Adeboye or vantage doesn't change the fact that some things are sensitive and there's no proof adeboye actually said it , some people will go any length to promote what they believe in , even smearing a man of God's name

And to cite an example , Didn't Jonathan come out to say he wasn't interested in Politics anymore ? just a few hours after a featured page write up claimed Jonathan was nursing the ambition

Because you read it on internet doesn't mean it's true

But i do not expet you to understand that ..
FreeGlobe:
Adeboye is in a vantage position to make that statement not some faceless afonja on a faceless forum
Christianity EtcRe: Ben Eragbai Preaches In A Range Rover On The Streets (Photos) by DaBullIT(m): 4:32pm On Dec 24, 2016
Just like God blessed your Reverend King ??

Sorry , your novel and grammar still wouldn't change my opinion

suck it in
supersystemsng:
I am insinuating he got it as a Jeep and i can't insinuate Jesus boat his suit ? If Jesus was a gold digger why tell his disciples carrry no sacks for money but let what you ahve be enough...

Nope to answer you that's why io'll providing scriptural backing to every angle i come from unlike you... My brother tearing down fellow Christians is not a seervice God needs...

Two, Whether he bought the Jeep o got the Jeep, your sckewered perception that the Jeep is expensive and he owns an expensive toy is the foundation of your flawed misconception.. Listen God Blesses and don't care about it when he gives it.. Open your Bible and get some understandiing.. He Saaid Abraham stay here, i go come Bless you here, Abraham didnt wait, he went to Philistine almost got himself into trobule, what did God do? He blessed him, the King of the Philiistines Blessed him... He did it again went to Egypt God did what scold him? No He came up out of where he wasn't supposed to sojourn with riches...

Stop seeing God as rich is sin and poor is righteous, so many poor people will never make Heaven i say so.. and Bless people doing the work.

You dont know what ministers see at nite, and it is not a basis for flamboyance and neither is owning a Jeep flamboyance..

Learn bro, Learn God Be with us
PoliticsRe: Ikpeazu Rescues Accidents Victims, Pays Hospital Bills by DaBullIT(m): 4:30pm On Dec 24, 2016
Sorry , no be the same thing

zinachidi:
grammer! admirable,; applaudable nor be d same thing?grin The man try. Full stop
Christianity EtcRe: I Hope Other Governors Will Stand For Their People Like Fayose – Pastor Adeboye by DaBullIT(m): 4:30pm On Dec 24, 2016
I bet you GrandPa ,your Pa and Mam's pension were in the 1.4 Billion loot Fayose got from Obanikoro

And which truth are you talking about ?? Ambode was buying Jeeps, drones and helicopters for security , Fayose was calling a meeting of Hunters

Anyone who supports fayose's antics especially after the revelation of his fraudulent activities needs to be dropped off a jet at 20,000 fts
Gentle2015:
Which flocks is he causing trouble among? You must be the stup*d fellow here. When did saying truth becomes a sin? Folks like you are whom we pray should be minimal on earth. We don't need people like you again
Christianity EtcRe: I Hope Other Governors Will Stand For Their People Like Fayose – Pastor Adeboye by DaBullIT(m): 4:28pm On Dec 24, 2016

Fighting for you people , not for the Yorubas , Only a bastard and a cross breed Yoruba will behave the way Fayose does , Oh and i hope you got your own share of the 1.4B he collected from Obanikoro , because if that's your definition of fighting for your right , you both should be kept in a boat full of holes and dropped in a sea with hungry sharks
OldEagle:
fayose is fighting for not just yorubas but SS and SE and Christians, for the Muslims reading this text killing Christians doesn't mean we are stupid, but we believe in peace and a God of justice, for the ones who love peace we are in this nation together we should work together simple a word is enough for the wise
PoliticsRe: Breaking: There Is No Plastic Rice. by DaBullIT(m): 4:26pm On Dec 24, 2016
Do us all a favor , continue spamming all threads with your Atiku advert, sooner or later seun will catch up with you , then you'll need a different username

as for your comment , indeed all those you mentioned are being investigated even metuah returned 400M , i hope you can find a source where these figures were quoted because all you wrote is just stuuuupyd If large figures don't trip you anymore , then stop complaining about recession

PresidentAtiku:
Brain transplant ASAP. Big big figures don't trip us anymore. It is only meant to deceive Zombies like you. Remember some few weeks after the inauguration of this most incompetent government. All newspaper headlines were Metuh stole $400B, PDP 1trillion pounds, FKF 300 trillion Euro,Dasuki 900 Billion trillion etc... When asked to use the recovered looted fund to boost the economy, no kobo could be accounted for. Zombie na Zombie sha!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 410 pages)