Stats: 3,331,018 members, 8,448,248 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:57 AM

Dadark's Posts

Nairaland ForumDadark's ProfileDadark's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 45 pages)

PoliticsRe: Dear Nnamdi Kanu, You Are A Fraudster! by dadark: 7:04pm On Feb 14, 2019
madridguy:
So you mean Baba Buhari bribed your lord and saviour Kanu? Shame on you madam.
better keep quiet and rejoice...

she sabi how to fight no be small....
PoliticsRe: Dear Nnamdi Kanu, You Are A Fraudster! by dadark: 7:02pm On Feb 14, 2019
chai....now we have a warrior princess....how fortunate is that....
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Withdraws From The Presidential Race Today. Who Will You Vote For? by dadark: 6:21pm On Feb 14, 2019
why should he do that....??
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Mocks PDP, Uses Knife To Destroy Umbrellas (PHOTOS) by dadark: 6:00pm On Feb 14, 2019
obynzo:
The essense of free education was for the Yoruba to catch up with the eastern region.The educational indices was higher in the east that was why Awolowo started free education to make sure they can catch up and surpass the east UI and UNILAG all had Igbo men as the first indigenous VCs at that time. The igbos did not start trooping in Large numbers until in the 70s after the civil war. Please let us stop skewing history. The port activities in the eastern region were moved to Lagos as a result of the blockade of shipping during the war that is why you have oil companies having their HQ in Lagos. When shell started their HQ was in Owerri Initially that is why you have Shell camp before they moved base to Port Harcourt. The consequence of that blockade is the effect that most shipping comes only through Lagos. The activities you see at other port relates to movement of crude oil and importation of oil field equipment, all essential goods still come through Lagos and the worst part of it is that the FG has deliberately made importation very expensive in other ports that is why they still come to Lagos.
If restructuring is allowed in this country you will see how fast things will start returning to how they were in the 60s
chai....here we go again....ports are workin....stop lying....

you cant force people to use a particular port....free market doesnt work that way....

if their is higher fees in other ports then blame the port managers and not lagos....

do you even have the population of lagos to even make a port profitable....??

what is the highest population in south east....??

lets start with that....
PoliticsRe: Woman And Her Team Stoned While Campaigning For APC In Benin, Edo. Photos by dadark: 5:25pm On Feb 14, 2019
if they dont want,then let them be....its not by force to like buhari....
PoliticsRe: IPOB Holds Mock Referendum In Owerri, In Readiness For 16th by dadark: 5:13pm On Feb 14, 2019
Ategberoson:
you know nothing, we made Yoruba and Hausa exist till today. we are tired of developing you people

Biafra will come on Feb 16. zoo we fall
hate speech....!!
PoliticsRe: IPOB Holds Mock Referendum In Owerri, In Readiness For 16th by dadark: 5:05pm On Feb 14, 2019
Ategberoson:
you and your zoo Republic can't stop the Biafra and the sun from shining

the zoo we fall
hate speech....!!
PoliticsRe: IPOB Holds Mock Referendum In Owerri, In Readiness For 16th by dadark: 5:01pm On Feb 14, 2019
Ategberoson:
shut up. Yoruba was president for 8years they are still rushing to east for asylum. what did North gain in their long year ruling?

we at tired of the zoo election. no one can stop us from boyscouting the election. all hail Biafra
waaaaaat....!?

say that again....

you are rushin them,not them you....
PoliticsRe: IPOB Holds Mock Referendum In Owerri, In Readiness For 16th by dadark: 4:59pm On Feb 14, 2019
Ategberoson:
we Igbo are not dumb and foolish people as Ralph uwazuruike called us

we will prove to the zoo that Biafra is greater than Nigeria big time. we can't be a slaves to Hausa/Fulani as afonja was a slave to them

it's we Igbo that made Nigeria exist till date if not all Nigerians wouldn't have exist. to all Igbo abusing and ridiculing KANU the hero of Biafra shame on you

Shame on all Ndigbo abusing their leaders because they want to lick Atiku a Fulani man butt

come Feb 16 we will show the zoo what we are made up. all ndigbo that show up on Feb 16 should face the consequences. ndiara

all hail Biafra land. the rising sun must shine. say no to more oppression from backward Fulani and Yoruba slaves
hate speech....!!
PoliticsRe: Yoruba's, Will You Dump Buhari After Tinubu Seals A Deal With Atiku? by dadark: 4:51pm On Feb 14, 2019
LucanBeeB:
LOL the Buhari I know won't give a FU*K about handing over to any Tinubu, much less any Southerner for that matter. Buhari isn't as dull as many of us think, that man is highly calculative and I know for a fact the Northern inner caucus have some unspoken vote of confidence from Buhari to pass the baton to another Northerner come 2023 after serving his 4 years (if he wins of course), and bid ranka dede to all Nigerians for allowing him add 8 years to his power hungry resume... APC will field a strong Northern candidate, or just to pacify our yoruba brothers on the basis of rotation play smart politics by fielding Osinbanjo who is a rather weak political figure from the South compared to stronger politicians like Rochas or even Fashola, and then the powers to be will field a VERY STRONG candidate of Northern extraction for PDP(say a Kwankwaso or Tambuwal)... then the Northerners will definitely throw their weight behind those powercruisers and leave Osinbanjo to scramble for Southern/Christian and few Northern sympathetic votes courtesy of Buhari's "thank you for been a loyal VP" token of influence which will definitely not be enough...
bullshitt...northerners like osibanjo and they will reward him for been loyal to buhari....

northerners are not tribalistic per se or else they would never have voted jonathan....

na you igbos always dey piss them off....
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Mocks PDP, Uses Knife To Destroy Umbrellas (PHOTOS) by dadark: 4:36pm On Feb 14, 2019
propsvila:
Oh you just taught Igbos woke up one morning and decided to start trooping to Yoruba Land. Let the Federal Government fix other ports and see whether Lagos will not be empty. Ambode told them the truth and they looked for all possible way to remove him.

If not for the screwed political system you think Igbo man has anything to do with Lagos. If only Calabar seaport is working, If only Forcados seaport is working. If only there is a east-west way rail line. What will igbo man be doing in this ghetto called Lagos.
your ports are not broken,you liar....your ports are workin....oya,park una belongins and return back....
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Mocks PDP, Uses Knife To Destroy Umbrellas (PHOTOS) by dadark: 1:47pm On Feb 14, 2019
propsvila:
Who told you I am in Lagos, you think everybody is crazy about your Glorified Village. Go to Abuja and other parts of east and South South and see how a city should look like.
stay the fvck away from South South....keep your troubles in your south east....
PoliticsRe: See 32 Page Alleged Ballard's Report On Atiku Being shared By APC Supporters by dadark: 1:45pm On Feb 14, 2019
dokie:
There is really no need to keep up with these permutation because the elections are 2 days away.

However, if this is a true report and anyone paid these guys to work for them, then they should ask for a refund. You can imagine Buhari winning Imo and Akwa IBM states. I'm sure Buhari himself is only looking to get some sizeble votes there.

Consultants have a way of doing nothing and making you believe theyve done so much, by churning out beautifully colored charts.

My own prediction is very simple: if Atiku gets 40% of votes cast in Kano and 45% of votes cast in Lagos, Buhari is in Daura. The difference in the SS/SE will make up for the lead Buhari will have in other states with extra to win the elections.
i dont even care if the report is true or not....but keep in mind that they only asked a certain amount of people and not everybody....
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Mocks PDP, Uses Knife To Destroy Umbrellas (PHOTOS) by dadark: 1:21pm On Feb 14, 2019
propsvila:
When do you think I am
So you think it is everyone that is crazy about your Glorified Village called Lagos. You need to see their train where human being will be packed like stock fish, enter their bus and be suffocated, air pollution every where. If you are Igbo man in Lagos while making money make plans on how to invest at home. I pity old people staying in Lagos because it is like suffer to i die.

Jagaban will collect billions share from Lagos internally generated revenue use the money to invest abroad and bring out peanut to share to his ass licking fellow Agbero and they will be hailing their oppressor and be ready to kill for him.

Who will borrow some Yorubas sense. Thank God all Yorubas are not the same thank God for the Christian educated Yorubas they don't have myopic view like the Agberos and upcoming Agbero.
look at this wan....oya,pack your things and leave the Glorified Village....

what are you people waiting for....??....quit notice....??

you people cant reason....you want them to help you vote that thief called atiku and you insult them in the same sentence....

who the hell do you people think you are....??

relocate joor....nonesense....

dont spoil business for other tribes here....we have no problems with yorubas....
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Mocks PDP, Uses Knife To Destroy Umbrellas (PHOTOS) by dadark: 1:14pm On Feb 14, 2019
Jason007:
preaching violence, na wa o. him family dey yankee o
if tearin a umbrella is hate speech,then so be it....
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Mocks PDP, Uses Knife To Destroy Umbrellas (PHOTOS) by dadark: 1:11pm On Feb 14, 2019
propsvila:
Thank your God for Lagos, I have been to many part of Yoruba Land and I always imagine what this region would have looked like without Lagos. I can go back to my village and spend 3 months comfortably, how many Yorubas can do it. Most of their villages are deserted without any development. Come to my village in Anambra and see what grassroot development is all about. Do you think we are moving to Lagos because our place is not develooed, no we want to make more money and invest at home. That is why every Igbo man is trying to build a gigantic mansion in his father's house
make money in your own area....your area is developed but you cant make money their....??....

nonesense....
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Mocks PDP, Uses Knife To Destroy Umbrellas (PHOTOS) by dadark: 1:09pm On Feb 14, 2019
debetmx:
No, this is so gross.
when fee dee fee people were burnin brooms and wearin a goat apc flags,it was not gross,abi....??
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Mocks PDP, Uses Knife To Destroy Umbrellas (PHOTOS) by dadark: 1:04pm On Feb 14, 2019
Olawalesmarter:
You are part of the People that over populated Lagos and make Traffic very difficult. 20millions people are in Lagos and i am very sure Igbo would take a great percentage of that population, if you all leave Lagos traffic will reduce Greatlly. If You don't like Lagos please pack Your Load and go back to your Village before we start chasing you ourselves grin
let them return back to their region and turn it to japan....nonesense....as if anybody is beggin them to stay....

northerners gave them quit notice,and they started whinnin like cheap bitches....

for people that like movin so much to other regions they realy like talkin too much....
PoliticsRe: "They Will Cancel N-power" - See APC New Campaign Ad by dadark: 12:51pm On Feb 14, 2019
ferdybillion:
Help me ask those mumu people oh
dont go talk with your ipobians to vote....keep deceivin unaselfs that una can convince us to change our minds now days before election...
PoliticsRe: "They Will Cancel N-power" - See APC New Campaign Ad by dadark: 12:46pm On Feb 14, 2019
better dont listen to south easterners....they believe in achievin stuff yourself without help....

you dont want such a system,believe me...a system that lets the most vulnerable to rot....
PoliticsRe: "They Will Cancel N-power" - See APC New Campaign Ad by dadark: 12:43pm On Feb 14, 2019
they are already talkin against it now....especialy south easterners....they dont understand help their neighbor....

thats why many of them troop out of their region....

they will cancel it and introduce back stomach infrastructure....small bag of rice and 20 naira....
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by dadark: 12:39pm On Feb 14, 2019
jaycent:
Ghana is such a hatred country. They hate Nigeria/Nigerians with passion. Just go to their forum and see the way they talk bad about Nigeria/ Nigerians.
who cares....we dont think much of them either....
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by dadark: 12:37pm On Feb 14, 2019
samorobo:
You happen to like an homosexual....pls that a disgustung and intolerable habit in Nigeria. ...fvck off
tahh...people that say they are no homo are the real homos....closeth homos talk like you at the start and suddenly they have their comin out....
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by dadark: 8:42am On Feb 14, 2019
tylann:
I heard your president is a ghost
what....??

dance with ashantis at your own peril....this people are used to dancin on fire....
PoliticsRe: Massive Campaign Against Voting In Aba Today, By IPOB Youths. by dadark: 8:34am On Feb 14, 2019
this buhari guy sef....
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by dadark: 8:22am On Feb 14, 2019
Just30:
sharks are very intelligent creatures
far smarter than you

they love swimming with humans
as long as you can dive with them
biko,dive for your intelligent creatures....
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by dadark: 8:18am On Feb 14, 2019
kenya,skinny east african bitches....

learn how to eat,or else we nigerians will come over and shove food down una throats by force....

what an eye sore....
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by dadark: 8:11am On Feb 14, 2019
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by dadark: 8:10am On Feb 14, 2019
Just30:

of course you will love your dumb president

naanka who else do you expect to love him

citizens of the world dont like dumb people.
citizens of the world are dumb themselves,sooo why should we care if they like us....??

you talk too much bullshitt....
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by dadark: 8:02am On Feb 14, 2019
samorobo:
Idiot I meant your country...were are always humiliating you
let me have that basstard....i will shove my cvck down his throat....
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by dadark: 12:48am On Feb 14, 2019
Just30:
the only person jihad is swallowing is you ooo

even after we trained your military for you
you trained who....??
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by dadark: 12:47am On Feb 14, 2019
Just30:
by 2050
Nigeria will still be the slum and poverty capital of the world
whiles still struggling to even meet the standard of a lower middle income country

Ghana will be a higher middle income country
in your ashanti dreams....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 45 pages)