Stats: 3,325,072 members, 8,420,166 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:40 PM

Dadson2009's Posts

Nairaland ForumDadson2009's ProfileDadson2009's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

HealthRe: Burnt victims transported in a bus without any medical (graphic) by dadson2009(m): 5:28pm On Apr 17, 2019
Bad country
CrimeRe: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by dadson2009(m): 5:41pm On Oct 06, 2018
Pls,i beg anyone with the 13mins video to pls help me send it to my watapp 08183602922 or dadsondamilare@gmail.com thanks
CrimeRe: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by dadson2009(m): 12:00am On Oct 06, 2018
Anybody that has the video should pls send to my watapp
CrimeRe: 5 Guys Drug And Rape 2 Girls They Met Via Facebook In Lagos - Photos by dadson2009(m): 11:49pm On Oct 05, 2018
crownedrookie:
Curiosity wan kill me bro. Send here the "deep wide pussy" video here please +19085323189
pls send me the video 08183602922watapp or
dadsondamilare@gmail.com
Foreign AffairsRe: Julienne Sassou Nguesso's Sextape Leaked By Her Boyfriend by dadson2009(m): 8:24pm On Sep 29, 2017
Me no see any video ooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by dadson2009(m): 7:40pm On Sep 04, 2017
Abeg, which one is list oooo? Shey we no go do test bf we are been shortlisted ni? Abi una don do test, wey I no know ni?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by dadson2009(m): 11:29am On Aug 24, 2017
Please house, hw will I know if I have been shortlisted for the screening exercise? Please help me, I just fill the form online, and since then, I never hear anything. Please. Thanks
Music/RadioRe: Princess Vitarah: "Masturbate" (Video) by dadson2009(m): 3:55pm On Jul 26, 2017
Why dem come remove the video nw??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by dadson2009(m): 7:02am On Jun 11, 2017
methyl:
The admin is cutting the link out, if you want the full link just drop your number I will send it to you on whatsap
08183602922 thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Reasons Why You Should Apply For N-power 2017 Massive Job Recruitment by dadson2009(m): 2:00pm On Jun 08, 2017
Please can someone with HND, but no nysc certificate apply too? Thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by dadson2009(m): 11:43am On Jun 05, 2017
Please, add me up to the whatapp group, 08183602922
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by dadson2009(m): 7:44pm On Jun 03, 2017
Please ooooo, I need the past questions too oo abeg
dadsondamilare@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS) Recruitment 2017 by dadson2009(m): 5:56am On Jun 01, 2017
Please house, I want to know when this recruitment will close?? I learnt after six weeks of publication, but I don't know wen the advert came out so that I can calculate it, please someone should help me out, when will it close?
PhonesRe: The Best Data Subscription Plan For Android Users by dadson2009(m): 12:04pm On May 09, 2017
Donald7610:
I stick to my spectranent with accumulation of 100gb left
free night browsing
I don download efritin on youtube still keeping my data
You can carry over unused data
Link me to get you movies free of charge (must be beautiful woman) grin grin
please explain more, I am interested
AgricultureRe: How To Start Pig Farm Business In Nigeria by dadson2009(m): 12:52pm On May 07, 2017
Yitzchaq:
Hi guys. I have separate Whatsapp groups each for pig,
snail, fish & poultry farmers. Buzz me on Whatsapp to get
added. The group is to help ourselves tackle the world of
farming. 08137932570.
Boss please add me up to a piggery whatapp group chart, thanks, 08183602922
AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by dadson2009(m): 12:22pm On May 07, 2017
Abeg, please, gurus in the house should me to any piggery whatapp group chart. Thanks. 08183602922
AgricultureRe: Medication/vaccination Time Table For Poultry by dadson2009(m): 12:02pm On Aug 23, 2016
alakara:
KBC concentrates.
wat of top feed?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The National Universities Commission Suspends Recruitment by dadson2009(m): 8:09pm On Aug 09, 2016
This is rubbish Ooooooooooooo, I spent alot of money for this stuff ooooooo
AgricultureRe: Starting A Poultry Farm (a Blog) by dadson2009(m): 9:27am On Aug 07, 2016
omonla1010:
about the vaccination, u should use vitamin at least 2days after the vaccination and for the day old chicks, are Pullet or broiler?
I learnt dat vitamin should be given two days before vaccination not two days after vaccination. I don't know which one is correct nw.. ..
AgricultureRe: How To Start Pig Farm Business In Nigeria by dadson2009(m): 5:38am On Aug 02, 2016
I love this
PhonesRe: The Airtel N50 For 1.5G Has Been Suspended by dadson2009(m): 1:12pm On Jul 16, 2016
Wisdomkosi:
I just tried it and it is there. They have not removed it please, don't spread false news
please, hw do I do it, cos am also interested. Thanks
AgricultureRe: Starting A Poultry Farm (a Blog) by dadson2009(m): 6:21pm On Jul 03, 2016
fordex3:
Call Fordex Agric Venture for your Day-old chicks on 07081396884,we sell day-old chicks,broilers-150 naira,pullets(layers)-250 naira,hybrid turkey-1,400,local turkey-550 naira,white cockrels-20 naira,black cockrel-75 naira,point of lay -14 weeks-1,350,catfish fingerling -20 naira,catfish Juvenile -30 naira,Vitamin A fortified yellow cassava stem-50 pieces-300 naira.We are in Ibadan and supply anywhere in Nigeria.
will u give me vaccination program if I order? Cos dat is wat am after
AgricultureRe: Is Turkey Profitable To Give Me N70k Or More Weekly Find Out Here by dadson2009(m): 6:02pm On Jun 29, 2016
BoluwGoldenFarm:
Sorry I have been busy with crop farming

@dadson2009 you will pay for transport, what l usually do is to take the goods to the park and connect you to the driver on phone and you agree on what to pay which you will give him as soon as you get the goods.

If you want day old hybrid turkey, we sell only once a week every thursday so your payment must be gotten by me latest on Wednesday afternoon.

@Liadi2, in a month time the point of lay turkeys will start to lay if you give them the required food quality and quantity daily. Sorry I can't paste pictures here but connect with me on WhatsApp 08120528950
thanks, I will beep u as soon as I am ready , please where is the driver coming from? ?
AgricultureRe: Is Turkey Profitable To Give Me N70k Or More Weekly Find Out Here by dadson2009(m): 6:02pm On Jun 29, 2016
BoluwGoldenFarm:
Sorry I have been busy with crop farming

@dadson2009 you will pay for transport, what l usually do is to take the goods to the park and connect you to the driver on phone and you agree on what to pay which you will give him as soon as you get the goods.

If you want day old hybrid turkey, we sell only once a week every thursday so your payment must be gotten by me latest on Wednesday afternoon.

@Liadi2, in a month time the point of lay turkeys will start to lay if you give them the required food quality and quantity daily. Sorry I can't paste pictures here but connect with me on WhatsApp 08120528950
thanks, I will beep u as soon as I am ready
AgricultureRe: Is Turkey Profitable To Give Me N70k Or More Weekly Find Out Here by dadson2009(m): 4:37pm On Jun 26, 2016
BoluwGoldenFarm:
New updated pricelist for a day old bird
broiler = N260
pullet = N270
hybrid turkey = N500
foreign turkey = N1500
white cockrel = N30
black cockrel = N90
13 weeks point of lay pullets = N1100
7 months point of lay turkey = N4200
8 months old male turkey = N6500
Call Gbenga on 08120528950
Mr gbenga, I need a catoon of day old boiler and 20 pieces of day old turkeys. I stay at Sango Ota. I have calculated the total amount dat it will cost me, but I Want to ask will u charge me for bringing it to me?? if u are charging me, how much?? So that I can prepare myself. I need dem early next month. Thanks
AgricultureRe: Starting A Poultry Farm (a Blog) by dadson2009(m): 7:54pm On Jun 25, 2016
nickdoc:
Pls gurus in house help me out with this problem, my birds' eyes are reddish and they are producing water. Wht could be cause of it? Few of them pass out green poo and i have treated them with colisultix but it didnt take care of the problem. Wht drug is most effective against the new castle disease?

My pullets are about 960 in number, They two months and three weeks now, is two bags of and half enough or small for them? I use Top feed. Pls i need urgent reply from experts in the house.
with pullet, u mean turkey abi?? or wat is the name of the birds called pullet? Thanks
AgricultureRe: Medication/vaccination Time Table For Poultry by dadson2009(m): 6:02pm On Jun 21, 2016
omo17:
40,foreign. The woman selling it wants to sell it for me #1200, few weeks sha.i will order for it on friday.hp d price is ok.but the problem is hw to indentify it from local ones.
the issue is, it is somhow difficult to identify wen they are very small untill they grow, wat I know is that the foreign are bigger than local. Wishing you all the best
AgricultureRe: Medication/vaccination Time Table For Poultry by dadson2009(m): 4:51pm On Jun 21, 2016
omo17:
Dat is nice, try nd get scale to weigh dem, do u mill or buy ur feed, hw much av u spent so far on feed nd drug, pls can i get d pic. I really want to be prepared b4 i order for it. Tanks
at first I bought top feed for dem because they are day old, so after dem chop dat one finish, I started milling feed for dem, though I don't know the ingredients to mill together sha oo, so I will just give the person there to help me with a good feed of 2,000. All together I have spent 7,000 on feed and 3,000 on drugs. because there was a tym they were attack with fowl pox. Hw many are you planning to order?
AgricultureRe: Medication/vaccination Time Table For Poultry by dadson2009(m): 1:58pm On Jun 21, 2016
omo17:
Eeya,wat type of breed ar u rearing,foreign or local,d age nd size now,nd i also want to know there feeding schedule.wat was d experiencing like during brooding.
Sorry abt some of the loss.tank u
they are local turkey, I don't know their size ooo cos I don't know how to determine their size, moreover I don't have scale, I feed dem morning, afternoon and night, during the brooding I make sure there is enough heat for dem, sometimes I will woke up more than 4 tyms in the mid night to check dem. It is fun sha
AgricultureRe: Medication/vaccination Time Table For Poultry by dadson2009(m): 10:08am On Jun 21, 2016
omo17:
pls hw far with ur turkry, hw are dey doing,can u pls share little experience with me,am also planinig to start mine from day old.tanks
bro I wish to be of help oo, but since no one is ready to help me with good vaccination chart, and I no want to enter one chance, I just bought 10, I wanted to buy more than 10 bf oo, but since no body to mentor me, I started giving them drugs out of my own knowledge, I lost 2 at week 3 and at week 8or9, I lost 1 again, making a total of 3 out of 10. So bro if I can just ask me want you want to know, if I know the answer, I will tell you.
AgricultureRe: Starting A Poultry Farm (a Blog) by dadson2009(m): 10:13am On Jun 20, 2016
tabontabon:
Iyana-ilogbo After Sango Towards Ota
bro I really appreciate u oooooo, he has called me and we have discussed, thanks
AgricultureRe: Starting A Poultry Farm (a Blog) by dadson2009(m): 9:39am On Jun 20, 2016
tabontabon:
I Will Ask Him To Call U But Pls Ensure U Verify His Claims B4 Making Payments.His Name Is Michael Balogun.
OK thanks, please where does he resides?

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)