Romance › Re: Love So Natural, You Can Feel The Chemistry. by Dafreeguy(m): 4:21pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
Divay22: Lol.. I know that
Now you've found me. yea..nice seeing u around again
hope u good |
Celebrities › Re: Uriel Oputa And Chika Lann With N40m Hairstyle Pictured Together by Dafreeguy(m): 3:25pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
Uriel in the fist pics be like "YOU SAY THIS YOUR HAIR NA 40M ABI? DEY HERE DEY DECEIVE YOURSELF" |
Romance › Re: Love So Natural, You Can Feel The Chemistry. by Dafreeguy(m): 3:17pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
Divay22: Hiding  Nah.. We've all rented an apartment in BbN thread, after 22 we'll go back home from camp..
And where have you been also? Ayam not a BBN or izit BBM or BVN fan..av been here all this while..I didn't know that u pitched ur tent elsewhere and av been looking for u |
Romance › Re: Love So Natural, You Can Feel The Chemistry. by Dafreeguy(m): 2:23pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
Divay22: Lol  Hi shawdy..tiz been a while..where have u been hiding all diz while? |
Romance › Re: Love So Natural, You Can Feel The Chemistry. by Dafreeguy(m): 2:21pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
refiner: Oh God!
Not again!  Anty refinery what happen na?� |
Crime › Re: Kelvin Sean Leaks Nudes Of His Wife, EttySimplyBeautiful (Photos) by Dafreeguy(m): 1:57pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
nuude pix or |
Romance › Re: Man Shares After Sex Photo With Girlfriend On Facebook.see Reactions(pics by Dafreeguy(m): 11:27pm On Apr 02, 2018 |
Munae: He never thought he could conquer, he finally did and you expect him to keep quiet hi |
Sports › Re: Nwankwo Kanu To Run For President Of Nigeria by Dafreeguy(m): 9:38pm On Apr 02, 2018 |
Lincoln275: hmmmm, with his heart problem abi ? His heart problem is better than the numerous unsolvable problems your 70yrs old president has. Deactivate ur brain from slow-motion bro! |
Celebrities › Re: Biodun Okeowo Caught Lying In Her Grass To Grace Story by Dafreeguy(m): 9:30pm On Apr 02, 2018 |
all i wanna say is...
Celebrities › Re: Team Bambam Slams Fan Who Said Her Sex With Teddy Will Affect Her Future(photo) by Dafreeguy(m): 9:05pm On Apr 02, 2018*. Modified: 9:32pm On Apr 02, 2018 |
Her "had i know" hasn't started...she is trying not to regret..very soon her eye go clear. coded porrnstar |
Celebrities › Re: Team Bambam Slams Fan Who Said Her Sex With Teddy Will Affect Her Future(photo) by Dafreeguy(m): 9:00pm On Apr 02, 2018 |
farano: Wetin concern me? Her life.. her business.. her sex.. Her Va..  Her Va...what??� |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy And Her Boyfriend, Asa Asika Mark Their 3 Month Anniversary Of Dating by Dafreeguy(m): 10:20am On Apr 01, 2018 |
 omogin: Na only to chop shit and Bleep Africans sabi. People and doing great things around the world  omogin: Na only to chop shit and Bleep Africans sabi. People and doing great things around the world |
Sports › Re: 2018 World Cup: Jordon Ibe Claims Coach Rohr Wants Him To Play by Dafreeguy(m): 8:49pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
arijay: Not good enough. He can't solve our striking problems. so whose gonna solve our striking p? |
Crime › Re: Man Trying To Sleep With A Boy In Benin City (Photos) by Dafreeguy(m): 9:51pm On Mar 30, 2018 |
Mizsuccess2018: Benin and sex are like 5&6 ..wetin this eyes no go see.. make person just they look He is your people..same state |
Celebrities › Re: Runtown Blackmailed With A Sex Video By Eric Manny Records (Photos) by Dafreeguy(m): 10:22pm On Mar 29, 2018 |
[quote author=delectablegyal post=66268090]hmmmm. sex tape. really! na wa oh. what propels a person to do a sex tape?[/quote
To rewatch your match to know if u performed well or if a 2nd leg is necessary |
Family › Re: "Some Call It Incest, We Call It Fate" - Man Who Impregnates His Sister Says by Dafreeguy(m): 6:58am On Mar 29, 2018 |
awon alaye baje |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy, Her Sister Temi Otedola And Mr Eazi, During Super Eagles Match by Dafreeguy(m): 3:41pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
Health › Re: Seven Diseases Acquired Via MouthAction by Dafreeguy(m): 3:32pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
[quote author=gloria34 post=66224943]both[/quote
you probably haven't experience Cumming before |
Celebrities › Re: "I Am Sick And Tired Of Love Songs" - Runtown Declares. by Dafreeguy(m): 3:01pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
martineverest: yes sir.....runtown is crap. If u dislike runtown kind of music, i wonder what u listen to. swich to fuji music |
Celebrities › Re: "I Am Sick And Tired Of Love Songs" - Runtown Declares. by Dafreeguy(m): 2:50pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
martineverest: simply say u are tired of ur crap of music Runtown? crap of music?? rethink bro |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Officially Signs Terri To Starboy Entertainment (PHOTO) by Dafreeguy(m): 1:46pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
see as d guy hug wizzy like small pikin..Ride on terri..congrats |
Romance › Re: How Do Girls Prefer Being Talked To? Face To Face or Chat? Please Answers by Dafreeguy(m): 7:00am On Mar 28, 2018 |
stubbornman: NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE JUST TERRIBLE.....DONT BOTHER Nairaland ladies are worse..all of em forming rihanna |
Romance › Re: 7 Lies That Make Ladies Fall Into Premarital Sex by Dafreeguy(m): 6:22pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
Atlantia: I'll do just that.
Please, stay off my mentions. And of course...do enjoy the rest of your day.  NL ladies and forming ehn! as if mentioning u nor knowing u wud pay my bills..i laff who una epp? |
Romance › Re: 7 Lies That Make Ladies Fall Into Premarital Sex by Dafreeguy(m): 6:16pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
Atlantia: Oh you can't be more than a friend. I can tell because I already have someone who's that and more. 
You don't think so? Alright then. Are u married or engaged? if NO, i'll suggest u stop running round a circle |
Romance › Re: 7 Lies That Make Ladies Fall Into Premarital Sex by Dafreeguy(m): 6:08pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
Atlantia: Oh you just want to be one random guy I talk to? Not a friend?
Oh yes...When the occasion demands it.  I could be more than a friend..u never can tell
meanwhile, i dont think av given u a reason to shut me out |
Romance › Re: 7 Lies That Make Ladies Fall Into Premarital Sex by Dafreeguy(m): 6:01pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
Atlantia: I don't think so. I cant even remember asking u for friendship, is that how u shut people outta your life? |
Romance › Re: 7 Lies That Make Ladies Fall Into Premarital Sex by Dafreeguy(m): 4:44pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
Atlantia: Don't bother sending one. I'm not looking to make a new 'friend'
Enjoy the rest of your day.  I guess u've taken my second mention d wrong way |
Celebrities › Re: Brianna Francisco: Plus-Sized Atlanta Instagram Model In Viral Photos by Dafreeguy(m): 4:39pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
QueenSuccubus:

And most men are drooling on her IG  Isnt she worth drooling for? |
Romance › Re: 7 Lies That Make Ladies Fall Into Premarital Sex by Dafreeguy(m): 4:32pm On Mar 27, 2018 |
Atlantia: Smh. Good luck with that. You reply mails?? |