Stats: 3,326,642 members, 8,427,408 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 09:20 PM

DagobertoEli's Posts

Nairaland ForumDagobertoEli's ProfileDagobertoEli's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

PoliticsRe: Is Fashola Right To Say We Only Need Sanitizers For Bacteria And Not Viruses? by DagobertoEli: 6:59am On Mar 25, 2020
NGpatriot:
The only illiterate I see here is you.

They are antibacterial regardless of whatever else they use them for. PERIOD.

Can you show us a bottle of sanitizer that says antiVirus?

This is why olodo people fail WAEC, they ask them if it's antibacterial or not and they answer back that you can also use it for this and that?

Where is the sense in acting as if you know more than the manufacturers that put antibacterial on the bottle instead of antivirus?

Your issue just moved from illiteracy to rettardation.
PoliticsRe: FG Alerts Nigerians On Ransomeware Disguised As A Coronavirus Watch App by DagobertoEli: 6:59am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87741404:
Some bad people still wanna cash out and reap people off from what the world is going through?
May the they want to go spend the money in hell....perhaps!
Losers!
PoliticsRe: FG To Appoint 16 New Permanent Secretaries by DagobertoEli: 6:58am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87741328:
You are always welcome.
Once again, Enjoy your day and Stay Safe.
PoliticsRe: Re: Abba Kyari-prayer For A Quick Recovery. by DagobertoEli: 6:58am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87743244:
Amen to all your prayers.
You are a patriot .
God bless and protect you and your family real good.
PoliticsRe: FG To Appoint 16 New Permanent Secretaries by DagobertoEli: 6:54am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87741241:
You can go on and yen yen yen all you want but being who we are,
All of us @[color=#006600][/color] won't forget to say this to you on your Special Day.
Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day.
Have fun.
Enjoy your day.
Keep Safe.

Yen yen yen tongue
SportsRe: Messi And Ronaldo Each Donate €1 Million To Support Efforts Against Coronavirus by DagobertoEli: 6:51am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87741147:
The 2 Real G.O.A.T.S.

They lead, others follow.

More to follow........
HealthRe: Rotimi Akeredolu Self-Isolates, Cancels Official Engagements by DagobertoEli: 6:50am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87743102:
We pray he gets well soon.

Protect your life and yourselves guys.
Coronavirus is real.

Stay in your houses and up your hygiene level.

STAY SAFE Y'ALL!
Christianity EtcRe: Why Hasn't Any Nigerian Pastor Healed A Covid19 Patient? by DagobertoEli: 6:50am On Mar 25, 2020
Commentor:
You are his personal assistant right?
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Cheated, Any Advice? by DagobertoEli: 6:46am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87742752:
huh huh huh
CelebritiesRe: Ten Nigerian Celebrities Likely Exposed To Corona Virus After Attending AMVCA by DagobertoEli: 6:46am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87742780:
May God protect them all.
HealthRe: Obiano’s Wife Lifts Physically, Mentally Challenged Persons by DagobertoEli: 6:46am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87742832:
Thumbs up to her........
Christianity EtcRe: Why Hasn't Any Nigerian Pastor Healed A Covid19 Patient? by DagobertoEli: 6:43am On Mar 25, 2020
Commentor:
They are incapable.

Have you seen any of them attempt miracle night since Coronavirus came on the scene?

Fraudsters.
PoliticsRe: Sen. Abdullahi Adamu Removed His Face Mask, Sneezes Into The Air (Video) by DagobertoEli: 6:42am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87741679:
Illiteracy is not a disease, it's something worse!

Orisirisi something.......
PoliticsRe: Re: Abba Kyari-prayer For A Quick Recovery. by DagobertoEli: 6:41am On Mar 25, 2020
NGpatriot:
The topic is about prayer and praying for your fellow man, not what you are talking about.

Move on if you don't know how to pray..
PoliticsRe: Sen. Abdullahi Adamu Removed His Face Mask, Sneezes Into The Air (Video) by DagobertoEli: 6:41am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87741785:
Na for ur dream u dey see us?
Ubiquitous fellow tongue
HealthRe: Nigeria records two new coronavirus cases — toll now 44 by DagobertoEli: 6:39am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87742574:
Thanks sir.

Meanwhile,
We aren't a man o!
WE are simply WE!
Kindly take note Lil Peezy!
HealthRe: empty 3 by DagobertoEli: 6:38am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87742844:
Vitamin C tops the list.
PoliticsRe: Adamawa Unable To Pay March Salary, N32,000 Minimum Wage Due To COVID-19 by DagobertoEli: 6:38am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87742870:
Coronavirus putting the whole world on LOCKDOWN.

How will the civil servants of the state be able to stay indoor and eat with no salary?

God heal Nigeria.
God heal the world.
PoliticsRe: Presidential Intensive Care Unit Activated As Buhari Self-isolates by DagobertoEli: 1:30am On Mar 25, 2020
[quote author= post=87740819][/quote]
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Starts Showing Signs Of Corona Virus by DagobertoEli: 1:21am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87740758:
Becareful what you wish for,
ask your Lord, Nnamdi Cownu what he paid with when he wished PMB death.

PMB has been sending condolence messages to each and everyone that wished death unto him.
They are all dying before him : CONFIRMED!! smiley
An advice from your elders!
Go in peace!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Infection Of Covid-19 Was Caused By Illiteracy And Ignorance by DagobertoEli: 1:16am On Mar 25, 2020
Commentor:
For the same reason you keep mentioning Buhari even as his Coronavirus test returned negative.
PoliticsRe: Is Fashola Right To Say We Only Need Sanitizers For Bacteria And Not Viruses? by DagobertoEli: 1:16am On Mar 25, 2020
NGpatriot:
1. Sanitizers are antibacterial, not an antivirus, Fashola was 100% CORRECT and there's not a single sanitizer out here that says antivirus sanitizer because they are antibacterial regardless of what other things you use it for.

2. Regardless of access to soap and water or not, it doesn't change the fact that hand washing is far superior and more effective than hand sanitizers..

3. Yes, hand sanitizers are provided as alternatives, but they are not effective, they give you nothing but a false sense of protection, this is why the CDC put out advisories to highlight the superior effect and effectiveness of handwashing over sanitizers.

4. Again, Fashola was 100% correct and the CDC agreed with him.

5. Fashola never said you should not use sanitizers, he only highlighted the fact that it's antibacterial, rightfully so, a perfect and correct statement. He also emphasized the importance and better effect of handwashing.

6. This is why my first post in this thread referenced poor comprehension on other people's part, they either did not watch the video or did but didn't comprehend.

I use sanitizers, but with the understanding that I'm not 100% protected and still must be careful and vigilant until I'm able to do proper handwashing with soap and water.

Instead of losing sleep over this issue, stick to what you believe in, stick to sanitizers and let other people stick to handwashing, it's your choice.

Btw, I'm not a lawyer or a doctor, but I know a lot about this virus, about how to protect myself and what I need to do either per handwashing or sanitizer, this is common sense and you don't have to be a lawyer or doctor to know all that.
CelebritiesRe: Exposed- Why ATIKU Son Gave Corona Virus To Bauchi State Governor(video) by DagobertoEli: 1:16am On Mar 25, 2020
Commentor:
You must think you are immune.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Self-isolates After Showing Signs Of COVID-19 Despite Testing Negative. by DagobertoEli: 1:15am On Mar 25, 2020
Commentor:
Rubbish.
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: Full List Of People With Abba Kyari Last Saturday (photos) by DagobertoEli: 1:15am On Mar 25, 2020
[quote author= post=87740691][/quote]
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: Full List Of People With Abba Kyari Last Saturday (photos) by DagobertoEli: 1:14am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87740716:
Full list and and many others in the same paragraph.

You try OP!
Odiegwu!!
CelebritiesRe: How Corona Virus Spreads (video) by DagobertoEli: 12:55am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87740519:
Good and informative video
shatap
Buhari is a criminal terrorist
PoliticsRe: Senate Threatens To Order Emefiele’s Arrest Over $289m Payment by DagobertoEli: 12:48am On Mar 25, 2020
[quote author= post=87740420][/quote]
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Starts Showing Signs Of Corona Virus by DagobertoEli: 12:48am On Mar 25, 2020
[quote author= post=87740444][/quote]
PoliticsRe: FG To Appoint 16 New Permanent Secretaries by DagobertoEli: 12:48am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87740483:
Anything to move our nation forward is what we are after.......

God bless Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Bbc Referred To Lagos As The Capital Of Nigeria by DagobertoEli: 12:39am On Mar 25, 2020
post=87740411:
All those foreigners make this mistake from time to time.
They need orientation from time to time
shatap

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)