Stats: 3,325,471 members, 8,422,257 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 11:41 PM

Dalaman's Posts

Nairaland ForumDalaman's ProfileDalaman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 (of 265 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Atheists With Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD) . They Are Here On Nairaland by dalaman: 10:14am On Jun 20, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
Agnostic atheism is a blatant appeal to ignorance. The deists who acknowledge the existence of God are no fans of organized religion , what's your new excuse ?
Deist acknowledge an idea of a God that is different from yours. All your Gods remain man made ideas.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 8:23am On Jun 20, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
I don't think you understand me or feigning ignorance as usual . Let's leave the fact that you misconstrued that verse ; even if God called it evil , since morality is subjective , then it can be seen as good from another's perspective.

Terrorists see their despicable flagitious acts against humanity as good , you see it as evil . We Christians see lecherousness as evil , many atheists say that it is good to have multiple sexual partners and lots of sex .Case closed .
More lies. I did not misconstrued the verse. Did Yahweh admit that he did evil and repented according to the verse? Yes he did. Why then is KingEbukasBlog telling lies? Because he can not do without telling lies.

Terrorist do not come out and acknowledge that their actions are evil and repent of it, your God acknowledged that he did evil and repented. Dance and wail all you want but it is there in black and white. Your God did evil acknowledged he did evil and repented. You can say that the people that wrote that part lied and God did not tell them to write such, at least that is what William Craig said in his debate with Eddy Tabash.He said God did not tell the Jews to write all those violent parts of the bible. He completely threw the bible under the bus grin. You can do like him as well, since you don't like that part. Lie lie KingEbukasBlog blog. tongue
Christianity EtcRe: Was JESUS A Drunkard??? by dalaman: 11:03pm On Jun 19, 2017
pressplay411:
Brace yourself, winter(NL army of chrristians) is coming.
But this is interesting. Cos apparently it subtly insinuates that Jesus was occasionally seen drinking.
I don't think he was a drunk but from the passage it's obvious that he drank alcohol.
Christianity EtcRe: Are Black People Created In God's Image ? by dalaman: 10:44pm On Jun 19, 2017
Radiohead6:
Wrong the Bible is our history book, read Deuteronomy 28 and see which other Nation fits the curses laid on the Hebrews , in other words the black race are the true Hebrews not the so called 'Jews' is Israel now
huh huh
PoliticsRe: FG To Finance 11% Of 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by dalaman: 9:51pm On Jun 19, 2017
What happened to the 2016 budget? Does any body know?
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 8:36pm On Jun 19, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
Since morality is subjective, what God did He considered as good . Or morality has stopped being subjective ?
Lies. He didn't consider it as good according to the biblical tale. He called it evil and repented from it. As usual you are always empty.
FamilyRe: Do You Know What Your Husband Does For A Living? by dalaman: 7:34pm On Jun 19, 2017
iamrealdeji:
you spoke m kissy mind. I also wanted to make reference to Saraki and his wife. I'm very sure Saraki's wife knows about all the shady things he does and all those extreme fetish things he does for money and power but she wouldn't care as long as billions come in
Not only Saraki, same can be said of the wives of other politicians and the thieving civil servants that spend way above their salaries without having any extra source of income. Evans wife is no different from the wife of all the other criminalsthat are ever where in Nigeria . As the saying goes na only who them catch be thief.
FamilyRe: Do You Know What Your Husband Does For A Living? by dalaman: 7:34pm On Jun 19, 2017
iamrealdeji:
you spoke my mind. I also wanted to make reference to Saraki and his wife. I'm very sure Saraki's wife knows about all the shady things he does and all those extreme fetish things he does for money and power but she wouldn't care as long as billions come in
Not only Saraki, same can be said of the wives of other politicians and the thieving civil servants that spend way above their salaries without having any extra source of income. Evans wife is no different from the wife of all the other criminalsthat are ever where in Nigeria . As the saying goes na only who them catch be thief.
FamilyRe: Do You Know What Your Husband Does For A Living? by dalaman: 6:44pm On Jun 19, 2017
Having a job says nothing. Most of the people that have destroyed Nigeria are people with decent and legitimate jobs. How they get their money is what should be asked but unfortunately most people don't care. The wife of Evans the kidnapper is no different from the wife of Dr Saraki the Senate president and all the theving and corrupt politicians that have destroyed and will continue to destroy this country. They know that their husband's are doing evil but won't talk. Instead they'll join him.in doing the evil.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 3:28pm On Jun 19, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
Dalaman loves feeling sexy with DalaMAMA , sonofluc1fer enjoys taking men to ICM to buy doughnut .

Atheists and perversion
You are a Voyeurrr.
Christianity EtcRe: Stephen Hawking: "There Is No God. There Is No Afterlife." by dalaman: 3:06pm On Jun 19, 2017
Still waiting for KingEbukasBlog to provide evidence for his empty assertions.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 3:04pm On Jun 19, 2017
felixomor:
And u said 2 Jesus ba?
Where does the name Jesus appear in the Koran?
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 3:02pm On Jun 19, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
There are different stories of how Abacha died . The same way there are different stories about how Christ ended his life on earth ; some say he died and was buried , the other say he died and resurrected . But sir , with your logic , we are talking about different Abachas that ruled Nigeria at the same time because there are incongruities in the stories about his death .
What are the different stories of how Abacha died? The story of the birth, life and death of Jesus in the Koran is completely different from that of the bible. Not the same being. Even their names are not even the same. The name Jesus does not appear in the Koran anywhere. The Koran ice character called Issaquah is assumed to be Jesus.

I said we have different beliefs of the same thing .
Ok, so Yahweh is Allah. Good to know.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 2:55pm On Jun 19, 2017
felixomor:
Your opinion. cool
You said Yahweh is Allah remember.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 2:53pm On Jun 19, 2017
felixomor:
2 Abrahams, 2 trumps, 2 Jesus......

Hehehehe, Dullardman grin
Yahweh will send you in hell for not accepting Mohammed his last messenger.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 2:50pm On Jun 19, 2017
felixomor:
Hian lipsrsealed
Argument by repetitions has started o ....
Abeg u pple should come and carry.
Always empty.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 2:49pm On Jun 19, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
What the heck is this bikonu ? When Muslims say they are going to prove to us that Jesus is not the son of God but a prophet they are probably talking about a different Jesus right ?
Compare the Jesus story in the Koran and that of the bible and tell us if they are the same person. How many muslims have been able to show you that Jesus is not the son of God? They can't because they aren't even talking about the same character as you.

You clearly said you don't believe in the same thing, how then are you talking of the same thing?
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 2:46pm On Jun 19, 2017
felixomor:
If u believe so,
Then so be it unto u.

Some people believe Donald Trump is bad
Some believe he is a good leader.
Doesnt mean they are Talking about 2 Trumps...

There is difference between opinion and facts.
You are entitled to any. cool
Yahweh sent Mohammed according to you since they are the same God. You can't run away from it. Comparing the Allah and Yahweh to Trump shows how empty you are.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 2:42pm On Jun 19, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
Answer my question sir : Is Jesus the prophet of one God and the son of another God ?
According to muslims a character called Jesus is the prophet of their God and according to christian belief a chapter called Jesus is the son of their God. The character called Jesus plays two different roles in the two different religious stories . The Jesus character in the Koran isn't the same as the one in the bible. The one in the Koran wasn't crucified, isn't the son of God etc
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 2:32pm On Jun 19, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
As Christians we don't believe that God sent Mohammed as his prophet or messenger . And Muslims don't believe that God has a triune nature . Its all about beliefs and perspectives . We all have different beliefs and perspectives of the same thing .

So answer me : Is Jesus the prophet of one God and the son of another God ?
Simply put you don't believe in the same thing. End of story. These Gods are not the same. Allah said he isn't a triune God. The Christain God is a triune one. Not the same thing.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 2:06pm On Jun 19, 2017
victor8269:
If you can ask y God is always doing evil and repenting and can quote his scriptures to prove it. That means there is God and you're an evangelist already or how can a non existent being do evil?
Didn't you read my rejoinder to him? I was just showing him that his arguments make no sense at all. He claimed his God is the pinnacle of morality and I just showed him.that it is false if we are to go by the bible.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 2:04pm On Jun 19, 2017
felixomor:
Keep writing your own "Neo-koranic" scriptures there grin
U will soon turn to Otem......
You just said Allah is the same God as Yahweh. So Yahweh sent Mohammed as his last messenger. Just stating what you've been saying.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 1:50pm On Jun 19, 2017
felixomor:
This is not even written in the koran
I wonder where u got it from.
Maybe u want to start writing your own scriptures grin
You said Yahweh is Allah . Now it's not written in the Koran? God in the Koran said he'll throw people like you in hell for not accepting the teachings of Mohammed his last messenger. You are doomed. You'll roast in hell.
Christianity EtcRe: Stephen Hawking: "There Is No God. There Is No Afterlife." by dalaman: 1:47pm On Jun 19, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
There are a thousand and one reasons why it is illogical to even assert the universe has no creator . The universe is not sentient , it is unresponsive , it is not conscious ; how is it then without a creator ?
Where is your evidence to show that the universe is not sentient, unresponsive and not consious. Where is the evidence for this empty assertion?
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 1:41pm On Jun 19, 2017
felixomor:
Whatever mahn.
On the Last day, We will know who is telling the truth.
Sure on the last day Yahweh will throw you in hell for not believing in Mohammed his last mesenger.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 1:38pm On Jun 19, 2017
felixomor:
Thank u jare.
Allow the ignoramus to be singing "apologize"

He cant even show us the apology in the bible.
Where is the agreement they made inside the bible. Can you show us?
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 1:32pm On Jun 19, 2017
felixomor:
Spot On.
I wish Dalamama can read this
So Yahweh sent Mohammed as his last prophet. Good to know.
Christianity EtcRe: A Simple Rebuttal To One Very Common Argument Made By Atheists . by dalaman: 1:31pm On Jun 19, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:
You are very shameless grin

Christianity , Judaism , Islam are called Abrahamic religions because there's the worship of the God of Abraham . The God of Abraham is Yahweh , his name in Arabic is Allah . Jews and Christians worship the same God but Muslims worship a different God ? Yet they are called Abrahamic religions ? Jesus is even a prophet in Islam but is seen as the son of God in Christianity . With your understanding : Jesus is the son of a different God , yet the prophet of another God . cheesy

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abrahamic_religions

Its a travesty to call you intelligent . Common sense hasn't just eluded you , it abandoned you and never will it return because you don't deserve to have it .

Again , use petty sarcasm and insipid humor to avoid understanding this simple knowledge . Go on do it . grin
So Yahweh sent Mohammed as his last prophet? Allah is 3 in one and sacrificed himself unto himself for human salvation abi ? Well done
Christianity EtcRe: Why Isn't Religion Helping Nigeria? by dalaman(op): 2:51am On Jun 18, 2017
felixomor:
Exactly.
Religion doesnt have to help the problem.

Afterall, we can list many other essential things too that "hasnt helped" the problem.
Why then are we overtly religious since it's of no use to our lives? We just keep deluding ourselves. How can we always claim we have this good thing but our way of life is an embarrassment to all that know us? Just an example, Saudi Arabia recently donated 200 tons of dates for IDPs to be used during the Ramadan in the north east and those in charge diverted it and are now selling it in the market.

This is the same thrash that is going on every where from our families to all our institutions and most of our religious places. Theft, insincerity, fraud, corruption and lack of value for human life. If religion can not help us then why are we wasting too much time on it?
Christianity EtcRe: Why Isn't Religion Helping Nigeria? by dalaman(op): 2:41am On Jun 18, 2017
felixomor:
Saudi, Dubai, India etc are more religious than us.
Yet they are ahead and developing more than us.

Our problem is failure of leadership and lack of honesty.
Its an African problem as a whole.
Its not religion.
This is false. The countries you listed are not more religious than Nigeria. List one study that shows that they are more religious than Nigeria. Last time I checked Nigeria ranks above all of them on the list of the most religious countries in the world. So your statement is false as usual.
Christianity EtcRe: A Question For Christians, Atheist Can Join. by dalaman: 2:29am On Jun 18, 2017
Jhaytee4all:
the Bible made us understand that, there would be *mockers* in the last time walking after their own lust.
Psalm53:1; THE fool hath said in his heart, there is no God, corrupt are they, and have done abominable iniquity: there is none that doeth good.
Don't fall into the trap of the enemy. He has blinded you.
A fool said in his heart that a man made God idea is real. There is non that doeth good all they do is use the name and idea of this God to deceive and cheat others. Delusion has blinded you. Recieve sense.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 (of 265 pages)