Stats: 3,328,833 members, 8,437,591 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 07:26 AM

Damagnificentusb's Posts

Nairaland ForumDamagnificentusb's ProfileDamagnificentusb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 2:02pm On Oct 26, 2021
TFLASHOGEE:
grin grin grin now all you pointed out are actually right and part of his flaws which he needs to do better but what I won't agree with his you trying to paint him bad and not giving him any credit for the progress of the team I won't accept that. And you sounding like a clown simply means does previous statements of your makes me laugh wink
Team or Teams?? I ask again is the NFF "Nigeria SUPER EAGLES Federation" ?? Answer this question, then take a thorough look at our FOOTBALL in general, you will realize that the Amaju Pinnick led NFF has been a disgrace!!
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 10:02pm On Oct 25, 2021
humility33:
Daniel made a point and even give instances

Whats yours? A player that choose to retire prematurely not even on health or psychological grounds should has his commitment questioned
Gbam!!!
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 2:34pm On Oct 25, 2021
nairalandankrah:
You're not using calculators these days during qualifiers largely due to the administration of same pinnic you're calling clueless.

Please argue objectively..
If you dont know where we used to be, you'll never appreciate where we are right now.. We've made remarkable progress since amaju took over
What progress?? U guys think the NFF is "Nigeria super eagles federation"??.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 9:56pm On Oct 24, 2021
daveP:
How our LB and LCB want take face Salah next year now?
grin grin grin grin.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 5:02pm On Oct 24, 2021
Taiwo Awoniyi with a goal!! What is this guy on??
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 4:08pm On Oct 24, 2021
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 4:07pm On Oct 24, 2021
Victor Osimhen starts cheesy grin grin
Cc: joezinho grin
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 4:04pm On Oct 24, 2021
Akinkunmi Amoo with a man of the match performance today. Scored one and assisted one
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 3:59pm On Oct 24, 2021
BascoVanVeli:
Iheanacho is turning into the heart and soul of this Leicester side.
I did not see the game. But his rating on sofascore is poor
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 3:57pm On Oct 24, 2021
Samueltemi337:
Osimhen will score his first hat trick for Napoli today
Cc: joezinho
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m):
drDoom3:
The talent has always been there. He has been playing very well with Watford this season. It is still surprising why he is not in our squad yet with his performances. He has more to offer than many of the players we are looking at currently.
It was reported by own goal a few weeks ago that Dennis is not in Roth's good book.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 5:00pm On Oct 23, 2021
Joezinho:
Dennis 1 goals. 2 assists. And this thread is quiet?

Oh i forgot! It's not the golden boy with this stat.
What is your own contribution to this thread??
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 4:45pm On Oct 23, 2021
drDoom3:
Dennis with an assist.

Came into the game for Sarr and absolutely changed the game. I wonder how players like Collins are getting invites over this guy.
Collinshuh Since when did Dennis become a full back??
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 2:38pm On Oct 23, 2021
andrewbaba44:
He said he prefer osimhen to mbappe and there is nothing wrong about that

Back to our arguement then ,I started the arguement by saying Haaland is better than osimhen ,I didn’t ask anyone or nerdy who do they prefer so please stop lying

Thank you .
grin grin. Now he says I'm lying, like seriouslyhuh
u're obviously the liar here.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m):
maidaboi:
I Prefer Osimhen To Mbappe In
My Team, He Scores In Every
Way- Walter Sabatini

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2021/10/23/i-prefer-osimhen-to-mbappe-in-my-team-he-scores-in-every-way-walter-sabatini/

See hyping
Is Walter Sabatini saying Osimhen is better than Mbappe?? I don't think so. This was exactly the same argument we had on this thread a couple of days ago. There are certain characteristics that coaches look for in their player. To Mr Walter he prefers Osimhen's immense work rate.

"He rushes on impossible balls and he makes them his. Today, between Mbappé and Osimhen I’ll take Osimhen”, he told Corriere dello Sport".
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 5:16am On Oct 22, 2021
12large1:
He still hasn’t attained drogba status. Although, by his present trajectory, it is highly feasible. For now, let’s be humble and allow him to grow. The boy is 22 and already world class (on his day)
Where in my post did I say he has attained drogba status??
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 11:15pm On Oct 21, 2021
kendrick93:
Nonsense..
how does scoring against obscure teams like legia warsaw make him one of the world's best?..
Even someone like like immobile who has being scoring loads at SeriaA for several years isn't even called amongst the world best...
You guys really need a huge dose of reality
Shut up!!
I'm sure you're one of those Ronaldo fan boys that were all over the internet celebrating Ronaldo's overhead kick against luxembourg, that wasnt even a goal. Now you're downplaying the team victor scored against just because you never really rated the hard working boy. I remember how you SWORN in here that Osimhen will NEVER attain the level of strikers like etoo, zlatan, drogba... You claimed the highest level he would be able to attain would be in the class of strikers like lacazette, peter crouch... The internet never forgets. What do you gain by belittling someone's progress? Let me tell you something you probably don't know -"victor osimhen doesn't give a damn about you". So I will advice you channel your bad energy elsewhere.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 6:29pm On Oct 21, 2021
soetanoreoluwa:
Awogoal!!!
Awoniyi keeps proving his mettle
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 4:13pm On Oct 21, 2021
Alfryd:
If we managed to top Egypt in next FIFA ranking (November) I'm sure 80% sure that they won't be able to top us before the WC/playoff draw

but my WHY ARE WE AFRAID OF DROPPING OUT OF THE TOP 5, as we're hoping to be at the top 5 in other to avoid sen, morr, tuni, Algeria.. Should we be praying that we should avoid them at AFCON proper?, caus to win AFCON we have to beat At least 2 out of those 4, either ourter,semi and Final

and we dey claim say na me get beat Squad pass for Africa
I will actually prefer we face Tunisia than ivory coast, Ghana and even Mali
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 10:20pm On Oct 20, 2021
ChrisKels:
Did anybody send him away or did he leave on his own? Don’t expect to get the same Moses you see in club jerseys because dude is never committed to our course. He plays any role assigned to him at club side but comes down here acting as though he was doing us a favour. Dude would set a bad precedent, so I would rather Musa remained in the team than entertain the thought of asking Moses to rescind his decision of quitting the national team. He should enjoy his premature retirement abeg
Gbam!
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 10:54pm On Oct 19, 2021
TheGoodJoe:
Attack the message not the messenger. damagnificentusb blew the debate out of the stratosphere. Instead of commending him, you chose to attack.

You damagnificentusb are a legend in the making. Brilliant addition.

[img]https://media./images/9befe21f5467990a50a85fb6d41e5058/tenor.gif[/img]
Thanks man grin grin
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 10:37pm On Oct 19, 2021
Subzero047:
How more rounded is Osimhen then?
This statistics does not in anyway prove that halaand offers more than Osimhen. I may as well use the screen shots below to prove that Osimhen offers more than halaand, considering their strengths, weaknesses and style of play
[img][/img]

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 9:57pm On Oct 19, 2021
Danielnino00:
In Egypt,he is regarded as such... So what's your point?
Countries shouldn't celebrate their own again??
I no even understand oo.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 6:04pm On Oct 18, 2021
Napoleon55:
There might not be any proof on Rohr not rating short Defenders and short midfielders but I can guess d way he thinks ,

Most of these german coaches don't rate short goal keepers,defenders n midfielders.

I remember the case of berti vogts preferring ejide over enyeama because of height even though enyeama was better.

Westerhof once said that he want all his defenders tall and huge.

So what's ur point of screaming fallacy as if u haven't heard something like that before.
How tall is Oghenekaro Etebo??
What about Bonke??
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 5:21pm On Oct 18, 2021
Napoleon55:
The only problem is his height,
The man Rohr don't rate short midfielders and short defenders,
If not he would have invited him.
Fallacy!.
PhonesRe: INFINIX HOT 10i For Sale by damagnificentusb(op): 6:03am On Oct 18, 2021
kinibigdeal:
Let's talk on watsap
PhonesRe: INFINIX HOT 10i For Sale by damagnificentusb(op): 5:36pm On Oct 17, 2021
Jazzman01:
How long does the Battery last on heavy usage?
The battery has a capacity of 6000 MAH
PhonesRe: INFINIX HOT 10i For Sale by damagnificentusb(op): 5:35pm On Oct 17, 2021
Noble3264:
Drop your contact
I'm very interested.
Watsap 09085645935
PhonesRe: INFINIX HOT 10i For Sale by damagnificentusb(op): 3:05pm On Oct 17, 2021
[img][/img]

PhonesRe: INFINIX HOT 10i For Sale by damagnificentusb(op): 3:05pm On Oct 17, 2021
Price: 51k
PhonesRe: INFINIX HOT 10i For Sale by damagnificentusb(op): 3:03pm On Oct 17, 2021
[img][/img]

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by damagnificentusb(m): 1:13pm On Oct 17, 2021
Chidera Ejuke with a goal

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)