Stats: 3,327,320 members, 8,430,381 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:45 AM

Dammytosh's Posts

Nairaland ForumDammytosh's ProfileDammytosh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 195 pages)

PoliticsRe: EFCC Can Investigate And Prosecute Fayose now: Falana by dammytosh: 7:52am On Jun 23, 2016
FINISH HIM !!!!

BUHARI WINS !!!

FATALITY !!!!!

Let me wait for illiterates who can not survive 100 Level Law interpret the constitution they know nothing about.
PoliticsRe: Halliburton: Fayose Challenges Aisha Buhari To Travel To US To Prove Innocence by dammytosh: 7:52am On Jun 23, 2016
Puresolutions:
If yu cant read ordinary vocab but quote verboise eloquence well displayed what could u be useful for.

Oay u got the job u dust the foot mat in my company daily,that's only wat u kwalify 4..

My vocab's just way above ur range so i knew u wouldnt undastand well ofcos it would break ur brains and liquefy your existence son of the progenitor of fullishness
LMAO.

I have your time this morning.

Na real "verboise eloquence". Oponu Ayirada.

Instead of looking for a cleaner to dust your foot mat. You need some one to dust your brain and teach you how to write properly.

I can also confirm that your vocab is way above my range. It is a Scud Missile launched from your Mobile Phone. grin grin

It is way above Bomb.
PoliticsRe: Halliburton: Fayose Challenges Aisha Buhari To Travel To US To Prove Innocence by dammytosh: 7:38am On Jun 23, 2016
Puresolutions:
ofcos i new u wouldn't pick sense i'm just glad at your humble confession dim-wit

It's ur Fada i wanan hav a word wif cos he raised a stvpid son..oh ur Fada's equally as stvpid as he's d progenitor of stvpidety

In this case bring ur Grand dad's great grand Fada onto d thread mayb ur lineage may nid 2 be travelled dis far 2 find any reasonable individwwwal..yawns off
I pray God provide a better job for your employees.

It must have been difficult coping with an uncultured illiterate.

I will advise you to start using emoticon to express yourself since you can not write anything intelligently.

How about you sending something like :

cheesy grin grin angry angry sad smiley shocked shocked cool huh huh huh kiss undecided tongue huh cool sad angry grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy smiley wink tongue embarassed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed undecided kiss cry embarassed embarassed embarassed tongue huh cool shocked sad

lol @ yawns off.

I just did.
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Blasts Fayose After Zenith Bank Denied Funding His Campaign by dammytosh: 7:20am On Jun 23, 2016
mordtonia:
I sympathise with the good people of Ekiti over the mental state of their Governor which seems to be getting worse with time. cry
Thank you on behalf of the Ekiti people.
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Blasts Fayose After Zenith Bank Denied Funding His Campaign by dammytosh: 7:19am On Jun 23, 2016
Freeze sha wan freeze pass Fayose account.
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Aide Arrested With 1.5 Million Dollars Cash by dammytosh: 7:18am On Jun 23, 2016
hundredhundred:
Its the fake vanguard website, they cloned the one of Sahara reporters as well. Evil people
Thanks jare
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Aide Arrested With 1.5 Million Dollars Cash by dammytosh: 7:15am On Jun 23, 2016
Vanguard Nigeria ?

You dnt even know au to lie.

Why not say that Buhari was arrested. angry grin
PoliticsRe: Halliburton: Fayose Challenges Aisha Buhari To Travel To US To Prove Innocence by dammytosh: 7:11am On Jun 23, 2016
Puresolutions:
I guess your dad's on Forbes list of 6 businesses is criterion enuff for Forbes list.

You managed to pick a word for your vendor stand and u kwalify yourself as sophisticated " Mr coherent ".

By the way incoherence implies with squandering spillage just lie ur thoughts and comments critic arguements with objective critic and dont ply the Lai Mohammed way,if my objectivism is so burdensome for ur narrow and shallow mind why not bleep baclk with objections rather than adolescent delinquent curses ur rainin on ur Fada nt me.Ur Fada didnt raise an intelligent son,go call him it's him i wanna hav a word with not you..Anyways no nid ur Fada would be as stvpid as u are cos as they say the apple neva falls too far from the tree.

It's cheap data that's ur problem and u dnt have posotve tins to do with the opportunity it even profers..When internet was 30k plus a month we were enjoyin urselves until u free 5MB users joined in...Get lost kid
Jeez !!!

Read what you wrote again. grin angry

Are u suffering from any incoherent disorder ? sad or you are just a semi illiterate ?

I can't pick any sense from this.

Can you beg one of your employees to type for you ?
PoliticsRe: Fayose Threatens To Expose Those Who Funded His Election by dammytosh:
osymerga:
This Fayose/FG debacle is gradually getting out of hand...
Something should be done oooo.
Buhari should watch it. He is making this corruption fight as the only agenda now while other sectors suffers. Almost fighting everybody now.
Is that governance ?
How does it help the masses ?
Can the corruption fight be conclusive before 2019 ?
Are people around him saints ?
Thinking.....
What masses ?

Masses should be eating rice , tomato and buy fuel while they steal to build refineries, import rice to sell to us and a tomato paste factory.

Corruption fight is independent of any policy.

Magu is not the Finance Minister or Power Minister.

So stop hiding under perishable items the masses want to derail the anti corrupting fight.

A Professor in a University as at January 2015 is on CONUASS 7 (N4,580,349 – N6,020,163.00) per annum.

Let us take the highest boundary 6,020,163.00.

Fayose a usless OND drop out collected approximately 1,200,000,000.00 and put it in his personal account.

So a Nigerian Professor will earn that money in 199 years. If Government decide to continue to pay him even after death.

So face your rice and let them pay subsidy for you so you pay 30naira per litre and On your Gen. angry
PoliticsRe: EFCC To Invite Feyisetan Fayose, Wife Of Fayose by dammytosh: 7:04am On Jun 23, 2016
bejeiodus:
Fayose's wife is the ideal First Lady---a lady
full of graces with no airs. It is really sad that
she has been dragged into this...The invitation
is not a sentence of guilt. She only needs to
clear the air on her role in the financial
infraction.
I tell you.

I have exactly the same opinion about her.
PoliticsRe: EFCC To Invite Feyisetan Fayose, Wife Of Fayose by dammytosh:
Xclusivegrin007:
O.M.G.....
I've never heard of Fayose's wife, maybe she dey chop d money on d lowkey, "who knows"....
Let's wait and hear what Mr. Fayose will say concering this... "iyawo baba ti wo one chance"
She is a very gentle and godly Lady.

She must have been telling him to to be careful but I am sure Fayose pass her power

If it is a joint account. They should wait for Fayose to finish his tenure or get him impeached and prosecute him.

I can tell you for free that she is not one of those FIrst Lady that oppresses the down trodden.

I remember her serving Prisoners when Fayose's brain was still intact during his first tenure back then.
PoliticsRe: Grazing Bill Passes First Reading In The Senate - Vanguard by dammytosh: 7:01am On Jun 23, 2016
And twitter Senator did not TWEET it?

Scammers every where.
CareerRe: What Can One Do With A Nagging Boss by dammytosh: 6:53am On Jun 23, 2016
Be emotionally intelligent.

Try to understand him.

When he is nagging, it is not compulsory for you to talk.

Just calm down until you get a better option.
PoliticsRe: Halliburton: Fayose Challenges Aisha Buhari To Travel To US To Prove Innocence by dammytosh: 6:46am On Jun 23, 2016
Puresolutions:
Loo at what cheap data causes,ids of these days u abuse people anyone and assume thus a higher coginition by curses? Lol.. Lack of basic education heh? I've got about 6 businesses

Which post are u filling in for ?

Gatepost ?

Name it..

I dnt think yu qualify for the lowest..You won't Gag me.Not even ur father can,go bring someone who's more intelligent than u are then i just may speak now becos ppl dnt read to provide objective critique but rather attack to try to prove sumthin can u tell me ur contribution to the topic or provide a basis for the inference your comment attests to dear kid ?
LOL @ 6 businesses.

And your name is not yet in Forbes list.

You will file for bankruptcy to pay my allowance if I apply.

Not everybody fits into ur "sales girl from village" bill.

Also note that I did not say you dnt have businesses.

What I said without apology is that you are not coherent and you sound like a drop out.
BusinessRe: N120bn Aviation Fund: UBA And Jimoh Ibrahim Disagree by dammytosh:
They want us to forget all this and move forward and face the economy. What is left to go forward with ?

Nigeria is actually a very strong country. Billions of dollars siphoned from the economy and we are still standing.

A Professor in a University as at January 2015 is on CONUASS 7 (N4,580,349 – N6,020,163.00) per annum.

Let us take the highest boundary 6,020,163.00.

Fayose a useless OND drop out collected approximately 1,200,000,000.00 and put it in his personal account.

So a Nigerian Professor will earn that money in 199 years. If Government decide to continue to pay him even after death.

Rather than concentrate on high price of Tomato and 145 fuel price alone, while they steal to build refinery and tomato paste factory.

We should support the Government to recover or prosecute anybody who stole our YAM.

I am not a FLAT head that will ask stupeed questions like ; Are they the only thief ?.

In One Voice We Screaaaaaaamm !!!

[size=20pt]Boooda Jimoh

WHERE IS OUR 120 Billion Naira ?
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry
[/size]
PoliticsRe: My Name Was Smuggled Into Forgery Case To Nail Me – Saraki by dammytosh: 5:38am On Jun 23, 2016
BlackSeptember:
What will it profit me if i continue to stand with buhari while he fights his political opponents and neglecting the poor state of the economy and tomorrow I'm booted out of office because of the company need to retrench staff in the face of dwindling economy

Will i hold my sack letter and smile with glee that Saraki is in jail that the world isn't too bad to me?

OR

Will i curse the day i lost focus on what is more imortant to me.

You need to be selfish now if you want to be alive for Mr Daft Eldorado
LOL.

You dnt mind them buying a refinery with loot stolen from u while u cry about 145 naira per litre fuel

You dnt mind about them using the loot to buy a tomato paste factory as long as you buy tomato for 100naira.

Continue this short sightedness go affect plenty more people.
PoliticsRe: DSS Arrests Former Chief Of Army Staff Lt Gen Ihejirika by dammytosh: 5:35am On Jun 23, 2016
Lilimax:
Did you see me mention PDP or APC on my post? undecided
So what makes the arrest selective in this context ?
PoliticsRe: War Against Corruption Will Be Vigorously Sustained – President Buhari by dammytosh: 5:33am On Jun 23, 2016
Please vigorously sustain it.
PoliticsRe: DSS Arrests Former Chief Of Army Staff Lt Gen Ihejirika by dammytosh: 5:31am On Jun 23, 2016
Lilimax:
All this selective arrest? I hope it'll spread irrespective of party's affiliation embarassed
So General ihejerika is PDP General ?
PoliticsRe: DSS Arrests Former Chief Of Army Staff Lt Gen Ihejirika by dammytosh: 5:30am On Jun 23, 2016
It is very draining to engage wailers but I will not rest to avoid them infecting innocent Nigerians.

I hear leave corruption and face the economy.

How will u fix economy with billion of dollars in the hand of very few eediots.

The more you try the more they are capable of making things fall apart.
PoliticsRe: Halliburton: Fayose Challenges Aisha Buhari To Travel To US To Prove Innocence by dammytosh: 9:24pm On Jun 22, 2016
tolexy007:
you are not making sense... Tell Aisha to travel to US, and let see what will happen
So what is the sense u made here ?

I dnt misplace priorities.

I will rather tell Fayose to return the 4.7Billion he collected.
PoliticsRe: Halliburton: Fayose Challenges Aisha Buhari To Travel To US To Prove Innocence by dammytosh: 9:05pm On Jun 22, 2016
Puresolutions:
Whether u like it or not fight it or not Fayose is a rising gem in the South West and i prophesy IJN that those who condemn him in due time will come to him,even if she aint the one in the long run,the arguement in defence of the outburst against him is fantastic in Logic..What brilliance..

Kudos We're behind yu and as i always say if South west deny you come to the Niger Delta we will create a city and give u a throne not for attacking the administration but for fighting for a levelling society where whether Hausa Fulani Ibo this or that is treated as equals and not the disproportionate crap we hav in the society today

The truth Seekers !

One nation in True Justice - We dont want half-justice regardless of it's short term earnings
You are incoherent and lack standard basic Education which should be your right.

These are the people responsible for your woe but you have allowed sentiment to take over the little thinking capability left.
PoliticsRe: Halliburton: Fayose Challenges Aisha Buhari To Travel To US To Prove Innocence by dammytosh: 8:49pm On Jun 22, 2016
ikaboy:
What makes you think they have the brain to reason such ??
I was thinking one can Kick Start their brain.
PoliticsRe: Halliburton: Fayose Challenges Aisha Buhari To Travel To US To Prove Innocence by dammytosh:
What is the sense in the challenge ?

They said the Aisha Buhari appeared before a jury. So they can not prove that she is the one.

You should be challenging Zenith Bank to confirm they Sponsored ur campaign. angry grin

Did she go to Niger, China, France etc with Bubu ?

A question WAILER should ask.

Even if she decided to go and come back without any issue, the next press release will be how SHE WENT WITH a diplomatic passport and Buhari called Obama to beg.

It is not easy stooping low to Mad people's challenge grin

Meanwhile, where is our 4.7Billion Naira.
PoliticsRe: unique Rivers by dammytosh: 8:38pm On Jun 22, 2016
AtlanticBreeze:
let them take this junk to homepage as usual.... Rubbish
Hahahaha

He pain am.

CHIEF Wailers dashed his hope grin angry
PoliticsRe: Buhari 2 State House Staff:We Wont Go Afta Anybody That Didn’t Touch Public Fund by dammytosh: 8:34pm On Jun 22, 2016
We are behind u.

Infact do selective arrest we dnt care as long as those arrested stole from our common wealth.

The others will meet their nemesis soon.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari's Alleged Impostor Speaks Out, "Politicians Are Soiling My Name" by dammytosh: 4:57pm On Jun 22, 2016
analice107:
But you are forgetting that America has the data's, and she is not the only person involved in this. Do you think that if the cheeps are down, the other Culprits will sit back and accept that they are they only ones indicted by America?
You seem to forget that immediately Buhari came into power, with Vendetta in his mind, he moved to reopen the Halliburton case, but saw how entrapped his wife was in it, he knew he couldn't prosecute others without his wife, he died the case.
Do not forget that one of the Partners involved in this theft is in prison in America, It's a simple thing to interview him. Documents are there to show with pass sports.
When you say, what Fayose said is a lie, remember you are not the only one alive.
America no be Nigeria. If you try to call them liars, then get ready for the surprise.
That is a lie they lied to you.

Halliburton case has been opened.

Wayy before Buhari came in, EFCC already stated that AIsha Buhari in that case is not related to Buhari.

Check Reno Omokri's tweet this morning, he confirmed same.
PoliticsRe: Lere Olayinka's Tweet About Buhari's Age Vs Aisha's by dammytosh: 4:03pm On Jun 22, 2016
Digging their graves the more.

Since our youths can not think before they memorize this too,

Aisha Muhammadu Buhari was born 17 February 1971 and She married Buhari in 1989.

She was 18 years Old then.

Mean while

Still No response on 1.2Billion yet. and 4.7 Billion.

The M0r0ns are shouting Buhari is a Pedo.

Wasted Generation !!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 195 pages)