Danarchy4's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Danarchy4's Profile › Danarchy4's Posts
Tally and Peachtree accounting training for students, employees and corporate bodies call the experrs on 08030544405
For Tally and Peachtree accounting training for students, employees and corporate bodies call the experrs on 08030544405
Let's chat via WhatsApp. Thanks |
A New computer School situated in Agbara requires the following services. (1) Office Assistant (Computer Knowledge a must) (2) Receptionist (Must be computer literate) (3) Business Center operator (Must be computer literate) (4) Experienced Computer Tutors (Very good in Graphics and able to coach with projectors) Any qualification is OK, Age bracket (20-30 years) Experience in respective field is essential. Candidates presently residing in AGBARA OGUN State stands greater chances. Interested candidates should send application to 08030544405. WhatsApp only. Successful candidates will be invited for final verification and selection. |
At Danarchy Concept, we tailor ,personalized and customize Accounting soft wares with essential controls for individuals and corporate bodies of all sizes, to enable the business Boss and Managers save valuable working hours, Monitor their Business from a comfort position, Make better decisions, Organize their finances, and manage the organizations cash flow to ensure profitability.(08030544405)
At Danarchy Concept, we tailor ,personalized and customize Accounting soft wares with essential controls for individuals and corporate bodies of all sizes, to enable the business Boss and Managers save valuable working hours, Monitor their Business from a comfort position, Make better decisions, Organize their finances, and manage the organizations cash flow to ensure profitability
At Danarchy Concept, we tailor ,personalized and customize Accounting soft wares with essential controls for individuals and corporate bodies of all sizes, to enable the business Boss and Managers save valuable working hours, Monitor their Business from a comfort position, Make better decisions, Organize their finances, and manage the organization's cash flow to ensure profitability.(08030544405)
What can we say about this. RCCG says posting #Open #Heavens on Facebook or Whatsapp without permission is now illegal... Did Lord Jesus not command us to take the Gospel to the outermost part of the World? ... https://m.facebook.com/206762486144669/photos/a.243877302433187.1073741829.206762486144669/928388643982046/?type=3&source=48 |
Ok |
You Worship one god thate has never spoken to you. I serve 1 God that has confirm even to many of your folloiwers that he manifested himself in 3 forms. The day allah speaks to snyone like Jesus is still doing , and confirmis he is God I reserve my comment . ABOKI9ja: |
SeunEgbegbe:Who is an imaginary God? Is it Allah that has never spoken to you or any of his followers, or Jesus who appears to many devoted Muslims than you telling them those 2 nails saved them from Hell. My dear only Mohammed heared from your Allah. Every genuine Christian hears from Christ. I'll rather stick to the God who confirms his deity than the one who can not speak out when called to prove his existence. |
https://web.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=693806200773626&id=206762486144669&substory_index=0 What is the right age to introduce sex education to a child. 2, 3, 5 or 10 years ? At what age does he start learning about him self or opposite sex? A 2 year old boy sketched a nude image of one Aunty Eti-Abasi on the wall of their compound with her name bodly written by him below the portrait. He correctly painted the picture putting the eyes , dots and shading the hairs at the right place. Aunty Eti occupying a flat in same compound had been innocently undressing in front of the seemly harmless boy. Sex Education begins as soon as the child begins to speak...It begins with songs to differentiate his/her private pert from the public parts.. mentioning correctly the areas of his/her body that must never be touched by strangers.. Unfortunately the strangers that molest infants as of today are the ones we know. They are the Uncles that visit home all the time, the School bus drivers and the harmless house helps that cater for the children. Most times too much sacredness expose the kids to danger. A 16 yrs old girl confessed inquiring the meaning of the word SEX from her parents when she was just 9 years. Her Dad told her then that they were from a holiness background and such word must not be heard in that home. Mummy said she has to wait for the right time to understand. She curiously asked School bus Uncle who offered to help since the word “Sex” kept re-echoing in all quarters of her school and no one was willing to explain to her. After accepting to the School bus driver’s terms not to tell any one if he lectured her, the girl confirmed 6 years later that the driver started sleeping with her from age 9 till she came to her senses and made the confession her self. During this period both her Dad and Mom were still very busy serving the Lord. Most times Daddy is worst than stranger. From a town called Sasure @ Ogun sub-burb, a lady came crying to my home confessing how she caught daddy making love to their 12 years old daughter. The stranger could even be blood brother and sister. At Daddy Jesus Hospital @EGAN Lagos state, a 14 years old girl was induced to deliver a 6 months old baby as still birth. The medical practioner said her mom had travelled for 6 months leaving her with her senior brother ( same father , same mother) only to return on the 7th Month to meet her carrying her brother’s 6 month old baby in her womb. While men slept, enemies sowed tares... Most times the kids donot even know how to properly name the parts of the body. When a little girl told her mom how a certain Uncle puts his nails into her mouth and force it into her bom bom, Mummy laughed and said Uncle is only playing with his nails and never bothered to know what she meant by nails. The little girl grew up believing Uncle was playing just like Mummy said and uncle was busy offloading semen into her throat each time they met. When she grew a bit older, the uncle relocated the play to her bom bom according to her testimony. Please teach your kids the correct name of the human body or raise them using words like “family, “gift , “bob or “instrument so each time he or she mentions it, you know exactly where she means When your female kids are uncomfortable visiting any male uncle or family member please let them be. Even the house help in our care are equally fragile to these menace. Itire police station @ Surulere recorded a case where an elderly woman residing at Animashaun opted for a young house help of 7 years since her daughters were now grown up and Married. That little girl ended in the hospital as rape victim in the same house. As parents Put your eyes on the Ground don’t say God forbid it can never happen to me. A Godly father brought home his brothers from the town to a city in the eastern part of Nigeria to spend some time with him. 2 of the man’s daughter were disvirgined by his brothers. The whole family has been torn apart after that incident but the damage has already been done.. Gay and lesbianism have also eaten dip into schools, colleges and even churches. A friend once told me in confidence how she had been sleeping with their church senior pastor. She went on to confess how there was a strong lesbian click in the choir stand which she was an active member. What slangs do your males kids use when u are around them... Have you bothered to ask what they mean by Barca, Man u, ERE(Play) and acronyms such as POB (Parents on board) or CIC ( Coast is clear) when they are chatting their female friends in your presence? Who is the house help at home?.. What is she doing to your male kids in your absence? Mrs. Praise a mother of two boys attested paying a visit to her children’s room one late night only to meet her 11 yrs old boy in between the legs of her much older house girl. Though she sent her home , the trauma was still shocking being that this house girl has been with them for so long a time. What kind of movies do you keep in your home. A Boy in Howard School met Christ and confessed that he learnt masturbation from the Movie he picked from his dad’s room at the age of 14 years and 5 months when Dad was not around, continued with the shameful act until and even after many years of marriage. The night he had an encounter with Christ was the night the spirit of masturbation disappeared from his life. The list goes on and on and on.... How innocent is your 4- 10 years old boy or girl @ home? How well do you know the games the play behind scene? How close are you to them to so you can also know what they know? Do they feel free to talk to you? How solid and grounded are they in the word of God? Are you waiting for the school curriculum to lecture them on sex education? These days uncles and lesbian aunties don't wait that long. I hope you Know sex education @ school is prevention, control and damage control . The real sex Education is taught in the Bible and that is abstinence and watchfulness. Pray for your children, Raise them up in holiness and fear of God. Be interested in the cable programmes they like. Ensure you are not defiling other peoples daughters so that karma does not raise it’s ugly head. Find out who their best friend is at school because it is better to train a child than to repair an adult. Remember if you fail to correct a child today, he will be the one to correct you tomorrow. The bible says train up a child in the way of the Lord and he shall not depart from it. God bless us as we raise Godly kids for God in this dirty environment of gay cartoons, soft porn home movies, internet nudity, model magazines , celebrity watch, and wrong peers.
An acclaimed Repented Spiritualist makes series of confession after his discharge from Ikoyi Maximum prison. He mentioned many top and prominent pastors in Nigeria, Musicians and celebrities who he claim he aided in sacrificing human beings habitually for success in their church and business , disclosing their dark secrets. Listen to him and prayerfully Judge for your self. If you doubt him feel to discard the video but If you believe and you are involved with any of those top pastors mentioned, please pray your way out and lived cautioned. |
I HAD SAME PROBLEM UNTIL ONE OF THEM GOT INJURED ON HER FORE HEAD, IT MADE THE JOB A BIT EASIER
Before you ask about the ark, find out where the hair on your head comes from, same with nails and teeth, find out how a tiny drop of sperm could mutate into bones and giants in after time, how the earth is suspending on the atmosphere with 5 billion souls, the force that wakes a death man after mentioning Jesus name,,,, instead of giving your life to Christ, keep fooling ur self by asking silly questions. |
• (Matt 7:13 – 14) (AND JESUS Said) ”… for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and “MANY” there be which go in….. and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and “FEW” there be that find” • Jesus Christ of Nazareth , the creator of the universe, the begotten son of God, the Alpha and the Omega, The way, the truth and the life which every believer in the world today hope to meet someday. • That messiah which every church and most families call upon every morning, afternoon and night, vigils, crusades, retreats, revivals and camp meetings. • The Mighty God, everlasting father, the resurrection and the life. He said that ”ONLY FEW PEOPLE (including all Christians, pagans, believers & unbelievers that will pass through the face of these earth), WILL BE ALLOWED INTO HEAVEN” • The son of the living God said broad is the way that leadeth to destruction (HELL FIRE) and “MANY” (which includes preachers, Christans, G.Os, G.Ss, popes, Choir members, Church committee members & numerous church workers), there be which go in . • Going by this declaration of Christ, then a large chunk of worshipers with bible in their hands are either fooling themselves or have been brain washed and deceived by some preachers or religious persons. • They are like the five foolish virgins hoping and earnestly waiting for the lord Jesus with lamp lacking oil (Holy Spirit) to guide them. • They are still in Church yet not recognised by Jesus (Because he knows his sheep and not every one that calls his name), they still parade themselves as born again Christians yet the holy spirit in them has long been replaced by a familiar spirit of that congregation yet still very lively in the things of the Lord. • Why then do we have all the multitudes in the Presbyterians, Roman Catholics, protestants, Redeems, Apostolic, chosen, witness, redeemers, deeper life’s, Lutherans and all manners of the entire new and old generation churches littered in ever corners of the streets today , yet the person we are all earnestly waiting for says…. “JUST A FEW WILL BE IN HEAVEN WITH HIM” … • Dear Readers this is not a church matter anymore. • Seek the face of your creator and ask him to send his holy spirit to conduct a spiritual scan on you, if there is any stain on your garment , or if you are still parading your self as a child of God when your name has been deleted from the book of life a long time ago. • Living a holy life only Qualifies you to see the Lord but after passing through his judgement will you still be qualified to enter heaven? • Will you pass through his test of GENUINE SALVATION and not just being listed in the born again register of your local church. • Have you done your necessary RESTITUTION after receiving Christ, by returning all stolen items , confessed kids gotten before wedlock’s, critical lies of the past , any adultery against your spouse and as the spirit leads. • Have you FORGAVE and showed MERCY to every one who offended you whole hearted and not saying when we get to Heaven God will Judge.(who told you will get there let alone see God) • Do you SOW to promote the gospel or you have joined the bandwagon of the self righteous saying Tithes and Offerings is exploitative, (though many preachers and churches have sank their faith into these thereby misusing and misguiding Christians). • Do you tithe to the lord from your heart because you love God as the biblical widow did and not to mere please the pastor or because the law of Moses said so because we are not under the law any more, “love conquered all”. • Are you still living a WORDLY life, with all the properties of the devil on you or not SEPERATED from the world, still engage in worldly activities that does not please the God like satanic inspired carnivals, immoral dressing ( new style of dressing/ tattoo in town), politics or sinking your hopes on perishable material comforts life offers. • Your genuine LOVE , WORKS , ACCOUNTABILITY, CONSECRETION , FEAR OF GOD, FAITHFULLNESS, UPRIGHT WALKING & SELF SACRIFICE in the house and sight of the LIVING GOD (and not any satanic inspired congregation) will under go test on that day and not mere eye service Jesus warned us not to emulate from the Pharisees in the bible. • All the idle WORDS you speak will be tested by the lord (that is if you even qualify to see him) because the bible says: in matt: 12:36 But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment, proverbs 18:21 says, Death and life are in the power of the tongue. • How many SOULS have you won for Christ , STANDING FIRM in the lord, and not accepting any doctrine thrown to you by any sugar mouthed preacher brainwashing you with hope of earthly material comfort so you can remain in “HIS” (and not Christ’s) church instead of aiming to win your soul into heaven • -Eph 4vs 14, That we henceforth be no more children, tossed to and fro, and carried about with every wind of doctrine, by the sleight of men, and cunning craftiness, whereby they lie in wait to deceive. • NO wonder our Lord Jesus said only few among the believers will enter heaven. • Few could mean 10, 5, 1 or none in your congregation but definitely not all because NO CHURCH CAN TAKE YOU TO HEAVEN, BUT A GOOD CHURCH CAN SHOW YOU THE WAY TO HEAVEN, there is no guarantee that every one will follow that way. • OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST IS THE ONLY WAY TO HEAVEN because for by strength shall no man prevail (sam 2:9) and because..all our righteousness are as filthy rags before GOD (ish 64 vs 16) • Jesus christ can help you over come the judgement of God via genuine repentance , giving your body, soul and spirit totally to him (not cleaning the inside and leaving outside dirty & vice vesa) • After Christ has cleansed you please donot go back to those sins Gal 5:1- Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage(sin). • Heb 12vs 1 Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the SIN which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the (HEAVENLY) race that is set before us. REMEMBER • Heb 12 vs 14 Follow peace with all men, and holiness, without which no man shall see the Lord: May Our Lord Jesus christ bless and santify us and have mercy on us now and even in our eternity AMEN. https://www.facebook.com/pages/JESUS-Christ-is-Lord/206762486144669 |
Jesus said in • Mark 9 vs 47 “… it is better for thee to enter into the kingdom of God with one eye, than having two eyes to be cast into “HELL FIRE”. And in • Matt 5: 22 “…. but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of “HELL FIRE”.. The last two words in those Verses came from the lips of the blessed son of GOD and that is...“HELL FIRE”. These are two words which cannot be misunderstood to mean grave. He said “HELL” & “FIRE” as a compound word. In saying so he gave a descriptive term as to what to expect explaining with a very simple parable of A rich and poor man in (Luke 16:20-31). • Many preachers however have either failed, forgotten or deliberately ignored these two words to make their members relaxed without any fear of future judgement perhaps to keep their members, make more money and fame or maybe they are completely ignorant or just working for Satan pretending to love God. • PLEASE DON’T WAIT TO GET TO HELL AND JOIN OTHER SOULS IN PLACING CURSE ON THE PASTORS BECAUSE IT WILL BE OF NO USE ANYMORE. • Some bibles versions that came after the original King James Version of 1611 have stylishly deleted “FIRE” from the word “HELL”, giving many Christians a very comfort zone in sin. • But according to the new testament of the King James Version, inspired by the spirit of GOD, there is no doubt that Jesus Christ of all people that ever lived on the face of this earth preached more on hell and eternity than any other person in the bible, telling us about hell, describing it and laying it out in simple terms, unmistakably as to which kind of place it is. He said it is ..“HELL FIRE”.. • JESUS mentioned 6 times in Mark 9 vs 43 – 47 that it is a fire that will never quench , begging us to do anything within our reach while alive to avoid it after death. • You can believe or discard it, Jesus it is a place that burns with fire. • The only part of you that will not accompany you to eternity is your flesh and blood.As exemplified in (Luke 16:20-31), that all your other feelings, senses, sight, hearing, thoughts, taste and pains will escort you out of your body the day your soul leaves the covering call flesh (dust).It is the same pains felt on earth when in contact with fire will be carried out of this world. • God became man 2014 years ago seeing he had concluded his creation and there was an urgent need for a man which was not Adam’s linage to die and save humanity he loved and created in his image from the hell Adam, eve and Satan (operating as a serpent) condemned human race to. • He had to do it himself knowing fully well that every soul born of a woman would have generate from Adam and be ineligible for that job (John 1: 10) • He came and died a righteous death so that the generation after Adam would not cast blame for not being then ones responsible for the travail every man has ignorantly being born into. • Also to save humanity into a place called Heaven where he promised the souls that will believe in his begotten son. • So according to Jesus Christ’s Sermon on the Mount, “HELL FIRE” literally exists. • This isn’t A Methodist, Apostolic, Presbyterian, Deeper life, Catholic, Mount-zion or RCCG’s doctrine. • This is the very word of God and there is nothing we can do to change that fact that “HELL FIRE” does exist. It is a place, and it is somewhere, and it awaits those who leave this world without God, without their name in Heaven’s Book of life. • It is a place that was created according to the Bible for the devils and his angels. • It is God’s wrath and punishment on satan for destroying his creation. • Sinners will burn in fire for ever, boil like a roasted meat, screaming, screeching, loosing all their voice for the unbearable pains yet will never die because the soul was created in the likeness of God to exist forever. • He will remain there for ever unless God deletes what he said in MARK 9 VS 47 from the Holy Bible (kjv). • Yet billions of souls deliberately choose to go there because of obedience to sins and satan’s deceits of pleasures only to be condemned into such excruciating pains for ever after death, consequently fulfilling the scripture of Christ that …..“ONLY FEW SOULS WILL MAKE HEAVEN” (Matt7:14) IF I WERE YOU READING THIS I WOULD START MAKING SOME THINKING ABOUT WHERE I WOULD SPEND MY ETERNITY AFTER LEAVING THIS WORLD. • THERE IS ONLY ONE NAME ON THE FACE OF THIS EARTH THAT CAN KEEP YOU OUT OF HELL • J E S U S CHRIST That is the name very God that created you bears on earth assuming the position of the begotten son of the God Father in the heavenly trinity.(John 1:10 He was in the world, and the world was made by him, and the world knew him not). • He is not Ba-Jesus, Jesus of Ojota or that of Oyingbo, • He is not the god of your church alter or the god of your pastor power, nor the one in the holy stream in your church vicinity. • HE IS JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH, the begotten of God • That is the only name that can save you from Hell. If only you knew the power In that name and that it is greater than any name under heaven and earth, (Acts 4 vs 12 )-Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved. • If only you knew the power in that name You would not soak your faith in any image nor in the pictures of your General Overseer u paste around your rooms and business premises like a photo studio. • Not even in the holy water you have transmuted your hope into. • Nor the holy walking stick you carry about that has made u old while still young • Same to the holy apron that has turned you into a masquerade on the streets. • It is not the power in candles, spiritual bath in the beach, holy handkerchief or worshiping God with barefoot. • Neither is it the tail of the arc-pop’s garment you touch for mercy, confessions to him, his impartation, glorious communion or the god of his alter. • The only escape route is JESUS CHRIST. • Whether you are a Christian (by mere title), Moslem, Hindus, Buddhist, Satanist, Atheist or what have you, Without Christ receiving you into HEAVEN, you will land in hell fire. • Praying to Mary will not help you.(Jesus did not even identify with her in Luke 8 :21, instead with every one that does his father’s will including her). • Having your name written in the born again register of your church will not help you either. • Paying tithe regularly only will not help you. • Tying your self up like the Arabs outwardly but dirty inside or vice versa will also not help. • It is accepting Jesus Christ, getting GENUINE salvation and holy spirit from him to open your eyes to the antics of devil and satanic pastors in disguise of holiness and truth • Remember. –(Heb 12:14)-GOD says without HOLINESS, no (pastor, reverend, bishop, pope, G.O, brother, sister, prophet, prophetess, evangelist, deacon, deaconess, archbishop, group leader, teacher, president and founder) will see him . • Living a holy and blameless life inwards and outwardly before you maker will qualify you into heaven. Else, you will land in the fire, screeching in agonizing pains for ever. • Are you preparing your soul just like you prepared your marriage, income, accommodation, academics, pension against old age etc because you have no idea whatsoever where u are heading and what you will face when u leave this world (even the next minute) neither have you reconciled and confirmed consistently from your creature your destination or you are just comfortable in all deceits of life satan is offering like he did to Adam and Eve. • One day you will die, and breathe your last breath. Your heart will beat the last. It could be the next minute because we are enjoying God’s borrowed life, and he can take it back any time he deems fit, only the soul is your property forever as flesh will also return to its origin (dust). • HELL is a place that existed before you were ever born. It is there and going to be there after you until when death and hell including the sinners will be cast into the lake of fire,(2nd death) –Acts 20: 14 And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death. • It does not matter if the churches, seminaries, cathedrals, or bible collages have all stopped preaching about the horrors of hell, if you die without GOD, u will land in Hell Fire. • People have been there thousands of years ago. Some one died few minutes ago and has lifted up his head in the fire like the rich man in the bible, what a shocked it must have been for him. He now knows he has wasted his soul and time on earth, he is wishing for 5 second to come back and reconcile, regrettably he will stay there for ever for the gospel to come to fulfilment. What a bewilderment it must have been even to those who believed but had no Christ, and the other who had Christ but still lived a sinful life will awake to this dreadful consciousness someday. • The World may have applauded Nelson Mandela with the entire encomium we could think of, but … “IF”… he died without Christ’s salvation, then those praises are meaningless because he would have been squealing in hell right now unless God’s mercy prevailed over his judgment verdict. • There is no salvation in hell, no saviour in hell, No church, No bible, no forgiveness, Whatever goes to hell goes to hell stays in hell., its permanent, settled and over with. • In hell souls cry for hope, cry for mercy, cry for grace. • What you do in this life determines where u go to. • If you die without Jesus you go to hell. • It awaits every sinner at the end of his life. Hell has much patient than you can think not minding whether u live 100, 150 or 200 yrs without Christ you will land there. It won’t bother hell one bit, it will patiently wait even as it enlarges its coast every day knowing that every soul that leaves this life without God will be welcomed. • Jesus did not come to die to make u rich, live comfortably, or who you are….he died to keep you out of hell. Paul the apostle says in 1st Corinthians 15 vs 19 If we have hope in Christ (all because of a the wealth, mansions, fleets, family, job we expect from him in this life , then we are of all men most miserable). • For (GOD) hath made him to be sin for us, who knew no sin; that we might be made the righteousness of God in him PLEASE ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST WHOLESOMELY AND GIVE YOUR LIFE TO HIM BY CONFESSING AND FORSAKING ALL YOUR SINS. -with Inspiration from pastor Lawson (USA) https://www.facebook.com/pages/JESUS-Christ-is-Lord/206762486144669?ref=stream |
• Leviticus 18:17 "'You shall not uncover the unclothedness of a woman and her daughter…… • Lamentations 3 : 51 Mine eye affected mine heart because of all the daughters of my city... • Before a man sees the way you dress , makes up his mind and then call you sexy, something has already gone wrong to his body, spirit and soul. • His body (whether eyes, mind, or flesh) has being defiled, • God’s spirit in him is grieved and • His soul has immediately lost a position in heaven ( i.e if it was initially there) • Though Many a time, we are quick to conclude that, a brother or a sister is a believer, judging by his or her physical appearance of not using ornaments, cosmetics, false hair, mini skirt, spaghetti, high heels, mascara or a woman wearing trouser as a man. • If this is your classification of a believer, then you are misguided to being destroyed in your ignorance. • 1 thess 5 vs 23 “… your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.” • Please note that not only the physical appearance is to be preserved blameless but spirit, soul and body • Its true immoral dressing is Satan’s swift admittance into hell today, because the first sin humanity identified by himself in Eden is sin of nudity. (Gen 3 vs 7) And the eyes of them both were opened, and they knew that they were naked; and they sewed fig leaves together, and made themselves aprons. • God knew the implication of being not properly dressed by using mere fig leaves that is why he did the first modification to creation since concluding on the seventh day, by using his hands to clothe humankind properly instead of the leaves apron they made for them selves. Gen 3;27 Unto Adam also and to his wife did the LORD God make COAT of skins, (not open buttocks. Spaghetti, show your back, micro mini, tights, see through etc,) and C-L-O-T-H-E-D them. (Note clothe means being properly dressed) because God knew the disarray a naked flesh would cause in the public even between couples after good and evil was availed to them . • Today the same humanity that acknowledged nudity as indecent before God, hiding unclothedness from his creator is the same humanity proudly going naked on the streets today in the name of fashion and modernization expecting God to come down and CLOTHE them properly the second time. • It is obvious God created women so beautiful and attractive to man. He even placed a glory on a woman’s covering (hair), that is why Ladies are advised to cover their glory in God’s presence as sign of respect, reverence and humility because God does not share his glory with any woman. • God deposited in a woman some parts in her body that almost look impossible for a man to avoid. Its quite unfortunate that the attractive and beautiful nature God fixed into a woman has become the major channel and instrument of the devil to bring Godly men to the fury of hell. • The devil has packaged shamelessness, unclothedness and seduction in almost all the women on the road today. 1 Timothy 2:9 - In like manner also, that women adorn themselves in modest apparel, with shamefacedness and sobriety; not with broided hair, or gold, or pearls, or costly array • As a lady you claim to be God's creation, yet you post semi-nude pictures of yourself covered with products from the marine world on facebook. people see them and say you are sexy and it makes you happy!!! • Well note that the devil and his demons are happy too because you are doing them a very huge favour by winning souls to hell. • Do you know why satan is delighted and why the kingdom of darkness is continuously applauding you, Because you are ignorant of the number of men who have lost their space in the book of life by seeing your half bare breast, half buttocks , thighs revealed via mini , and half unclothedness you display in church, road , offices and facebook. • You think God did not know what he was doing when he covered them up. • Its disappointing to know that there is no more good skirts and gowns in the market today. No bra that completely cover the breast today (some ladies don’t buy bra any more), Tailors are not helping matter as satan has invented a lot of clothes via their imaginations to suit the perishing world. • The bible noted 1st Kings 15 vs 5 the only sin God recorded against David was what he did with Bathsheba after viewing her nudity and subsequent deed to Uriah. • Despite this only sin, God dealt badly with david. He spared his life but he his lost his kids, His wives raped in open. His children defiled each other and brought snare to the family, his kids revolted against him. Sword remained in his family till date … all this on account of one sin initiated by unintentionally seeing a naked woman’s body. • As a lady how many men have fallen short of God’s glory each passing day because of the sensitive parts of your body you have intentionally displayed, and you still pray to him daily to assist you after you have aided satan to pull souls from heaven. • As a married woman you say your husband loves it that way, well that is how he also loves calling other women dressed like you sexy because that is what you feed his eyes and it has accustomed him. • If you feed him with local rice, when he sees a more palatable rice, he will jump at it. Dress decently before your husband, he will get used to it, any girl in rags out side will not get his attention unless he is a child of perdition. • Please stop winning souls for satan and by exposing your breast, half buttocks and thighs in church, road and facebook, then expect God to welcome you unto heaven. • You may excuse it for modernization, remember that’s the same way Sodom and Gomorrah felt . The rest is history because not even an innocent day old baby there was spared. • No wonder Jesus Christ kept saying “ONLY FEW WILL MAKE HEAVEN”… • SATAN CAN'T WAIT TO WELCOME YOU TO HELL if you don’t stop exposing your body so that men will call you sexy and looking good. (Matthew 5:28 - But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart.) Any lady not properly dressed has the devil working in her Luke 8:27 - And when he went forth to land, there met him out of the city a certain man, which had devils long time, and ware no clothes,..... The bible says she will end up in hell. (Prov 7 10 And, behold, there met him a woman with the attire of an harlot, .. 27 Her house is the way to hell, going down to the chambers of death.) • Why don’t you cover your self up and see if you will still be called sexy by those men you are defiling their eyes and flesh • If as a Child of God a man sees you and makes promiscuous gesture or remarks on you..pls re check your dressing. • Husbands pls encourage your wives to dress decently, that portion she displays to the public is God’s gift to you alone, he is grieved because other men are missing their way to heaven because of her dressing and satanic appeals on her. • Please accept Jesus Christ whole and remain blameless unto his second coming. • If you only believe in Jesus without keeping his commandments. Pls forget joining the saints in heaven (Rev 14 vs 12), and be prepared to burn in eternity because God never compromise his words nor will he delete these bible verses below so you can make heaven. •1 Timothy 2:9 - In like manner also, that women adorn themselves in modest apparel, with shamefacedness and sobriety; not with broided hair, or gold, or pearls, or costly array; Exodus 28:42 - And thou shalt make them linen breeches to cover their unclothedness; from the loins even unto the thighs they shall reach: 1 Corinthians 12:23 - And those [members] of the body, which we think to be less honourable, upon these we bestow more abundant honour; and our uncomely [parts] have more abundant comeliness. Genesis 3:21 - Unto Adam also and to his wife did the LORD God make coats of skins, and clothed them. Job 24:7 - They cause the naked to lodge without clothing, that [they have] no covering in the cold. Genesis 3:7 - And the eyes of them both were opened, and they knew that they [were] naked; and they sewed fig leaves together, and made themselves aprons. Matthew 5:28 - But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart. Job 24:10 - They cause [him] to go naked without clothing, and they take away the sheaf [from] the hungry; Job 22:6 - For thou hast taken a pledge from thy brother for nought, and stripped the naked of their clothing. Hebrews 13:4 - Marriage [is] honourable in all, and the bed undefiled: but whoremongers and adulterers God will judge. Romans 14:13 - Let us not therefore judge one another any more: but judge this rather, that no man put a stumblingblock or an occasion to fall in [his] brother's way. Luke 8:27 - And when he went forth to land, there met him out of the city a certain man, which had devils long time, and ware no clothes, neither abode in [any] house, but in the tombs. 2 Samuel 11:2 - And it came to pass in an eveningtide, that David arose from off his bed, and walked upon the roof of the king's house: and from the roof he saw a woman washing herself; and the woman [was] very beautiful to look upon. Isaiah 47:1-15 - Come down, and sit in the dust, O virgin daughter of Babylon, sit on the ground: [there is] no throne, O daughter of the Chaldeans: for thou shalt no more be called tender and delicate. (Read More...) Exodus 20:26 - Neither shalt thou go up by steps unto mine altar, that thy unclothedness be not discovered thereon. Mark 14:51-52 - And there followed him a certain young man, having a linen cloth cast about [his] naked [body]; and the young men laid hold on him • 1 Corinthians 8:9 - But take heed lest by any means this liberty of yours become a stumblingblock to them that are weak. https://www.facebook.com/pages/JESUS-Christ-is-Lord/206762486144669?ref=stream |
All these stories and aguement will end the day each of us will stand in the presence of God for his judgement verdict...that day no logic, mathematics, dictionary nor human initiative on God's commandment will help.... at the mention of the words "DEPART FROM ME, WORKERS OF INIQUITY" the soul that hears this will regret why God even created him on that day... better pray for the holy spirit's direction than fool your self with your logic and permutations. Jesus died 2014 years ago... in the year 1 AD, 200AD, 500AD, 1000AD, 1100AD, 1300AD, 1400AD, 1800AD 1900AD even up to 1950AD women did not wear trousers...you think SATAN is foolish...he is now in his rush hour applying all methods and deception to fool people. This is the same way Eve reasoned and we all lost our initial position with God. Keep on applying Logic instead of praying for Holy spirit's directive... One day .. that day. that inevitable day is coming...No human logic will help you...unfortunately there will never be be a second chance.. • -Eccl 12:13 Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God, and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man. • vs 14 For a day is coming where … GOD SHALL BRING EVERY WORK INTO JUDGMENT, WITH EVERY SECRET THING, WHETHER IT BE GOOD, OR WHETHER IT BE EVIL. its very obvious that Trouse in not femine but a make shift yet you keep on fooling your self ok o LOGICIANS CARRY GO . |
• Leviticus 18:17 "'You shall not uncover the unclothedness of a woman and her daughter…… • Lamentations 3 : 51 Mine eye affected mine heart because of all the daughters of my city... • Before a man sees the way you dress , makes up his mind and then call you sexy, something has already gone wrong to his body, spirit and soul. • His body (whether eyes, mind, or flesh) has being defiled, • God’s spirit in him is grieved and • His soul has immediately lost a position in heaven ( i.e if it was initially there) • Though Many a time, we are quick to conclude that, a brother or a sister is a believer, judging by his or her physical appearance of not using ornaments, cosmetics, false hair, mini skirt, spaghetti, high heels, mascara or a woman wearing trouser as a man. • If this is your classification of a believer, then you are misguided to being destroyed in your ignorance. • 1 thess 5 vs 23 “… your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.” • Please note that not only the physical appearance is to be preserved blameless but spirit, soul and body • Its true immoral dressing is Satan’s swift admittance into hell today, because the first sin humanity identified by himself in Eden is sin of nudity. (Gen 3 vs 7) And the eyes of them both were opened, and they knew that they were naked; and they sewed fig leaves together, and made themselves aprons. • God knew the implication of being not properly dressed by using mere fig leaves that is why he did the first modification to creation since concluding on the seventh day, by using his hands to clothe humankind properly instead of the leaves apron they made for them selves. Gen 3;27 Unto Adam also and to his wife did the LORD God make COAT of skins, (not open buttocks. Spaghetti, show your back, micro mini, tights, see through etc,) and C-L-O-T-H-E-D them. (Note clothe means being properly dressed) because God knew the disarray a naked flesh would cause in the public even between couples after good and evil was availed to them . • Today the same humanity that acknowledged nudity as indecent before God, hiding unclothedness from his creator is the same humanity proudly going naked on the streets today in the name of fashion and modernization expecting God to come down and CLOTHE them properly the second time. • It is obvious God created women so beautiful and attractive to man. He even placed a glory on a woman’s covering (hair), that is why Ladies are advised to cover their glory in God’s presence as sign of respect, reverence and humility because God does not share his glory with any woman. • God deposited in a woman some parts in her body that almost look impossible for a man to avoid. Its quite unfortunate that the attractive and beautiful nature God fixed into a woman has become the major channel and instrument of the devil to bring Godly men to the fury of hell. • The devil has packaged shamelessness, unclothedness and seduction in almost all the women on the road today. 1 Timothy 2:9 - In like manner also, that women adorn themselves in modest apparel, with shamefacedness and sobriety; not with broided hair, or gold, or pearls, or costly array • As a lady you claim to be God's creation, yet you post semi-nude pictures of yourself covered with products from the marine world on facebook. people see them and say you are sexy and it makes you happy!!! • Well note that the devil and his demons are happy too because you are doing them a very huge favour by winning souls to hell. • Do you know why satan is delighted and why the kingdom of darkness is continuously applauding you, Because you are ignorant of the number of men who have lost their space in the book of life by seeing your half bare breast, half buttocks , thighs revealed via mini , and half unclothedness you display in church, road , offices and facebook. • You think God did not know what he was doing when he covered them up. • Its disappointing to know that there is no more good skirts and gowns in the market today. No bra that completely cover the breast today (some ladies don’t buy bra any more), Tailors are not helping matter as satan has invented a lot of clothes via their imaginations to suit the perishing world. • The bible noted 1st Kings 15 vs 5 the only sin God recorded against David was what he did with Bathsheba after viewing her nudity and subsequent deed to Uriah. • Despite this only sin, God dealt badly with david. He spared his life but he his lost his kids, His wives raped in open. His children defiled each other and brought snare to the family, his kids revolted against him. Sword remained in his family till date … all this on account of one sin initiated by unintentionally seeing a naked woman’s body. • As a lady how many men have fallen short of God’s glory each passing day because of the sensitive parts of your body you have intentionally displayed, and you still pray to him daily to assist you after you have aided satan to pull souls from heaven. • As a married woman you say your husband loves it that way, well that is how he also loves calling other women dressed like you sexy because that is what you feed his eyes and it has accustomed him. • If you feed him with local rice, when he sees a more palatable rice, he will jump at it. Dress decently before your husband, he will get used to it, any girl in rags out side will not get his attention unless he is a child of perdition. • Please stop winning souls for satan and by exposing your breast, half buttocks and thighs in church, road and facebook, then expect God to welcome you unto heaven. • You may excuse it for modernization, remember that’s the same way Sodom and Gomorrah felt . The rest is history because not even an innocent day old baby there was spared. • No wonder Jesus Christ kept saying “ONLY FEW WILL MAKE HEAVEN”… • SATAN CAN'T WAIT TO WELCOME YOU TO HELL if you don’t stop exposing your body so that men will call you sexy and looking good. (Matthew 5:28 - But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart.) Any lady not properly dressed has the devil working in her Luke 8:27 - And when he went forth to land, there met him out of the city a certain man, which had devils long time, and ware no clothes,..... The bible says she will end up in hell. (Prov 7 10 And, behold, there met him a woman with the attire of an harlot, .. 27 Her house is the way to hell, going down to the chambers of death.) • Why don’t you cover your self up and see if you will still be called sexy by those men you are defiling their eyes and flesh • If as a Child of God a man sees you and makes promiscuous gesture or remarks on you..pls re check your dressing. • Husbands pls encourage your wives to dress decently, that portion she displays to the public is God’s gift to you alone, he is grieved because other men are missing their way to heaven because of her dressing and satanic appeals on her. • Please accept Jesus Christ whole and remain blameless unto his second coming. • If you only believe in Jesus without keeping his commandments. Pls forget joining the saints in heaven (Rev 14 vs 12), and be prepared to burn in eternity because God never compromise his words nor will he delete these bible verses below so you can make heaven. •1 Timothy 2:9 - In like manner also, that women adorn themselves in modest apparel, with shamefacedness and sobriety; not with broided hair, or gold, or pearls, or costly array; Exodus 28:42 - And thou shalt make them linen breeches to cover their unclothedness; from the loins even unto the thighs they shall reach: 1 Corinthians 12:23 - And those [members] of the body, which we think to be less honourable, upon these we bestow more abundant honour; and our uncomely [parts] have more abundant comeliness. Genesis 3:21 - Unto Adam also and to his wife did the LORD God make coats of skins, and clothed them. Job 24:7 - They cause the naked to lodge without clothing, that [they have] no covering in the cold. Genesis 3:7 - And the eyes of them both were opened, and they knew that they [were] naked; and they sewed fig leaves together, and made themselves aprons. Matthew 5:28 - But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart. Job 24:10 - They cause [him] to go naked without clothing, and they take away the sheaf [from] the hungry; Job 22:6 - For thou hast taken a pledge from thy brother for nought, and stripped the naked of their clothing. Hebrews 13:4 - Marriage [is] honourable in all, and the bed undefiled: but whoremongers and adulterers God will judge. Romans 14:13 - Let us not therefore judge one another any more: but judge this rather, that no man put a stumblingblock or an occasion to fall in [his] brother's way. Luke 8:27 - And when he went forth to land, there met him out of the city a certain man, which had devils long time, and ware no clothes, neither abode in [any] house, but in the tombs. 2 Samuel 11:2 - And it came to pass in an eveningtide, that David arose from off his bed, and walked upon the roof of the king's house: and from the roof he saw a woman washing herself; and the woman [was] very beautiful to look upon. Isaiah 47:1-15 - Come down, and sit in the dust, O virgin daughter of Babylon, sit on the ground: [there is] no throne, O daughter of the Chaldeans: for thou shalt no more be called tender and delicate. (Read More...) Exodus 20:26 - Neither shalt thou go up by steps unto mine altar, that thy unclothedness be not discovered thereon. Mark 14:51-52 - And there followed him a certain young man, having a linen cloth cast about [his] naked [body]; and the young men laid hold on him • 1 Corinthians 8:9 - But take heed lest by any means this liberty of yours become a stumblingblock to them that are weak. https://www.facebook.com/pages/JESUS-Christ-is-Lord/206762486144669?ref=stream&hc_location=timeline |
•What did humanity do to deserve this sort of sympathy from God,, Ps 8 vs 4: “What is man, that thou (God) art mindful of him?” • The Creator of the whole world had to leave his throne in heaven and transmute into the womb of a virgin to be born as a man. • Under the name of Jesus Christ he assumed the position of begotten Son to establish orderliness in heavenly chain of command despite being the same God and as a spirit being he transmuted his holy spirit into every being that accepted him.(A Trinity of one God who existed in three different persons was formed) • He came to die a righteous death so that the power sin had over man be destroyed for ever and man’s dominion lost to Satan at Eden be restored back. • He assumed an earthly name Jesus Christ that at the mentioned of that name, every knee must bow. • By doing so he had fulfilled his scripture that “A (specific) seed of a woman shall bruise Satan’s head” • Though Satan was wondering which human being would have a righteous blood again knowing fully well that all subsequent seed of man from Adam would be born defiled. • Disappointingly for Satan and fortunately for humanity, that promised seed was not from man but the very God that created the world. (John 1 :10) And He created the world. He was in the world, and the world was made by him, and the world knew him not. HIS BIRTH WAS FORETOLD • “..The Mighty God..” (Is 9 vs 6) • Emmanuel-(God is with us)…(Is 7 : 14) • He said it him self..I and the Father are one…(John 10 :30) • He that hath seen me hath seen the father…(John 14 : 9-10) • Paul Apostle confirmed to the Corinthians that "… the second man is the Lord from heaven".-(1st corin 15 vs 47). • And to Timothy he said ..’’God was manifest in the flesh’’..(1st Timothy 3: 16) • In Jesus last prayer to The God Father as recorded in John 17 before he died, He reminded God that both of them were together during creation.. "O Father,…with the glory which I had with thee before the world was " - vs 5 • And that he came out of the God Father. (not created as other creatures) - ”….and.. that I came out from thee”- vs 8 • Remember Genesis 1 vs 1 says “ In the beginning (A singular) “God” created the heaven and the earth. • Meaning The same God that created you and gave you dominion over every thing at creation, still came as a new Adam ( the one not destined cursed to return to dust) in other to die for you and win back the dominion you lost to satan in Eden. • No wonder satan could brag about that dominion before God in Luke 4 vs 6 “And the devil said unto (Jesus), All this power will I give thee,.. for that is delivered unto me (By Adam)” •JESUS Died that the power of sin over man be destroyed for ever • He died to overcome death for humanity. • To restore us back to the initial position we were with God before satan introduced sin of disobedience to the first man. • So man can have an escape route from the torment of fire Satan and his demons are condemned to. • When he died, he rose with the saints that were trapped by the devil in the grave. (Matt 27 vs 52-53) • At the cross he gave salvation to a condemned soul to justify his saying “… and him that cometh to me I will in no wise cast out”-(John 6 : 37). • At his mention of “It is Finished” The veil at the temple tore into two to give man direct access to God thru him (matt 27 vs 51) • He gave us the grace to be joint heirs of the kingdom. All this benefits and offers are free of charge can be gotten if a simple task of A-B-C is done. As easy as A-B-C A- Accept you are a sinner from birth B- Believe in Jesus Christ, God’s begotten son C- Confess all sins before him D- Don’t go back to your former sins E- Ensure you live a holy life & blameless life thereafter. F- Forgive all ills against you else God will not for give your sins against him. G- Give your spirit, soul and body to him without reserving any nor allowing satan any be in action, thoughts or dressing. H- Holiness is the only visa to Heaven, You must always acknowledge this. I- In Jesus’s Name every power under heaven and Earth will become powerless. J- Jesus is your passport to heaven even as Holiness is the visa required on the pass port. • God has already paid the Ultimate price for you. Do not blame any one if you miss Heaven or burn in fire which epitomes God’s wrath on satan. • Always remember that whether the next minute, Hour, this night, next month, year, 5, 20 or any number of years from today every living being on this earth must surely all go thru a transition lane called death at God's appointed time (i.e if Jesus tarries). • Our soul will leave the dust we spend much money to decorate some day, and all the beautiful vanity we exhausted time in accumulating instead of working for our eternity. We will stand before he that form us right from the womb... • That day our file will be tabled by our guardian angel before him... • All our secrets whether good or evil will be naked before him that day. • Our destination thereafter will be either eternal joy in Heaven or eternal torment in fire ... • its a day no soul on earth can escape... • For what is a man profited, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?- Matt 16:26 • For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul?- Mark 8:36 •For what is a man advantaged, if he gain the whole world, and lose himself, or be cast away?- Luke 9:25 Please donot fool your self or let anyone fool you because that person brainwashing you today may genuinely encounter Christ after your death and make heaven after he condemned you to fire. Remember only you will face God with the Holy bible as the only tender-able evidence and not what you were brainwashed to believe so you can belong to a particular religious click. • Please after accepting Jesus, Inquire from the holy spirit to illuminate you on any spiritual issue in question. • Never argue on what you are not sure of but always seek Holy spirit’s directive because any blasphemy against the holy spirit will never be forgiven.. irrespective of what the ARC-POPE told you so that u do not miss Heaven by a careless mistake. • Believe it or not as little as a simple lie, small irreconcilable quarrel, the tiniest of artificial thing on you (not on medication, covering, or health grounds) , the smallest ornament, unbelief, or blasphemy WILL make u loose your eternity after many many years with the Lord.. • Always Remember God said without Holiness no (pastor, reverend, bishop, pope, G.O, brother, sister, prophet, prophetess, evangelist, deacon, deaconess, archbishop, group leader, teacher, president and founder ) will see him. • Jesus Christ said We should strive because “ ONLY FEW PEOPLE WILL MAKE HEAVEN” Please endeavor to be among that few. • Always pray for God’s mercy to prevail over your judgement on that day because that judgement is very very tough only God’s mercy can see you through (i.e after you have done your own part of the bargain…living righteously). • You are still having an opportunity which the dead sinner a second ago will never never ever have..that is now..Please make good use of it by inviting Jesus into your life, repenting, turning away from every sin and observing his commandments. Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God, and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man. (eccl 12:13) • God Bless us all culled: https://www.facebook.com/pages/JESUS-Christ-is-Lord/206762486144669?ref=stream |