Stats: 3,331,335 members, 8,449,817 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:21 AM

Dannybrasky's Posts

Nairaland ForumDannybrasky's ProfileDannybrasky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 156 pages)

PhonesRe: Breaking: Naijaloans Ponzi Crashes With Over 10 Million Naira by dannybrasky(m): 8:44pm On Apr 28, 2020
PhonesRe: Breaking: Naijaloans Ponzi Crashes With Over 10 Million Naira by dannybrasky(m): 8:43pm On Apr 28, 2020
PhonesRe: Breaking: Naijaloans Ponzi Crashes With Over 10 Million Naira by dannybrasky(m): 4:27pm On Apr 28, 2020
Lexusgs430:
I remember during Secondary school days (over 30 years ago).....

Two boys called Yinka & Shola, introduced a Ponzi scheme to our boarding house.

So ponzi schemes would not die, it takes one mugu to find another maga.........

Till it ends in heartache and bank balance Cardiac arrest............. wink
PhonesRe: Breaking: Naijaloans Ponzi Crashes With Over 10 Million Naira by dannybrasky(m): 4:10pm On Apr 28, 2020
Lexusgs430:
MMM too had online elements...... Right?

It's even worse, no physical presence (not that with physical presence, it's safer).......

The day it would go dark, the website would just be turned off.... Like a well oiled fire brigade service........... grin
Even pastors were elements too in churches,they even got banners in their churches advertising and recruiting their members to MMM!

Last last na tears grin
PhonesRe: Breaking: Naijaloans Ponzi Crashes With Over 10 Million Naira by dannybrasky(m): 4:07pm On Apr 28, 2020
Infinity988:
What should I expect from a dark unrealistic biggot Like you.
What you guys doesn't understand is that this million money project is not infinite. You can stop at level 5 and start all over again with ur team. Only a greedy person who like to cross over to level 10.
Eventually.

PhonesRe: Breaking: Naijaloans Ponzi Crashes With Over 10 Million Naira by dannybrasky(m): 10:20am On Apr 28, 2020
Basically.

Car TalkRe: Unending Delay: Please What Is The Issue With Grimaldi Line by dannybrasky(m): 12:48pm On Apr 27, 2020
Fogman:
Do you have any information about Precious Ace?
None boss,none.
Car TalkRe: Unending Delay: Please What Is The Issue With Grimaldi Line by dannybrasky(m): 12:32pm On Apr 27, 2020
Fogman:
I also got information that she is scheduled to berth on 30th
Same info,30th.
Car TalkRe: Unending Delay: Please What Is The Issue With Grimaldi Line by dannybrasky(m): 8:48pm On Apr 25, 2020
calculusx:
Could this be the vessel that the crew tested positive for Corona Virus and was sent back? Have you called Grimaldi Customer Service?
Gbam! I thought it was all fabrication when my agent told me he was told by grimaldi that some crew tested positive to Corona virus.

Ship has been in naija since 20th of March and it's yet to offload. I was told it will offload on the 30th of this month. I was not aware of the sending back though.
OLORUN HELP ME huh

PetsRe: My Rott's Naughty Behavior: I Need Advice Please by dannybrasky(m): 1:53pm On Apr 25, 2020
spinna:
make sure he sits before you give him food . Also I would tie him and flog very well with a rod for that snarl. Even something like blocking your way pretending to be sleeping he's testing your dominance. Give an small kick to leave your front.
Same thing I did when mine was forming boss over me. After this,if I yell at her,she sit jejely.
Na to tie am down give am better flogging.
Car TalkRe: Car Talk Chat Room by dannybrasky(m): 2:08pm On Apr 24, 2020
Adeoyem:
Please,

How reliable is a 2006 Lexus GS 300.?

I have a budget of 1.6 -1.7m for a clean naija used. Can't afford the foreign used for now.

I like Toyota too (Corolla & camry) but Corolla is prone to theft while camry's issue with engine oil shortage and melting dashboard baffles me.

Please advice accordingly.

Parts are expensive!!
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by dannybrasky(m): 4:35pm On Apr 21, 2020
ibbabah:
U will definitely pay for everything u are enjoying. U can’t eat ur cake and have it bro.
Confirm confrimento!
Luxury comes with a PRICE.
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by dannybrasky(m): 4:10pm On Apr 21, 2020
Eddee:
Mehn, misdiagnosis and a whole lotta sh*t. That modafuka never gave up, still did Ogoja to Calabar and back every f*king week, that's about 700kms on the highway on a weekly basis and at least 300 town driving within that same week. But in the end, I love Benz's, I still drive my dad's S-Class. Will I buy one with my hard earned cash? No! Will I borrow one to drive? Hell ya!
BORROW DRIVE DEY SWEET WHEN IT COMES TO LUXURY LOL

BENZ, Sweet to drive,good handling,good feeling when you are inside one!!
BUT THEN,LUXURY COMES WITH A PRICE!
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by dannybrasky(m): 3:45pm On Apr 21, 2020
Eddee:
I drove that engine with a blown top for more than 9 months.
wink

AutosRe: SOLD!! SOLD!! 2013 Lexus Es350 Abuja!! by dannybrasky(op): 7:32pm On Apr 17, 2020
diportivo:
show ur brother love na

make I send aza

congrats bro......
You know how we do baba smiley
AutosRe: SOLD!! SOLD!! Clean Naija Used 2016 Benz Gle 450 Abuja!! by dannybrasky(op): 6:29pm On Apr 17, 2020
Eddee:
Baba for the boys... Congratulations - more wins!
Thanks brotherly!! Bless up wink
AutosRe: SOLD!! SOLD!! Clean Naija Used 2016 Benz Gle 450 Abuja!! by dannybrasky(op): 6:04pm On Apr 17, 2020
SOLD!!

AutosRe: SOLD!! SOLD!!Clean Tokunbo 2012 Benz Ml350. Tin-can Cleared With Duty. by dannybrasky(op): 6:01pm On Apr 17, 2020
SOLD!!

AutosRe: SOLD!! SOLD!! 2013 Lexus Es350 Abuja!! by dannybrasky(op): 5:20pm On Apr 17, 2020
Sold!!
Sold!!
Sold!!

FamilyRe: What I Did To The RAT That Ate My Cornflakes (photos) by dannybrasky(m): 3:30pm On Apr 17, 2020
Gofwane:
There is one stubborn one that comes to my room at night, sometime when I'm watching xvideos on my laptop, the hoe of a rat would also be watching.

There was a day I got that olden days spring-loaded metallic rat trap that has those sharp teeth. I added some fish head to the trap and tried to put the trap inside my celein and in the process, my hand mistakenly touched the trigger in the trap shocked

oboyyeh, the shout I shouted, chased the rat out of my room because it never returned grin
This is crazy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Car TalkRe: Advice : Is Lexus The Best Car To Buy? by dannybrasky(m): 8:27pm On Apr 15, 2020
Eddee:
Dipo the meme master grin

But HeavenlyB.ang wicked sha, you should never go in that hard grin
He went full throttle grin

TravelRe: Pictures Of Lockdown In My Area. (Asokoro District Abuja). by dannybrasky(m): 10:09am On Apr 15, 2020
Liamm:
what's the rent like in asokoro? Self con precisely
600k and above.
AutosRe: SOLD.....Tin-can Cleared 2007 Toyota Camry LE Blue by dannybrasky(m): 10:08pm On Apr 13, 2020
diportivo:
congrats on ur sale baba

mehn

dat hunger go kill u oh

buhari don add anoda 2 weeks

pls delete my number from ur fone

tenk!!
On fi ori oka ho imu grin

AutosRe: SOLD.....Tin-can Cleared 2007 Toyota Camry LE Blue by dannybrasky(m): 6:01pm On Apr 13, 2020
diportivo:
shei make me ur follower sef drop account??

hunger wan finish us for here o cry
Baba na the other way around na! Na me way be boy suppose ask you my oga for give away! I just dey wait make hunger wire me well b4 I ask you ni.
CrimeRe: Agege Lagos Unrest: Dozens Of Robbers Caught (Video) by dannybrasky(m): 5:59pm On Apr 13, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
Can you make heaven ?
Boss,no compromise grin
AutosRe: SOLD.....Tin-can Cleared 2007 Toyota Camry LE Blue by dannybrasky(m): 4:35pm On Apr 13, 2020
calculusx:
D & D
Calculusx for president wink
CrimeRe: Agege Lagos Unrest: Dozens Of Robbers Caught (Video) by dannybrasky(m): 2:52pm On Apr 13, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
Who will feed them?
If JESUS fasted for 40 days and 40 nights, they should be able to handle 2 weeks without food. Hopefully lockdown would be over by then grin
Car TalkRe: How Cars 45 Ripped Us Off by dannybrasky(m): 5:41pm On Apr 11, 2020
diportivo:
and if seller doesn't want u to test drive??

do u forcefully take the key to test drive??

do u still go ahead and pay??

if u pay and drive off as u av said without test driving then the fault is urs

why pay for a car u cant test drive?

the ones u test drive sef,after some days e go start to dey ring bell like terry G talkless of no testing

if vanagon land from germany with electronics and seller says no testing,people still buy......and bear the risks themselves abi?
Just that no testing is way cheaper,if car45 will choose to sell a coffin/ right hand car that was converted without telling it all to the buyer,then their price should be unbeatable or reasonable.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 156 pages)