Romance › Re: One Most Important Thing You Must Not Allow A Girl Do For You by Dappyman88: 8:36pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
Na woman♀️ just feed me this night ooh 😲... No worries brother tomorrow henceforth I go stop her 😂😂😂 |
Celebrities › Re: SolidStar Is Seriously Sick - Singer's Brother Cries Out As He Shares Sad Video by Dappyman88: 8:41pm On Aug 20, 2023 |
oyeb15: Talented guy. These songs beat my imagination.....
One in a million by Solidstar True Love by Kelly handsome If love is a crime by Tuface Koni Koni Love by klever J Laye by Kizz Daniel Gobe by Davido Le Kwa Kwu by Iyanya Street Credibility by 9ice like Fr Fr bruhhhhhhhhh... You sabi 💯✅ |
Celebrities › Re: SolidStar Is Seriously Sick - Singer's Brother Cries Out As He Shares Sad Video by Dappyman88: 8:31pm On Aug 20, 2023 |
Confused ✅ In my head ✅
My all time favorites from his songs Get well soon brother 🤍🙏 |
Sports › Re: Tobi Amusan Takes On Jasmine Camacho-Quinn At 8:23pm Tonight by Dappyman88: 11:31am On Aug 26, 2022 |
But the Jasmine Camacho was there and she came 3rd when Tobi won and break record in the Commonwealth games... So what's the deal?  |
Sports › Re: Super Falcons Loss In The WAFCON What Is The Way Forward? by Dappyman88: 6:04pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
robosky02: Super falcons of Nigeria the nine 9 times African champions came to Morocco with a dream to win the 10th title but what we saw was what left a bitter test in out mouth
1 the Bayana Bayana stung them in their first game 2. The Moroccans beat them were it matters at the semi finals 3. Even in the consolation 3rd place match Zambia yet humbled them
For the first time Nigeria is losing 3 game in the tournament.
What do you think is the problem of Nigeria super falcon team?
Is this the end of Nigeria dominance in Africa?
What is the way forward
Source: robosky02 you can't tell me no'n that wardrobe man no good, Sack him immediately |
Fashion › Re: Would You Buy This 'Dirty, Destroyed Sneakers' Priced At $1850 (Photos) by Dappyman88: 6:02pm On Jul 23, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Asa Sings 'Fire On The Mountain' In Front Of Buhari At NNPC Relaunch by Dappyman88: 6:20pm On Jul 19, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: 10 Things Viewers Should Expect From Bbnaija S7 Show This Year by Dappyman88: 8:18pm On Jul 15, 2022 |
Romance › Re: I Will Never Near Any Female Below 27 Again by Dappyman88: 1:27pm On Jun 27, 2022 |
Badboibipo: If you’re in your 30s as a man please avoid anyone below the age I just described. They are still in their “I am the wicked, I am the nicki Minaj bad bitch” phase in life. They have zero brain most times and they only want to wear big polo and dance “mofejoko” on TikTok while collecting daily, weekly salary from you for giving you the privilege of dating the “queeen nicki Barbie”.
If you are bored of just empty sexxxx and want anything genuine and real, search for older women if they even have a kid out of wedlock even better. Those ones are very mature, understanding and down to earth most times. They have finished their “nicki Minaj bad bitch Barbie” phase and are genuinely humbled with their age and are ready if they see you’re hardworking and serious.
Those young ones are just starting life and have no real experience yet, they are extremely dramatic and attention seeking while having the mentality that the world revolves around their arse and boobs and they feel entitled to every mans attention and adoration.
If you’re young as a woman don’t even bother to like me please , because I will not only see you as a toddler I will even buy you cracker biscuits and Fanta to make you go play in the rain as the baby that you are.
Mature women don’t hide their feelings or play too much games, they go straight to the point. this year I met a girl turned 29 and a girl turned 22, 29 graduated 3years ago and all she does is dance for the gram and want to be everywhere just to eat and vibe, can you imagine at 29, while the 22 year old is a fresh graduate she celebrated her ICAN result just last week so basically she's now a certified chartered accountant, still do series of courses online, a deep lover of Christ... Infact I'm so proud of that girl, pushing me to do better other than the 29 year old with shameful act here and there... Age does not have anything to do with morality and maturity, your upbringing matters and for you to discover who you really are too. |