European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Ojuelegba Boys Vs. Manchester United: Who Go Win? by darmys(f): 1:47pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
lmfao @ topic, i voted ojuelegbe boys, for madness sake  |
Celebrities › Re: Overdose Or Modenine by darmys(f): 1:44pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
playmate: wu is overdose please?cn som1 provide a link 2 his song,thanx.nevadaless i dnt think he cn b better dan mode9 cs mode is d hit. U haven't heard OD yet and you think modey is betta  i love OD's style, mode9 is way to aggressive for my liking |
Forum Games › Re: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by darmys(f): 1:41pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
GeeCee: It's me or nobody! my name is nobody  |
Forum Games › Re: Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name by darmys(f): 1:41pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
i.b |
Computers › Re: Strange Behaviour by darmys(f): 1:39pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
Maleeq: LOL! You are in the computer section of the forum! What would you expect?  my bad, sorry  |
Forum Games › Re: Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name by darmys(f): 12:22pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
ronz |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by darmys(f): 12:21pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
lepa |
Forum Games › Re: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by darmys(f): 12:19pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
me |
Politics › Re: Obj's First Son Accused Him Of Sleeping With His Wife by darmys(f): 12:17pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
 this man na action man o  |
Politics › Re: N20 Note Is Not Durable, It Tears Easily by darmys(f): 12:15pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
if only the police would stop collecting N20, then the money would last a lil bit longer than it's doing right now! |
Politics › Re: Ribadu Dragged To Court by darmys(f): 12:14pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
i never trusted that guy from day one , so if this turn out to be true, i wont be surprised |
Politics › Re: Should Obsanjo Drop Dead Tomorrow, What Emotions Would You Display. by darmys(f): 12:14pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
i'll prepare a special pot of rice and eat over feeding trust me, am going to make sure i have fun |
Politics › Re: I Am Now A Local Govt. Chairman by darmys(f): 12:13pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
MR Chairman Sir,  Face you local government and think of ways to improve the lots of the people instead of disturbing on here, |
Celebrities › Re: P-square And Alaye In Car Accident by darmys(f): 12:10pm On Jan 14, 2008 |
who is omotayo  |
Celebrities › Re: Labi Of Gotel TV by darmys(f): 9:55am On Jan 14, 2008 |
she;s ok, not all that |
TV/Movies › Re: Why Can't Geneveive Act A In Yoruba Movie? by darmys(f): 9:50am On Jan 14, 2008 |
it amazes me how some people think! there's enough jobs for her did you bother finding out why she's yet to be seen in any yoruba movie? maybe the producers & directors have not offered her any roles yet!
Please people, let this girl BE |
Celebrities › Re: Omarion, & Mario. Not In Dancing But Who'se More Handsome. by darmys(f): 9:44am On Jan 14, 2008 |
mehn that ass is something else  |
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji Is A Single Mother by darmys(f): 9:43am On Jan 14, 2008 |
yong babe: keeping the child away from the public is the best thing. although i would love to see a pic of her, she must be beautifull. but she is just a kid she needs to have a normal life. if genny releases a pic u can be sure the girl would not have a moment of peace. with fans and jornalists pestering her.
abeg Genny is doing the right thing! And she never hid the fact that she was a single mother, she said it in interveiws and stuff. she just dosent want to realease a pic. well said |
Celebrities › Re: Omarion, & Mario. Not In Dancing But Who'se More Handsome. by darmys(f): 9:41am On Jan 14, 2008 |
who cares? gay or no gay, i love Omarion  |
Celebrities › Re: Saka Saula is Dead by darmys(f): 9:39am On Jan 14, 2008 |
didn't know this man , till he died death have a way of turning some people into celebrities  |
Celebrities › Re: P-square And Alaye In Car Accident by darmys(f): 9:36am On Jan 14, 2008 |
wow  thank god my baby(peter) is ok  what's with the whole accident, gunshot thing on our celebs sef? |
Computers › Re: Please Read This, It's For You by darmys(f): 12:41pm On Jan 12, 2008*. Modified: 5:45pm On Jun 12, 2015 |
. |
Computers › Re: Strange Behaviour by darmys(f): 12:41pm On Jan 12, 2008 |
when i saw strange behaviour i was expecting something related human behaviour , lol ' not your computer |