Davepepple83's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Davepepple83's Profile › Davepepple83's Posts
Please send your number for people chat with you on whatsapp bro. |
The job is real but I don't agree with the salary aspect of it because no reasonable person/company will pay you up to 60k and not to talk of 150k for Marketing.E je ki a so oto oro fun ara wa keeee.Haba!!! |
This is too sad.Kai!!! Where will they start from right now?Bank job na to make money ooo.One should have a plan B. |
Please,send me your number. |
I wish to inform you that if you get any invite from PSS LTD,don't even bother to go because it is a scam.Their office is at Isolo. |
Almost all sectors of the economy are retrenching their staff and these contribute to the hardship of the People in the country. |
The GTB past questions are on the internet(Just google it).But you didn't tell us how you applied shaaaoooooo.How una take apply naaaa? |
I have a B.Sc in Chemica Engineering but you didn't mention it in the qualification/requirement.Can I apply? |
But Dangote's test is not easy oooooo?If you don't know maths(mental maths) or have common sense,please don't even bother yourself at all. |
But can this be real? You should have told us how to apply because some peeps could be confused. |
It is GNLD.If you get any job invite and you see "CHAT or BRIEFING",then it is GNLD.Sometimes you will also observe a reference number and a phone number below the text.It's all about marketing and you wll be asked to pay a sum of #8,500 - 10,000 in order to start up with them.Please,be very careful. |
Welcome to lagos my brother.This is GNLD ooo.It is all about marketing and selling drugs.You will need to deposit/pay a sum of #8,500(all most 10k sha to start up with them).Na wetin eye never see for this lagos. |
The Nigerian Brewery post is not real but a scam. |
The question is have you googled it?I was born and bread in lagos.Good jobs don't come like that except through connection.Please,watch it and I can percieve scam.Add me on whatsapp and let's talk 08066449360.Be very careful!!! |
People who are not even educated are making it big time,how much more a person who is educated?Who said a person with a 2:2 has no good future?You can always work for a while and set up something no matter how small,it will grow with time.You just need to be business minded and you can later go for your masters and still acquire whatever professional certification you want.Please,I am just being realistic and no offence meant. |
I applied to Rain oil through post 2 years ago but I haven't heard anything from them.Please,be extremely careful and I just hope it's not a scam because real interviews from oil companies don't really come easily.Most scamers use this medium(oil company) to achieve their aims in life.Oil jobs na connection oooooo and no more by merit.Abeg shine ur eyes wella.You could reach me through whatsapp on 08066449360 for more info. |
Guy na niaja things naaaaaaaaa.I have received such message before.It blatant SCAM!!! |
My dear ur location is very important.Are you in lagos?Then u can venture into what people cannot do without such as transportation,Food business,ICT(u could choose the area you want).Just look inwards andthink about what you can do best.Best of luck bro. |
@Collele----I agree with Mastertunji.It is GNLD and it is all about selling and marketing drugs but then you will need to spend 11k to partner with them(becoming a member).When you get to Oshodi,you will be told to come to Anthony and then to westess where their office is.Please,be careful. |
@Dentrice---Please,for christ sake,stop posting that info because you and I know that it's not true.Abeg stop deceiving people o jere...................... |
My dear,please don't even bother to attend,this is GNLD.They have nothing to offer you but to milk you to the end.The choice is yours though.Hmmmmmmm,this is lagos oooooo!!! |
Hi.All you need is just their contacts and it doesn't matter anywhere they are in the world.All the best dear. |
I am David Pepple C.I.Please I am interested and my number is 08066449360 |