Autos › Re: Nissan Sunny 2010 FREE Test Drive Available by davodyguy: 9:15pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
400k? |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by davodyguy: 8:05pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
Angel TV FTA Supersport elect 1200 naira per month |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 7:21pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
logonlaredo: my AFN is ok! am talking of higher tp starting from 12015. am using dstv blue dish in ibadan. Those to ate stubborn, some comes only in the night. You can consider 1) bigger dish 2) better lnb |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 9:43am On Jun 13, 2016 |
logonlaredo: @davodyguy, I tracked 9e but all frequency starting from 12015 and above are not green but am having 60% signal quality on AFN. when I tracked like 3months back I even got ote-sports frequencies but they are not green now. kindly help check your side. AFN needs to get to 68 or 69% like mine. what dish size are you using? |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 10:48pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
samflex: No channel on star time showing Germany vs Ukraine Angel TV did. Just follow these channels any time there's match davodyguy: 5e we have Nta 24 sport Sabc MBC TV TV Congo 12015V29961 Multi TV 28edavodyguy post=46460343: 5e we have Nta 24 sport Sabc MBC TV TV Congo 12015V29961 Multi TV 28e Angel TV 7e where you have former MBC Mauritius RTS1 RTG RTI2 on 34.5w Angel TV 7e where you have former MBC Mauritius RTS1 RTG RTI2 on 34.5w |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 10:48pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
samflex: No channel on star time showing Germany vs Ukraine Angel TV did. Just follow these channels any time there's match davodyguy: 5e we have Nta 24 sport Sabc MBC TV TV Congo 12015V29961 Multi TV 28e Angel TV 7e where you have former MBC Mauritius RTS1 RTG RTI2 on 34.5w |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by davodyguy: 9:08pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
Oladat: This Angel tv is crap.It is better not to watch football at all than to watch it on Angel tv.Absolute crap. Don't say that, cos you're paying no dime to watch the game. More so, no other FTA channel is showing this match, save Angel TV. Yes, picture quality is poor and commentary by that Ghanian guy is so wack and horrible to the ear. Bit you've got no choice. Other choice is 6000 to Dstv |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by davodyguy: 8:51pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
donziggy: It raining heavily here in Ghana. So Angel TV Hav lost thier feed, which all satellite installers here know is normal, so we can't complain much. Viva FtA Thought as much. that's the problem with Ka and ku bands. C band is stronger |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by davodyguy: 8:13pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
HIGHESTPOPORI: Germany vs Ukraine live on AngelTv Thanks for this information God bless |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by davodyguy: 5:16pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
peacegain: Brother in the house please I need your help I discover that since this multi TV upgrade I have not been able to open Tv3 and I need to watch this Euro 2016. Is anyone else experiencing this? And pls how can I make it work again? On SRT 4950 Tv3 not showing euros |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram’s Ability For Territorial Control Degraded – US Report Affirms by davodyguy: 4:53pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
Boko Haram is more wicked a group than the criminals in the Niger Delta.
If the NA should face them, they'll be dead |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 3:47pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
Croatia vs Turkey live Sabc 1 5e |
Autos › Re: Banker Used 2003 Toyota Matrix @ Affordable Price by davodyguy: 9:50pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
agent01: I was even expecting you to say that its a PILOT that is using it. I'm Offering 690K Abi pop. Even a tailor may have good maintenance culture than a banker. Banker are always very busy and may not have time for cars |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by davodyguy: 9:03pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
Oladat: NTA sport on ses 5e is not FTA. With star times decoder, it's FTA. On any other decoder, it's not FTA |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by davodyguy: 8:29pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
gurunlocker: I don't even know... but it's on the sat that have this same stations vision 4,stv,rdv and co
10804 H 30000 That's 16e Asked cause we have two different RTG One from Gabon, one from Guinea One broadcast on C band and on the west, another broadcast on the east and Ku band |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by davodyguy: 8:26pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
Though match available on NTA sport FTA see 5e Ku band |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by davodyguy: 8:24pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
gurunlocker: na RTG1 dey show am Which satellite is this particular RTG1 broadcasting from? |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 8:20pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
Football enthusiasts will enjoy 12 select matches from the competition including games from the group stages, knock out stages and finals on free to air on NTA Sports (channel 270 on StarTimes) and NTA News 24 (channel 101 on StarTimes) as the tournament runs from June 10 to July 10 in France. |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 7:55pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
Nta sport 24, live England vs Russia |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 6:52pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 6:46pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
Sabc's 12 matches schedule at euro 2016
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 6:07pm On Jun 11, 2016 |
12728 V or H 30000 |
Autos › Re: Honda Civic 2001 @520k by davodyguy: 9:17am On Jun 11, 2016 |
SunnyD77: Bros, Most car manufacturers give warranty of 50,000km or 3yrs(whichever comes first) on new cars. Some give a little more on some models. This one has gone close to 5 times its warranty mileage and you're saying e neva work? Haba Bros! Shey na until the leg pull out in typical Honda fashion b4 you go gree say e don work abi? The car still looks good and capable of hitting 280-300k(with good maintenance & repairs) but it doesn't change the FACT that the car don work well well. Happy Sales. The guy is a joker and knows nothing about automobiles |
Autos › Re: Honda Civic 2001 @520k by davodyguy: 9:16am On Jun 11, 2016 |
invectives: says who?is dat how u wanna know a car that has worked ?u be Learner? you are a great learner about automobiles. A car manufactured in 2001 (we are now in 2016) Mileage is 240 km that has been driven on the car I have a 2007 car, with 89k miles on it, can you spot the different?  |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by davodyguy: 11:20pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
Eldorado382: ANY one of d channel wit English commentary apart from sp24 Nta, sabc, and I guess Angel may be English |
Autos › Re: Honda Civic 2001 @520k by davodyguy: 11:18pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
This car has worked oo.
240k miles |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by davodyguy: 9:56pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
mbuaba: ebc live far vs rou 1:1 You tried, but always provide a full info, like you have above, with Sat location |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy(op): 9:23pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
davodyguy: Like i said weeks ago, Euro 2016 would be available on some platforms.
Euro cup is almost like WC, that some FTA are granted partial or full rights.
For GOTV subscribers, some matches would be available live
For startimes subscribers, some matches woulf be available FTA on NTA sport 24 FTA on startimes.
Other FTA channels details on satellite would be provided soon 5e we have Nta 24 sport Sabc MBC TV TV Congo 12015V29961 Multi TV 28e Angel TV 7e where you have former MBC Mauritius RTS1 RTG RTI2 on 34.5w |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by davodyguy: 9:19pm On Jun 10, 2016*. Modified: 10:09pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
davodyguy: Like i said weeks ago, Euro 2016 would be available on some platforms.
Euro cup is almost like WC, that some FTA are granted partial or full rights.
For GOTV subscribers, some matches would be available live
For startimes subscribers, some matches woulf be available FTA on NTA sport 24 FTA on startimes.
Other FTA channels details on satellite would be provided soon 5e we have Nta 24 sport Sabc MBC TV TV Congo 12015V29961 Multi TV 28e Angel TV 7e where you have former MBC Mauritius RTS1 Ortm Mali RTG RTI2 on 34.5w |
Satellite TV Technology › Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by davodyguy: 8:26pm On Jun 10, 2016 |
Sabc 1 hd 5e fta showing live euro
Also Angel TV multitv |
Crime › Re: Thief Who Stole Generator In Sapele Caught In The Act (photos) by davodyguy: 4:59pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
Na so hin dey start.
Tomorrow, he may become an 'Avenger' |
Celebrities › Re: Ime Bishop's Video About Buhari’s Ear Infection by davodyguy: 4:55pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
see Fashola.
Its only people that are working that would really be aging.
criminals and looters don't really age in office.
BTW did Jonathan really changed?
Just saying |