Stats: 3,329,291 members, 8,439,774 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 11:18 PM

Dayleke's Posts

Nairaland ForumDayleke's ProfileDayleke's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 (of 290 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Paul Walker Is Dead, Fast & Furious Actor by dayleke: 3:25pm On Dec 01, 2013
RIP Paul.
You were a great actor,
You had that great smile that lit up the room.....
Nairaland GeneralHappy Thanksgiving by dayleke(op): 2:55pm On Nov 28, 2013
Happy Thanksgiving to all Nairalanders,
Especially the ones in the ole' US of A.
Anyone putting the turkey on the table today around B'more area?Pls holla....
Need the energy for "Black Friday" thingys...
FamilyRe: Brothers Recreate Photos From Childhood For Mum's 55th B'day (pictures Included) by dayleke: 2:15pm On Nov 27, 2013
Lovely...
EducationRe: Photo Of A Secondary School Classroom In Nigeria. by dayleke: 2:43pm On Nov 22, 2013
Nigeria we hail thee.....
This is just too much na.....
Car TalkRe: Users Of Tinted Glass Risk N50,000 Fine, 6-Month Jail Term —Senate by dayleke: 2:34pm On Nov 22, 2013
Why can't they simply regulate the tinting like in other saner places?
Even in the US of A,you get a ticket in most states(if not all) if it is too dark.
Naija's climate warrants the tint na,to a certain extent.
All those bad boys can get/keep their tints as long as they have their 15k-20k.
FamilyRe: Help!! He's different on nairaland by dayleke: 5:59pm On Nov 19, 2013
@ Lizzy651
People just wanna figure this out na,
If you met him on NL,definitely it was his moniker/username that you were dealing with first and his
NL personality(according to you=alter ego) before the off line thing came to be,
but at the same time,his NL personality is everything you don't like in a man,so what gives?
TV/MoviesRe: Designing A Home Theater Cinema On A Budget by dayleke: 1:59pm On Nov 17, 2013
Haba!!!
tatiana and chineloSA,that's enough now.
It's the OP's final call,why na?
It's Sunday o.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid’s Son Attacks Peter Psquare’s Son On Twitter by dayleke: 8:38pm On Nov 10, 2013
OP = Original Poster.
EducationRe: A Public Plea To The Administrators Of Kwara State University. by dayleke: 12:25am On Nov 05, 2013
Signed
FamilyRe: Message From Almond Joy by dayleke: 6:32pm On Nov 04, 2013
I have always suspected that AJ and Kanwulia are one and same "pesin".
Their writings and sarcasms and love for "obodo Yankee" have no rival.

Right Kanwulia ?
LiteratureRe: Life On The Run: Season 5. Life In Amsterdam. by dayleke: 6:25pm On Nov 04, 2013
veave: smileyyou see? you see y i said i wunt read this story again?

how far zubby...
am only passing...
@veave

I said it before when we first started with Zuby that his story
is not for the "faint-hearted".
Just hang in there,you can learn smtin.
LiteratureRe: Life On The Run: Season 5. Life In Amsterdam. by dayleke: 6:22pm On Nov 04, 2013
Nice one Zuby..
Let's go there.....
FamilyRe: Wives, Dont Kill The Mood by dayleke: 2:56pm On Nov 04, 2013
Haba Uju?!!!
We can still stroke ur backs now......lol
Not totally useless o....IMO
SportsRe: 2013 New York City Marathon by dayleke(op): 6:39pm On Nov 03, 2013
The Kenyans won again.
Both the women and men's titles.
Sports2013 New York City Marathon by dayleke(op): 4:11pm On Nov 03, 2013
Is anybody watching or participating?
Any Nigerian running?
Is anybody a fan? Pls share....
FamilyRe: (photo) The Love Of A Parent by dayleke: 3:16pm On Oct 25, 2013
L O V E it is!!!!
SportsRe: Sepp Blatter Remembers Yekini On 50th Birthday by dayleke: 1:09pm On Oct 24, 2013
Continue to RIP boss
FamilyRe: How To Make Her Uncle Leave The House by dayleke: 12:33pm On Oct 16, 2013
^^^
I don't think the pronunciation is the same.
@whiteroses.
Music/RadioRe: P-Square- Fast And Pray For A Month Before Releasing Any Album by dayleke: 3:27pm On Oct 08, 2013
They should be trying "Dry Fasting" from now on...
#Just saying#
FoodRe: Are There Vegetarians In Nigeria? by dayleke: 4:51pm On Oct 05, 2013
[quote author=

BTW, Happy Sabbath to all SDAs![/quote]Happy Sabbath to you too Lady.
"Maranatha"!!!!!

BTW,Is sabbath over at your end or what you doing on NL @ this time? grin
CelebritiesRe: Happy Birthday To "King" Sunny Adé by dayleke: 11:44am On Sep 22, 2013
^^^
@ID,
That one na Shina Peters na
No b Sunny Ade o..
FamilyRe: Ow Do I Deal With My Mum N Uncle? Should I Tell On Them Or Let Go? by dayleke: 6:19pm On Sep 20, 2013
^^^
This is the one they say "water don pass gaarri o".
O boy,e no easy o...
FamilyRe: Ow Do I Deal With My Mum N Uncle? Should I Tell On Them Or Let Go? by dayleke: 2:40pm On Sep 20, 2013
Sorry about that bro.,
I will suggest asking/confronting her so you can move ahead with your life...

PS;On another news,what led to your dad's demise?
How did he die?just asking?
Car TalkRe: Man Smashes His £100,000 BMW M6 In Protest About Car’s Reliability by dayleke: 5:44pm On Sep 18, 2013
As in wtf?!!!!
LiteratureRe: There And Back On Time (Nairaland Best Story of all Time) by dayleke: 9:24pm On Sep 17, 2013
Let the truth be told,when you see a good story,just read and appreciate it.
Leave your sentiments aside,I pray that "I too sabi or I too know no go kill us for dis Naija".
Zuby has lived his life up to this moment,get over it.Whether you like it or not,what you think
at this moment doesn't change anything.If he decides not to share his story with us,does that affect
your life?Nobody is being forced to read/follow this thread,it's your choice.

@Zuby,
Please let's move on,can you give us a dose for tonite?
This your silence is not helping either.
Thanks.
TV/MoviesRe: Five Ridiculous Questions With Obvious Answers Asked In Nollywood Movies by dayleke: 9:07pm On Sep 17, 2013
This is hilarious....,
But never thought about it like that...
LiteratureRe: There And Back On Time (Nairaland Best Story of all Time) by dayleke: 8:55am On Sep 17, 2013
@seunblack,
I have never used any word of abuse or disrespect anybody on this Forum and it's not gonna start with you.
What's with the name calling?Can't you just get your point across without using those terms?
What kind of attention would I be seeking just because I was telling the writer to continue with his story undiluted?
I beg my brother waka pass and just ignore me,okay?
So by calling people mumu has made you a better person?go and collect your reward from the appropriate authorities then...
Who even knows what is in your own past?
To each their own...

PS,
Please don't bother to reply this because to you,I DON'T EXIST...
Get it?It's not the other way round.
Thank you and have a nice and blessed day.
LiteratureRe: There And Back On Time (Nairaland Best Story of all Time) by dayleke: 8:04am On Sep 17, 2013
@Zuby,
pls continue giving it to us 100% un-edited,
whoever can't tolerate it can just hit the un-follow button
this thread don become "oja oyingbo ti ko mo pe enikan ko wa"..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 (of 290 pages)