Dbty's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Dbty's Profile › Dbty's Posts
I am planning to get a company used 4years old Subaru and I want to know what the maintenance is like,availability of spare part,availability of mechanics and any useful info . Thanks |
@Olabisity follow me and I will surely follow back |
I dont believe you.All of this would be more than 300k. please can you give the analysis |
[quote author=Julieccentric]It has drastically improved..I can't believe this is Lagos...I have never been a fan of GEJ especially lately but this is amazing. Which side of Lagos are you? For me the fact dt few place or some areas ve light does not amount to power stability in the country. Please let pple in Alakuko,alagbado.magboro,ifo and those living away from centre of lagos state and other cities to tell us their own side of this claim. |
I don't know how this NAN came about their conclusion on PHCN improvement.What what statistical method did they use? In Olowora, for the past two month the power supply is more than worst,we only ve supply in the night and am very sure omole phase2 is also affected. Pls tell us ur story/experience with PHCN in ur area. pls don't forget to mention ur area. |
[quote author=Confusionist]First: Don't get this twisted, to be first to comment is a beautiful thing! ![]() Second: If this guys has a brain as acclaimed in his title, he shld undstnd dt the word 'deportation' is only coined by political vagrants like himself who are without shame! The word is repatriation!! And it stands like that! You can only deport within international boarders! Third: Lagos is only a small land mass! Na u dey force the govt to fill up the ocean to make space? These people had no place to live! They stay under bridge, on the streets, and at makoko! They infect the place with debasing figures! Can't they stay in their place? Forth: there is something called, 'state of origin'!!! U shld change the constitution first! And those with legit biz can stay anywhere in d country as we all knw they will face wot they are doing! Fifth: Sir, u are a disgrace, and no doubt, have been paid!!! Even the igbos are letting the matter rest, what is ur own? Person wey buy milk don finish content throway tin, na u come dey use the tin as drum dey disturb the area! Gerraway jur!!! Mumu! I don't know the class of citizen you belong,but I have to let you know that the government of fashola is only for the rich. What is democracy?is it abt some set of pple or everybody?every nigerian either by birth or any means ve right to dwell in any place he/she desire within the country. the fact that ¥҉ϋ ve a job and can afford a living does not mean you should despise the poor.you are only privilege to be better than them.the poor ve equal rite with you as a citizen of nigeria. Until our government do what is right,security of life and property can never be sure. We shld not only be looking for means to fight insecurity alone but also ,we shld find means of eradicating it. in years to come,the rejected might ve found the power to ask for their right.I pray lagos and so called lagosian wld nt regret the implication of their present action.we shld learn from woolwich killing in uk and from the present insecurity we are facing in the country. Empower citizen, show them love, and respect their right as stipulated by constitution. |
patagbidi: Hello IDY4EVA you have really inspired me a lot please i would like u to assist me, Firstly, as an HND graduate in civil engg is it possible to join NSE to become an engr tech? Secondly, i have already registered with NATE and am to write my membership exams in two weeks from now and am suppose to give a technical write up on my practical experience, i need u to assist me with a sample pls cos its so urgent,i browsed and browsed until i found you. do not even know how or what to do about it pls help.Pls Ϟ•̸ill appreciate it, if you can enlighten me more on NATE,what their Exam is like and the benefit of joining Nate.thanks My Email: taiwoolabisi12@gmail.com |
Excelboi: Anybody who needs to see the structure of a pure water company and the equipments,facilities and the work mode, just request and i post pix.This my Email.taiwoolabisi12@gmail.com. I Ϟ•̸ill like to ve the structural picture of pure water coy and the equip.thanks |
The future is for those that can see far beyond today. We all appreciate good Development but ve we ever thought of the life that ve been lost,food that has been taken away from pples table,young children futures that has been destroyed.we all applause and celebrate injustice,oppression and racism. wouldn't it be unfair if majority(poor masses) of the developing society are murdered and destroyed at the expense of development. Must we infringed,Rape and steal citizens rite because we are ambitious and we want to show the world that we are working.who are we developing the state for?the Rich that ve spent their life abroad or the citizen that dwell in that society and voted for a candidate to govern them. Having appreciate what Fashola is doing in Lagos, I think it is our civic responsibility to do things in line with rule of law and think about future of the development we are appreciating today. Fashola is an ambitious dictator whose Government is only for the rich that did not go out to vote. Fashola is planting Hatred in lagos state and I fear for the harvest that Ϟ•̸ill come out of it. all your praises Ϟ•̸ill not be able to Quench the explosion of this hatred. Its just a matter of time. |
Thanks so much. Please what are the prerequisite for registration. How long does it take to get one registered. What is NSE Examination? is pgd a must For. Engr Tech registration? Thanks for your usual support and enlightenment. |
Please I need your advice on how to go about this COREN Registration. I am an HND Graduate with 3 years Experience I'm mechanical Engineering. Thanks. |
Did anybody received invitation for GR TRAINEE oral and written interview?the test date is Friday 14\june\2013 at 1 Babatunde street off Ogunlana Drive,surulere,Lagos. Please confirm if you also received same message. |
Demdem: If only retardeen is smart, nothing stops him from adopting this nationally or are we saying that Nigeria doesn't have the resources?The Government that did not agreed the payment of 20000 naira for unemployed graduate,what good can they do for the poor masses. Its not about ACN or PDP ,all agents of Government in this country have failed in their responsibility and duties. What is infrastructure when millions of youth and graduate are roaming the streets. The House built by spit will definitely be destroyed by mere dew. Priority of Government now should be employment and housing. the resources available to student this time is enough for them to pass and succeed any examination. In 10 years back, was there 2go,how many student ve access to internet to search google ? And those that are serious then made it. How much food have they put on citizen table? What future do these students have? Can there parent afford them with 3 square meal a day? |
Eko Atlantic: Is there actually anything in SouthWest you guys don't complain of?Democracy is Government of the pple by the ppl and being voted for by same ppl.it should ve human feelings. Government is not abt despiracy or over ambitious.it is not how far but but how well. How many affordable estate have they provided,yet they demolished. How many jobs have they provided,yet they make anti masses policies and embarks on developments that take food away from the tables of underemployed,self employed and struggling to survived citizens. How would opon ifa improved quality of education in Osun state? Have you noticed the rate of increase in petty rubbery and burglary theft in Lagos lately? Let see what so called peaceful environment of this country would turn to in the nearest future,if our Government go on with this trends of Governance. What is happening in North its a big warning for our Goverment to change their ways. Eko Atlantic: Is there actually [b]anythingin SouthWest you guys don't complain of? Lagos opens Ikoyi-Lekki link bridge--"Fashola is only building Lagos for the rich" Oyo commissions Mokola bridge--"The bridge is not wide enough" Ogun opens flyover--"why must everything be in Abeokuta?" Nigeria's biggest refinery to be built in Ondo--"Why must it be ondo and not Akwa-Ibom?" Osun to name airport After MKO--"what is Osun going to do with airport?" Samsung opens its biggest workshop in Ekiti--"can Ekiti people buy samsung products" It flows in you guys blood, "bad belleism and Jealousy"Democracy is Government of the pple by the ppl and being voted for by same ppl.it should ve human feelings. Government is not abt despiracy or over ambitious.it is not how far but but how well. How many affordable estate have they provided,yet they demolished. How many jobs have they provided,yet they make anti masses policies and embarks on developments that take food away from the tables of underemployed,self employed and struggling to survived citizens. How would opon ifa improved quality of education in Osun state? Have you noticed the rate of increase in petty rubbery and burglary theft in Lagos lately? Let see what so called peaceful environment of this country would turn to in the nearest future,if our Government go on with this trends of Governance. What is happening in North its a big warning for our Goverment to change their ways. [/b] Eko Atlantic: Is there actually anything in SouthWest you guys don't complain of?Democracy is Government of the pple by the ppl and being voted for by same ppl.it should ve human feelings. Government is not abt despiracy or over ambitious.it is not how far but but how well. How many affordable estate have they provided,yet they demolished. How many jobs have they provided,yet they make anti masses policies and embarks on developments that take food away from the tables of underemployed,self employed and struggling to survived citizens. How would opon ifa improved quality of education in Osun state? Have you noticed the rate of increase in petty rubbery and burglary theft in Lagos lately? Let see what so called peaceful environment of this country would turn to in the nearest future,if our Government go on with this trends of Governance. What is happening in North its a big warning for our Goverment to change their ways. |
THE NEW MAN by Femi something from Ife in Osun state. |
Thanks for all your comments. I mean general interaction.its like ladies want this nollywood and hollywood forms of play when you are together. Example:my wife kept tv remote and I was trying to get it from her,I tinkled her and she told me what she ve alway says .I don't like this childish play. 2. Your wife thinks it is childish if you snap picture with cake on your birth day. |
How do you play with you wife?my wife will sometimes tell me that I don't like such play,it is childish.I also heard this from my friends wife to her husband.I will fight you o,ve always tell you I don't like it.it is childish. I want to know if forming should be ways of life even in marriage. Note, both marriage are less than two years. Please share your experience. Thanks for all your comments. I mean general interaction.its like ladies want this nollywood and hollywood forms of play when you are together. Example:my wife kept tv remote and I was trying to get it from her,I tinkled her and she told me what she ve alway says .I don't like this childish play. 2. Your wife thinks it is childish if you snap picture with cake on your birth day. |
Does Fashola governance have human face?does it ve democratic values?An ambitious government at the Peril of poor citizen which are the majority in Lagos.A goverment that always ask pple to go back to their state. Racism(”statetism”) against the citizen of nigeria. No doubt,he has achieved a lot in Lagos State but the adverse effect of his achievement on the majority of the citizen can't be measured. Fashola Goverment is for the Rich.How many Housing has he provided,what are measure put in place to replace source of income taken away from ppl.how many displaced traders can afford the modern market built by Him. the simple implication of Fasholas achievement is dt Fashola is stylishly withdrawing citizenship rite from lagosian and given it to Rich ppl. what would He do differently? |
[quote author=Skii]@dbty, I like your name...lol, is that "jibiti" by any chance? About your post, na so we see am, we are indeed in the end times...Just let us be watching and praying[/quot how does dbty gave you "jibiti''.dbty is derived from 2 different name. Change your mind set and think positive. |
And he caused them all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or forehead: And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name. Here is wisdom. Let him that hath understanding count the number of the beast: for it is the number of a man; and his number is Six hundred Obama is the the fore runner of anticirist. He is an agent of darkness. The prophecy in revelation 13 vs 16 - 18 is not different with obama's health care bill |
Find Out!:pls send the study pack to me.my mail :debby4real20031@yahoo.com. Thanks superdude007: Thanks Koolvin12 n kunmibola.. Damilare n Vincent. I will do likewise to other people. Sure people. Yours. Find Out!:pls send the study pack to me.my mail :debby4real20031@yahoo.com. Thanks |
koolvin12: i wanna help out in distribution of d materials...just send me an email n i will send u d study pack....koolvin12@yahoo.com....dis is my email....meanwhile,i wanna say a big thanks to Damilare...bro u too muchpls i also need the study pack.askbisam@yahoo.com. |
Find Out!:pls send the study pack to me.my mail :debby4real20031@yahoo.com. Thanks |
thanks u all.my doctor prescribed injection for treatment while the Matron told me that it is normal even upto 8th weeks of pregnant. They called it Spotting. |
[quote author=dbty]I believe there is hope for Nigeria.i think you are nt in Nigeria?even if you are nt, your family and your tribe wld need dt peace.it is we Nigerians nd common citizen dt can bring peace and sanity to dis country |
9ja_I_hail: MY BROTHER I COPIED THOSE COMMENTS BECAUSE THE BOTH COMMENTS SPOKE MY MIND.MEANWHILE IT'S ONLY IN NIGERIA ELDERS USE TO BE AT HOME GOAT DIE IN THE ROPE.OUR ELDERS KNOWS OUR PROBLEMS BUT WHO WILL SPEAK THE BITTER TRUTH? THE LIKES OF OBJ AND CO KNOWS THAT WHAT NIGERIA IS FACING TODAY AS A NATION IS SPIRITUAL, BUT WHO AMONG THEM CAN THROW AWAY THERE EGO AND PRIDES STAND THE SHAME TO CONFESS THAT THE UNNECESSARY KILLINGS THAT THIS NATION HAD COMMITTED IS HUNTING THE NATION.RECENTLY UDI IN BAYELSA STATE WAS WIPED OUT WITHOUT ANYONE RAISING QUESTION AND SOME FOOLS HERE WANT TO CONVINCE ME THAT THERE IS HOPE FOR THIS NATION.I believe there is hope for Nigeria.i think you are nt in Nigeria?even if you are nt, your family and your tribe wld need dt peace.it is we Nigerians nd common citizen dt can bring peace and sanity to dis country |
Peace in Nigeria is inevitable.we must all pray for peace in this Nation Nigeria.Nobody wld want the state of nigeria to be like dt of Sudan.inrespective of our anger for Nigeria,we need peace.please cld you tell me the people who are most affected in Boko haram's killings?what exactly do you think We can do to atone for Our sins in this country. |
am carrying my first baby and am experiencing blood like coloured dischage.I just need advice to knw if it is norml. Thanks |
olamide123: Congrats dudugirl.. Nice namethank you. I want to if there is any suplimentary drug for pregenancy care.a friend took one tab per day wen she was pregenant.i dont want to ask her cos i dont anybody to know for now. |
agiboma: @dbty congrats and welcome, have you seen your doctor about the issues. Where are you located?My Location is Lagos,Ojodu/Berger |