NYSC › Re: Female Corper Decamped For Slapping A Male Corper in Delta State by Dcmg(m): 4:40pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
Seun: Nobody has asked what the male corper did. So I'm asking. It'd be funny if you could get someone decamped by provoking them to slap you. Ooh,if it was a male corper you guys would be shouting "a real man doesn't hit a woman no matter how provoked",now its a female and you are asking what the male corper did,if the guy had returned the slap una for call am names. Chai,they should have given her 82 strokes of the cane on her buttocks to restore her sanity. |
Romance › Re: For How Long Should A Guy Chase A Girl by Dcmg(m): 7:50pm On Nov 15, 2014 |
Una just dey give girls unnecessary confidence.Why should you chase a girl? Get a life and girls will chase you. |
Sports › Re: Congo Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifiers (0 - 2) ON 15th November 2014 by Dcmg(m): 5:35pm On Nov 15, 2014 |
Mehn,Uyo stadium go fuuullllllll. |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Love Someone And Not Have The Desire To Sleep With The Person? by Dcmg(m): 2:33pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
mrbamo: You are right but I want to let you know that she can change immediately after marriage (from that personalty u like to the one u do not like). What would you do in this case? Ok,since i'm not a beater,i will endure her for about 2yrs,after that,na Separation sure pass,then might lead to divorce |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Love Someone And Not Have The Desire To Sleep With The Person? by Dcmg(m): 10:48am On Nov 13, 2014*. Modified: 11:52am On Nov 13, 2014 |
mrbamo: If you are not sleeping with the girl you said you love, there is possibility of sleeping with another girl elsewhere (cheating). So, if you truly love someone and you are cheating on him/her, the love is questionable.  You guys are just deceiving yourselves with that fake thing called "Love''{erotic/romantic love}.The only love i believe is love for humanity,This is the real genuine love. If i should marry today,it wouldn't be becos of nonsense Love,but maybe because of the woman's respect,character,attitude towards me and everyone.I would marry her because i like her{her personality}. And if i decide not to cheat on her it will be because i Respect her and not because i love her. If i decide not to use harsh words on her or abuse her physically,it isn't because i love her but because i respect her. So if my partner should cheat on me,it's a problem because she has disrespected me. |
Sports › Re: Akwa Ibom State Intl Stadium Opening – PROGRAMME OF EVENT by Dcmg(m): 5:52pm On Nov 07, 2014 |
this man get mouth |
Sports › Re: Akwa Ibom State Intl Stadium Opening – PROGRAMME OF EVENT by Dcmg(m): 5:16pm On Nov 07, 2014 |
God'swill Get Swaggggg! |
Sports › Re: Akwa Ibom State Intl Stadium Opening – PROGRAMME OF EVENT by Dcmg(m): 4:15pm On Nov 07, 2014 |
Rufia Praising the pitch. |
Sports › Re: Akwa Ibom State Intl Stadium Opening – PROGRAMME OF EVENT by Dcmg(m): 4:13pm On Nov 07, 2014 |
Akwa Ibom girls sha.SMH The stadium is wow |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 3:06pm On Nov 05, 2014 |
ILIDEFI: And that is why I said in my earlier post, " It is immoral to have sex outside marriage. If you refuse to get married, but can hold yourself, then there is no problem with it". Even St Paul said he wished all men would be unmarried like him, but for the sake of avoidance of immorality, those who can't hold themselves should go and get married (1 Cor 7:2). The problem is when people denounce marriage, and yet go on and eat the fruit of marriage which is sex. Mehn,i so much love the way i was created.Sex to me is irrelevant.Or should i say i'v found a greater purpose for life that sex looks like a child's play to me. |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 2:45pm On Nov 05, 2014 |
ferdiii: but rich bastards appeal to u.  Tell em.Steve Jobs was a suppose bastard but yet a great man,Oprah Winfrey also a Suppose Bastard is a billionaire and philantropist.People need to think outside the box.I mean,people need to see life's big picture |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 2:36pm On Nov 05, 2014 |
ILIDEFI: Obviously, you and killjoy are not practising Christians. My reason, is this: why will you both completely denounce something God instituted by himself and said it was a good thing? Nothing good in life comes easy, likewise marriage. It takes hard work to make marriage successful, and it's very possible. Many of the men we celebrate today as achievers will tell you that their wives are the bedrocks of their success. Again, every man needs sex. It's wired in our nature. How do you justly hope to enjoy sex outside marriage? It is immoral to have sex outside marriage. If you refuse to get married, but can hold yourself, then there is no problem with it. But the problem is that you have no such plans. Remember we will all stand before God's judgement throne and give account of our lives. God instituted marriage bla bla bla.Why din't his son Jesus Marry? See,not everybody will marry.Some people have a greater purpose than marriage. |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 1:34pm On Nov 05, 2014 |
ifeness: You don't have the money What is money? |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 1:05pm On Nov 05, 2014 |
ifeness: damn you read my mind. Marriage,kids,God,Religion are all unnecessary! They all slow down the pace at which a man should explore the universe. Chai,broda,what drink do you take?I mean,i'm ready to buy the bar. |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 8:20am On Nov 05, 2014 |
Ok o,hope you are satisfied?Abeg no Qoute me again mbok. |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 7:59am On Nov 05, 2014 |
Princecalm: if you like shake you body,i don't give a damn,you think you can just interprete the Bible any way you like. lol,my broda you give a damn men.If you didn't,you won't be qouting me. Ignoramus will always claim to be experts.It Is not your fault,you are just a Smallis. |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 7:18am On Nov 05, 2014 |
gsainttrinity: my brother you can say that again.
I guess you could read all what one very frustrated lady is calling me. That's just for saying my mind on an issue that is my personal burden. JESUS, tried some people are just full of troubles. (women especially)
with the way that rose.whatever behaved towards me, i am double sure women ain't worth it! They ain't worth nothing.The only time i pity and show care to those creatures is when they are Pregnant.Apart from that,they are just a pain in the a$$. |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 7:08am On Nov 05, 2014 |
Princecalm: it freaks me when you say God regreted,God knew how the world will go before even creating Eve,it was something that was meant to happen. Smh for You.This is why i dislike religious people,they are very dishonest. Ignored. |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 6:44am On Nov 05, 2014 |
Princecalm: then i must say you read your Bible without understanding,God made a mistake lol...,how little do you even imagine God to be. Ignorance dey wori you.Tell your pastor to Explain Genesis 6 vs 6 for you since you said God din't regret.No Qoute me again o |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 10:12pm On Nov 04, 2014*. Modified: 10:28pm On Nov 04, 2014 |
Princecalm: did i just hear you say God regreted bringing Eve to earth,don't you know that God is perfect. I can't find "Regret" in what i posted. Perfect?So you are trying to say God din't regret creating human beings.What does Genesis 6 vs 6 say?Pls read it,come back and write what you see in your bible. |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 5:32pm On Nov 04, 2014 |
traware: All the books' versions are readily available on the net for free.It will shock you.I will give you the name of another book when you're ready.You have to be aware our views are very unmainstream so be ready to be labelled all sorts on this thread...homo...,psycho...weirdo...creep...sicko True that.We are always called gay or crazy,but they don't just Get it.We see life very differently from the Mass. |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 5:21pm On Nov 04, 2014*. Modified: 4:03pm On Nov 06, 2014 |
@Op,you Know the truth is just too bitter. Sometimes i imagine why most men will rather Commit to one woman in the name of one fake thing called Love than commit to the career they are passionate about.Most men nowadays are not living their full potential,Cause most are made to think that all they got to do in their life is "Make money so you can marry a woman and satisfy all her needs". For me,Life is too short to waste my emotions and energy on sumtin that i find very unnecesary to my fulfilment. Women/marriage |
Romance › Re: Seven Reasons Why You Should Never Get Married - For Guys Only by Dcmg(m): 4:58pm On Nov 04, 2014 |
Princecalm: Now i get what all this is all about,op has not really tasted true love that is why he opted for some so called judicious list,i know it will be a pain to op and his likes who see men marry and also live happily because all the girls they came across were bad eggs as they claim.But does it also occur to you that there are men who enjoys thier marriage till death do them part and why is it that they are and you are not enjoying yours?Certainly you are reaping the seeds you have sown.From op analysis he says the best way to keep yourself happy is to stay single all your life.Even Adam,the first man on earth asked for a companion and God who knows the best offered him a woman,why was Adam not happy when he was single. Marriage really has a lot to offer,you belong to a family as the op indicated in his write-up,and others are going to be part of your family as well. God himself knew he did a great mistake by bringing Eve. Everything was going on fine until eve landed and brought confusion,temptation and disobedient that God becos of Eve had to Curse human with sufferings.When Eve came,suffering started.That's the reality. |
Romance › Re: Should A Lady Cook For The Guy She's Dating? by Dcmg(m): 8:16pm On Oct 31, 2014 |
Misogynist2014: Is there anything wrong if I spend my on money a lady that I haven't paid her bride price ¿ I was waiting for the ladies to answer this question,but all of them seems to have gone blind. Arguing with a woman is never worth it!Rubbish Thread.Just giving me more reason to despise women. Like seriously,is it just Nigerian girls that are bringing up this characters? Unfollows! |
Romance › Re: Should A Lady Cook For The Guy She's Dating? by Dcmg(m): 7:50pm On Oct 31, 2014 |
Any lady that says she can't cook for her bf in his huz becos you aren't his wife, but yet you'v had sex with him in his huz,YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL EVER LIVETH! |
Celebrities › Re: Waje And Ikechukwu React To Head-Butting Of Lady Jay (Photos) by Dcmg(m): 7:26pm On Oct 30, 2014 |
Rubbish!Now people will come out shouting real men this real men that. So there aren't real women too?What of women that are voilent against there fellow women and guys.What of those madams that beats their housegirls and houseboys as animals and yet no one says anything,but if it was a man everybody will have an opinion about what a real man doesn't do.Jokers I so much hate this creatures with their double standards. Reasons why i'v decided to give no fvck about women,they are such a pain in the a§§. Bunch of temptations looking for who to tempt. I dnt blame them,it all started since the days of eve.And worst of them all,this fvcking society are backing them with their stewpid laws and jugdement.Women can now vomit out rubbish/do what they like and go scott free. Rubbish! |
Health › Re: Nigerian Girl Dies In Thailand After Buttock Surgery Fails by Dcmg(m): 6:35pm On Oct 30, 2014 |
Smh!Things people do to impress? Like seriously,of what value is a big breast or ass?What value will your big ass add to a man's life?God no go pity this kind person.tufia! |
Romance › Re: How Long Do Normal People Stay Single For? by Dcmg(m): 11:34am On Oct 27, 2014 |
I'v been single for about 3 years and i would be very happy to be single for the rest of my life. See,what matters is prioritising your life and know what is really important to you and what you really need. I'v prioritized my life,and my inner self knows i don't necessarily need a relationship/woman but again i need children so i might just find a way to sought that out. Just know where you are going in life and everything else is secondary.Dnt allow peoples opinion define you. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 26th October 2014 by Dcmg(m): 7:08pm On Oct 26, 2014 |
andyanders: They shouldn't have introduced Mikel in anything Chelsea wants to win.I cautioned them not to bring in Mikel because his bad luck has finally brought Chelsea down. Shut up! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 26th October 2014 by Dcmg(m): 7:01pm On Oct 26, 2014 |
Careless!We just Lost 2 points in dieing minutes again to a manchester club. Sha,we dey wait them for Stamford Bridge |
Family › Re: BEATING YOUR KIDS; Discipline Or Abuse? by Dcmg(m): 7:19am On Oct 23, 2014 |
. |