Stats: 3,166,034 members, 7,863,700 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 12:23 AM

Debosneh31's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Debosneh31's Profile / Debosneh31's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Autos / Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by Debosneh31(m): 6:17pm On May 09, 2019
Oga gazzuzz please give me a heads up on the price of steering pump and shafts for civic 04
Autos / Re: Vehicle Particulars Registration and Renewal by Debosneh31(m): 9:31pm On May 08, 2019
owolabi5:

Vehicle Licence = N2,500

Roadworthiness Certificate = N4,500

Comprehensive Insurance @ 3% Premium = N21,000
Please kindly indicate the documents in the 12k renewal u advertised
Autos / Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Debosneh31(m): 5:12pm On May 08, 2019
Please how much for Honda Civic 2003-2005

Autos / Re: Vehicle Particulars Registration and Renewal by Debosneh31(m): 1:18pm On May 08, 2019
owolabi5:

NAME & VALUE?
Honda civic, 700k
Autos / Re: Affordable Original Honda Car Parts. by Debosneh31(m): 10:03am On May 08, 2019
Please how much is Civic 04 steering pump and shafts. Urgent pls
Autos / Re: Vehicle Particulars Registration and Renewal by Debosneh31(m): 10:00am On May 08, 2019
owolabi5:
CALL: 08033539981

How much is vehicle renewal with comprehensive insurance?
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Debosneh31(m): 9:57am On May 08, 2019
[quote author=GAZZUZZ post=78204049]

Please how much can I get a 04 Honda Civic steering pump and shaft
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Debosneh31(m): 5:20pm On May 07, 2019
Debosneh31:

Please oooo.. Help
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Debosneh31(m): 3:50pm On May 05, 2019
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Debosneh31(m): 6:49pm On May 02, 2019
Epphy:

When did the issue start
Few days aga

Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Debosneh31(m): 1:37pm On May 02, 2019
GidiWoodsMan:

Power steering pump

Please what's the remedy
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Debosneh31(m): 11:18am On May 02, 2019
Debosneh31:
Hello gurus in the house, I use a Honda Civic 2005, the steering is a bit stiff before moving the car, but gets free after moving IT, what could be the problem? Please

Please help ooooo
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Debosneh31(m): 11:17am On May 02, 2019
Debosneh31:
Hello gurus in the house, I use a Honda Civic 2005, the steering is a bit stiff before moving the car, but gets free after moving IT, what could be the problem? Please
Please help oooooo
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Debosneh31(m): 6:49am On May 02, 2019
Car Talk / Re: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by Debosneh31(m): 6:03am On May 02, 2019
Autos / Re: Vehicle Particulars Registration and Renewal by Debosneh31(m): 3:02pm On Apr 26, 2019
[quote author=owolabi5 post=77871239][/quote]

How much
Autos / Re: Vehicle Particulars Registration and Renewal by Debosneh31(m): 6:17pm On Apr 24, 2019
How long will it take to get a new driver's licence
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Gionee S6 Pro, 64gig ROM, 4gig RAM, Fingerprint, 30k by Debosneh31(m): 2:57pm On Apr 24, 2019
What is the battery capacity
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Debosneh31(m): 12:04pm On Apr 22, 2019
Please is Honda Civic 2005 good for this business?
Need answer urgently please

Autos / Re: Sharp Naija Used Toyota Corolla Cars For Quick Sale by Debosneh31(m): 7:19pm On Apr 19, 2019
Prices?
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Debosneh31(m): 12:12pm On Apr 19, 2019
Guys please help, is Jetta 2006 good for uber/taxify?
Business / Re: Taxify/uber Partners And Drivers by Debosneh31(m): 5:46pm On Apr 18, 2019
Please can Volkswagen Jetta 2006 be used for Uber and taxify? Urgent please
Autos / Re: Very Clean 07 Volkswagen Jetta Reg Auto For Jst 750k (buy Nd Drive) See Pix by Debosneh31(m): 9:49am On Apr 12, 2019
I will buy it for 500k
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Can Anyone Teach Me How To Drive For #5,000 by Debosneh31(m): 8:26am On Jan 08, 2019
Which area are u living

Politics / Re: National Power Grid Collapsed 3 Times In First 20days Of January - Investigation by Debosneh31(m): 11:47am On Jan 31, 2017
sarrki:
A power system is said to have entered a state of
voltage instability when a disturbance causes a
gradual and uncontrollable decline in voltage. In
actual sense, voltage collapse can be defined as
instability of a heavily loaded electric power system
network that leads to decrease in voltage level and
eventually blackout Power system collapse has a
severe outcome on the security of the system and
also, it reduces the reliability of the power system
network. There are many reasons for a power system
network to collapse, these can be grouped into two
major group; technical and non-technical
cause. The
simple structure of a power system .

In bold not everything we play politics on

If the previous administrations have increased it overtime we won't be here

So take a sit baba is fixing it
nice one bro

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15