Stats: 3,153,344 members, 7,819,220 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:54 PM

Decode55's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Decode55's Profile / Decode55's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 60 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Wilson Joshua: 10 Things You Didn’t Know About Nollywood Actor by decode55(m): 8:38am On Aug 15, 2016
Hmm.
Business / Re: Nigeria Loses N88bn As India, US Reduce Oil Imports by decode55(m): 8:36am On Aug 15, 2016
Full blown recession loading ...
Politics / Re: "This Is The Govt I Fought For"Released Blogger Abubakar Sidik Voices Out.Photos by decode55(m): 6:29am On Aug 10, 2016
His zombieness has been cured grin grin

Celebrities / Re: See What Excessive Cream Has Done To Sikiratu Sindodo's Legs by decode55(m): 1:09pm On Aug 09, 2016
There's a particular tribe known for this sort of stuff. SMH

Education / Re: Serena Omo-Lamai Secures Admission To 13 Universities - Photo by decode55(m): 9:34am On Aug 09, 2016
Tagging her "nigerian"" would not make her nigerian in any way. Believe me, that bright young lady will never step foot in this country lest the system corrupts her with its filth.

Save yourselves the head and heart aches.

Sports / Re: Manchester United unveils Paul Pogba ... ( Pictures ) by decode55(m): 7:05am On Aug 09, 2016
Man UTD now has Rooney, Ibrahamovic and Pogba (RIP)
Rest in peace to all teams this season, grin una go collect grin grin

Sports / Re: PHOTOS: Manchester United Officially Sign Paul Pogba For World Record £89M by decode55(m): 7:01am On Aug 09, 2016
lymelyte:
Forget Barcelona's MSN, or Real Madrid's BBC.

MAN UTD got RIP -

Rooney,
Ibrahamovic &
Pogba

We shall RIP clubs to shreds!

#PogBack!

Business / Re: CBN Blocks Money Transfers Into The Country From Most Operators by decode55(m): 6:54pm On Aug 08, 2016
abbeyboy2o15:
Dont think they have office or info in california.

You can check their website.
Politics / Re: Abubakar Sidiq Usman Arrested By EFCC As #freeabusidiq Trends by decode55(m): 6:01pm On Aug 08, 2016
Sidiq will not get any sympathy from me. He is/was among those cheering this government on when things were beginning to get out of hand. He should rot in jail for all I care.

Business / Re: CBN Blocks Money Transfers Into The Country From Most Operators by decode55(m): 8:04am On Aug 08, 2016
linearity:

Check if you have a La Nacional Agent close to you, they current send at N373..
http://www.resourcebridgellc.com/why-la-nacional.php
thanks man. I appreciate
Sports / Re: RIO2016 Olympics: Sweden Vs Nigeria 0 - 1 (Full Time) by decode55(m): 7:33am On Aug 08, 2016
MIMOSAXY:
Congratulations to all Nigerian's

Now some Nairalanders would go back to their Ethnicity, Religious and Political bigotry

I wish we live a life like the way we all unite during sporting activities (football in particular).......We would have been better than America

are you sure you are okay?
Education / Re: South-east Leads In WASSCE Performance Chart by decode55(m): 9:59am On Aug 06, 2016
ndi ofe will not like this grin

Celebrities / Re: Samantha Walsh Called "Skeleton" By A Fan. She Fires Back by decode55(m): 9:50am On Aug 06, 2016
patwhizkid:

Tab or yab? undecided
yab na. typographical error angry
Celebrities / Re: Samantha Walsh Called "Skeleton" By A Fan. She Fires Back by decode55(m): 7:42am On Aug 06, 2016
patwhizkid:
See her plenty head cheesy

grin you be Port Harcourt girl? 'cos na like this we dey take yab grin grin

Politics / Re: Angry Nigerians Want Buhari To Recall Sports Minister From Rio by decode55(m): 7:22am On Aug 06, 2016
buhari won't listen to your cries. channel your energy into something more useful. nigeria is dead.

Politics / Re: Thunder Strike You There..After Watching This Video And Still Believe In Nigeria by decode55(m): 8:23pm On Aug 05, 2016
zoo
Politics / Re: Buhari To Spend 13 Billion Nigerian Naira Subsidizing Muslims Trip To Mecca by decode55(m): 12:44pm On Aug 05, 2016
I'm tired of this nonsense
Celebrities / Re: Naija Singer Falz & Simi Reacts To Their Artwork Drawn By "Not Talented Artists" by decode55(m): 8:04am On Aug 05, 2016
what a wonderful artist grin
Romance / Re: RIO 2016 In Bedroom: Participate In The Olympics With These Sex Moves. by decode55(m): 8:04am On Aug 05, 2016
Politics / Re: Nigerian React After Played Wrong Anthem For Nigeria Olympic Football Team by decode55(m): 7:41am On Aug 05, 2016
no one gives a _shit about nigeria. The worst her citizens can do is throw tantrums on Twitter and other social media (as depicted above).

na there e go end.
Business / Re: CBN Blocks Money Transfers Into The Country From Most Operators by decode55(m): 6:43am On Aug 04, 2016
linearity:

This is so true, anyone that still uses Western Union, WorldRemit or these other carriers to transfer money is a COMPOUND FOOL! I rarely call people fool and Yes, I have that in Caps!

Otherwise, how do one explain, leaving about N70/to the dollar on the table, each time you transfer money? Western Union charges N306/$1.00, my black market operatives does the same for N370/$1.00...if you transfer just $5k with Western Union, you just left N350,000.00 on the table, if that is not foolishness, I do not know what else is.

Though some black market operatives restrict the amount you send periodically, but there are many of them and they are very reliable. They have shops all over the US and their businesses are registered in the US and you must follow the basic rules of money transfer as established in the US, e.g income verification, IDs, etc. They are only called 'black market' because they are not recognized by the Nigeria government, despite the fact that, most of them are bankrolled by influential money bags in Nigeria who makes day to day decisions in Nigeria.

bro, what operator sends at 370?

I'm eagerly awaiting your reply.
Education / Re: UNILAG SUG Leaders Bag Four Semesters Suspension Each by decode55(m): 6:26am On Aug 04, 2016
Standing5:
Glorified secondary school. They can now focus on making money with which they will settle their way to outstanding result.

You are very correct

Sports / Re: Rio 2016: Nigeria's Olympic Footballers Delayed By Payment Problem by decode55(m): 6:22am On Aug 04, 2016
the international disgrace continues

lalasticlala coman see ooo cheesy
Politics / Re: Ben Murray-bruce Reaction To Stranded Olympic Football Team by decode55(m): 6:17am On Aug 04, 2016
cckris:

Please where is Canada?

in osun state.

39 Likes

Education / Re: Emergency At University Of Nigeria! Students Need Help! by decode55(m): 6:08am On Aug 04, 2016
Keep quiet and face the consequences of your actions. Ever heard of "cause and effect"?

;-)
Business / Re: No One Is Talking As Naira Falls In Dirt Mire Against The Dollars by decode55(m): 6:06am On Aug 04, 2016
Things are really getting worse. || my signature below is the only way out.

#believe
Politics / Re: Naira drops to 390 per dollar by decode55(m): 5:56am On Aug 04, 2016
taylor88:
my question is
y are d northerners alwayz scared of being a country on their own
must they be gumming everybody along

we dnt want again naaa...see problem ooo
Travel / Re: Us Declares 20 Nigerian States Unsafe by decode55(m): 5:49am On Aug 04, 2016
propaganda everywhere

Celebrities / Re: The Tale Of The Dancing Man (must Read) by decode55(m): 7:24am On Jul 06, 2016
Faith in humanity restored. smiley
Romance / Re: Ladies! How Do You Feel/React When A Dude Refuses To Sleep With You? by decode55(m): 8:34am On Jul 01, 2016
sinaj:
m a vergin grin

You mean am?

Politics / Re: APC Caught On Twitter Again (picture) by decode55(m): 10:04pm On Jun 27, 2016
ionsman:
Give us a link of APC sharing the pictures. If not,you guys should shut it.

Your signature perfectly describes you

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 60 pages)