Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 12:11pm On Nov 30, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 4:23am On Nov 30, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa's Stunning Outfit To ELOY2015 Awards by Deejavuu(f): 4:16am On Nov 30, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: Red Carpet Photos From Eloy (exquisite Ladies Of The Year) Awards 2015 by Deejavuu(f): 4:14am On Nov 30, 2015 |
Beautiful beautiful women everywhere.. Toke pepper them.  |
Celebrities › Re: Check Out The Shameful Dress a Bride Wore On Her Wedding Day(photo) by Deejavuu(f): 4:12am On Nov 30, 2015 |
How people feel comfortable in things like this beats me. See bra and boobi. Smh |
Celebrities › Re: Flavour And Chidinma Kiss On Stage At #Phynofest by Deejavuu(f): 4:10am On Nov 30, 2015 |
What's with the kiss  See her stretching. ... |
Celebrities › Re: Phynofest Chibuzo 2015 In Onitsha Anambra ( Event Latest Photos ) by Deejavuu(f): 4:08am On Nov 30, 2015 |
Dadaboy ehis  Marian Okan, you know you're not comfortable in crop top. Why wear it. |
Travel › Re: Two Ghanaians Arrested In Amsterdam For Pounding Fufu In Their Flat On 7th Floor by Deejavuu(f): 6:31am On Nov 26, 2015 |
Lool @ weren't allowed to finish the fufu. But who pounds fufu on 7th floor  . Why don't i believe this story |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Is Almost Due, Flaunts Massive Baby Bump With Husband - Photos by Deejavuu(f): 3:50am On Nov 26, 2015 |
Safest delivery to poko. I read some.dumb comments on this thread  and some dumb-m0rons still liked and shared the dumb comments from thier dumb counterparts. Smh |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Shares Lovely Photo With A Pretty Lady (photo) by Deejavuu(f): 3:29am On Nov 26, 2015 |
It's a picture from a musical video. Vivian.gist everything na gist for you o. Frontpage don suffer  |
Celebrities › Re: Chai!! See What Money Has Turned Singer Orezi Into (photo) by Deejavuu(f): 3:27am On Nov 26, 2015 |
I was  when i first saw the pictures on Ig. Those who say money can't buy happiness, don't know where to go shopping! |
Celebrities › Re: Naija Babe And The Result Of Her Bleaching (NEW TREND) by Deejavuu(f): 3:25am On Nov 26, 2015 |
See stretch marks and dark knuckles  smh.. Low self esteem girls everywherr you turn these days. |
Celebrities › Re: Beautiful Birthday Cakes For Smd's Boss Don Jazzy As He Turns 32 Today. by Deejavuu(f): 3:10am On Nov 26, 2015 |
32 or 33?  Another happy birthday sha |
Celebrities › Re: Don Jazzy Is 33 Today: Happy Birthday by Deejavuu(f): 3:09am On Nov 26, 2015 |
Happy birthday don baba J. The master of Naija beats.
Patiently waiting for the "football age" crew...
Dude just got a mature look! |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiaku Finally Takes Off Her Bra (photo) by Deejavuu(f): 3:06am On Nov 26, 2015*. Modified: 12:12pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Decliamer. My account was hacked, by Deejavuu(f): 3:04am On Nov 26, 2015 |
Yeah it's real. She's just a down asss girl |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 11:02pm On Nov 24, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 10:58pm On Nov 24, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 10:47pm On Nov 24, 2015 |
Family › Re: Has Anyone Been In This Situation? by Deejavuu(f): 3:42am On Nov 24, 2015 |
What do you mean by "same spot" ? If it means that they're jobless, definitely with time they too will have a job. But it's a different thing when all they do is sit down and idle away without making efforts about changing thier present state. There's more or less you can do, if you give them today, are you going to continue giving them. I'm not saying you shouldn't help in a little way but you can't change thier present status permanently. Do the best you can by encouraging them to try their hands on different things.upgrading themselves in different skills.
You too should limit the times you spend with them. So it doesn't look like you're coming to show off often. Mingle with people of same status. It's not pride, its just "common sense". |
Celebrities › Re: Photos From Oge Okoye's Birthday Party by Deejavuu(f): 6:35pm On Nov 23, 2015 |
What kinda camera did they use.? |
Nairaland General › Re: Tribute To Etruth! by Deejavuu(f): 9:41pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
May his soul find repose. Amen. |
Celebrities › Re: Full View Of Agbani’s Beautiful Outfit To Silverbird’s 35th Anniversary Event by Deejavuu(f): 3:39pm On Nov 22, 2015 |
Pretty girl. Maintaining this her stature for years is commendable. Ageless beauty  |
Celebrities › Re: Nollywood "Bad Boy" Jim Iyke, Reveals He Has Kissed Over 200 Actresses On Set by Deejavuu(f): 4:33am On Nov 21, 2015 |
 So? That's his job. |
Travel › Re: 10 Ways Nigerians With Incomplete Document Survive Abroad by Deejavuu(f): 3:31pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
Nice one op. But were you at anytime an illegal immigrant, your description sha  |
Nairaland General › Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Deejavuu(f): 1:57am On Nov 19, 2015 |
Dhellake: South America?? You don F up, the best thunder is in Africa man  |
Nairaland General › Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Deejavuu(f): 1:33am On Nov 19, 2015 |
Nairaland General › Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Deejavuu(f): 1:21am On Nov 19, 2015 |
Nairaland General › Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Deejavuu(f): 12:53am On Nov 19, 2015 |
Nairaland General › Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Deejavuu(f): 12:49am On Nov 19, 2015 |
Nairaland General › Re: Coogar Exposed As Credit Card Fraudster by Deejavuu(f): 12:48am On Nov 19, 2015 |
firstEVA: the law is the law, an accomplice gets the guilty verdict. Co-sign. Them think say na Naija |