Stats: 3,326,077 members, 8,424,891 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 06:42 PM

Deejavuu's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeejavuu's ProfileDeejavuu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 110 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 9:29am On Dec 12, 2015
Nubian113:
Dee.javuu kiss
Hey babe! kiss

How have you been?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Hot Pre-wedding Video Session..... by Deejavuu(f):
Very nice concept. Beautiful pictures and nice environment..Love found under the tree grin

So, Aminat508 shocked shocked you're getting married and i didn't get an invite angry
FashionRe: Checkout The Nails A Lady Rocked For Her Baby Shower [photo] by Deejavuu(f): 11:07pm On Dec 09, 2015
I guess it's just for the night. No sane human being would rock that.

It's tacky!! Especially for a to-be mum.
CrimeRe: Have You Heard Of The New Instagram Shopping Scam? See How this one got nabbed by Deejavuu(f): 11:04pm On Dec 09, 2015
Pay deaf ears to that fake plea "I'm an orphan" bla bla bla. Dude is a confirmed scammer, he didn't know you guys would out smart him. If you didn't have the details of that girl, your momey would have gone to voice mail. Get him arrested to serve as warning to other online scammers.

Lessons to all, when doing online shopping, especially from these instagram shops don't pay before delivery!! Most of them are SCAMMERS! !!
RomanceRe: Photos: What Your Sleeping Position With A Partner Says About Your Relationship. by Deejavuu(f): 9:32pm On Dec 08, 2015
Truckpusher:
Lemme sharparly choose the style I will use in deceiving ca..racta and deeja..vuu once I land them inside my truck.
CelebritiesRe: Fan Blasts Ebube Nwagbo For Allegedly Begging Lionel Messi For A Selfie(photos) by Deejavuu(f): 3:07pm On Dec 08, 2015
Lool. Nigerians have got no chill.!

Ebube you know better than to reply every comment on your page. You made mistakes too in your write-up, you're not perfect youself. kiss Learn to chill
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 6:13pm On Dec 04, 2015
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]I just say make I hail you cheesy

How you see the thread? grin[/color]
Hailings back.

Very interesting cool grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 6:09pm On Dec 04, 2015
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]Deejavuu cheesy[/color]
Sweetheart grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 9:06pm On Dec 02, 2015
iAmCharis:
Mechie onu gi there grin
Btw, why you no dey spell her name well? You dey fear? cheesy

You want to have a one night stand with Deejavuu?

Deejavuu, this small boy no dey fear oo cheesy
Nor mind lekan. Na big man food dey hungry small pikin sad

Kinglekan know that a slap awaits you anytime i set my eyes on you angry
RomanceRe: Me And My Bae Kissing (photo) by Deejavuu(f): 8:29am On Dec 02, 2015
Truckpusher:
Lmao na you be that. When you were still a baby grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 8:03am On Dec 02, 2015
kinglekan:

is that a line from Chris Daughtry. grin
Lol. You wish
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 7:51am On Dec 02, 2015
kinglekan:

Well am eager to find out what you would do. I'll take my chances wink grin
Careful what you wish for smiley
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 7:50am On Dec 02, 2015
naijaboiy:
shockedshocked
[color=#1980BC]You deceived me then. embarassed[/color]
grin cheesy grin

Pele
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 7:38am On Dec 02, 2015
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]I can still be controlled. By people like you. wink

You don dey slowly become my e-mother o! cheesygrin[/color]
Hmm true.

That was the whole idea/plan nau grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 7:31am On Dec 02, 2015
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]Thanks though.

Na only you I dey listen to. cheesy[/color]
Lool. .. you ehn! You're a handful i swear cheesy
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 7:30am On Dec 02, 2015
kinglekan:

And why exactly would you want to slap me in real life instead of having a one night stand with moi?
Pray i don't see you offline angry sad

Morning undecided
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 7:20am On Dec 02, 2015
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]Yea...I guess that's why you are telling me the truth. smiley[/color]
Exactly! smiley
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f): 7:08am On Dec 02, 2015
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]Hmmm embarassed[/color]

You know i gat love for you kiss kiss
CelebritiesRe: 6 Nigerian Celebrities With A Particular Spot For Taking Pictures(photos) by Deejavuu(f): 7:02am On Dec 02, 2015
All i see is Rita kiss
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2015. [fill And Tag] by Deejavuu(f):
naijaboiy:
[color=#1980BC]

Let's kick the ball rolling cheesy[/color]

Name: My moniker undecided

Are you single, dating or married :Not married embarassed

Those u like on Romance Section: kingtom (funny guy)and ronald4lif angry, Charis ,Naijaboiy but he nor dey hear word.

Those u dislike on Romance section: mtchewww. Ain't nobody gat time for that.

Those u find annoying: Those who derail meaningful threads with chit-chats

Those u can't help but read their posts(u look forward to what they have to say) Truckpusher, dearpreye, ishilove, iamcharis, ronald4lif, blackett kingtom plus some that i can't remember

Those you follow and wish follows you back: No one

Why do you follow the people you follow: most of the people i follow are intelligent. plus ameborism

NLer that has sent u the most PMs: lool grin

How many PMs do you get on average in a day. None cry

Romancelander(s) that u ignore or try hard to avoid quoting: Those wey carry Nl for head like gala.

Which Romancelander is fake.: who cares

Romancelander(s) you would have a one night stand with if given the chance but won't date: None

Romancelander you can date or have a crush on: lipsrsealed

why did u choose him/her above?? (what attracted you to him/her) Hmmm, never mind

Your favorite Romancelander(s). Mostly Romancelander i follow.Nubian113 where art thou?

Your favorite mod: Ishilove, tho she's not a mod any more liked her then. Lalastic something

Funniest Romancelander(s): mrcork, butchasscassidy for his addiction to asss

Romancelander/NLer with the best threads: Naijaboiy, Emusmith (sometimes ) ,aminat508 . Can't remember some tho

Romancelander(s) diary you stalk: I read diaries when of people i find interesting. Don't stalk.

Romancelander(s) you used to get along with, but don't anymore. Reason(s) why?: None

Which Nairalander(s) has a personality that suits/ quite similar to yours. None that i can think of

NLer(s) u would love to give a dirty slap to in real life: kinglekan undecided

NLer(s) you would go second and first base with: i will pass. grin

NLer(S) you keep as a friend offline or you've met in real life: They're not much. But won't name names

NLer(S) you consider smart: Truckpusher, dearpreye, blackett, tonyebarcanista, ishilove, whynotthetruth, can't remember the others

NL member that tries too hard.: Cutehector, tosynetoomuch, wristbangle vickiz

NLer(s) you find intriguing: Cherlene

What phrases, insults, styles have you learnt from another NLer: IQ of a third world rodent, many re mad few are roaming, yu neva chi chumting

Which NLer(s) did u learn the above from: Truckpusher, can't remember the moniker of the other person

Who do u often disagree with on Romance Section: Ain't gat that time

Romancelander that you secretly wish you can both get to know each other.Hmmmm. none

Who do u often agree with: My people wink grin

Who do u consider sexy (opposite sex)

Who do u consider ugly(opposite sex)pass

Who is Romance section Mr/Ms. nice guy :ronald4lif but he's learning bad things. Aminat508.

Who is Romance section Mr/Ms Mean guy/girl(one who takes things too serious).Naijaboiy angry

Who is Romance section Mr/Ms.
RomanceRe: Me And My Bae Kissing (photo) by Deejavuu(f): 2:59am On Dec 02, 2015
Truckpusher:
Wtf ! Your bae looks ancient. cheesy

And your hair alien. shocked
RomanceRe: Me And My Bae Kissing (photo) by Deejavuu(f): 2:59am On Dec 02, 2015
Truckpusher:
You asked to be rated and we submitted our humble opinion without fear or favor , so what's the biggie with the curse?
I use to think ugly girls are usually respectful but I guess I was dead wrong.
shocked grin cheesy smh!
HealthRe: Today,1st Of December Is World Aids Day!!! by Deejavuu(f): 7:41am On Dec 01, 2015
valinda:
those of you that go to hospital for aids test every 3months definitely one day u ll see what u are looking for!
shocked grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Why Is Commedian Akpororo Looking Soo Unkempt/broke..see Photos by Deejavuu(f): 7:36am On Dec 01, 2015
emmanuel596:
Am not hatting am just saying he deserves better and he's worth looking good....a man who drives a range rover shld nt lookk dis sick/ tattered hw much is biocoten/funcbact A facial cream??#300...u wwont see foreing entertainers like this let truth be told
Why does your written English appear so broke and Unkempt

Y'all wanna get famous by insulting celebrities. Did his wife cry to you? Uche face your work!
PhonesRe: Check This Hilarious Photo From Airtel by Deejavuu(f): 7:16am On Dec 01, 2015
Africans are too superstitious, Nigerians especially. Kilode!
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Looks Like Kim Kardashian?(hotos) by Deejavuu(f): 7:11am On Dec 01, 2015
Op sorry o. You need to visit any spec savers close to you. Your eyes are playing tricks on ya
RomanceRe: What Will You Do If She Is Your Girlfriend (photo) by Deejavuu(f): 7:08am On Dec 01, 2015
See her pouting sheepishly. Some ladies deserve the names they're called. Display of stupidity in public. Mtchewww
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Deejavuu(f): 8:42pm On Nov 30, 2015
iAmCharis:
Si eba puo undecided
How far? cheesy
tongue tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 110 pages)