Deesquare01's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Deesquare01's Profile › Deesquare01's Posts
Job brief We are looking for a talented Web Designer to create amazing user experiences. The ideal candidate should have an eye for clean and artful web design. They should also have superior user interface design skills. The successful candidate will be able to translate high-level requirements into interaction flows and artifacts. They will be able to transform them into beautiful, intuitive, and functional designs. Responsibilities • Execute all visual design stages from concept to final hand-off to engineering • Conceptualize original website design ideas that bring simplicity and user friendliness to complex roadblocks • Create wireframes, storyboards, user flows, process flows and site maps to communicate interaction and design ideas • Present and defend designs and key deliverables to peers and executive level stakeholders • Establish and promote design guidelines, best practices and standards Requirements • Proven work experience as a web designer • Demonstrable graphic design skills with a strong portfolio • Solid experience in creating wireframes, storyboards, user flows, process flows and site maps • Proficiency in Photoshop, Illustrator or other visual design and wire-framing tools • Proficiency in HTML, CSS and JavaScript for rapid prototyping • Experience working in an Agile/Scrum development process • Excellent visual design skills with sensitivity to user-system interaction • Ability to solve problems creatively and effectively • Up-to-date with the latest Web trends, techniques and technologies Contact: hire@crosspublicity.com.ng |
Job brief We are looking for a creative Graphic designer with up-to-date knowledge to interpret our clients needs and to design solutions with high visual impact. You will work on a variety of products, including websites, books, magazines, product packaging, websites, exhibitions, corporate identity etc. and you will cooperate with our designers and sales team. The goal is to get the clients’ message across. Responsibilities • Cultivate a solid body of work • Take the design “brief” to record requirements and clients needs • Schedule project implementation and define budget constraints • Work with a wide range of media and use graphic design software • Think creatively and develop new design concepts, graphics and layouts • Prepare rough drafts and present your ideas • Amend final designs to clients comments and gain full approval • Work as part of a team with copywriters, designers, stylists, executives etc. Requirements • Proven graphic designing experience with Photoshop • Possession of creative flair, versatility, conceptual/visual ability and originality • Demonstrable graphic design skills with a strong portfolio • Ability to interact, communicate and present ideas • Up to date with industry leading software and technologies (In Design, Illustrator, Dreamweaver, Photoshop etc) • Highly proficient in all design aspects • Professionalism regarding time, costs and deadlines Contact: hire@crosspublicity.com.ng |
Elnino4ladies:If he doesn't release songs, u will still complain abt his career. Chai ![]() |
Oshey Science student |
I saw the full video of this, and d guy actually said No... The babe wan craze. [color=#000000][/color] |
For me... I don't think I can be dedicated to any lady again from past experience. Like wise I'm Too Chosy as well. Emmanuel Eboue's story being really scary lately Ooh. But it's all good... The right one is coming at the right time. A lot of options at hand, but a silly mistake will cost me cos I don't believe in double dating any more. |
God bless you O. P. thanks for the beautiful write up... Indeed worth reading. |
NwaChibuzor13:I can see you are talent less and you know nothing about talent. Comparing Chidinma and Simi... Tell me the last time Chidinma had a hit song? I'm no hater of Chidinma Ooh, but Simi is a better prospect than she was or will be. As a music personel, Siminis far better than Ms Kedike vocal wise(voice), lyrics wise, writing to mention a few. I think the comparison is cos of their different tribe.smh 4u. |
TV show interviewing a Prostitute... I don't get the purpose of the interview is it to encourage prostitution? Only God knows where this generation of ours is heading to. |
I've tried that of No. 4 before, i.e. the teeth whitening scenario and I can attest to the fact that it truly works. |
DrinkLimca:Oga born your own make we see. Period. |
Someone help me ask this dude if he has ever given to charity before... And besides who told him the pope didn't pay tithe out of the money... This dude needs brain... Read Leviticus 27:30 n Romans 11:16 and grow. |
Good day Nairalanders. Pls I need response on this ASAP. How do I get to Ligali Ayorinde Street Victoria Island coming from Ajah/Lekki Phase1. Pls help me brother. |
Good Day Nairalanders, Please I need to know about online payment systems and how each of them work. Your response to this will go a long way. This is a project base system for me. Lalatisclalala pls help move this to front page. Thanks. |
lanreabbey:This is what happened to my phone as well. Pls any solution to this? |
My whatsapp shows notifications of new messages, but when i open the app, I only see the old messages. This happens when I'm on my phone's mobile data. Connected to a wi-fi and messages started trolling in and I can use the app again, but when I disconnected from the wi-fi, same issue occur again. Pls help me out. |
Good day! Pls my whatsapp shows me notifications, but when I open the app, I see no new messages, only the previous messages (before the issue started) are visible. I can't even send or update status or do any other thing on it. I've uninstall and reinstall still having the same issue. Pls help me out. |
Good day Nairalanders. Pls I need help on how to restrict third party from having access to my PC via USB or any other means of accessing my files. Aside passwording my PC's windows. Even if it's a software, just recommend anything cool pls. It's urgent pls. Thanks all. |
Good day Nairalanders... pls where can I download ISOKEN and TEN DAYS IN SUN CITY. |
engrrichie92:pls send the book to daniel_net2013@yahoo.com or danielnet2013@gmail.com |
engrrichie92:pls send the book yo daniel_net2013@yahoo.com or danielnet2013@gmail.com |
Pls nairalanders, i need ICT companies based in Lagos where i can do my IT(Industrial training) as a Computer Science undergraduate. Pls help a brother.... lalatisclalala!!! help my career pls. |
A 4GB RAM system with 1.10Ghz Processor and a 2GB RAM system with a 2Ghz Processor, which is better?? Pls guys help me out |
https:///A7vowjJwNEz2uiVFSpwEEd Click on link to join Whatsapp group for all the info you need for registration. |
I think Mummy Jay deserves to be part of this team... #MyOpinionthough |
EyeofHorus:If thats ur believe... No p |
people are just desperate to do.anything for worldly pleasure... God have mercy... God is forcing no body to believe in Him, He's only interested in our soul for our own good. |
CuteDude53:Baba Lockup then. |