Stats: 3,326,420 members, 8,426,441 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 09:39 AM

Dejilag's Posts

Nairaland ForumDejilag's ProfileDejilag's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Vp Yemi Osinbajo and Dolapo Osinbajo Celebrates 29years wedding Anniversary by dejilag: 6:40pm On Nov 25, 2018
Imaging as you educated reach only you five children
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Made The Mistake Of Voting For Buhari - Fayose by dejilag: 7:20pm On Nov 10, 2018
Fayose don finished buhari

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Jokingly Snatches His WAEC Certificate From SGF Mustapha by dejilag: 8:57pm On Nov 02, 2018
This certificate is forged one where is the one he collected from waec in 1961 abi mumu don loss it were not satisfy at the the zombie will go back to daura
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Atiku: You Can Strategize In Jungle, You’re Going Nowhere by dejilag: 8:19pm On Oct 31, 2018
Don't mind the him joor "ole buruku to n condemned enikan" Atiku is our man
PoliticsRe: Buhari Launches Armed Forces Emblem With Appeal For National Unity by dejilag: 7:41pm On Oct 31, 2018
Eyin e gatagata
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump To Terminate Birthright Citizenship by dejilag: 5:56pm On Oct 30, 2018
Good decision
PoliticsRe: Soldiers And Shiite Members Clash Again In Abuja. Photos by dejilag: 5:29pm On Oct 30, 2018
Nawa o everyday Nigeria is recruiting different groups of terrorist from bokoharam to headsman, from headsman now is Shiite, end time is fast approaching sha
PoliticsRe: Atiku Vs Buhari: Arewa Youths Endorse Ex-vice President, Give Reasons by dejilag: 1:22pm On Oct 30, 2018
Yes good to go his a strong man he no feel collapse
PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets Kaduna Traditional Rulers, Religious Leaders (Photos) by dejilag: 1:18pm On Oct 30, 2018
Still typing......
CultureRe: How Do U Interprete 'Eku Amojuba' In English by dejilag: 9:43pm On Dec 26, 2017
I think Yoruba has different ways of expressing greetings you can't compere it to English
Science/TechnologyRe: Meet Alagba, A 330-Year-Old Tortoise Found In Ogbomoso, Oyo State (Pics) by dejilag: 10:41pm On Nov 03, 2017
On my own imagination I think what they mean is that, is up to 330 years they brought the tortoise to the palace.

1 (of 1 pages)