Stats: 3,167,064 members, 7,867,017 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 09:45 AM

Demolakay's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Demolakay's Profile / Demolakay's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Destroys $1.1billion US Patriot Missile System In Ukraine by Demolakay: 3:16pm On May 17, 2023
donb06:

I can't verify any of the news, but you see that your last paragraph exposed some ignorance there bro. ADSystems use batteries, some what like a bullet to a gun.
If your bullets gets exhausted, the most sophisticated gun becomes useless. If the most sophisticated ADSystem exhaust it's batteries, it can be destroyed

Wich one can u nt verify?
Go on major news platform, CNN BBC nd d rest. The news of d Patriot system being damaged by d kinzhal missile is dere.

Infact d US defence ministry already say dey are examining d extent of d damage.

D only one not verified yet for over two weeks now is d interception of d kinzhal missile by d Patriot system. Over two weeks now,we no see evidence.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Destroys $1.1billion US Patriot Missile System In Ukraine by Demolakay: 3:10pm On May 17, 2023
Staphylococcus:

Lies!

How many fronts was the US fighting during the Afghan war? Stop cooking up stories!

Do you know the legal implications of sound such? America is a democratic nation, you cannot do such. Not a Russia that is being governed by a dictator. Just oppose and you dead.

😁😁😁😁 Soo because USA is a democratic nation,dey don't recruit mercenaries nd rag tag soldiers to prosecute conflicts.

Ur ignorance is making me roll on d floor wit laughter.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Destroys $1.1billion US Patriot Missile System In Ukraine by Demolakay: 8:30pm On May 16, 2023
Staphylococcus:

Still here fumbling about a Russia that’s struggling with Ukraine. 🤣🤣🤣

Hello! Only nukes makes Russia relevant, just like North Korea!

They are empty! A military that has lost all his tanks in just one year of war, and started recruiting prisoners and civilians.

Please! Don’t hype a military midget!

Even the USA used recruits nd exconvicts to prosecute d wars in Afghanistan,Syria, Libya etc. If not, most of deir elite forces will kiss d dust.

Same tin Russia is doing now. And because dey used only one tank for deir parade,u assume dey av no tanks again. Dey flew few jets during d parade too, maybe dey don't av fighter jets again too. Or wat do u think?

Ukraine is being bombarded with missiles, maybe d missiles are not frm Russia too,since Russia has no ammunition left.

U will b ook eventually.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Destroys $1.1billion US Patriot Missile System In Ukraine by Demolakay: 8:09pm On May 16, 2023
Staphylococcus:

You don’t know the capabilities of Russian Propaganda.

Are you aware Russia is the best in propaganda?

Yes now! They own d world's propaganda channels like CNN,Fox news,CNBC,BBC nd d likes.

D joke is on you.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Destroys $1.1billion US Patriot Missile System In Ukraine by Demolakay: 8:03pm On May 16, 2023
Staphylococcus:

Give us the total figures of the US soldiers killed in Afghanistan in 13 years, and let’s compare it to what a Russia lost in one year 🤣🤣🤣. I want you to give the figures cos you won’t be able to lie about it!

Stop hyping that wack Russian military, that is still struggling with a nation that it shares land boarders with!

I thought your lots said Russia had reserve tanks and where keeping them from major war? How come only one old Soviet Union artifact was paraded in last parade?

Hello! When it comes to warfare, the US is light years of Russia. The statistics are not hidden which I will allow you to present.

Comparing a shithole, to the The United States of America! Russia needs food and not war. They need good heating systems for cold and not tanks!

If not for nukes, even Nigeria will defeat Russia!

Typical Western mumu.
Even d USA knows Russia capabilities,nd will not spew ignorance d way a dunderhead lyk u is doing here.

D USA dat spent 20 years in Afghanistan, fighting rag tag soldiers?
D USA dat had to rely on d combine effort of NATO countries to take down Ghaddafi?
D USA dat spent 3 years in Vietnam nd came back wit nothing?

U call dat light years ahead of Russia? D second highest producer of ammunition in d world. D inventor of d AK 47 rifle, D first country to put a man into space.

Imagine it wasn't Russia dat invaded Ukraine,d USA would av marched in in commando style,nd intervene, bt since it's Russia, d USA is prepping Ukraine Tru d back door, avoiding confrontation with deir mate.

Russia shot down deir drone in d black Sea, all dey could do is shout nd nothing more

Ur jst a toddler who watch too much of American commando movies,nd think dat wats obtainable in reality.

Go nd prepare for ur post utme, u shldnt b here. This is way above ur league.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Destroys $1.1billion US Patriot Missile System In Ukraine by Demolakay: 7:49pm On May 16, 2023
Staphylococcus:
🤣🤣🤣

Russia trying to cover-up the interceptions the patriot system did to them. 48 hours ago.

Propaganda news! They attempted but the Patriot system intercepted it. Same Patriot shut down the overhyped Kinzhal missile, but they will never announce that.

Putin should explain to the world why Russia was ONLY able to displayed ONE tank in its last military parade 🤣🤣🤣. I guess the rest has been fried up in 🇺🇦 🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦

If u go online now, u will see videos of evidence the Russian put up concerning the destruction of d Patriots system.

D news of downing d kinzhal was put out last week. Up till now,no video evidence to support dat claim.nd ur here convulsing😁😁😁.

Come to think of it, the same Patriot system dat intercepted and destroyed d kinzhal could not intercept d missile dat destroyed it.😏😏

Continue to wallow in self delusion.

Politics / Re: Tinubu Should Have Been Poisoned By His Wife - Apostle Kassy Chuckwu (Video) by Demolakay: 6:10pm On May 16, 2023
BRIMBRAM:

Nnamdi Kanu must hear this. grin grin grin

U can go nd tell him where he is.
Politics / Re: Tinubu Should Have Been Poisoned By His Wife - Apostle Kassy Chuckwu (Video) by Demolakay: 7:19pm On May 14, 2023
BRIMBRAM:

After on the 29 of May, all of you will surely learn to control your mouth.

Can someone remind me of the name of that man in Lagos State whose mouth has landed him into big trouble. One Eze like that.

And what about that one that made a fool of himself in the air plane.

More scapegoats will be made grin

I have first hand information that after 29 of May some platforms, through the court of law will be shut down for enhancing disunity and disrespect of the government . And that hence forth, DSS will spring into action to filter the remaining social media by arresting individuals and organizations who tend to be public nuisance.

D government ur supporting demselves did more Dan dis to get into power. Soo of u lyk cry urself hoax, dey cannot arrest evrybody. Nigeria is nt a fascist state.
Politics / Re: Tinubu Should Have Been Poisoned By His Wife - Apostle Kassy Chuckwu (Video) by Demolakay: 7:08pm On May 14, 2023
LeoDeKing:
Okay, since Remi Tinubu refused to poison her husband, Kassy Chukwu can now organise his church members to go kill him using any means available.

Alternatively, he should be the Nnamdi Kanu of Tinubu's administration, after all, Nnamdi Kanu made alot of money out of hatred for Buhari.

If this animal is picked to go answer some questions now, he will start playing the victim card as usual.

Tinubu really needs to be very careful with
the kind of human beings he selects as workers in Aso Rock. And this includes cleaners, cooks, doctors, nurses, pharmacists, engineers, drivers, technicians etc. He also needs to be careful with members of his security.

Careful abt way?
Politicians demselves have deir hands soiled in blood, including d person ur supporting. He who live by d will surely die by d sword.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russian Woman Arrested For Desecrating Putin's Parents Grave (Photos) by Demolakay: 3:38pm On May 13, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:

See our amiable writer embarrassing himself. No true/full democratic nation in the world, or any nation that respect human right will do what they did. Where's the "right" here.

This Nigerian woman that insulted queen of England, the lecturer in US university. Who hung her, who sacked her?
They respected her opinion borne out of anger, and the world moved on, but your god Putin is always showing what sort of tyrant he is.

Imagine having the likes of Russia, China, NK, Iran, Pakistan, and other terrorist nation as world power!
Omo the world don go be that. This is clearly what the US is avoiding. Respect human right. A case or country where you can't state your feeling or speak up is nothing but dictatorship.

Surprisingly, na una wailers go complain about Buhari, and even troll Tinubu all day calling him a drug dealer without nobody arresting you people! Or no be traitor una still be. Let Buhari start arresting those who dare to speak up or mock him whether prison no go full,una for don wail tire.

Note: This same boy supported the Prof Anya when she insulted the late queen of England. If the US or UK had eliminated or arrested her this wailer would call the US unprintable names, but here he is praising Putin and condemning that Russia lady. Almost same Scenario.
Putin invaded Ukraine, but the late queen didn't even do half of that.
What a double faced hypocrite you are, tueh!

You no dey even fit do your propaganda job well, because you are not bright. You no dey research, too dull!
ALWAYS copying and pasting trash from Russia propaganda site!

Ur typing nonsense bro.
Tell us d human right in destroying Libya. The human right killing hundreds of thousands of pple including children in Afghanistan,Iraq, Vietnam etc.

America only expouse human rights wen it suits deir condition nd status.
Evry countries of d world cannot practice democracy. It's left for d leaders to find a common ground, accommodating each other.

America overreach itself by trying to dictate to d world its own version of wat evry1 shld do.
And it will suffer d consequences now, cos evry1 is now seeing thru deir hypocrisy.

Evry evil and atrocities plaging d world has been committed by so called human right democratic nation's. USA nd Europe.

Putin is 💯% right to invade Ukraine,nd protect itself. D USA is overreaching itself nd need to b put in it's place.
Politics / Re: Your Dad Built No Hospital: Falz Knocks El-Rufai Who Mocked Him For UK Surgery by Demolakay: 12:40pm On May 13, 2023
plaindealer:
Oponu G-Wagon activist, you mocked old Tinubu for going to the UK for knee surgery, but you are only 30 years old and you are in the same UK for the same knee surgery. How are you different from the same people you mannerless and poorly raised clown insult and abuse every day.

See life and sad karma..

They shout and raise their dirty hypocritical fists that they are fighting for poor people, but they hardly hesitate to display their jet-setting and elite status when push comes to shove.

Bunch of liars, hypocrites and anti-social losers forming activists.

Dis one is deranged!
Falz spent his money. Ur politicians spends d state money on deir health nd ur comparing both.

Had d useless politicians ur supporting,built nd improve existing hospitals, will pple lyk Falz go outside d country to spend money on deir health.

U reason thru ur anus,nd one wonda wat u do wit ur brain.

Politics / Re: Osita Chidoka Meets With Peter Obi As Atiku Seeks Deeper Engagement With LP(Pix) by Demolakay: 6:55pm On Mar 30, 2023
highchief1:
do u know what north is?do u think a man from Kebbi sees a man from Abuja as a northerner.are my the one to educate u on this?do u think an abia man sees an Ebonyi man is Igbo?

Nonsense as usual!
Had INEC uploaded d election results in real time on d Irev, ur not would av bn demystified.

Jonathan won without d northwest nd north east in 2011.
Obasanjo won without d northwest and Southwest in 1999. Den without d Northwest on 2003.

Foolish Inec saw dat Obi will easily coast to victory wit d current situation on ground. Dey decided to rig for d drug Baron.
Politics / Re: Fasoranti To Adebanjo: It’s Illegal To Assert Obi Won Presidential Poll by Demolakay: 6:51pm On Mar 30, 2023
fasbat:
where do you see Drug Baron? Has any court convicted him for any misdemeanor? Use your brain and stop this blatant hatred, someone that was former Senator, a former Governor? Sorry,it will be a long years of pains for you and your likes because Tinubu will govern this place for 8 years and the powers returned to the North before returning back to the South in 2039!!!

Whao!
I DNT knw ur God's PA to knw wat will happen in d future.
No go plan ur life, dey here dey arrange wetin no fit benefit u or ur lineage.

Apoda😁😁😁
Politics / Re: Fasoranti To Adebanjo: It’s Illegal To Assert Obi Won Presidential Poll by Demolakay: 6:49pm On Mar 30, 2023
chinchum:
Your low IQ is writing a cheque it can't cash.

Nicompoop!
Wen u turn rapper?
We are talking of mata's of national importance,ur rapping.
Are u normal?
Politics / Re: Fasoranti To Adebanjo: It’s Illegal To Assert Obi Won Presidential Poll by Demolakay: 3:05pm On Mar 30, 2023
chinchum:
To your number 2, it is a cunning strategy by PDP, they have noticed that LP has a very noisy /lousy minority but in control of the internet waves, they came up with a bogus number at the lagos presidential election that only a kid should believe. PDP is waiting to take advantage by the sideline. Even if LP had placed 4th in the election, it would have alleged it won, that is the nature of its mob followers with no far reaching spread.

But ur party wit d far reaching spread, had to rig d election to win.

Ur brain is paining u.
Romance / Re: I Saw My Neighbor On His Knees Begging A Girl To Accept Him For Relationship by Demolakay: 2:30pm On Mar 30, 2023
Goodlady:
Before nko?
Won't he beg?
Guys must beg for everything not to talk of a simp that must do double efforts before getting number.
The earlier the better you guys realise you are disturbing like flies the better.
A girl ll tell you that she's in a relationship but you ll still do simp having stupid hope.

Nothing special wey we dey find.
Na to jst enta dat hole,mark register nd comot.dazzol!

Romance / Re: I Saw My Neighbor On His Knees Begging A Girl To Accept Him For Relationship by Demolakay: 2:26pm On Mar 30, 2023
Lovilla:
Its none of your business..

Several men begs me on daily basis.
It is not simping but love

Radarada!!!
Politics / Re: Obidient Tsunami In The Land, I Am Going Back To My Original Hustle - Chimaroke by Demolakay: 2:23pm On Mar 30, 2023
priceactionx:

No na brain tumor and hallucinations you are developing you don't know. Ode.

Deranged goat.
Stay online nd b bleating. Supporting politicians Wu dnt give a Bleep abt ur existence.

All d bus drivers wey help Tinubu nd Sanwoolu chase Invaders frm Lagos last week, don dey chop deir breakfast.
Na una b d next.
Una go get sense by force.
Politics / Re: Osita Chidoka Meets With Peter Obi As Atiku Seeks Deeper Engagement With LP(Pix) by Demolakay: 1:57pm On Mar 30, 2023
Afamed:

Tinubu would have won with over 7m margin

U mean d same Tinubu dat had to rig to win?

Change ur supplier
Politics / Re: Obidient Tsunami In The Land, I Am Going Back To My Original Hustle - Chimaroke by Demolakay: 10:23am On Mar 30, 2023
priceactionx:
YEYEN..Fixed

Upon all the noise na only 1 state you can capture. Instead of you to strategize and build a good political rapport, you are fighting everyone and looking for what is not lost.
Are you not part of the people shouting here about 16 states labor will capture in Guber elections here https://www.nairaland.com/7597408/states-where-labour-might-win#121484364 ?
As it stands now, LP has been reduced to 3 local government in Abia that helped Otti to win.... By 2027 it will be reduced to 1 ward after both PDP and APC induced all your members finish in Abuja and Obi loose in supreme court.... They will teach you politics 101.
Yen Yen Yen. Noise makers..

Dis one head is paining him.
If LP has d rigging machinery APC nd PDP had. Infact wit it's current acceptance across d country, it will win more Dan 16 states.

But stupid politicians supported by stupid followers lyk u aborted dat.
Bt d truth is, u can only delay d eventuallity,it will surely come.
Politics / Re: DSS Confirms Plot By Disgruntled Elements For Interim Government by Demolakay: 9:10pm On Mar 29, 2023
LILTJAY:
DSS should make sure they shoot-to-death any modafucker that will want to cause nuisance in Abuja, just because their effeminate voice osu leader didn't win...

How will a bronze medal winner be claiming he was robbed of gold medal?

Anybody that want to protest should do so in his/her respective states of origin. Because, any attempt to cause chaos in abuja, death will be the penalty...

1993 will never happen again

cool cool cool

E go clear for una eyes
U sef go run for cover.
Politics / Re: Protests As Agberos Increase Daily Fee For Buses To N13k In Lagos by Demolakay: 3:41pm On Mar 29, 2023
chivic:

They want to upgrade there fees to national standard .As their man is now president elect .
If you are not happy go to Abuja.
God will help this country.

Shebi most of Dem voted for Sanwoolu nd Tinubu, deir sufferness jst start.
Dem no knw say by voting d thief's na Dem go suffer am.

Una go cry tire!

Sports / Re: Shola Akinlade Buys Danish Aarhus Fremad Club in Denmark by Demolakay: 12:26pm On Mar 29, 2023
OlawaleBammie:

Ooh, I tot u re human and I even addressed u as such...my bad.. sorry grin grin grin

Pele! Arindin.
U go dey alright.
Sports / Re: Shola Akinlade Buys Danish Aarhus Fremad Club in Denmark by Demolakay: 11:25am On Mar 29, 2023
OlawaleBammie:

Are u a rabid dog??

Pls don't quote me, face Ur work this earlier morning, the economy is not friendly u know.

Good working hours to u. Bye

Retarded fool!
Do u even av a job?
Stay online nd b hyping nonsense.
Sports / Re: Shola Akinlade Buys Danish Aarhus Fremad Club in Denmark by Demolakay: 11:14am On Mar 29, 2023
OlawaleBammie:
Why are the yorubas like this for goodness sake grin grin grin grin

Alaye was not even making noise before he bought the club grin

A certain man is still making noise that he want to buy a team in England, tho the paper work is still underway but hmmmm....the paparazzi don dey even fade grin

Maybe yorubas should be making noise as well so that the "I can feed Ur generation people", the "our success dey make dem jealous people" can limit how they use to tell us they can feed our generation grin grin

A no mention any tribe ooh, but some losers will still attack me like rabid dogs grin

Soo ur comparing buying a club in England as big as Sheffield United. To a second division club purchase in d Danish league.

Wen Abrahimovich wanted to purchased Chelsea in 2003, it was already on evry news platform, Same as wen PSG, Manchester city,Man u, Liverpool, Newcastle etc were sold to d buyers.

Even Dangote announced his intention of purchasing Arsenal, witout tabling any paperwork yet.

Some of u reason lyk toddlers, nd ur a grown up lyk dis?
Sorry for u.
Politics / Re: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Visits Wike In Port Harcourt (Photo) by Demolakay: 11:07am On Mar 29, 2023
Laple0541:
Wike the pepper master

He singlehandedly peppered Atiku, Obi, Ayu and Amechi in a single election. After Tinubu, Wike is the best political strategist in the south. Bitter Obi should go and learn from him.

U mean a natural leader of party wit 1 governor,8senators,34house of reps members,68 house of assembly members all won in a single election,on a weak political platform, shld go nd learn from som1 Wu controls only a governor nd 3senators.

Ur head is paining u.
Politics / Re: Sam Amadi Threatens To Sue FFK If He Doesn't Apologise. by Demolakay: 8:08am On Mar 27, 2023
kuboy:
Is that what makes peter Obi to be wearing black clothes and calling him self a Christian very bad occultic Man God will disgrace him one day inside church.. with that black clothes he likes wearing anywhere he goes to even in church.

Dis one has sold his sense for guguru nd Epa.
Dey are talking abt Sam Amadi nd FFK, he still find a way to crop P O into d picture.

Dunderhead..
Politics / Re: I'll Never Validate An Illegitimate Outcome Of A Flawed Process - Atiku by Demolakay: 9:55am On Mar 26, 2023
Throwback:
Atiku the waiter.

Since 1992 he has been waiting, then after many trials and prostitution, a patient politician who organically attained political heights just comes to fulfill his own destiny before Atiku.

Tinubu aspired 1 time.

Tinubu became a candidate and contested 1 time.

Tinubu won on the very 1st attempt.

Atiku cannot bear the shame.

As for the mandate thief called Peter Obi III, and his useless running mate who shamelessly could not secure Northern votes, they are competing seriously with Atiku in political prostitution.

But unlike Atiku, they even have the infamy of being ticket hunters who join a party just to get a ticket the next day.

No mandate thief will deceive the Nigerian youths to protest because they lost. Especially when they already prayed and God answered their prayer.

Prayer answered for nva do Wells lyk u
As for sensible Nigerian youths all ova d federation,we voted for Obi. And we stand by his decision to challenge d fraudulent procees dat produce a fraudulent leader.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65