Politics › Re: Appeal Court Puts Off Hearing In Oshiomhole’s Appeal by DennisEche(m): 2:31pm On Mar 16, 2020 |
Osho is gone for good, next class is how to teach the drug baron come letter writer lessons... Cabals strong sha |
Politics › Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare And El-Rufai Visit Sanusi In Lagos (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 3:15pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
Another bubu loading |
Politics › Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by DennisEche(m): 3:12pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
Mrfeel: Stolen pic , can you tell me where this is?  This is Abuja |
Politics › Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by DennisEche(m): 3:11pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
Pls show us alamajiri Pictures |
Politics › Re: Pastor Ituah Ighodalo Prays For Sanusi, Family Members On Arrival In Lagos by DennisEche(m): 10:12am On Mar 15, 2020 |
Adeagbo77: You must be very sick upstairs. Why can't your Obis (Kings) in the South East embrace Islam? You mean from frying pan to fire? |
Politics › Re: Sultan Of Sokoto: Hunger Virus Killing Nigerians More Than Coronavirus by DennisEche(m): 7:04pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
Seems everbody in Nigeria is now a wailer |
Politics › Re: Northerners Lambasted Buhari On Bashir Ahmads Facebook Page-photo by DennisEche(m): 6:27pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
sarrki: The truth is we all believed he has integrity and he’s trustworthy
Buhari is a failure God knows He’s an epidemic to global peace The bolded should be " i sarki used to believe that Buhari had integrity But i now know he is a scammer " Thank God for your life bro, among all fhe zombies you are the only one with common sense. Afamed,helinuise, are the worst set of zombies |
Politics › Re: List Of Igbo Speaking Communities In Igalaland, Kogi State. by DennisEche(m): 6:20pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
Pls add Ette, |
Politics › Re: I’m Aware Lending Rates By Banks Have Been Reduced—buhari by DennisEche(m): 6:14pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
The day i will catch the dullard
Politics › Re: President Buhari In Kebbi For Argungu Fishing Festival 2020 by DennisEche(m): 6:00pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
Funny how the dullard now do local travels, tbis is some one who does not travel within Nigeria except for daura |
Politics › Re: Court Okays Request To Begin Suit Seeking Okorocha’s Trial by DennisEche(m): 9:23pm On Mar 10, 2020 |
Haha,one by one. Oshomole how market na, some zombies were making noise that Oshomole will resume this week bjt we no even see him break light |
Celebrities › Re: Pete Edochie Celebrates His 73rd Birthday by DennisEche(m): 9:45am On Mar 07, 2020 |
God bless you sir, hbd sire, you are a talented actor, your English skills is superb, your idioms na die, we de learn from you, i never forget your role of Okonkwo in Things fall apart. He whom the gods have cracked their palm canel should never be ungrateful |
Crime › Re: Bandits Killed, Maimed In 5 Kaduna Villages For 4 Hours by DennisEche(m): 9:41am On Mar 07, 2020 |
Zombie shame on you all that after 5yrs of the dullards rules you guys are still blaming past govt, truly y'all are irredeemable
Christianity Etc › Re: Goliath Must Die: Pastor Imoniero Poses With Catapult On Church Banner (Photo) by DennisEche(m): 8:36am On Mar 07, 2020 |
Wish that catapult was directed to the dead meat seller at one zombie will be history |
NYSC › Re: Check Out This Tipper-load Of Corpers by DennisEche(m): 9:36pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
When the dullard rules
Crime › Re: Police Officer Smoking On Duty In Lagos (Video) by DennisEche(m): 6:11pm On Mar 05, 2020 |
No big deal we all smoke in our office wears, no law DT say a police maqn can't smoke |
Politics › Re: Mustapha Salihu Hails Oshiomhole’s Suspension by DennisEche(m): 7:17pm On Mar 04, 2020 |
Dunno why this news of osho baba d parrot de vex me, he deserve what he got, go wand die sir |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Would Have Been A Better Place If My Husband Did Not Die: Turai Musa Yar by DennisEche(m): 12:51pm On Mar 01, 2020 |
I hope same would be said about Buhari |
Politics › Re: NEC Rules Out Regional Security Outfits, Set To Implement “RUGA” by DennisEche(m): 10:33am On Mar 01, 2020*. Modified: 12:06pm On Mar 01, 2020 |
God will punish that cow we have a president, He is only interested in the welfare of the fulanis thereby forcing ruga on us. The fg are using money as a bait to make state govs accept the nonsense. Cattle rearing is a personal business why is the dullard using our common wealth only on Fulani |
Politics › Re: Repentant Terrorists To Enjoy Foreign Education – Senate Bill by DennisEche(m): 8:56am On Feb 28, 2020 |
DonCaxton: I agree. But not everyone sees it that way, and definitely not this present govt. Some see it as a way to enrich ones kinsmen. Just like GEJ did.
But a killer is a killer, a terrorist is a terrorist, soft or hard targets and should be treated as such. Rather than rewarding and placating them in the name of amnesty. Yaradua did and not GEJ. |
Politics › Re: Repentant Terrorists To Enjoy Foreign Education – Senate Bill by DennisEche(m): 8:53am On Feb 28, 2020 |
The question is what are the southern senators saying about the bill, can't they oppose it.. Useless govt, so this is their plan all along to give them same Naija Delta treatment but the fail to realize that bh and Nig delta militant are different things. One for agitation against oppression from proceed of their own resources while the other is for war against western education and establishment of Islamic caliphate. North truly deserve what they get |
Politics › Re: Usman Dan Fodio: Founder Of The Sokoto Caliphate by DennisEche(m): 7:27pm On Feb 27, 2020 |
sassysure: Thank u! Meet an Hausa scholar and he will tell you how fulanis used religion to brainwash them into allowing them to Lord over them as Allah representative in Nigeria.
By the time they knew it, everything was taken over by them and they were relegated to the villages to farm. Not only farm but farm for the fulanis who has also taken over their lands.
The fulanis are the most educated in the north. So all govt openings naturally went to them.
In as much I hate politicians, I can see what ganduje is doing. He isn't a fulani puppet like kwankwanso and if that man still stays in the corridor of power in the next 10 yrs, the hair as will fight those people. He has systematically made Hausa people emirs irrespective of the story behind that. That office is strictly fulani. He is chasing their children out of the street. Once they are educated, they can challenge the fulanis. That's the only way In as much as you You made a good point, I did like to point out some few errors, Kwankwaso and ganduje are both Fulani's, the only Hausa man to have rule Kano state as a was Shekarau . You can imagine how they have conquered the hausas even though they are the majority in Kano yet all Kano govs and emir of kano are Fulani, take ilorin for instance, what is Fulani population there yet is only Fulani man that can occupy that position of emir of ilorin |
Politics › Re: Usman Dan Fodio: Founder Of The Sokoto Caliphate by DennisEche(m): 7:11pm On Feb 27, 2020 |
StaffofOrayan: Oh I see, where is the prosperity and fairness dan fodio promised the dummies he conquered? I have tried finding it but all I see is poverty, disease and perpetual slavery, Yes he really beat the Hausa's bad, infact so bad their children are shoemakers, mei suya, mei shayi, they have killed their way into being the spiritual head of muslims, another set of dummies who don't research.
Dan fodio is a typical fulani man, like Buhari, they would kill and maim to get to power, (using useful dummies like yourself) once they get power all they do is install themselves like a virus on a computer and destroy what they met, I call it the 'emir Trojan'
Nothing to celebrate, but of course Hitler is a bigass hero to some skinheads I love your response bro, so atikulated, lols, The man Fodio and shekau are same class.. The hausas are the victims because they lost their identity,, reasons why the Fulanis are rulling them while they are serving them as slaves conquered... The hausas need to wake up |
Politics › Re: Anambra Ministry Of Transport Inaugurates Keke Control Officers (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 6:51pm On Feb 27, 2020 |
Keke is suppose to be something for the North but seems southerners too are encouraging Keke that makes cities ugly |
Romance › Re: Can You Take A Bullet For Your Girlfriend? by DennisEche(m): 6:18pm On Feb 27, 2020 |
Waiting for Dt girl
Politics › Re: Mohammed Abba Kidnapped As ISWAP Attacks Bambula, Chibok by DennisEche(m): 9:18pm On Feb 26, 2020 |
Khaleell001: Which caliphate? How they even Islamic fundamentalist? Please, stop attaching criminals to Islām.
These devils have killed more Muslims than Christians could ever count. Keep denying the obvious, they are fukking fundamentalist, Weather they have killed more Muslims than Christians that is their business and not ours Christians. You all Muslims should get the point right, for The fact that your son steals from You doesn't give him right to steal from me. Get this to your brain. BH is a brain child of Islam |
Politics › Re: Mohammed Abba Kidnapped As ISWAP Attacks Bambula, Chibok by DennisEche(m): 6:05pm On Feb 26, 2020 |
Officialgarri: Just take a look at some idiots jubilating on this thread! A very common characteristic of IPOB criminals.
For example , take a look at one Kingsley Moghalu, who on twitter, said, Boko Haram has defeated the Nigerian army. And I wondered how someone who should have Nigeria at heart, a patriot, a presidential candidate could utter such!
I'm glad Nigerians rebuked him and I'm also happy that we dodged a bullet Stop derailing the thread, focus on the subject, shame on you |
Politics › Re: Mohammed Abba Kidnapped As ISWAP Attacks Bambula, Chibok by DennisEche(m): 5:59pm On Feb 26, 2020 |
My hrt is with the Chibok people and all the Northern Christians, The Islamic fundamentalist are working to establish a caliphate which we all know except the zombies who either knows or claiming ignorance. The senile useless dullard is a terrorist and a sympathizer |
Politics › Re: IGP Adamu Scraps SARS Satellite Offices by DennisEche(m): 9:41pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
A305: Nope, it means, No more annexes but orders of operation will be directed from IGP's office. I disagree with you sir, SARS still remains, the affected once are the ones within divisions but state command still remains. |
Politics › Re: IGP Adamu Scraps SARS Satellite Offices by DennisEche(m): 9:16pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
Just those in satellite town, fsars in state capital still remains, SARS is a necessary evil that's why can't just scrap them. |
Politics › Re: Gombe Assembly Approves Death Penalty For Kidnappers by DennisEche(m): 9:08pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
And yet the dullard keep releasing so called repentant Boko Haram , BH seems to be enjoying preferable treatment