Stats: 3,325,148 members, 8,420,555 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:26 AM

Designking's Posts

Nairaland ForumDesignking's ProfileDesignking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)

PoliticsRe: IGP Adamu, Mahmood Yakubu, Teargassed In Lokoja by designking:
Na them recruit idiots to police the country. No bi only teargas, they should have fired them as well.
PoliticsRe: I Am Tired Of the Present Day Nigeria by designking: 11:15am On Nov 11, 2019
I love the actionable and doable plans on this OP
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom North West Senatorial District Result As It Stands Now by designking:
Akpabio should stay put at NDDC.

This is the first time the rot in the NDDC is been exposed. The vibes right now in the NDDC is a ray of hope for the region.

Akpabio has a way of upping performance like Fashola and just a 35% performance of the resources from the NDDC, the Niger Delta will become a better place.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians In London Besiege Buhari's House, Shouting "Go Home" by designking:
2023 we will never make the mistake of voting a tired old man as president.

The workload is just too much for Buhari
PoliticsRe: Signed As Influencer Writer For Opera by designking: 3:21pm On Nov 07, 2019
TonyeBarcanista:
Naira bro grin
I mean, is it pay per post or a regular salary. What is their compensation plan?
PoliticsRe: Signed As Influencer Writer For Opera by designking: 2:43pm On Nov 07, 2019
How are the Opera creative writers paid?
CrimeRe: Man Resists Police Arrest For Not Telling Him Reason For The Arrest (Video) by designking: 6:44pm On Nov 05, 2019
The Nigeria government has totally derailed and no longer have control over her ministries and security.

The government seem overwhelmed and out of touch.

No coordination or cohesion
PoliticsRe: Why Saints May Not Save Judiciary, By Senate Panel by designking: 3:05pm On Nov 05, 2019
But money will save them abi?
Very useless senate, always looking for ways to consume the little resources left in this country.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Seen Sleeping In Russia (Photo) by designking: 6:46pm On Oct 24, 2019
Lies

Can't you see he was writing and looking at the piece he is writing on.
PoliticsRe: Efcc Confirms Mompha's Arrrest by designking: 4:46pm On Oct 22, 2019
I wonder how people make a lot of money but do not channel it into funding startups and R&D but go about buying expensive adult toys and shiny things which they display on Instagram.

Until billions of naira are constantly spent on youngsters with innovative business ideas through VC funding by Nigerians billionaires, we may most likely remain a failed state.

Government is a weakest link to economic emancipation of a nation. We need great brains encouraged to think and create.
SportsBrazil Vs Nigeria Live Update by designking(op): 1:08pm On Oct 13, 2019
Update shortly
PoliticsRe: CNN Adverts: FG Must Punish Dangote, Zenithbank, Globacom - Bode George by designking: 7:15am On Oct 11, 2019
These are multinational corporations. Dangote cement has factories in several African countries and it is traded in the London stock market.

Also Zenith and Glo have presence on several African countries. Bode should be sensible enough to know this.
PoliticsRe: Just In;Sowore: DSS Blocks Two Attempts By Court Bailiff To Re-serve Court Order by designking: 3:24pm On Sep 27, 2019
Buhari keeps proving that he is not a democrat. It was a big mistake to have given Buhari another chance at power.
Christianity EtcFaith Academy Ota Teacher Beat Semikolo Emekeme Pikin Faint by designking(op):
SAPELE/DELTA STATE MUST BETTER

27/09/2019

BISHOP OYEDEPO TEACHER BEAT SEMIKOLO EMEKEME PIKIN FAINT

Dem say weytin bad, nai some people dey cover make the news for nor spread. Approaching my 8 Years as Facebook Journalist, I don unravel so many atrocities for the town and beyond. Even wen people try to code things, I still dey get to know and fire the gbwa.

I nor wan too talk this morning, but make I draw the attention of Bishop David Oyedepo to one nonsense thing wey one of he teacher do one Sapele pikin for Faith Academy for Ota.

We all know say na Winners Chapel nai get Covenant University and dem dey nai still get Faith Academy wey be Secondary School for inside Covenant University for Ota, Ogun State. We all also know say the school dey inculcate and imbibe morals for the students. But if you must inculcate discipline on the children, nor be by beating.

Na one teacher wey dem dey call Chaplain Voke Ovome nai beat Deacon SEMIKOLO EMEKEME son, wey dem dey call David Emekeme. Him na SS2 student for Faith Academy for Ota. As we speak, the pikin dey for Canaan Land for Covenant University Hospital for the past 3 days and even Deacon SEMIKOLO and he wife dey yonda since the past 3 days.

Now, the school wey claim say dem be Christian School, wan try to hide this issue make e nor reach Bishop Oyedepo hand. Now, we dey update this to the whole world to draw the attention of Bishop David Oyedepo to this case. Make dem provide the teacher wey wan form James Bond for SS2 pikin body as he beat a whole Sapele pikin faint.

Bishop David Oyedepo and Winners Chapel Church, We need to practice weytin we dey preach. Take action against the teacher now before he go do the one wey worst pass so.

I Remain The Otota1 Of Sapele.
The Ukpe1 Of Okpe Kingdom.
The Asamaigor1 Of Warri.
The Eagle Eyes Of Delta State.

God Bless Sapele.

If you hate wetin this idiot do,say Hi.
If you like e actions say Nil.

SAPELE/DELTA STATE MUST BETTER.

PoliticsRe: It's Getting Worse: Osinbanjo Aides, Tradamoni Are Moved From Presidential Villa by designking: 11:33am On Sep 18, 2019
He should resign and keep his honor. The Buhari government is directionless and lacks traction.

There are no policy implementation or consistency in the APC led government.
Science/TechnologyRe: Silas Adekunle Shuts Down Reach Robotics In UK by designking: 6:30pm On Sep 08, 2019
Why not sell the business instead?
BusinessRe: Angry Mob Invades Shoprite In Lagos by designking: 4:41pm On Sep 03, 2019
Wey the picture? Southy own we saw pictures and videos to validate how serious they are.
TravelRe: JUST IN: 3 Police Men, Suspects Die In Motor Accident by designking: 2:54pm On Sep 03, 2019
too much negative vibes coming out from Nigeria.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ibom Air Is Hiring Pilots by designking: 12:45pm On Aug 27, 2019
udemzyudex:
Really? If you stay around Agege pencinema or Ikeja or pass through that route, then you should have seen ibom air flying..

I have seen it several times, so how did you know they don't have pilots?
Airline business is different from owning a private jet. Ibom Air is a state owned private jet faked as an airline.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ibom Air Is Hiring Pilots by designking: 8:23am On Aug 27, 2019
So dem never even get pilot before. This is not how your recruit pilots. This is just a political stunt to keep the people bathed with the hope that the vision of Ibom Air is still alive when in essence they are confuse how to make it workable.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Wale Jana To Sign Khafi Immediately She Is Out by designking: 7:10pm On Aug 24, 2019
Ok oooh
CrimeRe: Man Runs Mad After Refusing To Use Mom For Money Rituals, His Penis Was Rejected by designking: 6:34pm On Aug 18, 2019
It is a Comedy Skit. His stage name is King Fever.
CrimeRe: Man Runs Mad After Refusing To Use Mom For Money Rituals, His Penis Was Rejected by designking: 6:14pm On Aug 18, 2019
It is a comedy skit. I live in Sapele and the skit was a hit some few weeks ago in town.

Stop the fake news pls.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's Domestic Violence: Davido Likes Comment Berating Wizkid by designking: 12:27pm On Jul 17, 2019
Somebody Cannot like in peace again?
PoliticsRe: Rochas Building Bridges Without Iron Rods by designking: 8:27am On Jun 06, 2019
And you are standing, walking and riding on it. Mumu governor
PoliticsRe: Oyegun To APC: Get Rid Of Godfathers by designking: 10:12am On May 31, 2019
The problem of the APC is the Governor not Tinubu, the governors don't want proper primaries to choose the successors and they are ones imposing candidates and when the party resist they push to destroy the party from within.
CelebritiesRe: EFCC Releases Full Statement On Naira Marley's Arraignment by designking: 6:52pm On May 20, 2019
EFCC seem not to have a concrete evidence to nail Naira Marley. I see Naira Marley winning this
PoliticsRe: US-EXIM Bank, AECOM Offer Support For $11.1bn Nigeria’s Coastal Rail Project by designking: 7:42am On Mar 09, 2019
These are empty offers. The America based investors always propose big offers but that is where it ends. No action or move to actualize their talks.

The Chinese remains the only true investors willing to help build our infrastructure.

Where is the GE mega power generation plant they propose few years back? US investors likes talks and memo too much.
PoliticsRe: Atiku In Early Lead In Five LGAs In Delta by designking: 12:52pm On Feb 25, 2019
mindurword:
Just wait you will cry blood very soon as Atiku clear all local government of delta state
It is the margin we are concerned about not who wins. 2015 PDP had a margin of over 1m votes in Delta State against Buhari but this time around we may not even get a margin of 100k

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)