Destindd's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Destindd's Profile › Destindd's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 20 pages)
We can all do it together. kevinhat: |
The epic of what coronavirus might do isn't known to anyone yet. I called this so-called coronavirus a sleeping disease. It wakes up with you almost every time. To the extent it might hit anyone, anytime. The NO symptoms disease yet has been what everyone is talking about. But the question is - What exactly is the solution for it? For me, the government still keep facing the problem not the solution. And that won't help much. We need to create a pipeline on how lives won't be affected more. Not just about giving rules. Many would be affected and sure, hunger grows and lives are lost. Remember, the standard is entirely different so we don't have to imitate European countries on what they did. So far our government didn't set the standard right from the onset. I mean it's best we think of what might be the solution not what might fix the problem. Right now, our leader's selfishness can actually cater to their needs because as it is no one is set free of the bondage it brings. It can hit anyone, anytime(coronavirus). Here's the epic of what I think might happen. 1. Unemployment will increase. Take, for instance, according to what Neil Patel completely said, in China this so-called coronavirus caused retail sales to drop by 20.5% and the unemployment rate jumped to 6.2% in February. What do you think would happen to Nigeria? If a country like China who cares much about her citizens could feel the impact of the recession then what would happen to a nation that doesn't? We need to stay wise as leaders because it's not all rules are rules, it's not just about giving rules but it's about staring at what tragedy it brings. Looking at the conflicts - needs, problems. A nation among the number of highest unemployed graduates in the world still bringing up rules that everyone should remain in their homes. To do what? Once there's no solution ready, no need to give rules because it's like taking us back to our old shit. And that can be so deadly. Read more: https://destinedboy..com/2020/03/coronavirus.html
I'm sorry that I shifted by plan that may be a new thing for me but we need this. Just recently, a lot has changed and what changes the whole thing is development. In a case whereby you feel this isn't my thing(knowing CCTV). I won't get you to blame yet because by the time it becomes your thing that way you'll know why learning can be so powerful. In this post, you'll learn the Anatomy of CCTV Part 1. Although I won't make it so comprehensive that isn't needed for now. Now, a lame man like you would probably reasoning as others. Taking CCTV to be the same as Video surveillance. I'm sure by now what most people are familiar with is the word "CCTV" that's why you need to get into the picture. When talking about CCTV it's best to say "Closed Circuit Television". It's fine but everything now has gone beyond that. Now, it's all about "video surveillance". For instance, when you say closed circuit television you mean monitoring a footage within a closed loop. Here's the thing. CCTV remoting absolutely has advance to video surveillance. Now we monitor distance particles far outside a closed loop. Think about it for a moment and tell me how did this happen? If there's a thing that is good enough for description "distance learning" should be the thing. You do that from your comfort zone just with a internet connection you're good to go. Plus, "documentaries" the big sharks, lions, and other animals you see that got you stuck in. Have you ever wondered how that happens? Just with installation of a waterproof cameras that alone has done the trick. You install the cameras then you monitor the activities elsewhere It just that simple. In fact, even the Boko Haram issue in Nigeria just with installation of explosive cameras are enough to monitor their activities. These cameras can record a footage until it's completely damage. Even with a fire outrage they still have the capability of recording activities until they're completely damage. That just speak how all these cameras can be of help. For example, in Dubai, they used speed cameras or LPR to monitor car's over speed range. Well, all these cameras can be so expensive some can be in the range of 20 million even more but I can say it worth it. Let's say you want to monitor the activities of your staffs and customers. Then you can talk about indoor and outdoor cameras. And most of them have infrared illuminators in it. It helps in capturing footages at low intensity(darkness). By the way if you're talking about CCTV cameras especially analog cameras although I won't divert to IP cameras in this guide. Then you should talk about Dome, bullet, speed dome, and PTZ. But one thing some of these cameras can be compatible for both analog and IP. For analog, you used coaxial cable with male and female BNC. But for IP, you make use of twisted pair(peer to peer network) that's when you make use of color codes. Plus RJ 45. Others are transmitter, radio waves, automation. But as for access control that's another dimension. Let's say you entered a shop outlet there's what I called invisible radiant energy install in every camera. It detects a footage through temperature changes, capturing you through heat pattern. Depending on the kind of motion detection that's been configure through the DVR or NVR settings. If that the configuration is set on motion, it records when people are in motion. But if it's schedule, it records within the time frame set. But as for continuous detection, it records 24hrs. But I recommend you using motion detection to maximize hard disk space. As for the video cable I recommend you using HDMI over VGA. HDMI video output is clearer and sharper. Well, I'm going to stop here. The part 2 will be reveal later. I hope you enjoyed your moment. But one thing I major in blogging, not CCTV. But I learned both the hard way. You can stumble on my blog https://destinedboy..com CC: lasticlala CC: Mynd44
In this guide, you'll learn how to do SEO on blogger and rank. You'll as well see how to optimize for featured snippets(no 0 on Google) using blogger. https://destinedboy..com/2019/12/is-blogger-good-for-seo.html
Here's the thing. When I started out as a blogger, what I did first was to pick up a keyword even though nobody knew me either. But that isn’t the drive at first. So I bother less about it then I face what matters. As a social media influencer, you need to make real trend within your loop. Part of the thing you can do because now I stitch a lot of my personal idea into my content. And that tells a lot about my personality maybe that isn’t your thing then don’t die out for it. When you consistently come through the epic zone that tells most of your brand story then it’s important you stick to be authentic and stay relevant at all cost. I believe you'll want to have a read on this article, then kindly click on the drop down link below. https://destinedboy..com/2019/12/social-media-influencer.html |
Here's the thing, if you're going to rank on the featured snippets(No 0 on Google)....a lot has changed, you'll really need to optimize for it right away and rank. Well, here's the guide you can leverage on. https://destinedboy..com/2019/12/featured-snippets.html
It is well |
Life is unpredictable |
You got no idea young man...Try to study more...What you're saying here are trash moreover the OP only make emphasize on the basic of SEO...Same time I was opportuned to play a vital role with an SEO agency company in USA called bestseo...Majority of their rankings involved black hat..Although they were able to get the much needed leads but after a while they got penalized..their traffic got suck but when you do the needful, that way backlinks will keep flushing in and more leads generated.User experience is the key not the money you spent..Please just stop saying rubbish and read about pogosticking. IamAtikulate: |
That's why you are still a novice...You mean content building speak more about Yoast SEO? ...you be olodo number 1..the 5000 USD is actually meant for what?...simple SEO term you don't know..content marketing, structuring, and building are all the same...It means plan, strategy, and marketing budget you put forth..Kinda think before you type. IamAtikulate: |
We ain't competing for a keyword in the auction system for a product to show up on organic search engine...but we gladly do more of 90 percent content structuring and 10 percent link building...That means SEO is the unpaid version of organic search engine, it cost nothing to appear there...All that's needed is quality content and quality-relevant backlinks. That's all. |
It shows you're new in the industry...probably you just got a certificate..My kindly advise is that think before you type...And try to advance yourself..A newbie SEO blogger simply know about keyword research so don't make it a new thing. Same time, SEM building is entirely different from SEO building, don't try to mix them together. IamAtikulate: |
Mind you..Don't try to argue blindly we all know the importance of backlinks, in the same time, everything boils down to quality content. If you really indeed know about what pogosticking means to website on SERP, that way, your backlinks mean nothing to search engines than to drop its ranking shoulder. Also, some website that rank on the first page of organic search engines doesn't seem to have much more of backlinks but they made it through the first page based on the click through rate and time spent on the site metrics. Try and read about pogosticking scenario. IamAtikulate: |
Quite impressive...But when doing SEO consider the whole thing to be 90 percent content structuring and 10 percent link building..when you consider that to be, you got yourself some link authority juice. Otherwise that content sucks. IamAtikulate: |
I mean based on content and website keyword?.Webmasters in the house. |
What do you think happens? Let's the discussion begin. |
I'm glad you like the content |
Step 4………..Use Keyword Density This nearly skips my mind, I almost forget. The keyword density must be found in your content. I used Neil Patel's blog below as an example by clicking the control F to check. In order to avoid keyword stuffing, for every 1000 words, the keyword should appear at least 15 times. That ratio is okay for every 1000 words. cc: Lasticlala cc: Mynd44 Read the rest here: https://destinedboy..com/2019/09/blogger-blog-rank-google.html
STEP 3……………..Write A Well-Optimized Title Tag If you look vividly to the illustration below, it is easy to denote how important it is to write a properly optimized title tag for your content. The title tag ‘how to make money with Youtube‘ is just the phrases that combine with the cluster of the keyword use. The main keyword is ‘Youtube‘ but I personalized it to look more compelling to the audience for more click-through-rate on the search result list. When writing a title tag for your blogger site, embed the keyword in the title tag of the content for more understanding of what the content entails. Here is an example below
STEP 2……………Write A SEO-Friendly And In-Depth Article Blog Post One thing you seem not to know here is that a well-optimized keyword ranks a blog post for several queries, in the same way, an SEO-Friendly and in-depth content ranks a keyword for a different search term. When you published an article over 2000 words, you are not doing it for the search engines, but yourself. A well-optimized and in-depth content has the ability to rank highly on organic search engines than simply low-budget content. In fact, very informative content might seem not to have much more of backlinks before it climbs to the first page of Google. Say I switch to the search engine result page, it is rare for me to see a written content about SEO to be less than 1000 words. Although industry differs, not just that, content information also differs. Supposing I typed a search query “how to install chrome extension” on the organic search engine. A post like this doesn’t need much in-depth information, but more of an illustration. With that, you don’t simply have to gather over 1000 words before you can cluster a blog post together. Because of this, the end-users are just after the instant information, not in-depth information. Read more here: https://destinedboy..com/2019/09/blogger-blog-rank-google.html cc: Lalasticlala cc: Mynd44
If the analysis above seems to be too soft for you, then head to ubbersuggest. This free tool depicts more about the social shares, the backlinks needed to rank highly for a keyword on the organic search engine, and the chances of getting rank as well. Read more here: https://destinedboy..com/2019/09/blogger-blog-rank-google.html
If you noticed what I did here, I didn’t extract a single keyword(blog), I decided to use phrases because of long-tail keywords are where you find your SEO opportunities. Fast forward, Google shows relevant content related to the search term that makes me filter the result down from the number 1 spot to the number 10 spot. Why I did the filtering like that was because I didn’t want to bother myself much about the subsequent pages, they seem to be irrelevant for now.
One of the reasons why most blogger platform seems not to have that ranking power is for the fact that they ignore the needful of On-page factors, to that, is very annoying not just to the visitors, but to search engines as well. Say you find it difficult to understand a little bit of french and a french person approaches you, how will you retaliate or express yourself to such a person? You may feel not to sound rude at first, but when persistent, you may want to bring out the giant in you. But, does that show you lack little manner?NO! It is because you can’t abide by the protocol. This is the same way Google sees blog not doing the SEO On-page strategy. Let me give you a bitch of a hint. STEP 1…………..Optimize Your Keyword For Your Blog Post I simply made a vague not to make mention of this at first because it’s no secret anymore why it is much needed. But just for the sake of the newbie bloggers, I decided to start with it. One thing I must urge you to understand about keyword research is that it is the padlock opener, in it, the dictator of any content on the web. Most importantly, without a keyword, every content on the web today will be meaningless and serve no value to the end-users, because of this, the structure of the content has no meaningful statement. I’m glad and always glad to disseminate this information to the reader at the moment. A few ways you can get the best out of the keyword you want to rank highly for is to test run it with different marketing tools within your reach. To do so – Begin with the search engine. Go to the search engine – type the keyword – click the search button.
This is Destined Boy – How to start and rank your blogger blog highly on Google. You’ve been on a blogger platform for long. Nothing seems to improve despite the number of posts been published. For years, you wait for the gold(traffic) to come. But the shadow of the gold(traffic) seems to sound like a man building his castle in the air. Every day, you are on the search engine sorting for information on how to rank a blogger blog. Still, no substantial results generated. Shortly thereafter, all hope was gone. I know definitely, studying the assumption or perspective of your mind right now, you will properly conclude that a blogger blog doesn’t rank on Google. The majority(high percentage) of blogs that rank are WordPress platform, not blogger platform – based on your thinking. But, I will likely say to you that some of the blogs you see on Google with custom domains are hosted on the blogger platform. See, although some website owners typically prefer a blogger site because of no much of technical issues and headaches. Assuming, right now, I powered by blogger platform with a custom domain and a premium theme which I will later do, won’t you say it is a WordPress blog? Let that sink out of your memory. As I earlier said above, you can’t easily differentiate a WordPress and a blogger platform when changed to a custom domain, not just that, with the favicon icon you can easily change the blogger logo to your most preferable logo if the appropriate dimension is well fixed.
Head to Google keyword planner, type in the keyword you want to rank for(i.e how to make money). Click the suggestion box. A result will be shown to you as below. I know you don't want to miss the rest of the article or do you? Then, click here https://destinedboy..com/2019/09/grow-and-improve-your-blog.html cc: Lasticlala cc: Mynd44 |
Begin your content with keyword research………………..# STEP 3 I’m sure that, right now, you have a lot of content resonating in your brain. Then why not begin it with keyword research. Say you write about “how to make money” on your blog and you want to create a blog post that would rank highly for that topic. To the above statement, here is how to optimize your blog post for a long-tail keyword. |
Correlate your keyword in different ways before concluding on your long-tail keyword…………………..# STEP 5 What makes good content? Is it the words itself? Or the way the content is being saturated? The truth still remains valid, every content on the web is rooted in the interface of a keyword. But, I don’t know how you may see that has, better still, how do you see that? The way you ought to see it should be the same for everyone else. And that’s, good keyword optimization is the dictator of any content on the web. Well, since that has been the key, to that, the padlock opener. Then let’s begin with how to surface a good keyword curation. Say you pick a blog post topic, with that, you’re not familiar with how to go about it. After, you wrote good content that ought to rank well but failed to, due to that, all hope was gone. Let me say to your hearing. That, |
Do the On-Page Needful…………………………..# STEP 2 Since research has stated that, over 70% of users ignore paid search, focusing more on the organic search. When optimize well with on-page factors can improve your blog search result performance. More to that, on-page factors have many basics, furthermore, the basic protocol governs it shows how needful it can be to your blog performance on the search engine result page list. If so, this made me take me a pause, therefore, move ahead to say how will it sound or looks to content without on-page factors? Should we say, a content without no tolerance? Or a low-budget content on the search engine? In other words, what could happen to such content is the avoidance of the Google algorithm. Such content will forever remain dormant, in it, changes are not bound to occur. Well, I’m not saying it to make you feel bad, not so, just to help you think in the right way. You know Google seems to work in a way that amazes us. On the other hand, recognizing the pattern is the first step towards recovery. I never knew how important it is to recognize the pattern of a market place until I sort the internet for more clarity on how these things work. I believe these tools are within your reach, why not start leveraging it before your competitors do? This way I won’t speak more of the circumstances ahead, but the challenges that will arise in a short time. |
The way of blogging has taken another dimension. You shifted the strategy. This lead to another blogging style. With that, you never bring up a new idea. Then, you ask yourself. What’s next to do? Well, you aren’t left alone. But, take it this way, if you walk through a street. What makes you feel you will travel back? In the same way, you’re an SEO expert, you’ve been for years, but how does that help Google algorithm change? Do you have an answer to that? If not. Then this article guide will be of help to the above questions. Now, let’s begin to take it one at a step. The revolution of blog SEO has changed to the acronyms “EAT”…………………# STEP 1 This slag is becoming one of the most used words in the SEO industry. The acronym “EAT” is raising a lot of alarm in the inbox of an SEO expert. Although the acronym stands for Expertise, Authoritative, and Trustworthiness. Then, what does that mean to you? It means that the probability of ranking higher on the search engine result list has been cut short due to the algorithm change. Such change has propelled a lot of awareness that marketers don’t know about, but they only sense it. Because of this, Google is extremely worried about quality content with no EAT fact. What do I mean by the statement above? With that, Google doesn’t want to give a higher value to quality content anymore, due to that, it is after the examination of content before getting rank. That way Google will be able to deliver the right information to it’s end-users but not the wrong information. Well, this brings me to my point that, the inaccuracy of content will be sanction badly by the recent Google algorithm. The revolution of the algorithm change has shown a way Google got itself better and for a better strategy. Then do we have to say no more backlinks, but just the right information? The above question goes this way. if a blog has the right links and quality backlinks signal to rank well but the content is inaccurate. Such a blog will be penalized by Google algorithm, in spite of the good signals in its stock room. Because of this, Google is now worried about the end-product of a content that’s delivered to its end-users. cc: Mynd44 cc: Lasticlala https://destinedboy..com/2019/09/grow-and-improve-your-blog.html |
Lol...Tanks kevinhat: |
This Nigerian artist is making $ 74000 on every Instagram post. That’s incredible. I know you don't want to miss the rest of the article. Then, click the link below https://destinedboy..com/2019/09/make-money-with-instagram.html cc: Lasticlala |