Stats: 3,156,209 members, 7,829,328 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 02:35 AM

Deusdumeby's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Deusdumeby's Profile / Deusdumeby's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Car Talk / Hire Purchase Or Daily Delivery Needed For Mini Bus(korope) by deusdumeby(m): 5:06am On Dec 15, 2021
Hello All!
Please I am on the look-out for any individual (or organisation) willing to subscribe to a hire-purchase or daily delivery plan. The said vehicle I intend to use to generate the fund needed for full payment of the vehicle within the allotted and agreed time span.

I am willing to subscribe to a repayment plan spanning 18-24 months . I will be remitting to my principal a sum of N30, 000 weekly or a sum of N5,000 daily delivery.

The aforementioned figure was arrived at after exhaustive research and few experience (cost of fuel, availability of fuel, vehicle downtime due to maintenance schedule, in-sensitiveness of fellow road users,temperamental fares, toll fees, acts of God etc.).

I have projected to remit to my principal on a weekly or daily basis depending on the agreement. I am taking my time to explain this aspect of my proposal (never minding how inexhaustive it may look [the finer details can be worked out when I meet with a potential principal]) as it happens to be the crux of the whole business arrangement.

WHY I AM DOING THIS
I have decided to toe this path given my current job and financial situation. I am one individual who espouses the philosophy that it is not so much what life throws at you that matters but how you deal with it. Everyone falls sometime but, only the wise, brave and intrepid in spirit learn from the situation, get up, dust themselves over and move on. I do not believe so much in “hand-outs” rather believing in investing my time and thoughts in productive labour that would yield positive and far-reaching results temporally and spiritually. I espouse a philosophy that believes hard-work, determination and faith can get you places hence my professional antecedents notwithstanding, it is a decision I have carefully thought over and embraced.

I will keep to my end of the bargain. No stories whatsoever. anyone who reach out to me is the angel I have been longing for.

An automatic, Mechanically sound and aesthetically clean. Easy to look at. All systems (mechanical and electrical) are a go!
Vehicles that do not meet the specifics but are nonetheless mechanically sound and clean are very welcome.

guarantors available also...

I will be hoping to hear from u soonest, contact me via pm or drop your number here and I'll gladly call you.

Thanks for your time and consideration.
Warmest Regards.
Properties / Atican Beachview Estate Extension Pricing And Payment Plan by deusdumeby(m): 2:37pm On Aug 02, 2021
For those that love the Premium, Classy and Extraordinary lifestyle, this unique estate is just for you and your family.����‍�‍��‍�‍�‍�

Think of all the things that will make your living experience EXTRAORDINARY. Atican Beachview Estate Extension has got you and your family covered.☂️☔

Serene environment☑️ Good roads☑️, 24hrs Security☑️, Round-the-Clock Power Supply☑️ and most importantly DUAL MEMBERSHIP to two of the best beach resorts in Ajah axis area of Lagos State.☑️☑️☑️

YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS OUT ON THIS!

TITLE: Governor’s Consent
_________
PRICE:
300SQM- 17. 5M
600SQM- 35M
_____

For Inspection and more enquiries click here: https:///2judyj7n
E-mail: loudrealtors@gmail.com

Car Talk / What Should I Look Out For When Buying A Nigerian Used Mini Bus? by deusdumeby(m): 6:38am On Jul 20, 2021
Price range?
Auto or manual?
Ideal brand/model?
Romance / Re: What Do You Know About People Of Montreal? by deusdumeby(m): 1:48pm On Sep 19, 2019
Their home address is in Montreal

Crime / Re: Bukola Odeyemi Kills John Iju, Her Boyfriend Over N2,500 by deusdumeby(m): 10:26pm On Sep 18, 2019
Hustle oooooo, make them no stab you because of tufive
Romance / Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Choosing A Girl. by deusdumeby(m): 10:47pm On Sep 17, 2019
Guy you too good abeg, you on twitter?
Crime / Re: 8 Rounds Of Sex With Goat - Zimbabwean Man Caught Pants Down With Goat (Photo) by deusdumeby(m): 5:28pm On Aug 03, 2018
fake lies
Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy: See Her Wikipedia Page by deusdumeby(m): 5:43pm On May 26, 2018
the idiot OP is using night plan sef
Politics / Re: # BUHARI Vs Lazy NIGERIAN YOUTH (a Must-read By Every Intelligent Youth ) by deusdumeby(m): 1:34pm On Apr 22, 2018
FP Oh, Some Buharists will still have shii to spill out
big ups for the person below

Romance / Re: What's Your Most Embarrassing Moment During Sex? by deusdumeby(m): 5:07pm On Apr 21, 2018
Jamie90:

I believe your story, except for the part you mentioned 3mins.

Come on, we all know you came in less than a minute cos 3 isn't so so bad.

your head dey there Bruv
Celebrities / Re: ‘My Body Be Speaking In Tongues’ – Tonto Dikeh Praises Plastic Surgeon by deusdumeby(m): 5:02pm On Apr 21, 2018
Whizdorm001:
Plastic face Plastic boobs Plastic ass Plastic life
lazy Nigerian hater spotted
Business / Re: Make Money Starting Today by deusdumeby(m): 4:21pm On Apr 21, 2018
Abeg carry your scam commot for NL, Thanks for your anticipated positive consideration
Politics / Re: 2019: 10 Reasons Why Many Senators, Reps Won’t Return by deusdumeby(m): 3:24pm On Apr 21, 2018
make em Jxt throw nuclear bomb, make everybody die

Politics / Re: "10 Reasons Why Some Nigerian Youths Are Lazy" - Igbokwe Backs President Buhari by deusdumeby(m): 3:10pm On Apr 21, 2018
Stupid Stereotyping Idiot Looking For Attention
Foreign Affairs / Re: Queen Elizabeth II Marks 92nd Birthday With Commonwealth Concert by deusdumeby(m): 3:04pm On Apr 21, 2018
Buhari's Target Before He Stops Being Nigerian President
Politics / Re: Evil Cabal’ Dictating To Acting President – Fani-kayode Explodes by deusdumeby(m): 5:49pm On Aug 03, 2017
ESDKING:
FFK said nothing but the truth, but Yoruba Mussslims will start attacking him up and down because he exposed the secret of their northern Mussslim brothers,instead of paying attention to the message( More reason yorubbamuslims want one Nigeria, because nobody will sight the moon for them if they separate from northern Mussslims)

Worst enemies of FFK are Yoruba Muslims.
I hope Yoruba Christians are reading the handwriting on the wall based on what northern Mussslims are doing to their Son Osibanjo ?. I pity Yoruba Christians.

Yoruba Mussslims will start contaminating my mentions like cockroaches because they are allergic to truth.

May God protect Yoruba Christians.

don't call Em Yoruba muslims, dey are Afonjas

Politics / Re: Fayose Reacts To CNN Mockery Of Nigerian President by deusdumeby(m): 2:12pm On Jul 31, 2017
So much truth coming from This Man. If only he was the Presido

184 Likes 10 Shares

Phones / Re: Bluboo S8 Specifications: A $90 Galaxy S8 Rival by deusdumeby(m): 2:08pm On Jul 31, 2017
TechPill:

You will be able to pre-order it soon. You can keep tap of this post on techpill to get all updates about this device.

Bless you fam
Phone/Internet Market / Re: A Month Infinix Note3 For Sale by deusdumeby(m): 2:06pm On Jul 31, 2017
mrfoxx:

Nobody asked u to comment if you are not interested. I didn't tie rope on u or anyone to buy, their are many sellers so be free to buy from whoever. On that note get off my thread if you have nothing positive to say

Thank you kindly

How you take dey feel now as you type letter of recommendation for your ancestors
Phones / Re: Bluboo S8 Specifications: A $90 Galaxy S8 Rival by deusdumeby(m): 3:34pm On Jul 30, 2017
TechPill:
There are several option to choose from when it comes to smartphone choice, several brands are coming out with a top notch innovation smartphones so much that the market now has two side; either you buy the much expensive one or you get the budget smartphone, This all depends on your choice. The Bluboo S8 cost only $90/140 that's about N28,325/N44,062 compare to the Galaxy S8 that cost N207,724. Why not get the same features with 'shikini' money. Lol!

[img]http://4.bp..com/-exU1bb2LzgE/WXkgtVSzBHI/AAAAAAAAB5Q/rPzIWCbBLLYbfwI-62MqmQhkgJJg8YT0QCK4BGAYYCw/s1600/BLUBOO-S8-144554.jpg[/img]

The Bluboo has just announced a yet another top-notch smartphone, dubbed Bluboo S8. The device will come in three variants; the normal Bluboo S8, S8 Lite and S8 Plus, and will come with different RAM and storage. The Bluboo S8 has 3GB RAM/32GB internal storage, Bluboo S8 Lite has 1GB RAM/16GB internal storage while the Bluboo S8 Plus has gigantic 6GB RAM/128 internal storage.

We all know that the full screen models of smartphones are becoming more popular these days, and more phone manufacturers are moving towards the full-screen handset. Now Bluboo is out with that superb Galaxy S8 look-alike smartphone. The Bluboo S8 seems to have the same features and more when compare with the Galaxy S8.

Let face the facts, some time, we over hype the Samsung smartphone or other top brands, especially in Nigeria. Most time, what the Samsung Galaxy device can do, other brands can do more or better. let take the Bluboo S8 for example, it has the same and more feature than the Galaxy S8; there is a 16MP camera with Depth of Field - DSLR autofocus, More RAM, more battery etc. which you can not find in the Galaxy S8.

Now, i am not saying the Galaxy S8 is not a top-notch device, infact the company invest heavily on hardware to bring out the S8. But If you don't want to waste your money or rather can not afford the Galaxy S8, And you want to have that same feel and features, then this device is for you. Check out the Full Bluboo S8 Specifications, features below

What do you think? use the comment box

Source: http://www.techpill.net/2017/07/bluboo-s8-specifications-price.html

seun, lalasticlala, mynd44

please Where Can I order for the phone
Phone/Internet Market / Re: A Month Infinix Note3 For Sale by deusdumeby(m): 3:17pm On Jul 30, 2017
:P50k, God Bless The Idiot Wey Go Price Am

Politics / Re: See List Of Minimum Wages By Countries Of The World. by deusdumeby(m): 1:08pm On Jul 30, 2017
FTC, I Oya gimme trophy

Politics / Re: Nigerians Warned To Stay Off MMM 'scam' by deusdumeby(m): 5:35pm On Oct 11, 2016
10thangel:
I just PM u. Once you reply, I will give u the download of all you need to know.

Please Explain To Me Too, Thanks In Anticipation
Romance / Re: Pls Don't Say "Hardwork" by deusdumeby(m): 1:23pm On Oct 07, 2016
Ifakiland:

My nigger right here.....*bar man* a crate of origin for my nigger rite here...with 2 plates of catfish pepper soup and 2 bigass shorties.

Abi Na
Romance / Re: Pls Don't Say "Hardwork" by deusdumeby(m): 7:53am On Oct 07, 2016
Soft Work

(1) (of 1 pages)