Stats: 3,158,158 members, 7,835,873 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:40 PM

DgRaNdShErifF's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DgRaNdShErifF's Profile / DgRaNdShErifF's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 3:36pm On Jun 11, 2015
Why not lock down the thread temporarily to restore some decorum; pending when the AC is over.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 11:18pm On Jun 06, 2015
eremy:

africa@gulfc Fax +971 18
Thanks, Sir.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 6:29pm On Jun 06, 2015
eremy:
Dubai Opportunities
Good Evening, Eremy.
As regards these job vacancies in dubai you posted, I seem not to see the email address I am to send my application to clearly.
Please, do you mind posting the email address here? Thanks.
Education / Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:53am On Mar 19, 2015
rxhush:

Thanks so much ... ll woop her for stressing me. Thanks God bless. Pls one more thing. The screen shot. Thanks
I'm afraid I can't provide you with a screenshot of the result at this time. Cheers smiley

Education / Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:48am On Mar 19, 2015
rxhush:

Yes it is
That Reg no is wrong. It's ".....FE" and not ".....EF"

Alaku M. O

Aggregate = 183 Chemistry = 45;Biology = 51;Physics = 43;Use of English = 44;
Education / Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:34am On Mar 19, 2015
mowah:

please what can I do now cos I heard that the e facility card portal is not opened yet
I guess u gotta wait. Just be patient, Bro.
Education / Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:32am On Mar 19, 2015
rxhush:
Op. Abeg my sister wrote on tuesday and this is her reg number 551****7EF. But u keep saying its wrong. So please apart from typing wrongly what could be the other thing wrong. Pls reply 551****7EF
Hey, Good Morning.
" Alaku M. Orame" Is that your sister's name?
Education / Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:26am On Mar 19, 2015
mowah:
pls 561***00IH
You Have Exceeded Maximum Number of Checks. Please purchase e-Facility Card to Print Your Result Slip.
Education / Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:24am On Mar 19, 2015
0Charity:
Please anybody check my result,my reg no. is 5552***5HB please.
Owolabi E. O

Aggregate = 182 Chemistry = 46;Physics = 44;Mathematics = 46;Use of English = 46;

Education / Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:13am On Mar 19, 2015
gladpresh:
pls 5578***7bh
No Result Yet
Education / Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:11am On Mar 19, 2015
gozzy121:
Pls help me 2 check my cousins jamb reg 558***38jf tnx
No Result Yet
Education / Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:09am On Mar 19, 2015
Ben6ene:
5554***8ca and 5554***2ij please help with d screen shot! I need to know d results! Thank u!!!
* You Have Exceeded Maximum Number of Checks. Please purchase e-Facility Card to Print Your Result Slip.

* Abayomi D. O

Aggregate = 194 Economics = 53;Commerce = 48;Mathematics = 48;Use of English = 45;
Education / Re: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:05am On Mar 19, 2015
Kennedymac:
pls ma'am help me and check this result 560***17CF
No Result Yet
Celebrities / Re: "I Am Not Bleaching, I Just Use Cocoa Butter" - Yvonne Nelson Cries Out by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 7:14pm On Jan 09, 2014
sкчscrαρεr™:
the price is 250naira, you can get it in any shop nearest to you.
You are right. The fake one is N180.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pwc Graduate Hire 2014 Closes November 10 2013... by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 9:51pm On Dec 20, 2013
imag5: Bros no mind me hunger and despiration go make y look for any how job,even my me dey wonder how a geophysicist go work for PWC,thank God say he don butter ma bread...wetin you study make we dey connect ourself make we leave job for art student alone,out of hunger I almost work for community bank,today I bless jah,try reach me the company dey recruit engineers evert 3month,project full ground...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Consolidated Breweries Test, LETS MEET HERE by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 9:48am On Dec 20, 2013
Engineering/Brewing peeps, what is the latest? No one is even talking...jeez
I hate this silence
Please someone should say something.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NYSC 2013 Recruitment Interview by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 6:10am On Dec 19, 2013
u3fine:
When Coming from Edo State, use ie Bob Izua or Ameosa motors. Stop @ there LAST bus stop (waterlines). Walk to Aba road, then ask for bus going to Eleme junction, stop. @ Oil Mill junction. From oil mill ask of where to enter keke going to Elelenwo. Then tell the driver you are going to that venue, its along the road by your right.
Thanks, bro. God bless you.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NYSC Aptitude Test Holding On Saturday 21st December by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 9:44pm On Dec 18, 2013
Yes I did, and I believe others received as well.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NYSC 2013 Recruitment Interview by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 9:00pm On Dec 18, 2013
Please, how can I locate this venue: Community Secondary School, Elelenwo, Obiakpor Local Government, Portharcount?
I'm coming from Edo State. haven't travelled to Portharcourt before.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NYSC 2013 Recruitment Interview by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 8:54pm On Dec 18, 2013
masky101: Pls, has anyone been invited for inspector sgl8??
Yeah
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Government Agency Recruiting 2013 by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 7:07am On Dec 18, 2013
invitation for a selection test
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 2013 Shell Recruitment Day Application For Fresh Graduates by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 10:32am On Dec 16, 2013
texasbreed: I am here until i get to that light @ the end of the shell tunnel, so even in the well, it has to be well..Seasons Greetings Yall.
I just cracked up two expensive jokes this morning, hope im forgiven.
Before I say d truth, just wanna say a big congratulation to bro Sam. You were indeed lucky bro.
Yeah, it is true that there is some degree of transparency in the SRD process, but one can not rule out the fact that the process is biased to some (perhaps a large) extent. Infact, this year (2013) SRD ain't among the most genuine SRD's ever.
You wouldn't know because u haven't fallen a victim or was not among the victims.
It will also interest you to know that the Deltans, Bayelsans and the Rivers are mostly the ones getting the job. Dunno why.

Congrats, Big Sam.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Live And Work Legally In Canada by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 10:14am On Dec 16, 2013
Travel / Re: Why Should Someone Sell Their Properties To Travel Abroad by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 3:52pm On Dec 15, 2013
king1_00: Justwise baba long time no see. Nice answer to the guythat went to UK and said he would not think of selling anything. First of all what visa do you have, what's your skillset, educational background. I will personaly not recommend selling your property to go the UK because of the reduced oppurtunity and regulations. You can't expect to have a Nigerian degree and go to the Uk and make billions. You must be kidding me. I have git freinds that graduated from UK universities and do not have jobs. On the contrary US is so different. God bless America! It is the land of oppurtunities. There is a black race, there is an hispanic race and Asian race, an there are are several regulations that favour minorities such as the affirmative action. We Africans that come to the US just tap from such regulation not to add that hardwork pays real time. I havr no single friend that came here to study that did nit get a good job afterwards.I guess it all depends on your definiton of hardwork. Most UK laws favout citizens and not immigrants while a lot of US laws favour immigrant.and I tell you if you work hard and you have a better chance of getting a job than a US citizen. I am can testify to that. Moreover look at the long term benefits living in a developed country can have on your unborn child. That's a good gift as you open him yo different oppurtunity. So yes I will recommend sellibg properties and coming to the US if you are not coming on a visiting visa. Becausr you barely can get SSN and DL with that.
God bless The United State of America joor

kai, this visa lottery wey no favour naija this year realy pain me. God will surely provide a way.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal - (6 - 3) On 14th December 2013 by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 2:19pm On Dec 14, 2013
Where are those guys finding Ozil?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal - (6 - 3) On 14th December 2013 by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 11:49am On Dec 14, 2013
jmoore: Home form of Man City
Man City 3 - 0 Swansea

Man City 6 - 0 Tottenham

Man City 7 - 0 Norwich

Man City 3 - 1 Everton

Man City 4 - 1 Man utd

Man City 2 - 0 Hull City

Man City 4 - 0 Newcastle

Will Arsenal break the record?
Absolutely

We will

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal - (6 - 3) On 14th December 2013 by DgRaNdShErifF(m): 11:46am On Dec 14, 2013
ATTACK ATTACK ATTACK

COYG

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)